Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ivory Phi Phi Island Hotel

194/1 M.7 Tambol Ao-Nang, Amphur Maung, Ton Sai Bay, Koh Phi Phi, Thailand 81000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Ivory Phi Phi Island Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Golf Course Ivory Phi Phi Island Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Bathroom Ivory Phi Phi Island Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room Ivory Phi Phi Island Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room Ivory Phi Phi Island Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room Ivory Phi Phi Island Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room Ivory Phi Phi Island Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room Ivory Phi Phi Island Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Standard Double Ivory Phi Phi Island Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Standard Double Ivory Phi Phi Island Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Standard Double Ivory Phi Phi Island Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Standard Double Ivory Phi Phi Island Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Standard Twin Room Ivory Phi Phi Island Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Standard Double Ivory Phi Phi Island Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Deluxe Twin Room Ivory Phi Phi Island Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Bathroom Ivory Phi Phi Island Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Bathroom
Ivory Phi Phi Island Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room Ivory Phi Phi Island Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room Ivory Phi Phi Island Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Bathroom Ivory Phi Phi Island Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Bathroom Ivory Phi Phi Island Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room Ivory Phi Phi Island Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room Ivory Phi Phi Island Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room Ivory Phi Phi Island Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room Ivory Phi Phi Island Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room
Area: Ton Sai Bay Number of Rooms: 10
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

from 23 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.5
Families with older children (23)
Sort by:
Liu S. Families with older children China, February 1, 2015
It's quite clean and nice but Noisy at nigh

Clean, nice staff, convenient location
8.7
Over all, it's good.
Report this review
Shaohua D. Families with older children China, April 21, 2013
good location, but noisy at night

near the pier, nice staff, near to the restaurant
6.7
in the early morning, I cannot find the staff. there is no themes in the room, you must ask the staff for it.
Report this review
Zhang F. Families with older children China, February 18, 2013
comfortable, delightful experience

clean, quiet and big room
6.3
Really good place if you are on budget. I have a good experience here. Really relaxing. Thumbs up!
Report this review
Ying W. Families with older children China, January 3, 2013
Good location, wifi, Wbut room without window

Easy to find, friendly and helpful staff, with beach towels !
7.7
The first day we arrived in PHI PHI, 5 minutes walk from pier. and really friendly staff. It seemed like the safest hotel within the ones we lived in Phuket and Phiphi. We borrowed beach towels, and after the day, I know not everyhotel provides such service. However, the room does not have a window!And breakfast excluded.
Nightlife Tip: with bars all round
Report this review
Joanne W. Families with older children Australia, December 13, 2011
Great Location on a fabulous Island

postition, access
8.7
We had 4 rooms at the Ivory hotel. Although the rooms are small, as you are rarely there it doesn't matter. They are cleaned everyday. It doesn't have a restaurant but there is plenty to choose from outside. The staff were very friendly and helpful. We checked out and left a camera and they chased after us. The hotel is right in the centre of town, close to everything. When coming off the wharf take the first laneway and at the end turn right - its about 5 mins from the pier.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Take a long boat out to Maya beach - its much more fun than the other boats.
Report this review
Poomrieng S. Families with older children Thailand, March 18, 2011
Just perfect for Phi Phi Island experience.

comfortable beds and nice hot shower.
8
We were surprised of the cute little island city and hadn't experience anything like it. It was perfect for two nights on Phi Phi since we were mostly at the different beaches and islands. My eight year old managed to drag her little suitcase up the stairs since the rooms are on the second floor above a restaurant entrance. We felt like we were right in the middle of the little city (there are no cars or motorbikes), and we can walk to both beaches. The map location of the hotel needs more details because there were so many shops closed together but it is very close to the pier. The hotel might want to put in a shower curtain to keep the water from getting all over the bathroom.
Hotel Feature Tip: Don't be afraid to ask which way to go right after you get off the boat. The hotel is not far like it seem on the map at all. It's a very cute island city to experience but the mountains and ocean are spectacular. There are no rooms on the ground floor so you have to go up at least ten steps of stairway.
Report this review
Chenguo L. Families with older children China, February 6, 2011
great hotel

good sevice
10
wonderful hotel and good location that give us satisfaction in Phi phi island,we will back to here in the next time.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: good pot
Report this review
Jacqueline K. Families with older children United States of America, July 25, 2010
Mother and Daughter Travelers

For the money the Ivory hotel is a great choice. The staff is excellent, rooms clean and food yummy.
8.7
My daughter and I really enjoyed our stay at the Ivory. The staff are all very kind, gracious and helpful. The rooms are exceptionally clean. The hotel is located away from the noise of the late night partying, yet is still centrically located so that it is very easy to get anywhere you want. The best Pad Thai is made right across the road as well as the best Thai ice tea, but if you wish to stay put the hotel restaurant is very enjoyable with a warm and welcoming staff to greet you. We felt like part of their extended family.
Report this review
Valentina I. Families with older children France, March 2, 2015
VACANCES

CENTRE PHI PHI
6
BIEN
Report this review
Toshiaki O. Families with older children Japan, August 11, 2011
ロケーションは良いです

掃除が行き届いています
7.3
船着き場、ビーチまで共に歩いて数分、食事の場所にも困らず、ロケーションは良いと思います。建物の清掃はとても行き届いており清潔です。急に早い時間にチェックアウトすることになりましたが、対応して頂き大変助かりました。
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ivory Phi Phi Island Hotel Koh Phi PhiIvory Phi Phi Island Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Golf CourseIvory Phi Phi Island Hotel Koh Phi Phi - BathroomIvory Phi Phi Island Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomIvory Phi Phi Island Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomIvory Phi Phi Island Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomIvory Phi Phi Island Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomIvory Phi Phi Island Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomIvory Phi Phi Island Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Standard DoubleIvory Phi Phi Island Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Standard DoubleIvory Phi Phi Island Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Standard DoubleIvory Phi Phi Island Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Standard DoubleIvory Phi Phi Island Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Standard Twin RoomIvory Phi Phi Island Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Standard DoubleIvory Phi Phi Island Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Deluxe Twin RoomIvory Phi Phi Island Hotel Koh Phi Phi - BathroomIvory Phi Phi Island Hotel Koh Phi Phi - BathroomIvory Phi Phi Island Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomIvory Phi Phi Island Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomIvory Phi Phi Island Hotel Koh Phi Phi - BathroomIvory Phi Phi Island Hotel Koh Phi Phi - BathroomIvory Phi Phi Island Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomIvory Phi Phi Island Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomIvory Phi Phi Island Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomIvory Phi Phi Island Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomIvory Phi Phi Island Hotel Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Ivory Phi Phi Island Hotel, Koh Phi Phi

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B02