or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ivory Resort Seminyak

Jl. Raya Petitenget 88 X, Banjar Umasari, Seminyak / Kerobokan, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Ivory Resort Seminyak Bali - Garden Ivory Resort Seminyak Bali - Guest Room Ivory Resort Seminyak Bali - Garden Ivory Resort Seminyak Bali - Interior Ivory Resort Seminyak Bali - Guest Room Ivory Resort Seminyak Bali - Swimming Pool Ivory Resort Seminyak Bali - Guest Room Ivory Resort Seminyak Bali - Bathroom Ivory Resort Seminyak Bali - Swimming Pool Ivory Resort Seminyak Bali - Guest Room Ivory Resort Seminyak Bali - Guest Room Ivory Resort Seminyak Bali - Entrance Ivory Resort Seminyak Bali - Guest Room Ivory Resort Seminyak Bali - Swimming Pool Ivory Resort Seminyak Bali - Exterior Ivory Resort Seminyak Bali - Guest Room
Ivory Resort Seminyak Bali - Garden Ivory Resort Seminyak Bali - Guest Room Ivory Resort Seminyak Bali - Guest Room
Area: Seminyak / Kerobokan Number of Rooms: 26
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
355 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (355)
Sort by:
Edwin C. Couples Indonesia, September 17, 2014
nice ,satisfied

good location, large room, quite
7.3
it's worth it to stay there, nothing to complaint only the staff response is slow
Rhett M. Groups Australia, September 8, 2014
Weekend with my brother.

Quiet, Pool, Location
9
The hotel is a small boutique hotel, great location about 2 mins on a scooter to the main strip of Seminyak. Can always get a day bed by the crystal clear pool. Have already booked my next stay.
John H. Couples Australia, September 6, 2014
Value Plus

Staff/Cleanliness/comfort
8.3
We stayed in a family room next to the pool and it was really comfortable , clean & quiet. This is a great resort. It's small , well maintained and the staff are excellent... The restaurant which serves breakfast is not run by the resort and is blow par.. We would love to stay again and look forward to our next trip
Fiona P. Groups Australia, September 6, 2014
Nice little quite hotel

Lovely pool area
6.7
We had a nice stay at the ivory resort the rooms where comfortable with a lovely little day bed area to relax in The breakfast at this hotel would be the worst I have ever had ,which in fact is no fault of the hotel as it's run by different management It's only been up and running for 3 weeks but I can't see it lasting long as we never saw a paying customer eating there The hotel is small so it quite at night Lovely pool area and great staff which where always welcoming We did find it a little further out then what we expected ,so it's a good 10 - 15 min walk to the beach
Enstina E. Couples Indonesia, August 22, 2014
cozy stay in petitenget area

location, pool area, staff
6.7
Chee K. Couples Singapore, June 29, 2014
Return stay and still value for money.

Near to main shopping belt. Value for money and easy access
7.3
Amber R. Solo travelers United States of America, June 14, 2014
Mediorce

Nice pool, friendly staff, easy location
5.3
Unfortunately our stay was not up to the standards I would have assumed based on it's ratings. The hotel room was quite dirty and a few things (light fixtures and cabinets in the bathroom) were broken. Additionally the food was pretty slim pickings and not very good quality. Not completely awful but felt a lot more like a hostel than a hotel.
Bobbie R. Couples Australia, June 13, 2014
Beautiful friendly boutique hotel, great location!

Location, friendly staff, quiet
8.7
Fantastic and hassle free stay in the best part of Bali! Petitenget is the funky and fashionable new area to stay in!
Christie G. Couples United Kingdom, June 9, 2014
Beautiful hotel!!!?

Pool, cleanliness, comfort
9.3
We had a wonderful stay at the ivory. The rooms are beautiful and big. The pool area is small but a great place to relax out from the main hustle and bustle. The hotel is located a 10 minute walk from the main hub which isn't a problem although I have to admit it's not a particularly nice walk as it's along the main road where the traffic is extremely busy.
Benjamin B. Solo travelers Australia, June 2, 2014
Very Relaxing Resort

Quiet, Staff Excellent, Clean
9.7
good place to stay if you need time away from the main city hustle and bustle. I found it very relaxing with staff attentive of all my needs. Swimming pool very nice and clean. Rooms large and clean. Lots of mosquitoes so bring your spray if you not want to be there dinner. ( haha ) Very highly recommend this Resort, wish it was a bit cheaper but well worth the money. Thanks to the staff there. They are great. Cheers.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ivory Resort Seminyak BaliIvory Resort Seminyak Bali - GardenIvory Resort Seminyak Bali - Guest RoomIvory Resort Seminyak Bali - GardenIvory Resort Seminyak Bali - InteriorIvory Resort Seminyak Bali - Guest RoomIvory Resort Seminyak Bali - Swimming PoolIvory Resort Seminyak Bali - Guest RoomIvory Resort Seminyak Bali - BathroomIvory Resort Seminyak Bali - Swimming PoolIvory Resort Seminyak Bali - Guest RoomIvory Resort Seminyak Bali - Guest RoomIvory Resort Seminyak Bali - EntranceIvory Resort Seminyak Bali - Guest RoomIvory Resort Seminyak Bali - Swimming PoolIvory Resort Seminyak Bali - ExteriorIvory Resort Seminyak Bali - Guest RoomIvory Resort Seminyak Bali - GardenIvory Resort Seminyak Bali - Guest RoomIvory Resort Seminyak Bali - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3B04