Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ivory Phi Phi Island Hotel

194/1 M.7 Tambol Ao-Nang, Amphur Maung, Ton Sai Bay, Koh Phi Phi, Thailand 81000

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.4

based on 670 reviews

367 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.3
Staff
7.3
Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (670)
Sort by:
Cristina L. Groups Spain, May 2, 2016
A couple of friends
5.3
Room was clean and hotel was situated a few min. from the pier, but in a quiet area. Do not book excursions in the hotel, ask around ss its cheaper.
Yee S. Couples Malaysia, February 16, 2016
very friendly staff
5.3
Location was great and staff were helpful and lovely
Chris K. Couples Malaysia, January 15, 2016
Just Overprice

Safety is good, clean that all...
4.3
The room was too tiny, water pressure r very bad and it is just over pricing.
Filipa S. Groups Portugal, January 14, 2016
Not to bad

Location
5.7
Seow C. Solo travelers Singapore, January 1, 2016
Good value

Good location, helpful staff, clean
8.7
Enjoyed my stay, hotel was in good location and immaculately clean. Highly recommended
Tarida R. Solo travelers Thailand, December 29, 2015
in the center

in the center good room not far walk to the beach
8
good
Niall H. Couples Thailand, October 29, 2015
Basic and small

Clean and tidy, friendly and efficient, and good location
7
The hotel is situated but we found it rather difficult to find especially with heavy backpacks! There is no meet and greet at the pier so be prepared to ask around to find its location, on arrival we were greeted by friendly staff however once settled we discovered a price list for items in the room just incase we decided to come back and trash the place! Plus a lovely laminated sign located directly from the toilet requesting we refrain from flushing toilet paper as well as other foreign objects! Lovely! The rooms lacked bedside lockers, plugs and general space...oh and a fridge! But all this we let go due to the price and friendly quiet atmosphere, probably would stay somewhere else if we returned, but got what we paid for! High lights: near to the nightlife and the beach...
Christian D. Couples Germany, July 3, 2015
O.K.. Nothing Special.

Next to Supermarket, Really small Roms, do not expect much
5.3
Bang Q. Couples Vietnam, June 27, 2015
It's ok.

bed is good, quiet place, location
6.7
I don't bath room, water is so light
Jasmine L. Couples Malaysia, May 25, 2015
great location

location, basic, friendliness
8
Hotel was very basic, good location, small room wt no windows but for tge price we pay, no complaint wt that. My only complain was the bed abit hard and the "blanket" is just a pc of clothes/another pc of bedsheets!
1 - 10 of 367 reviews Next page
Ivory Phi Phi Island Hotel Koh Phi PhiIvory Phi Phi Island Hotel Koh Phi Phi - BeachIvory Phi Phi Island Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomIvory Phi Phi Island Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomIvory Phi Phi Island Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomIvory Phi Phi Island Hotel Koh Phi Phi - BathroomIvory Phi Phi Island Hotel Koh Phi Phi - BathroomIvory Phi Phi Island Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomIvory Phi Phi Island Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomIvory Phi Phi Island Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomIvory Phi Phi Island Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomIvory Phi Phi Island Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomIvory Phi Phi Island Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomIvory Phi Phi Island Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomIvory Phi Phi Island Hotel Koh Phi Phi - BathroomIvory Phi Phi Island Hotel Koh Phi Phi - BathroomIvory Phi Phi Island Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomIvory Phi Phi Island Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomIvory Phi Phi Island Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomIvory Phi Phi Island Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Bathroom


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A03