Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ivory Resort Seminyak

Jalan Raya Petitenget 35, Banjar Umasari, Seminyak / Kerobokan, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Ivory Resort Seminyak Bali - Swimming Pool Ivory Resort Seminyak Bali - Swimming Pool Ivory Resort Seminyak Bali - Lobby Ivory Resort Seminyak Bali - Pathway Ivory Resort Seminyak Bali - Spa Ivory Resort Seminyak Bali - Spa Ivory Resort Seminyak Bali - Spa Ivory Resort Seminyak Bali - Guest Room Ivory Resort Seminyak Bali - Guest Room Ivory Resort Seminyak Bali - Guest Room Ivory Resort Seminyak Bali - Bathroom Ivory Resort Seminyak Bali - Bathroom Ivory Resort Seminyak Bali - Balcony/Terrace Ivory Resort Seminyak Bali - Interior Ivory Resort Seminyak Bali - Guest Room Ivory Resort Seminyak Bali - Kitchen
Ivory Resort Seminyak Bali - Restaurant Ivory Resort Seminyak Bali - Restaurant
Area: Seminyak / Kerobokan Number of Rooms: 26
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
371 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (371)
Sort by:
Georg H. Couples Germany, April 29, 2015
Nice

Clean, friendly, quiet
9.3
Very nice
Georg H. Couples Germany, March 31, 2015
Excellent value for money

Price, room comfort, staff
9
Very pleasant, quiet, nice pool with lots of sun, clean
Ian L. Groups Australia, March 18, 2015
A Quiet Little Resort

the rooms, the staff. the price.
8.7
The rooms are great. There is a lot more to them than at first sight. For a small resort there are a lot of staff. They do their jobs well and are very pleasant and friendly. This resort is exceptional value. The only issue is the location. If you want to go anywhere you need to catch taxis, which are not difficult to get. The pool area is good and there were enough lounges
Marisha S. Solo travelers Indonesia, March 15, 2015
Great mini resort to stay

Friendly staff, interior and fast check in
8
staff was really helpfull and friendly, fast check in but i think you have to confirm at the night before if you want to do check out before 7 am I was impressed find my room as a mini resort with a nice interior with large room and private terrace which have a garden! thought it was just a hotel room wow! haha They start to serve breakfast around 8 am, so you better choose w/o breakfast room if u want to do early check out
Benjamin B. Solo travelers Australia, March 2, 2015
Will stay Again

pool, staff, and nice and quiet
7.3
Excellent always is. will stay again and again
Fathia R. Groups Indonesia, February 23, 2015
Cozy private place

Location is easy to find, room is clean.
7.7
Clean room and bathroom. There's small insects popping up from the bathroom floor, but it's no threat really. Clean pool, friendly staffs. Day bed outside the room is amazing to entertain friends. Small store across the place has everything you need.
Thomas S. Solo travelers United States of America, February 21, 2015
Nice boutique hotel for one night

Spa, location, room
10
I was presently surprised but this past minute booking. There are an endless amount of hotels in this area and what I liked about this one was once you walked past the reception you forgot you were in the city. I stayed there only one night but can easily recommend it to other people. Great place. Very friendly staff.
Rudy Y. Families with young children Indonesia, January 4, 2015
Will never come back

Location, swimming pool, art decor and verandah
5.7
I already confirm after booking 2 deluxe villa EACH room in front or next to the room, but She ask ONLY write in computer system, so she tell me, my room being upgrade to the Studio Room, after that I check the Studio room more bad than my reservation ( deluxe room), expecialy the bathroom so smell and hot water not well work. Our visit at this hotel not first visit, but the 3 rd visit, always have some problem, i'm not arogant or fastidious, but the staff Not care with our strong request about next to or in front room. insist on her opinion not wrong, she exlpain about hotel in the peak season, so she/others staff CAN NOT arrange about our request (our request 2 months ago), no sorry about this problem, she showing her arogant face. Thank u very much to mrs , she NOT WORTH work as hospitality and management hotel service. Except my problem above everithing ok
Hassan H. Couples Australia, January 3, 2015
Short term stay.

Good spot, walking distance to Metis, Merah Putih, Potato Head etc. Rooms were a little small but clean. Pool gets plenty of sunlight.
7.7
Water could be hotter for showers. Our room had a leak within the roof that made a dripping sound. TV reception could be better. Small courtyard concept was a good idea however wasn't completely private so you can't use it for private sunbathing. Staff were friendly & we received a free massage. Location was better than expected. Pleasant stay overall.
Angelo P. Couples Australia, December 13, 2014
Fantastic place very under rated

Staff staff staff
9.7
We just love the place We have stayed here many times. Very convenient to all parts of Seminyak Staff always willing to help with whatever you require

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ivory Resort Seminyak Bali - Swimming PoolIvory Resort Seminyak Bali - Swimming PoolIvory Resort Seminyak Bali - Swimming PoolIvory Resort Seminyak Bali - LobbyIvory Resort Seminyak Bali - PathwayIvory Resort Seminyak Bali - SpaIvory Resort Seminyak Bali - SpaIvory Resort Seminyak Bali - SpaIvory Resort Seminyak Bali - Guest RoomIvory Resort Seminyak Bali - Guest RoomIvory Resort Seminyak Bali - Guest RoomIvory Resort Seminyak Bali - BathroomIvory Resort Seminyak Bali - BathroomIvory Resort Seminyak Bali - Balcony/TerraceIvory Resort Seminyak Bali - InteriorIvory Resort Seminyak Bali - Guest RoomIvory Resort Seminyak Bali - KitchenIvory Resort Seminyak Bali - RestaurantIvory Resort Seminyak Bali - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Ivory Resort Seminyak, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B04