or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ivory Phi Phi Island Hotel

194/1 M.7 Tambol Ao-Nang, Amphur Maung, Ton Sai Bay, Koh Phi Phi, Thailand 81000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Ivory Phi Phi Island Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Golf Course Ivory Phi Phi Island Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Bathroom Ivory Phi Phi Island Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room Ivory Phi Phi Island Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room Ivory Phi Phi Island Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room Ivory Phi Phi Island Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room Ivory Phi Phi Island Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room Ivory Phi Phi Island Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Standard Double Ivory Phi Phi Island Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Standard Double Ivory Phi Phi Island Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Standard Double Ivory Phi Phi Island Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Standard Double Ivory Phi Phi Island Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Standard Twin Room Ivory Phi Phi Island Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Standard Double Ivory Phi Phi Island Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Deluxe Twin Room Ivory Phi Phi Island Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Bathroom Ivory Phi Phi Island Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Bathroom
Ivory Phi Phi Island Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room Ivory Phi Phi Island Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room Ivory Phi Phi Island Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Bathroom Ivory Phi Phi Island Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Bathroom Ivory Phi Phi Island Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room Ivory Phi Phi Island Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room Ivory Phi Phi Island Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room Ivory Phi Phi Island Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room Ivory Phi Phi Island Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room
Area: Ton Sai Bay Number of Rooms: 10
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
593 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (593)
Sort by:
Rebecca F. Groups Australia, September 28, 2014
Ivory Phi Phi Island Hotel

Okay location , small rooms
3.3
The rooms were extremely small and the bathroom was well below par (even though I understand it is an island). The reception closed at 7pm and you needed a swipe card to get in which was extremely inconvenient if you are going out in a big group! I was locked out and there are no phones or way of contacting people in your room!
Theresa D. Groups Canada, September 15, 2014
Nice hotel

Clean. Good location.
8
Rupinder G. Groups United Kingdom, September 12, 2014
Excellent location

Really central hotel, friendly accommodating staff, clean
9.3
Great stay, hotel location is ideal for nightlife!
Jieying Y. Couples Singapore, August 15, 2014
Clean, good location. Reception closes after 7pm

Cleanliness, location, staff was okay
8
Michael A. Solo travelers Australia, July 24, 2014
Decent location and price paper thin walls.

location
6.7
This hotel really didn't blow our minds, shower was passable, staff were alright and location is good (but its a pretty small island lol) plenty of food places and convenience stores near by. The walls are paper thin and you hear everything with noisy patrons too, while we were there someone was banging through the night and we were blamed for it again the next night accused of coming home late with other people making heaps of noise (which is ironic because these were our earliest/quietest nights where we were in bed by a very early time just watching TV) the hotel staff didn't press the issue when we said it wasn't us but still didn't seem pleased with us. Personally we wouldn't stay here again, plenty of other well priced options on phi phi with decent location.
Simone S. Couples Australia, July 10, 2014
Affordable and clean

Affordable, clean & central
8.3
The hotel is what it is. A clean room at an affordable price. It's centrally located but away from bars to easy to sleep at night. No pool but with the beaches on phi phi you don't need one. Friendly staff. Would happily stay again!
Jane T. Solo travelers Australia, July 7, 2014
Staff were great!

Staff super friendly Good wifi Good location
7.7
It was really great, staff were very helpful and went out if their way
Karly F. Couples United States of America, July 3, 2014
Traveling For fun

Air conditioning, close to port, secure
7.7
Our stray here was great. It was so nice to have an easy to find place (if you realize the streets are really just walkways). Any place you get will be decent since the island is small. The only thing I would like is internet on the last day. You get it everyday but the day of checkout which was inconvenient for staying in touch w other friends and family
Fabio M. Couples Brazil, June 20, 2014
Bom hotel no centro de Koh Phi Phi

Localização, limpeza, staff
7
Good value for your Money, excelent location in Koh Phi Phi
Jennie H. Groups Canada, May 26, 2014
Friendly staff

Friendly staff
6.7
If you don't have a map of pp island, the hotel is quite hard to find, cause everywhere you turn looks the same. We had to ask a couple of locals to get to the hotel. It's located in the shopping/dining area, pretty convenience. Our room was on the 1st fl and our window is facing another guest house's room entrance. In the morning we could here them talking so loud (mainlanders). Staff were really friendly and spoke decent English, but they leave at 7pm, n won't be back until the next morning around 8/9am. It was an okay stay for us.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ivory Phi Phi Island Hotel Koh Phi PhiIvory Phi Phi Island Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Golf CourseIvory Phi Phi Island Hotel Koh Phi Phi - BathroomIvory Phi Phi Island Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomIvory Phi Phi Island Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomIvory Phi Phi Island Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomIvory Phi Phi Island Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomIvory Phi Phi Island Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomIvory Phi Phi Island Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Standard DoubleIvory Phi Phi Island Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Standard DoubleIvory Phi Phi Island Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Standard DoubleIvory Phi Phi Island Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Standard DoubleIvory Phi Phi Island Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Standard Twin RoomIvory Phi Phi Island Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Standard DoubleIvory Phi Phi Island Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Deluxe Twin RoomIvory Phi Phi Island Hotel Koh Phi Phi - BathroomIvory Phi Phi Island Hotel Koh Phi Phi - BathroomIvory Phi Phi Island Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomIvory Phi Phi Island Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomIvory Phi Phi Island Hotel Koh Phi Phi - BathroomIvory Phi Phi Island Hotel Koh Phi Phi - BathroomIvory Phi Phi Island Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomIvory Phi Phi Island Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomIvory Phi Phi Island Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomIvory Phi Phi Island Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomIvory Phi Phi Island Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Ivory Phi Phi Island Hotel, Koh Phi Phi

AS-AGWEB-3B01