or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ivory Resort Seminyak

Jl. Raya Petitenget 88 X, Banjar Umasari, Seminyak, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Ivory Resort Seminyak Bali - Garden Ivory Resort Seminyak Bali - Guest Room Ivory Resort Seminyak Bali - Garden Ivory Resort Seminyak Bali - Hotel Interior Ivory Resort Seminyak Bali - Guest Room Ivory Resort Seminyak Bali - Swimming Pool Ivory Resort Seminyak Bali - Guest Room Ivory Resort Seminyak Bali - Bathroom Ivory Resort Seminyak Bali - Swimming Pool Ivory Resort Seminyak Bali - Guest Room Ivory Resort Seminyak Bali - Guest Room Ivory Resort Seminyak Bali - Hotel Interior Ivory Resort Seminyak Bali - Entrance Ivory Resort Seminyak Bali - Guest Room Ivory Resort Seminyak Bali - Swimming Pool Ivory Resort Seminyak Bali - Hotel Exterior
Ivory Resort Seminyak Bali - Guest Room Ivory Resort Seminyak Bali - Garden Ivory Resort Seminyak Bali - Guest Room Ivory Resort Seminyak Bali - Guest Room
Hotel Area: Seminyak Number of Rooms: 26
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
329 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (329)
Sort by:
Joelie W. Business travelers Malaysia, March 28, 2014
Air Conditional not coll enough

Near my working area
5.7
The Air Conditional not coll enough, feel hot at night time. Not much choice of breakfast. The room is smelly, seem like long time no body to stay....
Angelo P. Couples Australia, March 22, 2014
We had a great stay

large room, staff, pool
8.7
We have stayed here a number of times. It was a bit Tired this time but the management are in the process of upgrading it
Diana G. Solo travelers Australia, March 15, 2014
Good price and position

Location, price, friendly staff
6
Have stayed a couple of times over the last few years. Looking a bit worn but staff are friendly and helpful. Would recommend for the budget conscious.
Lee C. Couples Malaysia, March 5, 2014
Silence, value for money

Spa
7.3
Overall not bad. I extended one more night for my trip in Bali. I like the silence of the resort. Suitable for relax trip. Don't expect the breakfast. I would say that value for money resort. the only thing is it is some distance to Seminyak town.
Georg H. Couples Germany, March 2, 2014
Very pleasant

Location, Price, Rooms
8
Great and comfortable stay at this hotel in Bali. Thx
Thomas M. Solo travelers Switzerland, February 28, 2014
great place to be

room, staff, pool
9.3
Bronny E. Solo travelers Australia, February 20, 2014
Fantastic

The pool area, location, lovely rooms.
8.7
This small boutique style hotel has a great casual feel, lovely rooms with a fantastic private courtyard area for every room and a beautiful communal pool area. It's far enough from the main shopping areas to be quiet but only $5-8 in a cab. I didn't eat in the hotel but there were lots of eating options within walking distance. Only drawback, taxi drivers didn't know where it was, but only because they do not pronounce ivory the same way as Aussies do, so always good to have the address handy.
Mohamed S. Couples Maldives, November 19, 2013
Nice room, cheap and friendly staff

Spacious room, Friendly staff, Value for money
7.7
Our driver found it a bit challenging to find the hotel but once found its all good. We stayed there for two nights. The room was clean and well kept. The swimming pool was nice and staff is very friendly. The breakfast is not the best but it is OK for the price they charge. We changed room because the shower was broken, but the staff changed our room efficiently. We also tried the spa, it was cheap but the spa bed smelled a bit moldy. Over all it is a nice hotel and will definitely recommend for people with a smaller wallet.
Scott L. Solo travelers United States of America, November 9, 2013
Very nice cassual, nice, in a great part Petitengn

Open space, gardens, efficient
8.7
Loved it, relaxing, would gladly stay there again.
Abdul H. Solo travelers Indonesia, October 19, 2013
nice location and bed , bad toilet

location , bed, room size
6.3
Ivory could have been better if they can upgrade the shower and sanitary appliances. Its a shame that with such great location and atmosphere, nice room and comfortable bed, the toilet is a big disappointment. Simply upgrade the toilet and breakfast menu, I am sure Ivory will be great.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ivory Resort Seminyak BaliIvory Resort Seminyak Bali - GardenIvory Resort Seminyak Bali - Guest RoomIvory Resort Seminyak Bali - GardenIvory Resort Seminyak Bali - Hotel InteriorIvory Resort Seminyak Bali - Guest RoomIvory Resort Seminyak Bali - Swimming PoolIvory Resort Seminyak Bali - Guest RoomIvory Resort Seminyak Bali - BathroomIvory Resort Seminyak Bali - Swimming PoolIvory Resort Seminyak Bali - Guest RoomIvory Resort Seminyak Bali - Guest RoomIvory Resort Seminyak Bali - Hotel InteriorIvory Resort Seminyak Bali - EntranceIvory Resort Seminyak Bali - Guest RoomIvory Resort Seminyak Bali - Swimming PoolIvory Resort Seminyak Bali - Hotel ExteriorIvory Resort Seminyak Bali - Guest RoomIvory Resort Seminyak Bali - GardenIvory Resort Seminyak Bali - Guest RoomIvory Resort Seminyak Bali - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3B08