My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ivory Phi Phi Island Hotel

194/1 M.7 Tambol Ao-Nang, Amphur Maung, Ao Lo Dalam, Koh Phi Phi, Thailand 81000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Ivory Phi Phi Island Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Restaurant Ivory Phi Phi Island Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room Ivory Phi Phi Island Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room Ivory Phi Phi Island Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room Ivory Phi Phi Island Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room Ivory Phi Phi Island Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room Ivory Phi Phi Island Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room Ivory Phi Phi Island Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Golf Course Ivory Phi Phi Island Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room Ivory Phi Phi Island Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room Ivory Phi Phi Island Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Bathroom Ivory Phi Phi Island Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Standard Double Ivory Phi Phi Island Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Standard Double Ivory Phi Phi Island Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Standard Double Ivory Phi Phi Island Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Standard Double Ivory Phi Phi Island Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Standard Double
Ivory Phi Phi Island Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Standard Twin Room Ivory Phi Phi Island Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Standard Double Ivory Phi Phi Island Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Deluxe Twin Room Ivory Phi Phi Island Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Deluxe Twin Room Ivory Phi Phi Island Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Deluxe Twin Room Ivory Phi Phi Island Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Bathroom Ivory Phi Phi Island Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Bathroom Ivory Phi Phi Island Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Bathroom Ivory Phi Phi Island Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Coffee Shop/Cafe Ivory Phi Phi Island Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Bathroom
Hotel Area: Ao Lo Dalam Number of Rooms: 10
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
566 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (566)
Sort by:
Carol T. Solo travelers Canada, January 18, 2012
awesome customer service. thank u! hotel is clean!

hotel is clean, close to everywhere, great customer service
9.7
the couple who owns the hotel is super nice to us. I'm quite impress with the following: --room is very clean. --wifi --big screen tv --location is amazing, right in the middle of phi phi. very handy for going to the beach or bathroom run. -customer service is amazing, the couple let us locked our bags overnight (during our camping trip) and secure our passports and money in a locked place. very comforting to know our stuff is safe.
Yvonne L. Couples Netherlands, January 12, 2012
Clean rooms, in middle of PP town

Clean bright rooms, nice bathroom, middle of PP town
5.7
nice hotel with bright rooms and modern bathrooms. great waterpressure and hot water! rooms are a bit small and lack some small things (bed side tables, light switch near bed, etc) television wasn't wokring on arriva but directly changed. owners further not very interested. hotel is in the middle of town so both beaches are easy accessible.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Phi phi is great for diving. There are many diving schools and many locations for a good dive. Also there are many beaches with nice restaurants and bars, relaxed atmosphere.
Brian N. Solo travelers United States of America, December 26, 2011
Good hotel

The location was great, the rooms were clean, and the staff was very helpful
8.7
the hotel was nice, the rooms were clean, and about what you would expect from this type of hotel. there are lots of cheap and very good food options right around the hotel, and the beaches are only a couple minutes in either direction. overall i was happy with the hotel. nothing was exceptional, but if you are looking for luxury you will have to pay more on the island.
Hannah D. Couples United Kingdom, December 26, 2011
Great Location and Clean Hotel

Friendly staff, ideal central location
10
perfectly located for taking in all sights on phi phi - we stayed for two nights - the room was smallish, so many more nights would maybe leave you feeling a little confined in the smallish room?
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Definitely take a trip to Maya Bay by Longtail Boat - try and go as early as possible, as it gets very busy! It's also very worth the walk to the ViewPoint and Longbeach too!
Muhammad E. Couples Singapore, December 21, 2011
It was a lovely hotel though

nuthing much different than any other hotel
5.3
we got a room on the ground floor.the room is small,and totally enclosed,no windows,just like living in a cell.its totally not worth the price where theres much more better hostel and better rates.lucky i booked for only one night..but i dont know bout the upper story.
Tiina M. Couples Finland, December 21, 2011
Cental location but very tiny rooms

Good for young people who wants to party
6
This hotel was quite a dissapointment after seeing other hotels in a same price range. Rooms are so tiny that you almost get claustrophopic in there. Walls are so thin that you would have to sleep with earblugs on in order to get some sleep. The place is really overpriced for what you get. Rooms were very clean so that was a big plus. I would never go back there but I think the place might be just fine for young people going to party a lot in PhiPhi.
Edwin B. Couples South Africa, December 15, 2011
Fantastic hotel, nothing to complain about.

Small and affordable and very safe
8
the ivory hotel was a fantastic little getaway perfect for couples going to koh phi phi don for a few nights. it's very small and cosy and goes hand in hand with the atmosphere. the service at the front desk is friendly and available at all times. we had a great stay here.
Nightlife Tip: Be prepared for late nights and noisy neighbours, however, this is part and parcel of the island.
Joanne W. Families with older children Australia, December 13, 2011
Great Location on a fabulous Island

postition, access
8.7
We had 4 rooms at the Ivory hotel. Although the rooms are small, as you are rarely there it doesn't matter. They are cleaned everyday. It doesn't have a restaurant but there is plenty to choose from outside. The staff were very friendly and helpful. We checked out and left a camera and they chased after us. The hotel is right in the centre of town, close to everything. When coming off the wharf take the first laneway and at the end turn right - its about 5 mins from the pier.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Take a long boat out to Maya beach - its much more fun than the other boats.
Matthew D. Solo travelers United Kingdom, December 11, 2011
Simple hotel, good staff and very clean.

cheap and clean
7
Hotel is in central phi phi next to a market, a little noisy at night but dont let that put you off. very claen, well run and helpful staff
Nikolina I. Couples Croatia, December 10, 2011
clean and safe place to stay

clean , friendly and helpfull family runs it
7.3
the place was clean and nicely decorated. the only problem we had was the lousy positioning of the ac unit - it was directly over the bed and the room is rather small so which ever way you make it swing it swings directly at the bed
Restaurant Tip: there are restaurants just across the street

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ivory Phi Phi Island Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Standard DoubleIvory Phi Phi Island Hotel Koh Phi Phi - RestaurantIvory Phi Phi Island Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomIvory Phi Phi Island Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomIvory Phi Phi Island Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomIvory Phi Phi Island Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomIvory Phi Phi Island Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomIvory Phi Phi Island Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomIvory Phi Phi Island Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Golf CourseIvory Phi Phi Island Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomIvory Phi Phi Island Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomIvory Phi Phi Island Hotel Koh Phi Phi - BathroomIvory Phi Phi Island Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Standard DoubleIvory Phi Phi Island Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Standard DoubleIvory Phi Phi Island Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Standard DoubleIvory Phi Phi Island Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Standard DoubleIvory Phi Phi Island Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Standard DoubleIvory Phi Phi Island Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Standard Twin RoomIvory Phi Phi Island Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Standard DoubleIvory Phi Phi Island Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Deluxe Twin RoomIvory Phi Phi Island Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Deluxe Twin RoomIvory Phi Phi Island Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Deluxe Twin RoomIvory Phi Phi Island Hotel Koh Phi Phi - BathroomIvory Phi Phi Island Hotel Koh Phi Phi - BathroomIvory Phi Phi Island Hotel Koh Phi Phi - BathroomIvory Phi Phi Island Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Coffee Shop/CafeIvory Phi Phi Island Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Ivory Phi Phi Island Hotel, Koh Phi Phi

AS-AGWEB-3A05