My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ivory Phi Phi Island Hotel

194/1 M.7 Tambol Ao-Nang, Amphur Maung, Ton Sai Bay, Koh Phi Phi, Thailand 81000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Ivory Phi Phi Island Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Golf Course Ivory Phi Phi Island Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Bathroom Ivory Phi Phi Island Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room Ivory Phi Phi Island Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room Ivory Phi Phi Island Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room Ivory Phi Phi Island Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room Ivory Phi Phi Island Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room Ivory Phi Phi Island Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Standard Double Ivory Phi Phi Island Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Standard Double Ivory Phi Phi Island Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Standard Double Ivory Phi Phi Island Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Standard Double Ivory Phi Phi Island Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Standard Twin Room Ivory Phi Phi Island Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Standard Double Ivory Phi Phi Island Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Deluxe Twin Room Ivory Phi Phi Island Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Bathroom Ivory Phi Phi Island Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Bathroom
Ivory Phi Phi Island Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room Ivory Phi Phi Island Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room Ivory Phi Phi Island Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Bathroom Ivory Phi Phi Island Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Bathroom Ivory Phi Phi Island Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room Ivory Phi Phi Island Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room Ivory Phi Phi Island Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room Ivory Phi Phi Island Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room Ivory Phi Phi Island Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room
Area: Ton Sai Bay Number of Rooms: 10
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
105 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.3
Solo travelers (105)
Sort by:
Janos S. Solo travelers Hungary, May 25, 2014
nice room

central location
9.3
Linda O. Solo travelers United States of America, April 26, 2014
Delightful Gem in Phi Phi

Location, cleanliness, wifi
9
Loved it! This is a small 10-room hotel in a central in-town location. Surprisingly quiet at night. Within minutes of beaches, dock. Surrounded by restaurants, bars, dive shops, convenience stores & shopping.
Rick S. Solo travelers United States of America, January 4, 2014
Nice Place!

Close to things but quiet at night
7.7
A must visit! great local restaurants near by. Night life is fun but better suited for the young. I'm a little too old (and wise) to jump rope with a flaming rope. However it is very entertaining to watch.
Robert C. Solo travelers United Kingdom, December 13, 2013
I enjoyed every minute of my stay here.

Quiet location, close to everything, friendly staff.
9
I really enjoyed my stay at the Ivory. It's centrally located, near to beach, restaurants, bars, shops etc. The room was very nice. It was a good size, clean and tidy, and had a good internet WiFi service. The staff were very helpful and friendly too. I wouldn't hesitate to book here again.
Rajiv S. Solo travelers India, December 9, 2013
awesome!

though small but clean and comfy. friendly staff.
8.7
I was there for one night and didn't find anything wrong there.
Nicole M. Solo travelers Australia, October 2, 2013
Great place to stay!!

Clean room, friendly staff & central location
9
Had a great few nights at the Ivory. Will stay there again :)
Leigh A. Solo travelers United States of America, September 4, 2013
Comfortable stay in clean, centralized hotel

convenient location, friendly staff, clean
8.7
The Ivory was a clean, comfortable hotel that is only about 8 minutes walking distance from the ferry. The staff spoke excellent English, friendly and was attentive for the most part. The hotel is located away from the loud clubs/bars that go until early morning. Phi Phi is safe even though the streets can be empty or dark in some spots. The bathroom and bedroom were very clean. Air conditioning worked well. The pictures on Agoda and the hotel site are touched up or were at the time the hotel was new. The room looks kind of similar, but is much more worn and dated. The safe is a bit old and I had problems opening and closing it with my code. The wifi does not stay connected and you have to login each time you use it with the signal often being weak in the room or not working at all. The front desk is only there until about 7pm. Despite the negatives, I would stay here again as it was clean, safe and quiet in a good location close to numerous restaurants, shopping and dive shops/tours.
Seung K. Solo travelers South Korea, July 13, 2013
better to be far away from the downtown.

close to the bay
3
it is in the middle of the downtown of island. i will choose other calm beach next time. it is not even far actuklay. the hotel.in on the market street. too load and a bit dirty. staff was not so good. kinda cheep at guests. no refrez. no view. just sleep. wasnt so dirty. too thin blinkt i.know it is hard to find a good hotel.with this price. bit i will spend more mony on other beach.
Ciara M. Solo travelers Ireland, June 30, 2013
Not worth the price you pay

Location, cleanliness and nice room with good security.
5.7
They should not say there's wifi as it really really doesn't work. Total waste of time continually logging on. I needed wifi to meet up with friends and had to keep leaving my very expensive hotel room to pay for food and drink elsewhere just to get wifi. I told staff about this but got the usual Thai response .... A shrug of shoulders. The Thai smile is a fallacy!
Hazel A. Solo travelers Philippines, June 29, 2013
Good

well secured
6.7
The internet gets cut off every 15 minutes, so you need to register all the time...such a hassle. The bed is too hard and the when you turn on the faucet there is a yucky smell.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ivory Phi Phi Island Hotel Koh Phi PhiIvory Phi Phi Island Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Golf CourseIvory Phi Phi Island Hotel Koh Phi Phi - BathroomIvory Phi Phi Island Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomIvory Phi Phi Island Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomIvory Phi Phi Island Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomIvory Phi Phi Island Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomIvory Phi Phi Island Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomIvory Phi Phi Island Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Standard DoubleIvory Phi Phi Island Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Standard DoubleIvory Phi Phi Island Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Standard DoubleIvory Phi Phi Island Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Standard DoubleIvory Phi Phi Island Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Standard Twin RoomIvory Phi Phi Island Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Standard DoubleIvory Phi Phi Island Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Deluxe Twin RoomIvory Phi Phi Island Hotel Koh Phi Phi - BathroomIvory Phi Phi Island Hotel Koh Phi Phi - BathroomIvory Phi Phi Island Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomIvory Phi Phi Island Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomIvory Phi Phi Island Hotel Koh Phi Phi - BathroomIvory Phi Phi Island Hotel Koh Phi Phi - BathroomIvory Phi Phi Island Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomIvory Phi Phi Island Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomIvory Phi Phi Island Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomIvory Phi Phi Island Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomIvory Phi Phi Island Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Ivory Phi Phi Island Hotel, Koh Phi Phi

AS-AGWEB-3A02