or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ivory Phi Phi Island Hotel

194/1 M.7 Tambol Ao-Nang, Amphur Maung, Ton Sai Bay, Koh Phi Phi, Thailand 81000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Ivory Phi Phi Island Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Golf Course Ivory Phi Phi Island Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Bathroom Ivory Phi Phi Island Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room Ivory Phi Phi Island Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room Ivory Phi Phi Island Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room Ivory Phi Phi Island Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room Ivory Phi Phi Island Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room Ivory Phi Phi Island Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Standard Double Ivory Phi Phi Island Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Standard Double Ivory Phi Phi Island Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Standard Double Ivory Phi Phi Island Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Standard Double Ivory Phi Phi Island Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Standard Twin Room Ivory Phi Phi Island Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Standard Double Ivory Phi Phi Island Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Deluxe Twin Room Ivory Phi Phi Island Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Bathroom Ivory Phi Phi Island Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Bathroom
Ivory Phi Phi Island Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room Ivory Phi Phi Island Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room Ivory Phi Phi Island Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Bathroom Ivory Phi Phi Island Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Bathroom Ivory Phi Phi Island Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room Ivory Phi Phi Island Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room Ivory Phi Phi Island Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room Ivory Phi Phi Island Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room Ivory Phi Phi Island Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room
Area: Ton Sai Bay Number of Rooms: 10
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
644 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (644)
Sort by:
Janice O. Groups Malaysia, April 23, 2015
Good place to stay

Cleanliness, Convenience and Friendly Staff
7
Our stay was good. Ivory Phi Phi Island Hotel can be easily located once you arrived at the pier (just a few minutes walk) hence it was quite a good location. Room was slightly small for the price we paid but was still acceptable as we also ordered an extra bed. The staff was very friendly and helpful and spoke quite good English. Easy to check-in and out. Safe to stay and the room and bathroom were clean. No food given but you can easily get food around the area plus many convenience stalls just beside the hotel. Overall, our stay was pleasant and may come back again.
Serena Y. Couples New Zealand, March 16, 2015
Was not suitable to my liking

Security, Location and Easy check in check out
4.7
Room we booked was way too small for a couple and that was the biggest room we booked. We had to walk over our luggage to get around this tiny room. Walls were dirty and needed a makeover. Wifi did not work at all. There was a small balcony but we were not allowed to use it for a cigarette as no smoking in rooms. Stairs in the hallway are very hard and slippery and we could not wear our shoes on the stairs, I was scared I was going to slip. every morning you hear other guests opening and closing their doors. Worse of all the bed was very hard I could feel the springs, I now know that it is worth it to splash out on accommodation if staying on Phi Phi.
Rosie L. Couples United Kingdom, March 13, 2015
Brilliant location

Location and helpful staff
6.7
Whilst the location was great and the lady on reception couldn't have been more helpful we probably wouldn't stay here again, the room was extremely small, there really was no space to move! It also felt a little dingy as you couldn't have your curtains open as the room was overlooked very closely by next door hotel! Being picky but there was one light in the room so it was very dark, with the curtains shut! The room was very clean though and the air con was great, but having been to phi phi twice before I feel there is much better out there- or stay here in perhaps a bigger room of available!
Liu S. Families with older children China, February 1, 2015
It's quite clean and nice but Noisy at nigh

Clean, nice staff, convenient location
8.7
Over all, it's good.
Kristine A. Couples Philippines, January 20, 2015
Clean, good location, friendly staff

Clean, good location, friendly staff
10
Very good location, comfortable bed and room. We're glad we booked this hotel because it's rare to find a good hotel in Phi Phi.
Jasmine B. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 15, 2015
3 day January stay, would recommend

Friendly staff, good size room, perfect central location
8.3
The staff were lovely and very friendly. The room was a good size and the double bed was large. I would say it was more 3 stars than 2. They cleaned the room everyday and provided 1 bottle of water per day for free too. The only downfall was the bed sheet was stained and there was a bug squashed on the bathroom wall. The location is perfect, not far from the pier and beach and surrounded by cafes, restaurants and bars. I think it is good value for the money paid and I would go back again. I didn't eat at the hotel so can't comment on that.
Ying Z. Couples China, January 9, 2015
a good place just to sleep

perfect location, clean room, nice staff
6
It is a small hotel with very small rooms. the location is perfect,so we are close to all the hot spots on PP island. If you just want to find a place to sleep, this is a good choice.
Lauren M. Couples United Kingdom, January 7, 2015
Good for money, near ferry port

Nearl ferry port , clean and secure
7
Good just 1 night basic but all we needed to get changed & few hours sleep!
Joanne N. Groups Malaysia, January 5, 2015
Location is okay but too small!

Location is okay, quite central and easy to get to anywhere.
4
The hotel doesn't look at all like the picture. It's very, very, VERY small and so congested! They don't even have hairdryer and universal adapter or even jug for hot water. NOTHING. Air circulation is zero so it is a big problem. Apart from location, I wouldn't recommend this hotel as it is too pricey for the small size and its 'barely there' basic amenities. There are better, cheaper hotels nearby so you can definitely skip this one out.
Diulian M. Couples Brazil, January 1, 2015
overall, the hotel is ok.

staff, location and cleanliness.
6.3
It was fine, we had no problem at all. The hotel is a little expensive though for what they offer.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ivory Phi Phi Island Hotel Koh Phi PhiIvory Phi Phi Island Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Golf CourseIvory Phi Phi Island Hotel Koh Phi Phi - BathroomIvory Phi Phi Island Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomIvory Phi Phi Island Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomIvory Phi Phi Island Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomIvory Phi Phi Island Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomIvory Phi Phi Island Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomIvory Phi Phi Island Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Standard DoubleIvory Phi Phi Island Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Standard DoubleIvory Phi Phi Island Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Standard DoubleIvory Phi Phi Island Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Standard DoubleIvory Phi Phi Island Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Standard Twin RoomIvory Phi Phi Island Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Standard DoubleIvory Phi Phi Island Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Deluxe Twin RoomIvory Phi Phi Island Hotel Koh Phi Phi - BathroomIvory Phi Phi Island Hotel Koh Phi Phi - BathroomIvory Phi Phi Island Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomIvory Phi Phi Island Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomIvory Phi Phi Island Hotel Koh Phi Phi - BathroomIvory Phi Phi Island Hotel Koh Phi Phi - BathroomIvory Phi Phi Island Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomIvory Phi Phi Island Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomIvory Phi Phi Island Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomIvory Phi Phi Island Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomIvory Phi Phi Island Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3C03