or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ivory Phi Phi Island Hotel

194/1 M.7 Tambol Ao-Nang, Amphur Maung, Ton Sai Bay, Koh Phi Phi, Thailand 81000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Ivory Phi Phi Island Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Golf Course Ivory Phi Phi Island Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Bathroom Ivory Phi Phi Island Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room Ivory Phi Phi Island Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room Ivory Phi Phi Island Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room Ivory Phi Phi Island Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room Ivory Phi Phi Island Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room Ivory Phi Phi Island Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Standard Double Ivory Phi Phi Island Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Standard Double Ivory Phi Phi Island Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Standard Double Ivory Phi Phi Island Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Standard Double Ivory Phi Phi Island Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Standard Twin Room Ivory Phi Phi Island Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Standard Double Ivory Phi Phi Island Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Deluxe Twin Room Ivory Phi Phi Island Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Bathroom Ivory Phi Phi Island Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Bathroom
Ivory Phi Phi Island Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room Ivory Phi Phi Island Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room Ivory Phi Phi Island Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Bathroom Ivory Phi Phi Island Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Bathroom Ivory Phi Phi Island Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room Ivory Phi Phi Island Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room Ivory Phi Phi Island Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room Ivory Phi Phi Island Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room Ivory Phi Phi Island Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room
Area: Ton Sai Bay Number of Rooms: 10
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
590 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (590)
Sort by:
Daniel D. Couples United Kingdom, August 8, 2012
Very good hotel location

Location and Convenience
8
Enjoyed the hotel and location, good room facilities - everything was quite basic but yet more than fine.
Kar M. Groups Malaysia, August 4, 2012
The room is alright, you get what you paid for.

Middle of everything, so good location.
6
The room is small. And don't expect any normal hotel facilities.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: The beach is just otherside of the hotel. all the nice restaurants are nearby too.
Chi Y. Groups South Korea, August 1, 2012
cheap price nice location

close to pier, friendly staffs, clean room
8.3
many comments says dont get a room without windows. unfrotunately i got a room without windows but it was not that bad. small but clean room and staffs are nice my safe was broken but staffs quickly come to room and fix it. after sunset staffs are not at the reception but it is not that important thing
Hotel Feature Tip: don't have beach towel.
Yue X. Couples China, July 27, 2012
Clean and good service

location, price, service
10
We stayed in the hotel for two nights. It was a wonderful experience. The hotel is within 5 min walk from Ton Sai Bay where the ferry from Phuket parks. There are many stalls in front of the hotel where you can have some local food. As for the room, it is very clean and functional. No extra deco but very comfortable. The lady owner was very kind to help us call our friends in another hotel and recommend day trips for us. The wifi was also very good compared to Phi Phi Hotel where you have to pay for laggy wifi.
Lim P. Couples Malaysia, July 23, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

Great location,clean and good service
8
I only stayed one night at Phi Phi Island. Overall, I'm satisfied with the hotel service.
Tessi R. Couples Australia, July 23, 2012
nice hotel

clean room in a great location
6.7
Although close to the street markets and pretty central location the rooms at the ivory were small but clean and nice. They only have sheets which means some nights your gonna wake up cold but that's simply first world problems. It was a great location close to everything but not on top of the beach party which was great.
Nightlife Tip: Must check out the beach bars, best fire poi shows i have ever seen.
Rizza R. Couples Philippines, July 17, 2012
Best budget accommodation in Phi Phi Island

good location, clean rooms, good shower
9.3
The hotel is situated 3 minutes walk from everywhere in Phi Phi Island. The Pier, bars, restaurants, the beach, just a stone throw away from the hotel, very convenient! the rooms are decent sized and are impeccably clean. The owner will show you to your room and even explain on how to use the safe box. The hotel is very quiet at night and the aircon is very very cold.
Nightlife Tip: Go to Carlito's Bar for the best fire show you'll ever watch!
Adam C. Solo travelers United States of America, July 15, 2012
Nice basic hotel within 5 minutes from the pier

Close to the pier, security box
8
Nothing fancy about this place but it was close to the pier and near some pretty good food places. I did have a problem one night where I got locked out of my room and spent a considerable amount of time calling the "after hours" help (no staff was left at the actual hotel) and all I got was some lady that was half asleep and kept hanging up on me. Fortunately another travel let me in after some pounding on the door for awhile. Aside from that, the staff in the day was very polite, helpful and spoke English well.
Hotel Feature Tip: Most places on Phi Phi unless possibly in peak season have openings. You could probably save money by not booking ahead of time and just paying cash in person when you get there. Some places in off season even let me negotiate price as there is a lot of competition for touristy stuff there. I was in Thailand for 2 weeks and my advice goes not just for this hotel but for many things in Thailand in general.
Dag D. Couples Germany, July 13, 2012
great hotel, very central

very clean rooms, AC and hot shower
7.7
As PhiPhi is quite small it doesnt seem to matter where you live on the island, but this place is very nice, clean, quiet and has helpful staff, quite expensive compared to other thailand locations
Shahrukh K. Families with young children Pakistan, June 30, 2012
Nice hotel owner

sd sd f sd f s fd s df s fd s f s f s d s d
6
The hotel owner is a couple, very nice, always a smile on the face. The room is pretty clean. I left the tip in the room for the housekeepers. But they didn't take it. This is the only hotel which didn't take tip for housekeeping while I stayed in Phuket. The hotel is close the restaurants, and pier as well. Not easy to find if you are the first time to Phi Phi Island. I checked with some locals before I finally found it :) The room is small, especially the toilet, not very convenient. Every morning, around 5:00 AM, there's a song playing outside, forcing me to wake up early :). Downstairs, there's a farmer's market, so the environment is not good.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ivory Phi Phi Island Hotel Koh Phi PhiIvory Phi Phi Island Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Golf CourseIvory Phi Phi Island Hotel Koh Phi Phi - BathroomIvory Phi Phi Island Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomIvory Phi Phi Island Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomIvory Phi Phi Island Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomIvory Phi Phi Island Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomIvory Phi Phi Island Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomIvory Phi Phi Island Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Standard DoubleIvory Phi Phi Island Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Standard DoubleIvory Phi Phi Island Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Standard DoubleIvory Phi Phi Island Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Standard DoubleIvory Phi Phi Island Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Standard Twin RoomIvory Phi Phi Island Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Standard DoubleIvory Phi Phi Island Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Deluxe Twin RoomIvory Phi Phi Island Hotel Koh Phi Phi - BathroomIvory Phi Phi Island Hotel Koh Phi Phi - BathroomIvory Phi Phi Island Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomIvory Phi Phi Island Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomIvory Phi Phi Island Hotel Koh Phi Phi - BathroomIvory Phi Phi Island Hotel Koh Phi Phi - BathroomIvory Phi Phi Island Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomIvory Phi Phi Island Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomIvory Phi Phi Island Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomIvory Phi Phi Island Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomIvory Phi Phi Island Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Ivory Phi Phi Island Hotel, Koh Phi Phi

AS-AGWEB-3C03