or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

ITrip Taipei Inn

9F.-2, No.36, Xining S. Rd.,, Ximending, Taipei, Taiwan 108 (Show on map)

Book now!

ITrip Taipei Inn Taipei - Family Room ITrip Taipei Inn Taipei - Guest Room ITrip Taipei Inn Taipei - Guest Room ITrip Taipei Inn Taipei - Guest Room ITrip Taipei Inn Taipei - Guest Room ITrip Taipei Inn Taipei - Guest Room ITrip Taipei Inn Taipei - Guest Room ITrip Taipei Inn Taipei - Guest Room ITrip Taipei Inn Taipei - Guest Room ITrip Taipei Inn Taipei - Guest Room ITrip Taipei Inn Taipei - Guest Room ITrip Taipei Inn Taipei - Guest Room ITrip Taipei Inn Taipei - Guest Room ITrip Taipei Inn Taipei - Guest Room ITrip Taipei Inn Taipei - Guest Room ITrip Taipei Inn Taipei - Guest Room
ITrip Taipei Inn Taipei - Guest Room ITrip Taipei Inn Taipei - Guest Room ITrip Taipei Inn Taipei - Guest Room ITrip Taipei Inn Taipei - Guest Room ITrip Taipei Inn Taipei - Guest Room ITrip Taipei Inn Taipei - Guest Room ITrip Taipei Inn Taipei - Guest Room ITrip Taipei Inn Taipei - Guest Room ITrip Taipei Inn Taipei - Guest Room ITrip Taipei Inn Taipei - Bathroom ITrip Taipei Inn Taipei - Bathroom ITrip Taipei Inn Taipei - Bathroom
Area: Ximending Number of Rooms: 25
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
979 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (979)
Sort by:
Siow H. Couples Malaysia, September 29, 2014
Real value for money

Location (proximity to food and shopping area), cleanliness and near MRT
8
Although there were many comments on the difficulty of locating the hotel, we managed to find the hotel easily using google map. Checking in was a breeze; room is clean and surprisingly spacious. The Japanese-style design has maximised space and is comfortable. Bathroom comes with a bathtub and hair dryer as well. Breakfast is simple fare but there are lots of local stalls around so no issue there. Complimentary bottled water is provided every day. Though not as near the Ximen MRT as other hotels, it is still an easy walk about 10 minutes. All in all, a good stay and would be back for the good value it provided.
Jongsaporn S. Groups Thailand, September 19, 2014
Close to Ximending night market

Close to Ximending night market
9.3
The location of the hotel is very hard to find. It's actually on 9th floor on Lion building. I got help from the local people to walk me to the lift. Even thought the building look old but the hotel is great.
Hng H. Families with young children Malaysia, September 18, 2014
Good location and near to Xi Men Ding station.

Location, price
6.7
No comment
Tommy T. Solo travelers United Kingdom, September 8, 2014
good location. nice staff. but the access not good

location.
8
overall satisfactory. staff very helpful. but the public lift is very shabby (it does not belong to the hotel). breakfast is ok, but i rather go to a franchise restaurant for breakfast.
Chenxue Y. Solo travelers China, September 4, 2014
Good experience

Location, cleanness and staff performance
9
It is clean and within easy reach of the station. The staff are very nice. But the sound of water running nextdoor is disturbing and the bed is over soft. Overall, it is pleasing.
Weixian L. Couples Singapore, August 31, 2014
I'd give up the location for a better room

Centralised
6
iTrip is in the middle of a tech mall, on level 9. location was decent as it is almost right smack in the middle of ximending. XMD however, spreads over quite a big walkable area, hence on hindsight we would have chose to stay on the less happening end (nearer to 85degrees cafe). bed was on the floor like japanese style, and lights used were LED.. which heats up almost anything it shines at.
Patricia L. Groups Singapore, August 23, 2014
Good stay

Comfortable, Clean & relatively good service
8
Stayed there for 6 nights and it's my second time staying there. Service might not be as good as the previously time when i'm there but more or less still the same after all. It's clean, comfortable and their receptionist service is good too. Seen some familiar faces, that i've seen the previous time i been there. All willing to help us in our queries. Will be staying there again the next visit to taiwan-taipei.
Zachery C. Groups Singapore, August 22, 2014
ITrip Taipei Inn Review

Staff service is superb, cleanliness is excellent, price is very reasonable.
8.3
Overall, very very satisfied!
Chan P. Families with older children Malaysia, August 21, 2014
never stay here unless you know chinese language

convenience
7
even with chinese language knowledge still have to take 1 hour to locate this hotel. difficult to find this hotel,it's just like hidden in the jungle up a tree.
Hui Y. Couples China, August 20, 2014
Acceptable

Good location, good price, clean bed and sheets
7
This is the second time I stayed at this hotel. For both stays, I was given the same room. It is spacious and good overall, however, during my second stay, I noticed that the wall close to the door was all wet because of the dripping from the air conditioner and there was mould all over it. It makes the room look a lot less clean, if not dirty. But that is really the only complaint I have.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

ITrip Taipei Inn Taipei - LOGOITrip Taipei Inn Taipei - Family RoomITrip Taipei Inn Taipei - Guest RoomITrip Taipei Inn Taipei - Guest RoomITrip Taipei Inn Taipei - Guest RoomITrip Taipei Inn Taipei - Guest RoomITrip Taipei Inn Taipei - Guest RoomITrip Taipei Inn Taipei - Guest RoomITrip Taipei Inn Taipei - Guest RoomITrip Taipei Inn Taipei - Guest RoomITrip Taipei Inn Taipei - Guest RoomITrip Taipei Inn Taipei - Guest RoomITrip Taipei Inn Taipei - Guest RoomITrip Taipei Inn Taipei - Guest RoomITrip Taipei Inn Taipei - Guest RoomITrip Taipei Inn Taipei - Guest RoomITrip Taipei Inn Taipei - Guest RoomITrip Taipei Inn Taipei - Guest RoomITrip Taipei Inn Taipei - Guest RoomITrip Taipei Inn Taipei - Guest RoomITrip Taipei Inn Taipei - Guest RoomITrip Taipei Inn Taipei - Guest RoomITrip Taipei Inn Taipei - Guest RoomITrip Taipei Inn Taipei - Guest RoomITrip Taipei Inn Taipei - Guest RoomITrip Taipei Inn Taipei - Guest RoomITrip Taipei Inn Taipei - BathroomITrip Taipei Inn Taipei - BathroomITrip Taipei Inn Taipei - BathroomITrip Taipei Inn Taipei - BathroomITrip Taipei Inn Taipei - BathroomITrip Taipei Inn Taipei - BathroomITrip Taipei Inn Taipei - BathroomITrip Taipei Inn Taipei - BathroomITrip Taipei Inn Taipei - Guest RoomITrip Taipei Inn Taipei - Guest RoomITrip Taipei Inn Taipei - Guest RoomITrip Taipei Inn Taipei - Guest RoomITrip Taipei Inn Taipei - Guest RoomITrip Taipei Inn Taipei - Superior DoubleITrip Taipei Inn Taipei - Superior DoubleITrip Taipei Inn Taipei - Business DoubleITrip Taipei Inn Taipei - Superior DoubleITrip Taipei Inn Taipei - Business DoubleITrip Taipei Inn Taipei - Business DoubleITrip Taipei Inn Taipei - Business DoubleITrip Taipei Inn Taipei - Deluxe TwinITrip Taipei Inn Taipei - Deluxe TwinITrip Taipei Inn Taipei - Deluxe TwinITrip Taipei Inn Taipei - Deluxe TwinITrip Taipei Inn Taipei - Deluxe TripleITrip Taipei Inn Taipei - Deluxe TripleITrip Taipei Inn Taipei - Deluxe TripleITrip Taipei Inn Taipei - BathroomITrip Taipei Inn Taipei - Bathroom of Business DoubleITrip Taipei Inn Taipei - Bathroom of Business DoubleITrip Taipei Inn Taipei - Bathroom of Deluxe TwinITrip Taipei Inn Taipei - Bathroom of Deluxe TwinITrip Taipei Inn Taipei - Bathroom of Superior DoubleITrip Taipei Inn Taipei - Bathroom of Deluxe TripleITrip Taipei Inn Taipei - Bathroom of Business DoubleITrip Taipei Inn Taipei - LobbyITrip Taipei Inn Taipei - LobbyITrip Taipei Inn Taipei - RestaurantITrip Taipei Inn Taipei - LobbyITrip Taipei Inn Taipei - RestaurantITrip Taipei Inn Taipei - Quad Family Room

Customer Reviews - ITrip Taipei Inn, Taipei

AS-AGWEB-3B03