or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

ITrip Taipei Inn

9F.-2, No.36, Xining S. Rd.,, Ximending, Taipei, Taiwan 108 (Show on map)

Book now!

ITrip Taipei Inn Taipei - Family Room ITrip Taipei Inn Taipei - Guest Room ITrip Taipei Inn Taipei - Guest Room ITrip Taipei Inn Taipei - Guest Room ITrip Taipei Inn Taipei - Guest Room ITrip Taipei Inn Taipei - Guest Room ITrip Taipei Inn Taipei - Guest Room ITrip Taipei Inn Taipei - Guest Room ITrip Taipei Inn Taipei - Guest Room ITrip Taipei Inn Taipei - Guest Room ITrip Taipei Inn Taipei - Guest Room ITrip Taipei Inn Taipei - Guest Room ITrip Taipei Inn Taipei - Guest Room ITrip Taipei Inn Taipei - Guest Room ITrip Taipei Inn Taipei - Guest Room ITrip Taipei Inn Taipei - Guest Room
ITrip Taipei Inn Taipei - Guest Room ITrip Taipei Inn Taipei - Guest Room ITrip Taipei Inn Taipei - Guest Room ITrip Taipei Inn Taipei - Guest Room ITrip Taipei Inn Taipei - Guest Room ITrip Taipei Inn Taipei - Guest Room ITrip Taipei Inn Taipei - Guest Room ITrip Taipei Inn Taipei - Guest Room ITrip Taipei Inn Taipei - Guest Room ITrip Taipei Inn Taipei - Bathroom ITrip Taipei Inn Taipei - Bathroom ITrip Taipei Inn Taipei - Bathroom
Area: Ximending Number of Rooms: 25
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
1040 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (1040)
Sort by:
Ka Y. Couples Hong Kong, March 21, 2015
the most noisy hotel ever!

location, bathroom
6.3
The hotel is on the 9th floor of a commercial building. On the 10th floor is a Chinese restaurant opening early for yum cha.... We stayed there for 2 nights. Each of the morning we were forced to wake up at 6 or 7am as it was too noisy from above. noise of moving chairs, tables etc, sound proof was so bad and we can hear ppl talking in the corridor... Poor quality of sleep made us 'enjoy' the coffee culture in taipei even more...
Itsayaporn D. Solo travelers Thailand, March 17, 2015
Good hotel but not good for building location.

Clean, comfortable
7.7
The hotel is clean but the building location looks old and dirty.
Ho Y. Families with older children Hong Kong, March 8, 2015
Horrible experience, never visit Itrip anymore

Location is fine.
2.7
I was check-in at night around 21:00. My room was the last one, but obviously my room is much smaller than other rooms. And bathroom is disappointed me. It is not big and the worst thing is the bathroom is just next to my bed( pillow side). I slept and smelt the toilet overnight. Horrible!
Felicia C. Groups Malaysia, February 23, 2015
good location

clean,good staff, nice breakfast
6
Felicia C. Groups Malaysia, February 23, 2015
good location

clean,good staff, nice location
5.7
Kai C. Solo travelers Malaysia, February 16, 2015
Small room but clean. Overall ok.

Nice bathroom and clean.
6
Lee H. Families with young children Malaysia, February 9, 2015
smelly room

location, food only
4.7
It was quite a bad experience. It gives a very bad odour throughout our stay. No kettle to boil water need to take water from outside. Lift is always very crowded.
Wai C. Families with young children Singapore, February 8, 2015
Very good location but breakfast not so good

Location, Service and Cleanliness
8
Overall very good as their location in Ximending and service staff very helpful and good.
Ong T. Couples Malaysia, January 30, 2015
worth to stay

Location near MRT and Ximending. Room big and clean.
8
Hard to find the hotel when reached. Actually it located in the business mall, easy if take back entrance. Wifi depend how many user, sometime not strong. Breakfast average. Staff also nice and friendly.
Swee K. Families with young children Singapore, January 11, 2015
Not so Friendly hotel

Room, Location
8.7
Overall was an okay stay except that when we wanted to extend check out timing or book another room as we have a baby with us and our flight was in the evening, the staff rejected us outright and never offered us any solutions except that we could leave our luggage with them.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

ITrip Taipei Inn Taipei - LOGOITrip Taipei Inn Taipei - Family RoomITrip Taipei Inn Taipei - Guest RoomITrip Taipei Inn Taipei - Guest RoomITrip Taipei Inn Taipei - Guest RoomITrip Taipei Inn Taipei - Guest RoomITrip Taipei Inn Taipei - Guest RoomITrip Taipei Inn Taipei - Guest RoomITrip Taipei Inn Taipei - Guest RoomITrip Taipei Inn Taipei - Guest RoomITrip Taipei Inn Taipei - Guest RoomITrip Taipei Inn Taipei - Guest RoomITrip Taipei Inn Taipei - Guest RoomITrip Taipei Inn Taipei - Guest RoomITrip Taipei Inn Taipei - Guest RoomITrip Taipei Inn Taipei - Guest RoomITrip Taipei Inn Taipei - Guest RoomITrip Taipei Inn Taipei - Guest RoomITrip Taipei Inn Taipei - Guest RoomITrip Taipei Inn Taipei - Guest RoomITrip Taipei Inn Taipei - Guest RoomITrip Taipei Inn Taipei - Guest RoomITrip Taipei Inn Taipei - Guest RoomITrip Taipei Inn Taipei - Guest RoomITrip Taipei Inn Taipei - Guest RoomITrip Taipei Inn Taipei - Guest RoomITrip Taipei Inn Taipei - BathroomITrip Taipei Inn Taipei - BathroomITrip Taipei Inn Taipei - BathroomITrip Taipei Inn Taipei - BathroomITrip Taipei Inn Taipei - BathroomITrip Taipei Inn Taipei - BathroomITrip Taipei Inn Taipei - BathroomITrip Taipei Inn Taipei - BathroomITrip Taipei Inn Taipei - Guest RoomITrip Taipei Inn Taipei - Guest RoomITrip Taipei Inn Taipei - Guest RoomITrip Taipei Inn Taipei - Guest RoomITrip Taipei Inn Taipei - Guest RoomITrip Taipei Inn Taipei - Superior DoubleITrip Taipei Inn Taipei - Superior DoubleITrip Taipei Inn Taipei - Business DoubleITrip Taipei Inn Taipei - Superior DoubleITrip Taipei Inn Taipei - Business DoubleITrip Taipei Inn Taipei - Business DoubleITrip Taipei Inn Taipei - Business DoubleITrip Taipei Inn Taipei - Deluxe TwinITrip Taipei Inn Taipei - Deluxe TwinITrip Taipei Inn Taipei - Deluxe TwinITrip Taipei Inn Taipei - Deluxe TwinITrip Taipei Inn Taipei - Deluxe TripleITrip Taipei Inn Taipei - Deluxe TripleITrip Taipei Inn Taipei - Deluxe TripleITrip Taipei Inn Taipei - BathroomITrip Taipei Inn Taipei - Bathroom of Business DoubleITrip Taipei Inn Taipei - Bathroom of Business DoubleITrip Taipei Inn Taipei - Bathroom of Deluxe TwinITrip Taipei Inn Taipei - Bathroom of Deluxe TwinITrip Taipei Inn Taipei - Bathroom of Superior DoubleITrip Taipei Inn Taipei - Bathroom of Deluxe TripleITrip Taipei Inn Taipei - Bathroom of Business DoubleITrip Taipei Inn Taipei - LobbyITrip Taipei Inn Taipei - LobbyITrip Taipei Inn Taipei - LobbyITrip Taipei Inn Taipei - RestaurantITrip Taipei Inn Taipei - Quad Family Room

Customer Reviews - ITrip Taipei Inn, Taipei

AS-AGWEB-3A08