or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ivory Phi Phi Island Hotel

194/1 M.7 Tambol Ao-Nang, Amphur Maung, Ton Sai Bay, Koh Phi Phi, Thailand 81000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Ivory Phi Phi Island Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Golf Course Ivory Phi Phi Island Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Bathroom Ivory Phi Phi Island Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room Ivory Phi Phi Island Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room Ivory Phi Phi Island Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room Ivory Phi Phi Island Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room Ivory Phi Phi Island Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room Ivory Phi Phi Island Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Standard Double Ivory Phi Phi Island Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Standard Double Ivory Phi Phi Island Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Standard Double Ivory Phi Phi Island Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Standard Double Ivory Phi Phi Island Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Standard Twin Room Ivory Phi Phi Island Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Standard Double Ivory Phi Phi Island Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Deluxe Twin Room Ivory Phi Phi Island Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Bathroom Ivory Phi Phi Island Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Bathroom
Ivory Phi Phi Island Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room Ivory Phi Phi Island Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room Ivory Phi Phi Island Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Bathroom Ivory Phi Phi Island Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Bathroom Ivory Phi Phi Island Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room Ivory Phi Phi Island Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room Ivory Phi Phi Island Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room Ivory Phi Phi Island Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room Ivory Phi Phi Island Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room
Area: Ton Sai Bay Number of Rooms: 10
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
14 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.6
Families with older children (14)
Sort by:
Shaohua D. Families with older children China, April 21, 2013
good location, but noisy at night

near the pier, nice staff, near to the restaurant
6.7
in the early morning, I cannot find the staff. there is no themes in the room, you must ask the staff for it.
Zhang F. Families with older children China, February 18, 2013
comfortable, delightful experience

clean, quiet and big room
6.3
Really good place if you are on budget. I have a good experience here. Really relaxing. Thumbs up!
Ying W. Families with older children China, January 3, 2013
Good location, wifi, Wbut room without window

Easy to find, friendly and helpful staff, with beach towels !
7.7
The first day we arrived in PHI PHI, 5 minutes walk from pier. and really friendly staff. It seemed like the safest hotel within the ones we lived in Phuket and Phiphi. We borrowed beach towels, and after the day, I know not everyhotel provides such service. However, the room does not have a window!And breakfast excluded.
Nightlife Tip: with bars all round
Joanne W. Families with older children Australia, December 13, 2011
Great Location on a fabulous Island

postition, access
8.7
We had 4 rooms at the Ivory hotel. Although the rooms are small, as you are rarely there it doesn't matter. They are cleaned everyday. It doesn't have a restaurant but there is plenty to choose from outside. The staff were very friendly and helpful. We checked out and left a camera and they chased after us. The hotel is right in the centre of town, close to everything. When coming off the wharf take the first laneway and at the end turn right - its about 5 mins from the pier.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Take a long boat out to Maya beach - its much more fun than the other boats.
Poomrieng S. Families with older children Thailand, March 18, 2011
Just perfect for Phi Phi Island experience.

comfortable beds and nice hot shower.
8
We were surprised of the cute little island city and hadn't experience anything like it. It was perfect for two nights on Phi Phi since we were mostly at the different beaches and islands. My eight year old managed to drag her little suitcase up the stairs since the rooms are on the second floor above a restaurant entrance. We felt like we were right in the middle of the little city (there are no cars or motorbikes), and we can walk to both beaches. The map location of the hotel needs more details because there were so many shops closed together but it is very close to the pier. The hotel might want to put in a shower curtain to keep the water from getting all over the bathroom.
Hotel Feature Tip: Don't be afraid to ask which way to go right after you get off the boat. The hotel is not far like it seem on the map at all. It's a very cute island city to experience but the mountains and ocean are spectacular. There are no rooms on the ground floor so you have to go up at least ten steps of stairway.
Chenguo L. Families with older children China, February 6, 2011
great hotel

good sevice
10
wonderful hotel and good location that give us satisfaction in Phi phi island,we will back to here in the next time.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: good pot
Jacqueline K. Families with older children United States of America, July 25, 2010
Mother and Daughter Travelers

For the money the Ivory hotel is a great choice. The staff is excellent, rooms clean and food yummy.
8.7
My daughter and I really enjoyed our stay at the Ivory. The staff are all very kind, gracious and helpful. The rooms are exceptionally clean. The hotel is located away from the noise of the late night partying, yet is still centrically located so that it is very easy to get anywhere you want. The best Pad Thai is made right across the road as well as the best Thai ice tea, but if you wish to stay put the hotel restaurant is very enjoyable with a warm and welcoming staff to greet you. We felt like part of their extended family.
Toshiaki O. Families with older children Japan, August 11, 2011
ロケーションは良いです

掃除が行き届いています
7.3
船着き場、ビーチまで共に歩いて数分、食事の場所にも困らず、ロケーションは良いと思います。建物の清掃はとても行き届いており清潔です。急に早い時間にチェックアウトすることになりましたが、対応して頂き大変助かりました。
Kyeoungsik C. Families with older children South Korea, January 26, 2012
깨끗한 게스트 하우스

깨끗하다.
10
깨끗한 게스트 하우스 입니다... 에어컨 성능도 만족하지만 냉장고 성능은 좀 문재가 있었습니다... 가격대비 만족 합니다.. 여주인장의 미소가 밝아요
Hotel Feature Tip: 피피섬을 가족동반2회 개인적으로 1회 총3회방문 하였습니다... 3회중 가장만족하는 게스트 하우스 입니다....
Shuyan F. Families with older children China, August 19, 2013
方便、经济、舒适

一家简单的家庭旅馆,老板很热情友善,离码头比较近,晚上睡觉安静,门口就有便利店,购物也方便。
7.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ivory Phi Phi Island Hotel Koh Phi PhiIvory Phi Phi Island Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Golf CourseIvory Phi Phi Island Hotel Koh Phi Phi - BathroomIvory Phi Phi Island Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomIvory Phi Phi Island Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomIvory Phi Phi Island Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomIvory Phi Phi Island Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomIvory Phi Phi Island Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomIvory Phi Phi Island Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Standard DoubleIvory Phi Phi Island Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Standard DoubleIvory Phi Phi Island Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Standard DoubleIvory Phi Phi Island Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Standard DoubleIvory Phi Phi Island Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Standard Twin RoomIvory Phi Phi Island Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Standard DoubleIvory Phi Phi Island Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Deluxe Twin RoomIvory Phi Phi Island Hotel Koh Phi Phi - BathroomIvory Phi Phi Island Hotel Koh Phi Phi - BathroomIvory Phi Phi Island Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomIvory Phi Phi Island Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomIvory Phi Phi Island Hotel Koh Phi Phi - BathroomIvory Phi Phi Island Hotel Koh Phi Phi - BathroomIvory Phi Phi Island Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomIvory Phi Phi Island Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomIvory Phi Phi Island Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomIvory Phi Phi Island Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomIvory Phi Phi Island Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Ivory Phi Phi Island Hotel, Koh Phi Phi

AS-AGWEB-3B02