Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ivory Phi Phi Island Hotel

194/1 M.7 Tambol Ao-Nang, Amphur Maung, Ton Sai Bay, Koh Phi Phi, Thailand 81000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Ivory Phi Phi Island Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Golf Course Ivory Phi Phi Island Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Bathroom Ivory Phi Phi Island Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room Ivory Phi Phi Island Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room Ivory Phi Phi Island Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room Ivory Phi Phi Island Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room Ivory Phi Phi Island Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room Ivory Phi Phi Island Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Standard Double Ivory Phi Phi Island Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Standard Double Ivory Phi Phi Island Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Standard Double Ivory Phi Phi Island Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Standard Double Ivory Phi Phi Island Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Standard Twin Room Ivory Phi Phi Island Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Standard Double Ivory Phi Phi Island Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Deluxe Twin Room Ivory Phi Phi Island Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Bathroom Ivory Phi Phi Island Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Bathroom
Ivory Phi Phi Island Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room Ivory Phi Phi Island Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room Ivory Phi Phi Island Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Bathroom Ivory Phi Phi Island Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Bathroom Ivory Phi Phi Island Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room Ivory Phi Phi Island Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room Ivory Phi Phi Island Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room Ivory Phi Phi Island Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room Ivory Phi Phi Island Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room
Area: Ton Sai Bay Number of Rooms: 10
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

from 376 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.1
Couples (376)
Sort by:
Bang Q. Couples Vietnam, June 27, 2015
It's ok.

bed is good, quiet place, location
6.7
I don't bath room, water is so light
Jasmine L. Couples Malaysia, May 25, 2015
great location

location, basic, friendliness
8
Hotel was very basic, good location, small room wt no windows but for tge price we pay, no complaint wt that. My only complain was the bed abit hard and the "blanket" is just a pc of clothes/another pc of bedsheets!
Alexander M. Couples United Kingdom, May 14, 2015
Standard accommodation.

Location, staff, TV
5.3
The hotel was easy to find from the pier and was not far from the beach. Me and my girlfriend (24 and 22) stayed on a ground floor room here. the room smelt very damp and made out clothes smell, and the window looked out onto nothing, the room felt slightly dungeon like. I had to fix the bug grill on the bathroom window as it was broken and there was plenty of room for bugs to get in. The shower was right next to the toilet and had no curtain. The air con worked but was noisy. After being to a few places in Thailand ivory was overpriced but phi phi is expensive, so to be fair it's not the worst place to stay. I know this is a 2 star hotel so we wasn't expecting luxury but compared to other places in Thailand it's overrated. I wouldn't cross out staying here however, as it's fine for a few nights and phi phi is awesome. If your lucky enough to get a room that didn't stink you would be fine. The receptionist was pleasant and helpful.
Serena Y. Couples New Zealand, March 16, 2015
Was not suitable to my liking

Security, Location and Easy check in check out
4.7
Room we booked was way too small for a couple and that was the biggest room we booked. We had to walk over our luggage to get around this tiny room. Walls were dirty and needed a makeover. Wifi did not work at all. There was a small balcony but we were not allowed to use it for a cigarette as no smoking in rooms. Stairs in the hallway are very hard and slippery and we could not wear our shoes on the stairs, I was scared I was going to slip. every morning you hear other guests opening and closing their doors. Worse of all the bed was very hard I could feel the springs, I now know that it is worth it to splash out on accommodation if staying on Phi Phi.
Rosie L. Couples United Kingdom, March 13, 2015
Brilliant location

Location and helpful staff
6.7
Whilst the location was great and the lady on reception couldn't have been more helpful we probably wouldn't stay here again, the room was extremely small, there really was no space to move! It also felt a little dingy as you couldn't have your curtains open as the room was overlooked very closely by next door hotel! Being picky but there was one light in the room so it was very dark, with the curtains shut! The room was very clean though and the air con was great, but having been to phi phi twice before I feel there is much better out there- or stay here in perhaps a bigger room of available!
Kristine A. Couples Philippines, January 20, 2015
Clean, good location, friendly staff

Clean, good location, friendly staff
10
Very good location, comfortable bed and room. We're glad we booked this hotel because it's rare to find a good hotel in Phi Phi.
Ying Z. Couples China, January 9, 2015
a good place just to sleep

perfect location, clean room, nice staff
6
It is a small hotel with very small rooms. the location is perfect,so we are close to all the hot spots on PP island. If you just want to find a place to sleep, this is a good choice.
Lauren M. Couples United Kingdom, January 7, 2015
Good for money, near ferry port

Nearl ferry port , clean and secure
7
Good just 1 night basic but all we needed to get changed & few hours sleep!
Diulian M. Couples Brazil, January 1, 2015
overall, the hotel is ok.

staff, location and cleanliness.
6.3
It was fine, we had no problem at all. The hotel is a little expensive though for what they offer.
Marion G. Couples France, December 30, 2014
Small prices has a cost !

Room with no window, very noisy !
4

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ivory Phi Phi Island Hotel Koh Phi PhiIvory Phi Phi Island Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Golf CourseIvory Phi Phi Island Hotel Koh Phi Phi - BathroomIvory Phi Phi Island Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomIvory Phi Phi Island Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomIvory Phi Phi Island Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomIvory Phi Phi Island Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomIvory Phi Phi Island Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomIvory Phi Phi Island Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Standard DoubleIvory Phi Phi Island Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Standard DoubleIvory Phi Phi Island Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Standard DoubleIvory Phi Phi Island Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Standard DoubleIvory Phi Phi Island Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Standard Twin RoomIvory Phi Phi Island Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Standard DoubleIvory Phi Phi Island Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Deluxe Twin RoomIvory Phi Phi Island Hotel Koh Phi Phi - BathroomIvory Phi Phi Island Hotel Koh Phi Phi - BathroomIvory Phi Phi Island Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomIvory Phi Phi Island Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomIvory Phi Phi Island Hotel Koh Phi Phi - BathroomIvory Phi Phi Island Hotel Koh Phi Phi - BathroomIvory Phi Phi Island Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomIvory Phi Phi Island Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomIvory Phi Phi Island Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomIvory Phi Phi Island Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomIvory Phi Phi Island Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Ivory Phi Phi Island Hotel, Koh Phi Phi

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C06