or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

ITrip Taipei Inn

9F.-2, No.36, Xining S. Rd.,, Ximending, Taipei, Taiwan 108 (Show on map)

Book now!

ITrip Taipei Inn Taipei - Family Room ITrip Taipei Inn Taipei - Guest Room ITrip Taipei Inn Taipei - Guest Room ITrip Taipei Inn Taipei - Guest Room ITrip Taipei Inn Taipei - Guest Room ITrip Taipei Inn Taipei - Guest Room ITrip Taipei Inn Taipei - Guest Room ITrip Taipei Inn Taipei - Guest Room ITrip Taipei Inn Taipei - Guest Room ITrip Taipei Inn Taipei - Guest Room ITrip Taipei Inn Taipei - Guest Room ITrip Taipei Inn Taipei - Guest Room ITrip Taipei Inn Taipei - Guest Room ITrip Taipei Inn Taipei - Guest Room ITrip Taipei Inn Taipei - Guest Room ITrip Taipei Inn Taipei - Guest Room
ITrip Taipei Inn Taipei - Guest Room ITrip Taipei Inn Taipei - Guest Room ITrip Taipei Inn Taipei - Guest Room ITrip Taipei Inn Taipei - Guest Room ITrip Taipei Inn Taipei - Guest Room ITrip Taipei Inn Taipei - Guest Room ITrip Taipei Inn Taipei - Guest Room ITrip Taipei Inn Taipei - Guest Room ITrip Taipei Inn Taipei - Guest Room ITrip Taipei Inn Taipei - Bathroom ITrip Taipei Inn Taipei - Bathroom ITrip Taipei Inn Taipei - Bathroom
Area: Ximending Number of Rooms: 25
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
937 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (937)
Sort by:
John T. Groups Singapore, July 6, 2014
Awesome location, clean rooms, helpful staffs

At the heart of ximending. Reasonably priced. Good service
8.7
Hotel was abit difficult to locate at first. But the rest of the stay was awesome.
Man K. Solo travelers Hong Kong, June 25, 2014
very tidy, clean and spacious

clean, good location and helpful staff
9.7
very good
Shee H. Groups Malaysia, June 24, 2014
Affordable, comfortable stay for taipei trip.

,Very near to ximending shopping area. ,clean room with amazing toilet with bathtub. ,attentive and helpful staff.
7.7
Overall is an enjoyable stay at this hotel. Can hear noise from other rooms, but who cares, sleep soundly because exhausted of shopping for entire day. The hotel located at level 9, can just ask around with the address if lost your way. Ximen mrt station just 10 mins walking distance and ximending shopping area just downstairs of hotel.
Junyou L. Solo travelers Singapore, June 21, 2014
Decent hotel located in a grimy building

location, friendly staff, helpful staff
7
Decent hotel but a little hard to find. Located in a grimy building within Ximending. I booked a business double but it was not mentioned in the description that there will be no window in the room. However, there is a window in the toilet, so I'm not sure if that counts. A little peeved off but luckily, the friendly and helpful staff made me forget about the lack of window in my room. It also helped that I was only staying for a night only.
Lau W. Families with young children Malaysia, June 12, 2014
Soso

location
6.3
good location,cozy room,but noisy at the dark night.
Louis Y. Couples Malaysia, June 9, 2014
Shopping,shopping & shopping

Clean,comfortable,location
8.3
Hotel location at the central of the Xi Men Ding a bit difficult to find the hotel,it locate at the 9th floor of the building.Room is clean but not big,5mins to the MRT station.
Sherri L. Couples Singapore, June 5, 2014
Pleasant stay

Good location, friendly staff and value for money
9.7
We chose this hotel after reading about the rave reviews. Indeed, this hotel is clean, value for money and the staff are very friendly and easy to deal with. As we planned to go hualien before staying in taipei, I had emailed the hotel earlier if I can deposit my luggage with them before my check in the day after. The hotel staff responded positively within hours. Thumbs up! The staff are friendly as they will offer you good advice on where to go & how to go. They are knowledgeable and they have prepared Ximending location maps for us. The map is super handy and useful as it shows the key attractions (i.e. Ah Zong mian xian, steamboat etc) that most tourists would look for. Their breakfast starts at 7am and as we had to rush for a train at 7.30am that day, the staff was flexible and granted us access to the breakfast corner at 6.30am. Although the porridge was not ready, we grabbed simple toasts, eggs, hams & vegetables before heading out for our trip. Overall, great experience with the hotel, although the directions to find the hotel could be clearer.
Pearlyn Y. Groups Singapore, June 3, 2014
Friendly staff. Clean room

Walking distance to ximending shopping area and my favourite steamboat eatery. Near to ximen mrt
6.7
Aileen E. Families with older children Philippines, May 31, 2014
near night market

near night market, near train station, small room
6.3
Shi T. Groups Malaysia, May 29, 2014
friendly staff

Friendly and attentive staff. Clean rooms. Value for money.
9
Small but cozy rooms. Great service from the staffs working there. Value for money.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

ITrip Taipei Inn Taipei - LOGOITrip Taipei Inn Taipei - Family RoomITrip Taipei Inn Taipei - Guest RoomITrip Taipei Inn Taipei - Guest RoomITrip Taipei Inn Taipei - Guest RoomITrip Taipei Inn Taipei - Guest RoomITrip Taipei Inn Taipei - Guest RoomITrip Taipei Inn Taipei - Guest RoomITrip Taipei Inn Taipei - Guest RoomITrip Taipei Inn Taipei - Guest RoomITrip Taipei Inn Taipei - Guest RoomITrip Taipei Inn Taipei - Guest RoomITrip Taipei Inn Taipei - Guest RoomITrip Taipei Inn Taipei - Guest RoomITrip Taipei Inn Taipei - Guest RoomITrip Taipei Inn Taipei - Guest RoomITrip Taipei Inn Taipei - Guest RoomITrip Taipei Inn Taipei - Guest RoomITrip Taipei Inn Taipei - Guest RoomITrip Taipei Inn Taipei - Guest RoomITrip Taipei Inn Taipei - Guest RoomITrip Taipei Inn Taipei - Guest RoomITrip Taipei Inn Taipei - Guest RoomITrip Taipei Inn Taipei - Guest RoomITrip Taipei Inn Taipei - Guest RoomITrip Taipei Inn Taipei - Guest RoomITrip Taipei Inn Taipei - BathroomITrip Taipei Inn Taipei - BathroomITrip Taipei Inn Taipei - BathroomITrip Taipei Inn Taipei - BathroomITrip Taipei Inn Taipei - BathroomITrip Taipei Inn Taipei - BathroomITrip Taipei Inn Taipei - BathroomITrip Taipei Inn Taipei - BathroomITrip Taipei Inn Taipei - Guest RoomITrip Taipei Inn Taipei - Guest RoomITrip Taipei Inn Taipei - Guest RoomITrip Taipei Inn Taipei - Guest RoomITrip Taipei Inn Taipei - Guest RoomITrip Taipei Inn Taipei - Superior DoubleITrip Taipei Inn Taipei - Superior DoubleITrip Taipei Inn Taipei - Business DoubleITrip Taipei Inn Taipei - Superior DoubleITrip Taipei Inn Taipei - Business DoubleITrip Taipei Inn Taipei - Business DoubleITrip Taipei Inn Taipei - Business DoubleITrip Taipei Inn Taipei - Deluxe TwinITrip Taipei Inn Taipei - Deluxe TwinITrip Taipei Inn Taipei - Deluxe TwinITrip Taipei Inn Taipei - Deluxe TwinITrip Taipei Inn Taipei - Deluxe TripleITrip Taipei Inn Taipei - Deluxe TripleITrip Taipei Inn Taipei - Deluxe TripleITrip Taipei Inn Taipei - BathroomITrip Taipei Inn Taipei - Bathroom of Business DoubleITrip Taipei Inn Taipei - Bathroom of Business DoubleITrip Taipei Inn Taipei - Bathroom of Deluxe TwinITrip Taipei Inn Taipei - Bathroom of Deluxe TwinITrip Taipei Inn Taipei - Bathroom of Superior DoubleITrip Taipei Inn Taipei - Bathroom of Deluxe TripleITrip Taipei Inn Taipei - Bathroom of Business DoubleITrip Taipei Inn Taipei - LobbyITrip Taipei Inn Taipei - LobbyITrip Taipei Inn Taipei - RestaurantITrip Taipei Inn Taipei - LobbyITrip Taipei Inn Taipei - RestaurantITrip Taipei Inn Taipei - Quad Family Room

Customer Reviews - ITrip Taipei Inn, Taipei

AS-AGWEB-3C06