Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

ITrip Taipei Inn

9F.-2, No.36, Xining S. Rd.,, Ximending, Taipei, Taiwan 108 (Show on map)

Book now!

ITrip Taipei Inn Taipei - Family Room ITrip Taipei Inn Taipei - Guest Room ITrip Taipei Inn Taipei - Guest Room ITrip Taipei Inn Taipei - Guest Room ITrip Taipei Inn Taipei - Guest Room ITrip Taipei Inn Taipei - Guest Room ITrip Taipei Inn Taipei - Guest Room ITrip Taipei Inn Taipei - Guest Room ITrip Taipei Inn Taipei - Guest Room ITrip Taipei Inn Taipei - Guest Room ITrip Taipei Inn Taipei - Guest Room ITrip Taipei Inn Taipei - Guest Room ITrip Taipei Inn Taipei - Guest Room ITrip Taipei Inn Taipei - Guest Room ITrip Taipei Inn Taipei - Guest Room ITrip Taipei Inn Taipei - Guest Room
ITrip Taipei Inn Taipei - Guest Room ITrip Taipei Inn Taipei - Guest Room ITrip Taipei Inn Taipei - Guest Room ITrip Taipei Inn Taipei - Guest Room ITrip Taipei Inn Taipei - Guest Room ITrip Taipei Inn Taipei - Guest Room ITrip Taipei Inn Taipei - Guest Room ITrip Taipei Inn Taipei - Guest Room ITrip Taipei Inn Taipei - Guest Room ITrip Taipei Inn Taipei - Bathroom ITrip Taipei Inn Taipei - Bathroom ITrip Taipei Inn Taipei - Bathroom
Area: Ximending Number of Rooms: 25
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Acceptable

0.0

based on
1053 reviews

Value for Money
0.0
Location
0.0
Staff Performance
0.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
0.0
Room Comfort/Standard
0.0
Food/Dining
0.0
All reviews (1053)
Sort by:
Patricia L. Groups Singapore, May 11, 2015
Re-visit

Polite staff
5.3
I've been here for a few times and this is my 3rd time staying. But to my horror, their standard did drop significantly. Breakfast is bad, just some toast and porridge. Previously they have stir fry vegetables, eggs and some ham. Less variety. Room is not as clean and carpet having some weird smell. It feels itchy sleeping on the bed. Staff is nice and polite. A few of them do remember us, very observant. It feels as though we're back home. Will reconsider again if we are going to stay there again because of the cleanliness. I believe they can do much better.
Lovely S. Couples Thailand, May 4, 2015
Too hard to find the hotel

Too hard to find the hotel but it's still good values of money
6
Too hard to find the hotel but it's still good values of money Too hard to find the hotel but it's still good values of money
Erica J. Solo travelers Philippines, April 27, 2015
Relaxing Bathroom

Convenience, big bathroom, shopping areas
8.7
The building is in front of TGI Fridays, the elevator is inside the building. It was a little hard to find if you don't have the right directions. For late check in, there's only one door left open into the mall. It's in a small alley, beside a Gym, at the middle of the block. There are lots of Small Taiwan restaurants around which you should try. They're not fine dining, but it gives you a taste of how the locals eat. What I loved about the hotel is the bathroom. It's almost as big as the bedroom with a big tub. We went to Taipei to run a marathon and the tub helped us soak up our tired legs. The bathroom has a window, the main room, none. It gets cleaned everyday, had a small fridge, and a big TV, which we didn't get to turn on even once because we were out all the time. Ximending becomes alive from noon until well into the night, full of shoppers, making walking down the street a test of patience. Staff was very helpful. When the floor above was a bit noisy one night (moving furniture or something) the staff made them shush. They are good with recommendations and help with directions. Breakfast was ok. Don't expect much. No butter for your toast, but they have 4 other jams to choose from. Coffee was great, they have an automatic espresso machine. All in all, I would stay here again.
Mijung J. Solo travelers South Korea, April 21, 2015
Good

Location, Bathroom
7
have a good bathroom :) But it was really hard to find the hotel lobby at first :(
Kam F. Couples Hong Kong, April 20, 2015
Normal
6.3
rm is clean but location and environment is just normal
Ka W. Couples Hong Kong, March 24, 2015
Normal price but convenience

Very convenience
7.3
Ka Y. Couples Hong Kong, March 21, 2015
the most noisy hotel ever!

location, bathroom
6.3
The hotel is on the 9th floor of a commercial building. On the 10th floor is a Chinese restaurant opening early for yum cha.... We stayed there for 2 nights. Each of the morning we were forced to wake up at 6 or 7am as it was too noisy from above. noise of moving chairs, tables etc, sound proof was so bad and we can hear ppl talking in the corridor... Poor quality of sleep made us 'enjoy' the coffee culture in taipei even more...
Itsayaporn D. Solo travelers Thailand, March 17, 2015
Good hotel but not good for building location.

Clean, comfortable
7.7
The hotel is clean but the building location looks old and dirty.
Ho Y. Families with older children Hong Kong, March 8, 2015
Horrible experience, never visit Itrip anymore

Location is fine.
2.7
I was check-in at night around 21:00. My room was the last one, but obviously my room is much smaller than other rooms. And bathroom is disappointed me. It is not big and the worst thing is the bathroom is just next to my bed( pillow side). I slept and smelt the toilet overnight. Horrible!
Felicia C. Groups Malaysia, February 23, 2015
good location

clean,good staff, nice breakfast
6

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Customer Reviews - ITrip Taipei Inn, Taipei

AS-AGWEB-3B05