Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ivory Resort Seminyak

Jalan Raya Petitenget 35, Banjar Umasari, Seminyak, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Ivory Resort Seminyak Bali - Main Pool Ivory Resort Seminyak Bali - Main Pool Ivory Resort Seminyak Bali - Lobby Ivory Resort Seminyak Bali - Pathway Ivory Resort Seminyak Bali - Spa Ivory Resort Seminyak Bali - Spa Ivory Resort Seminyak Bali - Pedicure Ivory Resort Seminyak Bali - Guest Room Ivory Resort Seminyak Bali - Bathroom Ivory Resort Seminyak Bali - Guest Room Ivory Resort Seminyak Bali - Guest Room Ivory Resort Seminyak Bali - Bathroom Ivory Resort Seminyak Bali - Amenities Ivory Resort Seminyak Bali - Bathroom Ivory Resort Seminyak Bali - Balcony/Terrace Ivory Resort Seminyak Bali - Guest Room
Ivory Resort Seminyak Bali - Interior Ivory Resort Seminyak Bali - Interior Ivory Resort Seminyak Bali - Terrace Ivory Resort Seminyak Bali - Guest Room Ivory Resort Seminyak Bali - Guest Room Ivory Resort Seminyak Bali - Private Pool Villa Ivory Resort Seminyak Bali - Private Pool Villa Ivory Resort Seminyak Bali - Restaurant Ivory Resort Seminyak Bali - Restaurant Ivory Resort Seminyak Bali - Breakfast Ivory Resort Seminyak Bali - Breakfast
Area: Seminyak Number of Rooms: 26
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

from 378 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (378)
Sort by:
Peter J. Couples Australia, August 22, 2015
Good Value

Value. Staff, beautiful gardens, great wifi connection
8.3
Loved our time there but found the time share staff going about their business or while they were taking their breaks intrusive when relaxing at the pool
Report this review
Adrienne T. Solo travelers Australia, August 18, 2015
Could have got a bit more value for my money

Loved, loved, loved the pool. Great location and once you step through reception you don't even know that there is a crazy busy road out there.
6.3
I really enjoyed my stay apart from two things, ... I found house keeping definately not at 4 star standards. In the two weeks that I was there the toilet and basin where not cleaned once!! I also found the resteraunt to be very hit or miss. There was no consistency with the food. Other than that, my stay was enjoyable and the staff where always lovely and helpful.
Report this review
Megan J. Couples Australia, July 15, 2015
Great place

Location, Clean, Helpful staff
8
Overall I really enjoyed my stay at Ivory Resort. Rooms are nice and clean, staff are very friendly and helpful and the location was perfect for us.
Report this review
Peter A. Groups Australia, July 13, 2015
our stay in bali

value pool location
8
great! beds fantastic however rooms are in need of refurbishment.
Report this review
Allan P. Couples Australia, July 11, 2015
comfortable

comfortable bed.nice private courtyard to sit in. fresh linen daily.
8
Most relaxing in pleasant surroundings,very queit and felt safe.
Report this review
Sarah J. Solo travelers Australia, June 25, 2015
Good

Pool, patio, TV
6
The room was nice and big with a big tv and lovely bathroom with a big shower and shower head. I really like the room but the scent was a little weird and overpowering. The breakfast was average, continental or eggs. I went out for breakfast after one day. Close to potato head, walkable to shops. I would stay again. Good value. Friendly staff. Quiet!
Report this review
Georg H. Couples Germany, April 29, 2015
Nice

Clean, friendly, quiet
9.3
Very nice
Report this review
Georg H. Couples Germany, March 31, 2015
Excellent value for money

Price, room comfort, staff
9
Very pleasant, quiet, nice pool with lots of sun, clean
Report this review
Hsin-Chang H. Business travelers Taiwan, March 28, 2015
good hotel

friendly staff
9
good location
Report this review
Ian L. Groups Australia, March 18, 2015
A Quiet Little Resort

the rooms, the staff. the price.
8.7
The rooms are great. There is a lot more to them than at first sight. For a small resort there are a lot of staff. They do their jobs well and are very pleasant and friendly. This resort is exceptional value. The only issue is the location. If you want to go anywhere you need to catch taxis, which are not difficult to get. The pool area is good and there were enough lounges
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ivory Resort Seminyak Bali - Swimming PoolIvory Resort Seminyak Bali - Main PoolIvory Resort Seminyak Bali - Main PoolIvory Resort Seminyak Bali - LobbyIvory Resort Seminyak Bali - PathwayIvory Resort Seminyak Bali - SpaIvory Resort Seminyak Bali - SpaIvory Resort Seminyak Bali - PedicureIvory Resort Seminyak Bali - Guest RoomIvory Resort Seminyak Bali - BathroomIvory Resort Seminyak Bali - Guest RoomIvory Resort Seminyak Bali - Guest RoomIvory Resort Seminyak Bali - BathroomIvory Resort Seminyak Bali - AmenitiesIvory Resort Seminyak Bali - BathroomIvory Resort Seminyak Bali - Balcony/TerraceIvory Resort Seminyak Bali - Guest RoomIvory Resort Seminyak Bali - InteriorIvory Resort Seminyak Bali - InteriorIvory Resort Seminyak Bali - TerraceIvory Resort Seminyak Bali - Guest RoomIvory Resort Seminyak Bali - Guest RoomIvory Resort Seminyak Bali - Private Pool VillaIvory Resort Seminyak Bali - Private Pool VillaIvory Resort Seminyak Bali - RestaurantIvory Resort Seminyak Bali - RestaurantIvory Resort Seminyak Bali - BreakfastIvory Resort Seminyak Bali - Breakfast

Customer Reviews - Ivory Resort Seminyak, Bali

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A08