or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ivory Phi Phi Island Hotel

194/1 M.7 Tambol Ao-Nang, Amphur Maung, Ao Lo Dalam, Koh Phi Phi, Thailand 81000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Ivory Phi Phi Island Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Restaurant Ivory Phi Phi Island Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room Ivory Phi Phi Island Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room Ivory Phi Phi Island Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room Ivory Phi Phi Island Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room Ivory Phi Phi Island Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room Ivory Phi Phi Island Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room Ivory Phi Phi Island Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Golf Course Ivory Phi Phi Island Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room Ivory Phi Phi Island Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room Ivory Phi Phi Island Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Bathroom Ivory Phi Phi Island Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Standard Double Ivory Phi Phi Island Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Standard Double Ivory Phi Phi Island Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Standard Double Ivory Phi Phi Island Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Standard Double Ivory Phi Phi Island Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Standard Double
Ivory Phi Phi Island Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Standard Twin Room Ivory Phi Phi Island Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Standard Double Ivory Phi Phi Island Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Deluxe Twin Room Ivory Phi Phi Island Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Deluxe Twin Room Ivory Phi Phi Island Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Deluxe Twin Room Ivory Phi Phi Island Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Bathroom Ivory Phi Phi Island Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Bathroom Ivory Phi Phi Island Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Bathroom Ivory Phi Phi Island Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Coffee Shop/Cafe Ivory Phi Phi Island Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Bathroom
Hotel Area: Ao Lo Dalam Number of Rooms: 10
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
566 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (566)
Sort by:
Aaron P. Couples India, April 1, 2014
Basic Hotel - Great Location

Lady at front desk very helpful, Location is excellent, Price is good
7.3
No restaurant or any amenities besides wifi in the room. Great for Budget, Backpacking and Beach though
Waldemar L. Couples Germany, March 11, 2014
island has great beaches and heavy night life

very central hotel
6.7
The mattress is very hard. The rooms are very clairaudient.
Ben W. Couples United Kingdom, February 20, 2014
Very enjoyable. Hotel clean, staff helpful

Cleanliness, staff helpful, security at night
9.3
Enjoyable. Air conditioned room, deposit box, clean towels an fresh bottled water daily. Staff very helpful. Although please not staff are not available after 7pm
Maddie B. Couples Australia, February 15, 2014
Amazing! Best place in Phi Phi!

Fantastic staff, very clean and great service!
10
Me and my boyfriend stayed here when we were holidaying with friends in February! To say that the service was amazing would be an understatement. My last visit to phi phi I stayed in a 5 star resort and the ivory outdid them in every aspect! The rooms were clean, well equipped, in a great position and comfortable! If there was something it didn't have or that I needed Juey, the manager at the front desk, would go out of her way to get it for me! Sho, the cleaner, was polite and thorough and both employees were friendly and very caring! They definitely went beyond their job requirements to make my experience enjoyable! Check in and check out was a breeze and security was amazing, I felt very safe! I would recommend this hotel to anyone and everyone, will definitely be staying here on return! Thanks for the great holiday Juey and Sho!
Yekyeung L. Couples South Korea, February 14, 2014
comfort, good staff, good location.

good staff. good security. good location
8
Valuable room. It is close to pier. Kindness staff and very good wifi access. But bathroom is a little dirty.
Sagar B. Couples India, February 12, 2014
Good location. Room size small. Budget hotel type.

Location
7.3
Average. Limited Internet usage. My phone was dis connecting more often to wifi. No fridge in the room, no mirror in the room, no napkins provided, no hand washing soaps provided.
Ricci P. Couples United States of America, January 20, 2014
Enjoyable stay

Location, cleanliness, friendliness of staff
7.7
We enjoyed our time at this hotel. We liked the central location to the pier and main bars. We also enjoyed the tours the hotel scheduled for us.
Rick S. Solo travelers United States of America, January 4, 2014
Nice Place!

Close to things but quiet at night
7.7
A must visit! great local restaurants near by. Night life is fun but better suited for the young. I'm a little too old (and wise) to jump rope with a flaming rope. However it is very entertaining to watch.
Engswee T. Couples Malaysia, January 4, 2014
Centrally located

Location,friendly staff,fast checked in and out
6.3
I had 2 nights booking but only stayed for 1 night, the second night was sent to the other hotel due to the hotel mistaken the date of my booking.The room which I stayed on the ground floor was small and bathroom had a smell of drainage from the floor trap
Ayako C. Couples Japan, December 31, 2013
good for budget

cheap, close to town, friendly stuff
8
It was central located, and very convenient. We do not hear any sounds from out side. It is good for budged ppl. They have wifi which is good connection.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ivory Phi Phi Island Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Standard DoubleIvory Phi Phi Island Hotel Koh Phi Phi - RestaurantIvory Phi Phi Island Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomIvory Phi Phi Island Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomIvory Phi Phi Island Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomIvory Phi Phi Island Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomIvory Phi Phi Island Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomIvory Phi Phi Island Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomIvory Phi Phi Island Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Golf CourseIvory Phi Phi Island Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomIvory Phi Phi Island Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomIvory Phi Phi Island Hotel Koh Phi Phi - BathroomIvory Phi Phi Island Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Standard DoubleIvory Phi Phi Island Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Standard DoubleIvory Phi Phi Island Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Standard DoubleIvory Phi Phi Island Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Standard DoubleIvory Phi Phi Island Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Standard DoubleIvory Phi Phi Island Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Standard Twin RoomIvory Phi Phi Island Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Standard DoubleIvory Phi Phi Island Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Deluxe Twin RoomIvory Phi Phi Island Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Deluxe Twin RoomIvory Phi Phi Island Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Deluxe Twin RoomIvory Phi Phi Island Hotel Koh Phi Phi - BathroomIvory Phi Phi Island Hotel Koh Phi Phi - BathroomIvory Phi Phi Island Hotel Koh Phi Phi - BathroomIvory Phi Phi Island Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Coffee Shop/CafeIvory Phi Phi Island Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Ivory Phi Phi Island Hotel, Koh Phi Phi

AS-AGWEB-3C06