or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ivory Resort Seminyak

Jl. Raya Petitenget 88 X, Banjar Umasari, Seminyak / Kerobokan, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Ivory Resort Seminyak Bali - Garden Ivory Resort Seminyak Bali - Guest Room Ivory Resort Seminyak Bali - Garden Ivory Resort Seminyak Bali - Interior Ivory Resort Seminyak Bali - Guest Room Ivory Resort Seminyak Bali - Swimming Pool Ivory Resort Seminyak Bali - Guest Room Ivory Resort Seminyak Bali - Bathroom Ivory Resort Seminyak Bali - Swimming Pool Ivory Resort Seminyak Bali - Guest Room Ivory Resort Seminyak Bali - Guest Room Ivory Resort Seminyak Bali - Entrance Ivory Resort Seminyak Bali - Guest Room Ivory Resort Seminyak Bali - Swimming Pool Ivory Resort Seminyak Bali - Exterior Ivory Resort Seminyak Bali - Guest Room
Ivory Resort Seminyak Bali - Garden Ivory Resort Seminyak Bali - Guest Room Ivory Resort Seminyak Bali - Guest Room
Area: Seminyak / Kerobokan Number of Rooms: 26
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
18 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
6.9
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.1
Families with young children (18)
Sort by:
Vera S. Families with young children Indonesia, April 20, 2014
not as good as it used to be

there isn't much to say
6
this is not the first time we stayed at this hotel, we must admit that this hotel is decreasing its service level, starting from the bathroom, the amenities were not as equipped as before, the drainage wasn't properply working so we had water after shower n had to wait until it was dry to allow other people to use the bathroom.
Grace W. Families with young children Malaysia, June 6, 2013
We have to pay additional

nice swimming pool.
5
We have book for deluxe room unable to add extra bed no choice have to upgrade to family room additional charge . Quite disappointed with the b'fast not buffet. they should provide shuttle service where by we have to stay more that 2nites only available. When we check in the air cond was not function at the hall. Bathroom shower area flooded but came to repair quite fast. Walking to the beach far away.
Delphine R. Families with young children France, March 22, 2013
good time for family

nice quiet room, nice swimming pool, location
7
great stay for our family. close to nice restaurants. staff available all the time for us. clean quiet rooms
Michael C. Families with young children Malaysia, March 22, 2013
nice little resort style hotel

quiet, near airport, near beach
6
not bad since got it at discounted price, but room abit lack of maintenance and some moldy smell.
Delphine R. Families with young children France, March 20, 2013
Great time

quiet rooms, nice swimming pools, good area
7.3
Great stay for us and our 6 months old baby. good location, nice swimming pool, large beds, very quiet rooms. only bad points was that they fumigate the hotel twice during our stay.
Leonardo T. Families with young children Indonesia, March 19, 2013
The hotel located in good area, near to the beach.

Clean, quiet and easy to access
6.7
Anna J. Families with young children Australia, March 11, 2013
Staff wonderful. Pool very clean. Rooms are small

staff. Clean. Pretty
8.3
If you have children/baby, book the family room. Deluxe room too small for couple with baby. Overall staff were friendly, rooms clean and modern, air conditioning great. Pool clean. Location not ideal for shopping but taxis very accessable and cheap
Huang H. Families with young children China, November 29, 2012
Nice hotel but small swimming pool

Nice hotel
6.3
We stayed 2 nights at Ivory with family of 9 persons, including 4 kids. It's a nice hotel, with lovey green plants. But the swimming pool is a bit small, and no many entertainment facilities nearby.
Matthew F. Families with young children Australia, October 21, 2012
Nice, Clean Hotel with very friendly staff

Location in Seminyak and short distance to restaurants and shopping
8.3
was pleasantly suprised upon walking into the "resort" the staff were very friendly upon check in and rooms were well apointed and very clean. room comes with a properly sized king bed. the main feature of the resort is its pool which is set back from the hustle and bustle of the road and is a relaxing spot for guests to lounge around in relative quiet. only down side as the water pressure in the shower which while adequate it would have been nicer to be stronger. all in all this hotel is very good value for money.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Head around to Potato Head which is not far from the Ivory Resort which is located right on the beach and has an pool overlooking the ocean(my need to book if want umbrella near pool). In addition it also has a couple of restaurants and bars so is a great time to hang out and it is always fun to watch the hip crowd act hip :P.
Elly W. Families with young children Indonesia, September 1, 2011
Clean Hotel but need to have good customer service

Clean
5.7
Just want to have a great holiday with family..so just forget and try to enjoy ourselves...

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ivory Resort Seminyak BaliIvory Resort Seminyak Bali - GardenIvory Resort Seminyak Bali - Guest RoomIvory Resort Seminyak Bali - GardenIvory Resort Seminyak Bali - InteriorIvory Resort Seminyak Bali - Guest RoomIvory Resort Seminyak Bali - Swimming PoolIvory Resort Seminyak Bali - Guest RoomIvory Resort Seminyak Bali - BathroomIvory Resort Seminyak Bali - Swimming PoolIvory Resort Seminyak Bali - Guest RoomIvory Resort Seminyak Bali - Guest RoomIvory Resort Seminyak Bali - EntranceIvory Resort Seminyak Bali - Guest RoomIvory Resort Seminyak Bali - Swimming PoolIvory Resort Seminyak Bali - ExteriorIvory Resort Seminyak Bali - Guest RoomIvory Resort Seminyak Bali - GardenIvory Resort Seminyak Bali - Guest RoomIvory Resort Seminyak Bali - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3C05