or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ivory Resort Seminyak

Jl. Raya Petitenget 88 X, Banjar Umasari, Seminyak / Kerobokan, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Ivory Resort Seminyak Bali - Lobby Ivory Resort Seminyak Bali - Spa Ivory Resort Seminyak Bali - Spa Ivory Resort Seminyak Bali - Guest Room Ivory Resort Seminyak Bali - Guest Room Ivory Resort Seminyak Bali - Bathroom Ivory Resort Seminyak Bali - Balcony/Terrace Ivory Resort Seminyak Bali - Guest Room Ivory Resort Seminyak Bali - Interior Ivory Resort Seminyak Bali - Breakfast Ivory Resort Seminyak Bali - Restaurant Ivory Resort Seminyak Bali - Indonesian Menu Ivory Resort Seminyak Bali - Food Ivory Resort Seminyak Bali - Food Ivory Resort Seminyak Bali - Food
Area: Seminyak / Kerobokan Number of Rooms: 26
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
21 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
5.7
Business travelers (21)
Sort by:
Rhett M. Business travelers Australia, September 16, 2014
Awesome little hotel in a great area.

Location. Value. Pool
9.3
Brendon H. Business travelers Malaysia, May 29, 2014
Okay

Wifi quite fast. Friendly staff.Quiete area.
4
Toilet seat was dirty upon arrival. Staff ignorant of my room package.
Joelie W. Business travelers Malaysia, March 28, 2014
Air Conditional not coll enough

Near my working area
5.7
The Air Conditional not coll enough, feel hot at night time. Not much choice of breakfast. The room is smelly, seem like long time no body to stay....
Azizul I. Business travelers Malaysia, July 4, 2013
Badly Maintained!

The location, used to be the service and comfortability.
5.7
Not my first time here, and the condition is getting worse. The bathroom stinks and the worst thing was, they felt it was alright!! Hurmmm, not going again.
Diana M. Business travelers Australia, July 2, 2013
Quiet, centrally located & great pool

Great swimming pool, quiet location & close to great restaurants
8
I have stayed here before as it is very quiet with a good lap pool & easy to get around from by taxi. Only problem is the rooms are quite dark at night time when trying to work on your computer.
Rachel R. Business travelers Indonesia, June 11, 2013
Relaxing place but close to cafes and restaurants

Nice design, comfortable room, strategic location
8.7
Very enjoyable, I've stayed twice during my bussiness trip. Good design, nice pool, nice bedroom and bathrooom, nearby cafes and restaurants as well.
Selfy S. Business travelers Indonesia, February 25, 2013
not that accomodating for local guests

nothing good at all
6
the staffs actually quite grumpy esp the spa. lazy and not informative, room was smelly need to change. and the new room was ok. only the male reception who change my room and the bellboy who help me to move was the best. the other, like security, dont even care to offer you an umbrella when it's raining, he just stand like a hunk
Emmanuel D. Business travelers Belgium, August 17, 2012
Helpful and friendly staff

good location
8
From the moment I stepped out of the taxi I was greeted by name and throughout my stay I had many friendly and courteous interactions with the reception staff. the resort is quiet small and cozy and the room is allright with AC and a big screen TV with 60 different channels. The room offers the usual amenities of a hotel in this price category,you can use this hotel as a starting for daily trips to Kuta, Seminyak or Canggu. if you plan to visit other locations further away, then let the friendly staff organize the trip for you. There is also a spa offering massages and other rituals for a good value. At the entrance of the resort is a Flapjacks restaurant; this is where you will enjoy your included breakfast in the morning. Allthough Flapjacks is considered a fast food chain, their waffles and pancakes are very good and the quality is consistent. There is also a great selection of ice cream if you feel hot by the pool during the day. I hope you also enjoy your stay at Ivory.
Hotel Feature Tip: the reception will be happy to arrange a scooter for you for 50000 Rupiah per day (5 dollars), this will help you greatly in exploring the neighboring restaurants, beaches and clubs.
Jose M. Business travelers Portugal, July 4, 2012
Quiet hotel ideal for solo travelers

Far from the noisy spot
9
This was the first time I spent some days in this quiet hotel, far from the noisy spots of Seminyak/Legian roads, but close enough if you want to walk, meaning about 10 minutes through roads surrounded by gardens and not so much traffic. The hotel service is mostly provided by young people, always very kind and willing to provide you as much comfort they can for a pleasant sojourn. There is no inside restaurant, but just outside and belonging to the same owner you have a small familiar restaurant where you can find simple or more elaborated dishes for very decent prices and even tasty deserts. Rooms are more than ok, very clean and comfortable, in a silent environment ideal to rest. There is also a swimming pool to relax and a spa if you want an extra treatment.
Bertram D. Business travelers Australia, December 8, 2011
Central location and friendly service

Location and value for money
7.7
I like the central location of Ivory so close to many good restaurants and shops The service is always efficient and friendly

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ivory Resort Seminyak Bali - Swimming PoolIvory Resort Seminyak Bali - LobbyIvory Resort Seminyak Bali - SpaIvory Resort Seminyak Bali - SpaIvory Resort Seminyak Bali - Guest RoomIvory Resort Seminyak Bali - Guest RoomIvory Resort Seminyak Bali - BathroomIvory Resort Seminyak Bali - Balcony/TerraceIvory Resort Seminyak Bali - Guest RoomIvory Resort Seminyak Bali - InteriorIvory Resort Seminyak Bali - BreakfastIvory Resort Seminyak Bali - RestaurantIvory Resort Seminyak Bali - Indonesian MenuIvory Resort Seminyak Bali - FoodIvory Resort Seminyak Bali - FoodIvory Resort Seminyak Bali - Food

Customer Reviews - Ivory Resort Seminyak, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C05