or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ivory Phi Phi Island Hotel

194/1 M.7 Tambol Ao-Nang, Amphur Maung, Ton Sai Bay, Koh Phi Phi, Thailand 81000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Ivory Phi Phi Island Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Golf Course Ivory Phi Phi Island Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Bathroom Ivory Phi Phi Island Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room Ivory Phi Phi Island Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room Ivory Phi Phi Island Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room Ivory Phi Phi Island Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room Ivory Phi Phi Island Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room Ivory Phi Phi Island Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Standard Double Ivory Phi Phi Island Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Standard Double Ivory Phi Phi Island Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Standard Double Ivory Phi Phi Island Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Standard Double Ivory Phi Phi Island Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Standard Twin Room Ivory Phi Phi Island Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Standard Double Ivory Phi Phi Island Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Deluxe Twin Room Ivory Phi Phi Island Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Bathroom Ivory Phi Phi Island Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Bathroom
Ivory Phi Phi Island Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room Ivory Phi Phi Island Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room Ivory Phi Phi Island Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Bathroom Ivory Phi Phi Island Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Bathroom Ivory Phi Phi Island Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room Ivory Phi Phi Island Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room Ivory Phi Phi Island Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room Ivory Phi Phi Island Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room Ivory Phi Phi Island Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room
Area: Ton Sai Bay Number of Rooms: 10
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
639 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (639)
Sort by:
Shahrukh K. Families with young children Pakistan, June 30, 2012
Nice hotel owner

sd sd f sd f s fd s df s fd s f s f s d s d
6
The hotel owner is a couple, very nice, always a smile on the face. The room is pretty clean. I left the tip in the room for the housekeepers. But they didn't take it. This is the only hotel which didn't take tip for housekeeping while I stayed in Phuket. The hotel is close the restaurants, and pier as well. Not easy to find if you are the first time to Phi Phi Island. I checked with some locals before I finally found it :) The room is small, especially the toilet, not very convenient. Every morning, around 5:00 AM, there's a song playing outside, forcing me to wake up early :). Downstairs, there's a farmer's market, so the environment is not good.
Anna C. Groups Canada, June 22, 2012
Beautiful and clean hotel with amazing service

Clean, great air conditioning, good price, friendly service, amazing location
10
This was an amazing guesthouse with great air conditioning, extremely clean amenities, extraordinarily friendly service, and much more. I highly recommend the Ivory to anybody visiting Phi Phi Island... It is minutes away from the pier, and also from the beach and the rest of the action.
Macie H. Groups United States of America, June 22, 2012
Great hotel, great service!

Excellent staff. Clean. Great location.
8.3
I can't say that I have any negative comments about Ivory Phi Phi. My stay was enjoyable and pleasant. The staff at Ivory is exceptional and willing to help and/or accommodate in any way possible. I would recommend Ivory to fellow travelers and would stay again during my next visit!
Julien C. Couples Canada, June 21, 2012
Great location, attention to detail

Location, service, cleanliness
10
Central location. The owners are extremely helpful and attentive. Within walking distance to anywhere you would want to go on the island. We recommend the short trek to long beach as it was our fav beach. Overall we were very pleased with our choice. Unless your spending big money, dont take any chances and stay here.
Ryan P. Couples United States of America, June 14, 2012
Clean

Clean, helpful staff, nice location if you like street food.
8
reception told us we had to wait 30min (after check in time) because the room was not clean.
Andrew B. Couples Australia, June 7, 2012
Great location but small rooms

Location, wi fi ok, friendly staff, very clean
8
When we initially checked in we were given a tiny double room at the front of the building with no balcony(which the room we booked said it did have a balcony). It was very noisy as there are street markets, which start very early and end late, directly across the road. We asked about the balcony and were told it was filled that night but we could change the following day. The new room was a felt a fair bit bigger, probably just the better layout, not much view from the balcony but a million times quieter. Made out stay very comfortable. Staff were always friendly and helpful.
Lee P. Couples United Kingdom, June 7, 2012
Well located and decent rooms

Location, Security
7.7
nice little hotel that's well situated on koh phi phi. rooms are comfortable and it's close to the market for cheap food. also close enough to the bars to walk easily, but far enough away to not hear them all night.
Restaurant Tip: Turn right out of the hotel and walk 5 minutes to 'Thank You' restaurant. Great local food!
Leslie S. Couples United States of America, June 6, 2012
Wonderful, clean little gem

Great, simple room with air conditioning. Fantastic staff that will help with anything!
10
we arrived at the ivory hotel not knowing a lot about koh phi phi. the hotel manager was wonderful and made sure that we got a thorough tour of the room and that we were familiar with the top sights of the island. each night when we returned to our room, we felt like we'd found a relaxing oasis. the rooms are simple, with a double bed, air conditioner (didn't realize how nice this is until it was so humid) and a good-sized tv. there is ample hot water and a well laid out bathroom. we would definitely stay here again!!
Melissa W. Groups Australia, April 26, 2012
clean, quaint with very fragile beds.

Clean!
6.3
my friend was on his bed and he kinda rocked himself up to get out of the bed and then it broke.. it was so we kinda were a bit sad after that. it is clean but the shower isn't very good. hotel staff leave at 7:30pm and after that it is all secured by security tags. average place for average amount of money. internet gets capped at 100mb as well so.... we got capped pretty early in the day when we paid for all day.
Nightlife Tip: head to the beach after you've had pre-drinks. it's brilliant.
Nayla N. Couples Argentina, April 26, 2012
Good value for money taking with Phi Phi standards

Hotel staff performance
6.7
Ivory was a good option taking into account Phi Phi poor hotel offering. The location was good, in front of local market with plenty of dinner options, and only a few minutes walking from the beach (altought not the best of Phi Phi beaches). If you want to go to Long Beach, you have to walk 20 minutes, but is a nice road and not too far. The best of Ivory was the staff performance, that helped us with any question we had and booking the boat tickets, always with a smile. The room was small but comfortable, it was a right value for money hotel taking into account Phi Phi standards, not Thailand standards.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ivory Phi Phi Island Hotel Koh Phi PhiIvory Phi Phi Island Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Golf CourseIvory Phi Phi Island Hotel Koh Phi Phi - BathroomIvory Phi Phi Island Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomIvory Phi Phi Island Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomIvory Phi Phi Island Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomIvory Phi Phi Island Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomIvory Phi Phi Island Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomIvory Phi Phi Island Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Standard DoubleIvory Phi Phi Island Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Standard DoubleIvory Phi Phi Island Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Standard DoubleIvory Phi Phi Island Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Standard DoubleIvory Phi Phi Island Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Standard Twin RoomIvory Phi Phi Island Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Standard DoubleIvory Phi Phi Island Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Deluxe Twin RoomIvory Phi Phi Island Hotel Koh Phi Phi - BathroomIvory Phi Phi Island Hotel Koh Phi Phi - BathroomIvory Phi Phi Island Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomIvory Phi Phi Island Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomIvory Phi Phi Island Hotel Koh Phi Phi - BathroomIvory Phi Phi Island Hotel Koh Phi Phi - BathroomIvory Phi Phi Island Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomIvory Phi Phi Island Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomIvory Phi Phi Island Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomIvory Phi Phi Island Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomIvory Phi Phi Island Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Ivory Phi Phi Island Hotel, Koh Phi Phi

AS-AGWEB-3A06