or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ixora Hotel Penang

Jalan Baru, Bandar Perai Jaya, Seberang Perai, Penang, Malaysia 13600 (Show on map)

Book now!

Ixora Hotel Penang Penang - Superior Ixora Hotel Penang Penang - Deluxe King or Twin Ixora Hotel Penang Penang - Deluxe King or Twin Ixora Hotel Penang Penang - Guest Room Ixora Hotel Penang Penang - Bathroom Ixora Hotel Penang Penang - Reception Ixora Hotel Penang Penang - Hotel Lobby Ixora Hotel Penang Penang - Hotel Lobby Ixora Hotel Penang Penang - Reception Ixora Hotel Penang Penang - Restaurant Ixora Hotel Penang Penang - Buffet Ixora Hotel Penang Penang - Buffet Ixora Hotel Penang Penang - The Strait Cafe & Lounge Ixora Hotel Penang Penang - Restaurant Ixora Hotel Penang Penang - Coffee Shop/Cafe Ixora Hotel Penang Penang - Exterior
Ixora Hotel Penang Penang - Ballroom Ixora Hotel Penang Penang - Fitness Room Ixora Hotel Penang Penang - Fitness Room Ixora Hotel Penang Penang - Fitness Room Ixora Hotel Penang Penang - Fitness Room Ixora Hotel Penang Penang - Business Center Ixora Hotel Penang Penang - Business Center
Area: Seberang Perai Number of Rooms: 326
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
385 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (385)
Sort by:
Pisit U. Business travelers Thailand, July 17, 2014
close to the working place

Cheap
6
T
Mern H. Business travelers Malaysia, July 12, 2014
great stay

helpful staff, comfortable room, strategic location
7.3
quiet room, comfortable bed, friendly and helpful hotelier. i will definitely come back :)
Mern H. Business travelers Malaysia, July 8, 2014
good stay

friendly hoteliers, clean/comfortable room, strategic location
7.3
it's a good stay! comfortable king size bed, with a wonderful sofa. i needed to reply loads of emails during the stay and i found the sofa is perfectly fitted into my working style. reading/replying emails has never been so comfortable! breakfast is good, but still can improve..
Shyh K. Business travelers Malaysia, July 4, 2014
Pleasant and quiet.

Clean rooms, centrally located and well equipped bathroom.
7.7
Pleasant. Staff responded to our request quickly.
Fauzi C. Groups Malaysia, June 27, 2014
Good and clean

Spacey
7.3
Nice hotel to stay, room is spacey, good food as well
Christine S. Couples Philippines, June 24, 2014
Just Ok

Clean
5.3
Too far from all the action. Nowhere to go for night life. Too far from City. Cab going to city is expensive. If you wanna stay in this hotel, make sure you'll rent a car. Otherwise, cab driver will charge up to 70RM. We rented a car for 150RM overnight. Lots of varieties for breakfast. Hotel is clean but I really don't like the location.
Soo S. Business travelers Malaysia, June 24, 2014
Good and clean

Clean
7
This is business trip. Not really have much time to view about this hotel.
Vincent L. Groups Malaysia, June 24, 2014
Comfortable environment, nice design of hotel.

Nice design, spacious room and location near to shopping.
7
Unfortunately the centralise air con was noisy and we have no idea where was the smoking smell came even though we stayed in non smoking room.
Susana R. Business travelers Singapore, June 20, 2014
Nice hotel but not a fab location

Staff food and room
7.3
Thanks
Kavindran G. Business travelers Malaysia, June 17, 2014
Poor front desk service

Room
4.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ixora Hotel Penang Penang - Hotel ExteriorIxora Hotel Penang Penang - SuperiorIxora Hotel Penang Penang - Deluxe King or TwinIxora Hotel Penang Penang - Deluxe King or TwinIxora Hotel Penang Penang - Guest RoomIxora Hotel Penang Penang - BathroomIxora Hotel Penang Penang - ReceptionIxora Hotel Penang Penang - Hotel LobbyIxora Hotel Penang Penang - Hotel LobbyIxora Hotel Penang Penang - ReceptionIxora Hotel Penang Penang - RestaurantIxora Hotel Penang Penang - BuffetIxora Hotel Penang Penang - BuffetIxora Hotel Penang Penang - The Strait Cafe & LoungeIxora Hotel Penang Penang - RestaurantIxora Hotel Penang Penang - Coffee Shop/CafeIxora Hotel Penang Penang - ExteriorIxora Hotel Penang Penang - BallroomIxora Hotel Penang Penang - Fitness RoomIxora Hotel Penang Penang - Fitness RoomIxora Hotel Penang Penang - Fitness RoomIxora Hotel Penang Penang - Fitness RoomIxora Hotel Penang Penang - Business CenterIxora Hotel Penang Penang - Business Center


AS-AGWEB-3B02