Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ivory Phi Phi Island Hotel

194/1 M.7 Tambol Ao-Nang, Amphur Maung, Ton Sai Bay, Koh Phi Phi, Thailand 81000

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.6

based on 124 reviews

367 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.3
Solo travelers (124)
Sort by:
Seow C. Solo travelers Singapore, January 1, 2016
Good value

Good location, helpful staff, clean
8.7
Enjoyed my stay, hotel was in good location and immaculately clean. Highly recommended
Report this review
Tarida R. Solo travelers Thailand, December 29, 2015
in the center

in the center good room not far walk to the beach
8
good
Report this review
Alexander M. Solo travelers United Kingdom, February 21, 2015
Cozy place.

Friendly staff, central location, clean room.
9.3
Very good, room clean, central location.
Report this review
Jasmine B. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 15, 2015
3 day January stay, would recommend

Friendly staff, good size room, perfect central location
8.3
The staff were lovely and very friendly. The room was a good size and the double bed was large. I would say it was more 3 stars than 2. They cleaned the room everyday and provided 1 bottle of water per day for free too. The only downfall was the bed sheet was stained and there was a bug squashed on the bathroom wall. The location is perfect, not far from the pier and beach and surrounded by cafes, restaurants and bars. I think it is good value for the money paid and I would go back again. I didn't eat at the hotel so can't comment on that.
Report this review
Vivienne F. Solo travelers Australia, November 16, 2014
A good accomm for the price

Cheap, good air con, close to pier
6.7
Report this review
Julian K. Solo travelers United Kingdom, October 25, 2014
Simple and safe

simple, clean & close to harbour
6.7
Efficient clean hotel, tiny room which is fine you'll be spending most of your time on the beach. Lots of rules and reception closes at 19:00 no idea what happens if you arrive late or lose your keys! Not a place to meet people no lobby and no communal areas.
Report this review
Michael A. Solo travelers Australia, July 24, 2014
Decent location and price paper thin walls.

location
6.7
This hotel really didn't blow our minds, shower was passable, staff were alright and location is good (but its a pretty small island lol) plenty of food places and convenience stores near by. The walls are paper thin and you hear everything with noisy patrons too, while we were there someone was banging through the night and we were blamed for it again the next night accused of coming home late with other people making heaps of noise (which is ironic because these were our earliest/quietest nights where we were in bed by a very early time just watching TV) the hotel staff didn't press the issue when we said it wasn't us but still didn't seem pleased with us. Personally we wouldn't stay here again, plenty of other well priced options on phi phi with decent location.
Report this review
Jane T. Solo travelers Australia, July 7, 2014
Staff were great!

Staff super friendly Good wifi Good location
7.7
It was really great, staff were very helpful and went out if their way
Report this review
Janos S. Solo travelers Hungary, May 25, 2014
nice room

central location
9.3
Report this review
Linda O. Solo travelers United States of America, April 26, 2014
Delightful Gem in Phi Phi

Location, cleanliness, wifi
9
Loved it! This is a small 10-room hotel in a central in-town location. Surprisingly quiet at night. Within minutes of beaches, dock. Surrounded by restaurants, bars, dive shops, convenience stores & shopping.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 670 reviews Next page
Ivory Phi Phi Island Hotel Koh Phi PhiIvory Phi Phi Island Hotel Koh Phi Phi - BeachIvory Phi Phi Island Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomIvory Phi Phi Island Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomIvory Phi Phi Island Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomIvory Phi Phi Island Hotel Koh Phi Phi - BathroomIvory Phi Phi Island Hotel Koh Phi Phi - BathroomIvory Phi Phi Island Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomIvory Phi Phi Island Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomIvory Phi Phi Island Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomIvory Phi Phi Island Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomIvory Phi Phi Island Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomIvory Phi Phi Island Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomIvory Phi Phi Island Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomIvory Phi Phi Island Hotel Koh Phi Phi - BathroomIvory Phi Phi Island Hotel Koh Phi Phi - BathroomIvory Phi Phi Island Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomIvory Phi Phi Island Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomIvory Phi Phi Island Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomIvory Phi Phi Island Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Bathroom


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C03