or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ivory Resort Seminyak

Jalan Raya Petitenget 35, Banjar Umasari, Seminyak / Kerobokan, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Ivory Resort Seminyak Bali - Swimming Pool Ivory Resort Seminyak Bali - Lobby Ivory Resort Seminyak Bali - Spa Ivory Resort Seminyak Bali - Spa Ivory Resort Seminyak Bali - Guest Room Ivory Resort Seminyak Bali - Guest Room Ivory Resort Seminyak Bali - Bathroom Ivory Resort Seminyak Bali - Balcony/Terrace Ivory Resort Seminyak Bali - Guest Room Ivory Resort Seminyak Bali - Interior Ivory Resort Seminyak Bali - Interior Ivory Resort Seminyak Bali - Guest Room Ivory Resort Seminyak Bali - Guest Room Ivory Resort Seminyak Bali - Spa Ivory Resort Seminyak Bali - Garden Ivory Resort Seminyak Bali - Guest Room
Ivory Resort Seminyak Bali - Interior Ivory Resort Seminyak Bali - Swimming Pool Ivory Resort Seminyak Bali - Swimming Pool Ivory Resort Seminyak Bali - Bathroom Ivory Resort Seminyak Bali - Guest Room
Area: Seminyak / Kerobokan Number of Rooms: 26
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
361 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (361)
Sort by:
Angelo P. Couples Australia, December 13, 2014
Fantastic place very under rated

Staff staff staff
9.7
We just love the place We have stayed here many times. Very convenient to all parts of Seminyak Staff always willing to help with whatever you require
Ben C. Couples Australia, October 27, 2014
ivory review

cheap good quality food, very friendly staff.
8.7
Great
Edwin C. Couples Indonesia, September 17, 2014
nice ,satisfied

good location, large room, quite
7.3
it's worth it to stay there, nothing to complaint only the staff response is slow
Rhett M. Business travelers Australia, September 16, 2014
Awesome little hotel in a great area.

Location. Value. Pool
9.3
Rhett M. Groups Australia, September 8, 2014
Weekend with my brother.

Quiet, Pool, Location
9
The hotel is a small boutique hotel, great location about 2 mins on a scooter to the main strip of Seminyak. Can always get a day bed by the crystal clear pool. Have already booked my next stay.
John H. Couples Australia, September 6, 2014
Value Plus

Staff/Cleanliness/comfort
8.3
We stayed in a family room next to the pool and it was really comfortable , clean & quiet. This is a great resort. It's small , well maintained and the staff are excellent... The restaurant which serves breakfast is not run by the resort and is blow par.. We would love to stay again and look forward to our next trip
Fiona P. Groups Australia, September 6, 2014
Nice little quite hotel

Lovely pool area
6.7
We had a nice stay at the ivory resort the rooms where comfortable with a lovely little day bed area to relax in The breakfast at this hotel would be the worst I have ever had ,which in fact is no fault of the hotel as it's run by different management It's only been up and running for 3 weeks but I can't see it lasting long as we never saw a paying customer eating there The hotel is small so it quite at night Lovely pool area and great staff which where always welcoming We did find it a little further out then what we expected ,so it's a good 10 - 15 min walk to the beach
Enstina E. Couples Indonesia, August 22, 2014
cozy stay in petitenget area

location, pool area, staff
6.7
Stephanie C. Couples Australia, August 11, 2014
Great place

location, price, staff
9.7
amazjbg rooms and location. Pity there's no room service or pool bar. Amazing massage centre
Chee K. Couples Singapore, June 29, 2014
Return stay and still value for money.

Near to main shopping belt. Value for money and easy access
7.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ivory Resort Seminyak BaliIvory Resort Seminyak Bali - Swimming PoolIvory Resort Seminyak Bali - LobbyIvory Resort Seminyak Bali - SpaIvory Resort Seminyak Bali - SpaIvory Resort Seminyak Bali - Guest RoomIvory Resort Seminyak Bali - Guest RoomIvory Resort Seminyak Bali - BathroomIvory Resort Seminyak Bali - Balcony/TerraceIvory Resort Seminyak Bali - Guest RoomIvory Resort Seminyak Bali - InteriorIvory Resort Seminyak Bali - InteriorIvory Resort Seminyak Bali - Guest RoomIvory Resort Seminyak Bali - Guest RoomIvory Resort Seminyak Bali - SpaIvory Resort Seminyak Bali - GardenIvory Resort Seminyak Bali - Guest RoomIvory Resort Seminyak Bali - InteriorIvory Resort Seminyak Bali - Swimming PoolIvory Resort Seminyak Bali - Swimming PoolIvory Resort Seminyak Bali - BathroomIvory Resort Seminyak Bali - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Ivory Resort Seminyak, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A08