or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ivory Resort Seminyak

Jalan Raya Petitenget 35, Banjar Umasari, Seminyak / Kerobokan, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Ivory Resort Seminyak Bali - Lobby Ivory Resort Seminyak Bali - Spa Ivory Resort Seminyak Bali - Spa Ivory Resort Seminyak Bali - Guest Room Ivory Resort Seminyak Bali - Guest Room Ivory Resort Seminyak Bali - Bathroom Ivory Resort Seminyak Bali - Balcony/Terrace Ivory Resort Seminyak Bali - Guest Room Ivory Resort Seminyak Bali - Interior Ivory Resort Seminyak Bali - Interior Ivory Resort Seminyak Bali - Guest Room Ivory Resort Seminyak Bali - Guest Room Ivory Resort Seminyak Bali - Spa Ivory Resort Seminyak Bali - Garden Ivory Resort Seminyak Bali - Guest Room Ivory Resort Seminyak Bali - Interior
Ivory Resort Seminyak Bali - Swimming Pool Ivory Resort Seminyak Bali - Swimming Pool Ivory Resort Seminyak Bali - Bathroom Ivory Resort Seminyak Bali - Guest Room
Area: Seminyak / Kerobokan Number of Rooms: 26
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Acceptable

0.0

based on
366 reviews

Value for Money
0.0
Location
0.0
Staff Performance
0.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
0.0
Room Comfort/Standard
0.0
Food/Dining
0.0
All reviews (366)
Sort by:
Benjamin B. Solo travelers Australia, March 2, 2015
Will stay Again

pool, staff, and nice and quiet
7.3
Excellent always is. will stay again and again
Fathia R. Groups Indonesia, February 23, 2015
Cozy private place

Location is easy to find, room is clean.
7.7
Clean room and bathroom. There's small insects popping up from the bathroom floor, but it's no threat really. Clean pool, friendly staffs. Day bed outside the room is amazing to entertain friends. Small store across the place has everything you need.
Rudy Y. Families with young children Indonesia, January 4, 2015
Will never come back

Location, swimming pool, art decor and verandah
5.7
I already confirm after booking 2 deluxe villa EACH room in front or next to the room, but She ask ONLY write in computer system, so she tell me, my room being upgrade to the Studio Room, after that I check the Studio room more bad than my reservation ( deluxe room), expecialy the bathroom so smell and hot water not well work. Our visit at this hotel not first visit, but the 3 rd visit, always have some problem, i'm not arogant or fastidious, but the staff Not care with our strong request about next to or in front room. insist on her opinion not wrong, she exlpain about hotel in the peak season, so she/others staff CAN NOT arrange about our request (our request 2 months ago), no sorry about this problem, she showing her arogant face. Thank u very much to mrs , she NOT WORTH work as hospitality and management hotel service. Except my problem above everithing ok
Hassan H. Couples Australia, January 3, 2015
Short term stay.

Good spot, walking distance to Metis, Merah Putih, Potato Head etc. Rooms were a little small but clean. Pool gets plenty of sunlight.
7.7
Water could be hotter for showers. Our room had a leak within the roof that made a dripping sound. TV reception could be better. Small courtyard concept was a good idea however wasn't completely private so you can't use it for private sunbathing. Staff were friendly & we received a free massage. Location was better than expected. Pleasant stay overall.
Angelo P. Couples Australia, December 13, 2014
Fantastic place very under rated

Staff staff staff
9.7
We just love the place We have stayed here many times. Very convenient to all parts of Seminyak Staff always willing to help with whatever you require
Ben C. Couples Australia, October 27, 2014
ivory review

cheap good quality food, very friendly staff.
8.7
Great
Edwin C. Couples Indonesia, September 17, 2014
nice ,satisfied

good location, large room, quite
7.3
it's worth it to stay there, nothing to complaint only the staff response is slow
Rhett M. Business travelers Australia, September 16, 2014
Awesome little hotel in a great area.

Location. Value. Pool
9.3
Rhett M. Groups Australia, September 8, 2014
Weekend with my brother.

Quiet, Pool, Location
9
The hotel is a small boutique hotel, great location about 2 mins on a scooter to the main strip of Seminyak. Can always get a day bed by the crystal clear pool. Have already booked my next stay.
John H. Couples Australia, September 6, 2014
Value Plus

Staff/Cleanliness/comfort
8.3
We stayed in a family room next to the pool and it was really comfortable , clean & quiet. This is a great resort. It's small , well maintained and the staff are excellent... The restaurant which serves breakfast is not run by the resort and is blow par.. We would love to stay again and look forward to our next trip

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ivory Resort Seminyak Bali - Swimming PoolIvory Resort Seminyak Bali - LobbyIvory Resort Seminyak Bali - SpaIvory Resort Seminyak Bali - SpaIvory Resort Seminyak Bali - Guest RoomIvory Resort Seminyak Bali - Guest RoomIvory Resort Seminyak Bali - BathroomIvory Resort Seminyak Bali - Balcony/TerraceIvory Resort Seminyak Bali - Guest RoomIvory Resort Seminyak Bali - InteriorIvory Resort Seminyak Bali - InteriorIvory Resort Seminyak Bali - Guest RoomIvory Resort Seminyak Bali - Guest RoomIvory Resort Seminyak Bali - SpaIvory Resort Seminyak Bali - GardenIvory Resort Seminyak Bali - Guest RoomIvory Resort Seminyak Bali - InteriorIvory Resort Seminyak Bali - Swimming PoolIvory Resort Seminyak Bali - Swimming PoolIvory Resort Seminyak Bali - BathroomIvory Resort Seminyak Bali - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Ivory Resort Seminyak, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C06