Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

ITrip Taipei Inn

9F.-2, No.36, Xining S. Rd.,, Ximending, Taipei, Taiwan 108 (Show on map)

Book now!

ITrip Taipei Inn Taipei - Family Room ITrip Taipei Inn Taipei - Guest Room ITrip Taipei Inn Taipei - Guest Room ITrip Taipei Inn Taipei - Guest Room ITrip Taipei Inn Taipei - Guest Room ITrip Taipei Inn Taipei - Guest Room ITrip Taipei Inn Taipei - Guest Room ITrip Taipei Inn Taipei - Guest Room ITrip Taipei Inn Taipei - Guest Room ITrip Taipei Inn Taipei - Guest Room ITrip Taipei Inn Taipei - Guest Room ITrip Taipei Inn Taipei - Guest Room ITrip Taipei Inn Taipei - Guest Room ITrip Taipei Inn Taipei - Guest Room ITrip Taipei Inn Taipei - Guest Room ITrip Taipei Inn Taipei - Guest Room
ITrip Taipei Inn Taipei - Guest Room ITrip Taipei Inn Taipei - Guest Room ITrip Taipei Inn Taipei - Guest Room ITrip Taipei Inn Taipei - Guest Room ITrip Taipei Inn Taipei - Guest Room ITrip Taipei Inn Taipei - Guest Room ITrip Taipei Inn Taipei - Guest Room ITrip Taipei Inn Taipei - Guest Room ITrip Taipei Inn Taipei - Guest Room ITrip Taipei Inn Taipei - Bathroom ITrip Taipei Inn Taipei - Bathroom ITrip Taipei Inn Taipei - Bathroom
Area: Ximending Number of Rooms: 25
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

from 231 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.1
Groups (231)
Sort by:
Wan K. Groups Singapore, June 29, 2015
4d3n stay

location, bathroom, tv
7.3
Location is awesome as it is just slightly outside of the main shopping area in ximending. Bathroom is awesome as it has both bathtub and shower. Room is not big but sufficient and amenities are quite new. Can totally skip the hotel breakfast to eat outside
Report this review
Patricia L. Groups Singapore, May 11, 2015
Re-visit

Polite staff
5.3
I've been here for a few times and this is my 3rd time staying. But to my horror, their standard did drop significantly. Breakfast is bad, just some toast and porridge. Previously they have stir fry vegetables, eggs and some ham. Less variety. Room is not as clean and carpet having some weird smell. It feels itchy sleeping on the bed. Staff is nice and polite. A few of them do remember us, very observant. It feels as though we're back home. Will reconsider again if we are going to stay there again because of the cleanliness. I believe they can do much better.
Report this review
Felicia C. Groups Malaysia, February 23, 2015
good location

clean,good staff, nice breakfast
6
Report this review
Felicia C. Groups Malaysia, February 23, 2015
good location

clean,good staff, nice location
5.7
Report this review
Cally A. Groups Singapore, January 5, 2015
good location

location, cleanliness and staff friendliness
7.3
Enjoy and recommendable
Report this review
Ma C. Groups Hong Kong, November 25, 2014
Itrip review

Price and location
6
Report this review
Yi L. Groups Singapore, October 27, 2014
Hard to locate the hotel

Stone throw to ximending
5.3
Staffs are disappointing. Not much customer service. Breakfast we're serve cold. Stayed there for 4nights all breakfast are the same. Not much sound proof wall, bed are really horrible. Not recommended if you're traveling with parents that need a lot of rest. The only good thing about this hotel is location, stone throw to ximending. However, it's not easily to locate the hotel.
Report this review
Sng G. Groups Singapore, September 29, 2014
Great location,

Great location, Friendly staff
6.7
Report this review
Jongsaporn S. Groups Thailand, September 19, 2014
Close to Ximending night market

Close to Ximending night market
9.3
The location of the hotel is very hard to find. It's actually on 9th floor on Lion building. I got help from the local people to walk me to the lift. Even thought the building look old but the hotel is great.
Report this review
Patricia L. Groups Singapore, August 23, 2014
Good stay

Comfortable, Clean & relatively good service
8
Stayed there for 6 nights and it's my second time staying there. Service might not be as good as the previously time when i'm there but more or less still the same after all. It's clean, comfortable and their receptionist service is good too. Seen some familiar faces, that i've seen the previous time i been there. All willing to help us in our queries. Will be staying there again the next visit to taiwan-taipei.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

ITrip Taipei Inn Taipei - LOGOITrip Taipei Inn Taipei - Family RoomITrip Taipei Inn Taipei - Guest RoomITrip Taipei Inn Taipei - Guest RoomITrip Taipei Inn Taipei - Guest RoomITrip Taipei Inn Taipei - Guest RoomITrip Taipei Inn Taipei - Guest RoomITrip Taipei Inn Taipei - Guest RoomITrip Taipei Inn Taipei - Guest RoomITrip Taipei Inn Taipei - Guest RoomITrip Taipei Inn Taipei - Guest RoomITrip Taipei Inn Taipei - Guest RoomITrip Taipei Inn Taipei - Guest RoomITrip Taipei Inn Taipei - Guest RoomITrip Taipei Inn Taipei - Guest RoomITrip Taipei Inn Taipei - Guest RoomITrip Taipei Inn Taipei - Guest RoomITrip Taipei Inn Taipei - Guest RoomITrip Taipei Inn Taipei - Guest RoomITrip Taipei Inn Taipei - Guest RoomITrip Taipei Inn Taipei - Guest RoomITrip Taipei Inn Taipei - Guest RoomITrip Taipei Inn Taipei - Guest RoomITrip Taipei Inn Taipei - Guest RoomITrip Taipei Inn Taipei - Guest RoomITrip Taipei Inn Taipei - Guest RoomITrip Taipei Inn Taipei - BathroomITrip Taipei Inn Taipei - BathroomITrip Taipei Inn Taipei - BathroomITrip Taipei Inn Taipei - BathroomITrip Taipei Inn Taipei - BathroomITrip Taipei Inn Taipei - BathroomITrip Taipei Inn Taipei - BathroomITrip Taipei Inn Taipei - BathroomITrip Taipei Inn Taipei - Guest RoomITrip Taipei Inn Taipei - Guest RoomITrip Taipei Inn Taipei - Guest RoomITrip Taipei Inn Taipei - Guest RoomITrip Taipei Inn Taipei - Guest RoomITrip Taipei Inn Taipei - Superior DoubleITrip Taipei Inn Taipei - Superior DoubleITrip Taipei Inn Taipei - Business DoubleITrip Taipei Inn Taipei - Superior DoubleITrip Taipei Inn Taipei - Business DoubleITrip Taipei Inn Taipei - Business DoubleITrip Taipei Inn Taipei - Business DoubleITrip Taipei Inn Taipei - Deluxe TwinITrip Taipei Inn Taipei - Deluxe TwinITrip Taipei Inn Taipei - Deluxe TwinITrip Taipei Inn Taipei - Deluxe TwinITrip Taipei Inn Taipei - Deluxe TripleITrip Taipei Inn Taipei - Deluxe TripleITrip Taipei Inn Taipei - Deluxe TripleITrip Taipei Inn Taipei - BathroomITrip Taipei Inn Taipei - Bathroom of Business DoubleITrip Taipei Inn Taipei - Bathroom of Business DoubleITrip Taipei Inn Taipei - Bathroom of Deluxe TwinITrip Taipei Inn Taipei - Bathroom of Deluxe TwinITrip Taipei Inn Taipei - Bathroom of Superior DoubleITrip Taipei Inn Taipei - Bathroom of Deluxe TripleITrip Taipei Inn Taipei - Bathroom of Business DoubleITrip Taipei Inn Taipei - LobbyITrip Taipei Inn Taipei - LobbyITrip Taipei Inn Taipei - LobbyITrip Taipei Inn Taipei - RestaurantITrip Taipei Inn Taipei - Quad Family Room

Customer Reviews - ITrip Taipei Inn, Taipei

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A01