or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ivory Phi Phi Island Hotel

194/1 M.7 Tambol Ao-Nang, Amphur Maung, Ton Sai Bay, Koh Phi Phi, Thailand 81000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Ivory Phi Phi Island Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Golf Course Ivory Phi Phi Island Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Bathroom Ivory Phi Phi Island Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room Ivory Phi Phi Island Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room Ivory Phi Phi Island Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room Ivory Phi Phi Island Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room Ivory Phi Phi Island Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room Ivory Phi Phi Island Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Standard Double Ivory Phi Phi Island Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Standard Double Ivory Phi Phi Island Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Standard Double Ivory Phi Phi Island Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Standard Double Ivory Phi Phi Island Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Standard Twin Room Ivory Phi Phi Island Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Standard Double Ivory Phi Phi Island Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Deluxe Twin Room Ivory Phi Phi Island Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Bathroom Ivory Phi Phi Island Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Bathroom
Ivory Phi Phi Island Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room Ivory Phi Phi Island Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room Ivory Phi Phi Island Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Bathroom Ivory Phi Phi Island Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Bathroom Ivory Phi Phi Island Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room Ivory Phi Phi Island Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room Ivory Phi Phi Island Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room Ivory Phi Phi Island Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room Ivory Phi Phi Island Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room
Area: Ton Sai Bay Number of Rooms: 10
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
645 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (645)
Sort by:
Jaime Z. Groups Australia, October 16, 2012
Simple but nice

Quiet hotel
7.3
quiet location but also close enough to walk to the bars and nightlife. hotel is fairly simple with basically just a room, and no other real amentities. rooms were clean and nice, not huge but were ideal for us. price is decent in comparison to other hotels on the island.
Nightlife Tip: Definitely check out Slinky's beach bar, goes off tap.
Jeffry C. Groups United States of America, October 13, 2012
Paying mostly for location and nothing else

location?
5
The owners are friendly, but behind the veil is a stingy hotel. Limits on wifi, no water, thin & dirty sheets and towels. Just know that you're paying for the location and not the facilities.
Quynh V. Couples United States of America, October 12, 2012
simple guesthouse

in town
6.3
We stayed here one night because we needed to be in town for the next morning. Otherwise, if you are staying in phi phi and would rather experience the beach other than the town - which sells the same souvenirs with partiers - then I suggest you stay in the Long Beach area instead. But the place is simple and pretty clean, small but the owners are very nice. It's a fine place to sleep but nothing special.
Lena R. Groups Germany, October 11, 2012
Clean, cozy hotel in a great location

clean, location, family atmosphere
7.3
I stayed at Ivory Phi Phi Island Hotel for 3 days with my friends and we loved it! It is a very clean place which is located in the middle of the two beaches, it takes less than 2 minutes to get to either one. One thing that was not as great was the reception hours, which are really short.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Don't miss out on taking a boat trip around the area! We paid less than 250 Baht per Person for a private boat that took us to 7 different locations for half a day. It included snorkeling, lunch and getting off at different beautiful beaches and going for a swim. Also kayaking to the nearby monkey beach is great fun!
David F. Couples United Kingdom, October 7, 2012
No frills hotel with friendly owners.

Centrally located and clean. Rooms a decent size.
7
The hotel is only 5 minutes walk from the harbour and both beaches. Young couple run it and were very helpful.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: There is a viewpoint on the island which gives a great view. Worth the climb.
David F. Couples United Kingdom, October 7, 2012
Friendly Hotel

Convenient site and friendly, helpful staff.
6.3
This hotel was well situated, clean and with ok sized rooms. Did not provide food but with so many places to eat within one minutes walk this was not a problem.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Take the time to go to the Viewpoint which gives a great view of the island. Worth the exercise involved.
Siti K. Groups Malaysia, October 5, 2012
Small but nice hotel

Clean
6.7
i would recommend this hotel especially for those who are backpackers. Rooms were small but clean and nice. Only one thing, the fridge is not function.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Everything is walking distance (beach,shop,restaurant) as phi phi is just a small island.
Tiffany C. Groups United States of America, September 13, 2012
Small, clean, basic

Good location, no bugs
7.3
Basic, no frills hotel room. Walking distance from the pier, which was very convenient. Staff was very friendly and helpful. It was raining the night we stayed there and it was so loud on the tin roof outside that we couldn't sleep all night. That would probably be the same at most of the hotels on the island though.
Rachel L. Couples Australia, September 10, 2012
good location and very friendly staff.

location
9.3
Good little room, get what you pay for. We didn't have a window view so rooms may be a little different. Bathroom was small, but bareable for a few nights :) Our bed only had a top and bottom sheet (no doona/blanket) so im glad we had a spare bed sheet as the airconditioner works very well!
Rahena A. Groups United Kingdom, September 8, 2012
Great Location

Location & sights
9
Hotel is right in the middle of the hub of all bars and clubs. It is easy walking distance to the beach and shopping around. The view is not great as it is built up and you can see tin roofs of houses. We were a group of six girls and the owners were very helpful, making sure that our stay was good. It is a good place to stay for an easy time, maybe not luxurious, but good nevertheless.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Good distance to the viewpoint, beach and shopping!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ivory Phi Phi Island Hotel Koh Phi PhiIvory Phi Phi Island Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Golf CourseIvory Phi Phi Island Hotel Koh Phi Phi - BathroomIvory Phi Phi Island Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomIvory Phi Phi Island Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomIvory Phi Phi Island Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomIvory Phi Phi Island Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomIvory Phi Phi Island Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomIvory Phi Phi Island Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Standard DoubleIvory Phi Phi Island Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Standard DoubleIvory Phi Phi Island Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Standard DoubleIvory Phi Phi Island Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Standard DoubleIvory Phi Phi Island Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Standard Twin RoomIvory Phi Phi Island Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Standard DoubleIvory Phi Phi Island Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Deluxe Twin RoomIvory Phi Phi Island Hotel Koh Phi Phi - BathroomIvory Phi Phi Island Hotel Koh Phi Phi - BathroomIvory Phi Phi Island Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomIvory Phi Phi Island Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomIvory Phi Phi Island Hotel Koh Phi Phi - BathroomIvory Phi Phi Island Hotel Koh Phi Phi - BathroomIvory Phi Phi Island Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomIvory Phi Phi Island Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomIvory Phi Phi Island Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomIvory Phi Phi Island Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomIvory Phi Phi Island Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3C06