or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ivory Phi Phi Island Hotel

194/1 M.7 Tambol Ao-Nang, Amphur Maung, Ton Sai Bay, Koh Phi Phi, Thailand 81000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Ivory Phi Phi Island Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Golf Course Ivory Phi Phi Island Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Bathroom Ivory Phi Phi Island Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room Ivory Phi Phi Island Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room Ivory Phi Phi Island Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room Ivory Phi Phi Island Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room Ivory Phi Phi Island Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room Ivory Phi Phi Island Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Standard Double Ivory Phi Phi Island Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Standard Double Ivory Phi Phi Island Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Standard Double Ivory Phi Phi Island Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Standard Double Ivory Phi Phi Island Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Standard Twin Room Ivory Phi Phi Island Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Standard Double Ivory Phi Phi Island Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Deluxe Twin Room Ivory Phi Phi Island Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Bathroom Ivory Phi Phi Island Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Bathroom
Ivory Phi Phi Island Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room Ivory Phi Phi Island Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room Ivory Phi Phi Island Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Bathroom Ivory Phi Phi Island Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Bathroom Ivory Phi Phi Island Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room Ivory Phi Phi Island Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room Ivory Phi Phi Island Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room Ivory Phi Phi Island Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room Ivory Phi Phi Island Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room
Area: Ton Sai Bay Number of Rooms: 10
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
113 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.2
Solo travelers (113)
Sort by:
Vivienne F. Solo travelers Australia, November 16, 2014
A good accomm for the price

Cheap, good air con, close to pier
6.7
Julian K. Solo travelers United Kingdom, October 25, 2014
Simple and safe

simple, clean & close to harbour
6.7
Efficient clean hotel, tiny room which is fine you'll be spending most of your time on the beach. Lots of rules and reception closes at 19:00 no idea what happens if you arrive late or lose your keys! Not a place to meet people no lobby and no communal areas.
Michael A. Solo travelers Australia, July 24, 2014
Decent location and price paper thin walls.

location
6.7
This hotel really didn't blow our minds, shower was passable, staff were alright and location is good (but its a pretty small island lol) plenty of food places and convenience stores near by. The walls are paper thin and you hear everything with noisy patrons too, while we were there someone was banging through the night and we were blamed for it again the next night accused of coming home late with other people making heaps of noise (which is ironic because these were our earliest/quietest nights where we were in bed by a very early time just watching TV) the hotel staff didn't press the issue when we said it wasn't us but still didn't seem pleased with us. Personally we wouldn't stay here again, plenty of other well priced options on phi phi with decent location.
Jane T. Solo travelers Australia, July 7, 2014
Staff were great!

Staff super friendly Good wifi Good location
7.7
It was really great, staff were very helpful and went out if their way
Janos S. Solo travelers Hungary, May 25, 2014
nice room

central location
9.3
Linda O. Solo travelers United States of America, April 26, 2014
Delightful Gem in Phi Phi

Location, cleanliness, wifi
9
Loved it! This is a small 10-room hotel in a central in-town location. Surprisingly quiet at night. Within minutes of beaches, dock. Surrounded by restaurants, bars, dive shops, convenience stores & shopping.
Rick S. Solo travelers United States of America, January 4, 2014
Nice Place!

Close to things but quiet at night
7.7
A must visit! great local restaurants near by. Night life is fun but better suited for the young. I'm a little too old (and wise) to jump rope with a flaming rope. However it is very entertaining to watch.
Robert C. Solo travelers United Kingdom, December 13, 2013
I enjoyed every minute of my stay here.

Quiet location, close to everything, friendly staff.
9
I really enjoyed my stay at the Ivory. It's centrally located, near to beach, restaurants, bars, shops etc. The room was very nice. It was a good size, clean and tidy, and had a good internet WiFi service. The staff were very helpful and friendly too. I wouldn't hesitate to book here again.
Rajiv S. Solo travelers India, December 9, 2013
awesome!

though small but clean and comfy. friendly staff.
8.7
I was there for one night and didn't find anything wrong there.
Nicole M. Solo travelers Australia, October 2, 2013
Great place to stay!!

Clean room, friendly staff & central location
9
Had a great few nights at the Ivory. Will stay there again :)

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ivory Phi Phi Island Hotel Koh Phi PhiIvory Phi Phi Island Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Golf CourseIvory Phi Phi Island Hotel Koh Phi Phi - BathroomIvory Phi Phi Island Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomIvory Phi Phi Island Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomIvory Phi Phi Island Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomIvory Phi Phi Island Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomIvory Phi Phi Island Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomIvory Phi Phi Island Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Standard DoubleIvory Phi Phi Island Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Standard DoubleIvory Phi Phi Island Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Standard DoubleIvory Phi Phi Island Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Standard DoubleIvory Phi Phi Island Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Standard Twin RoomIvory Phi Phi Island Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Standard DoubleIvory Phi Phi Island Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Deluxe Twin RoomIvory Phi Phi Island Hotel Koh Phi Phi - BathroomIvory Phi Phi Island Hotel Koh Phi Phi - BathroomIvory Phi Phi Island Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomIvory Phi Phi Island Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomIvory Phi Phi Island Hotel Koh Phi Phi - BathroomIvory Phi Phi Island Hotel Koh Phi Phi - BathroomIvory Phi Phi Island Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomIvory Phi Phi Island Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomIvory Phi Phi Island Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomIvory Phi Phi Island Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomIvory Phi Phi Island Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Ivory Phi Phi Island Hotel, Koh Phi Phi

AS-AGWEB-3C02