or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Iyara Beach Hotel & Plaza

90/13-16 Tambon Bophut, Suratthani, Chaweng, Samui, Thailand 84320 (Show on map)

Book now!

Iyara Beach Hotel & Plaza Samui - Deluxe Iyara Beach Hotel & Plaza Samui - Superior Room Iyara Beach Hotel & Plaza Samui - Deluxe Room Iyara Beach Hotel & Plaza Samui - Deluxe Private Iyara Beach Hotel & Plaza Samui - Cabana Beach Front Iyara Beach Hotel & Plaza Samui - Cabana Twin Beds Iyara Beach Hotel & Plaza Samui - Cabana Iyara Beach Hotel & Plaza Samui - Superior Bathroom Iyara Beach Hotel & Plaza Samui - Beach Iyara Beach Hotel & Plaza Samui - La Croissanterie Iyara Beach Hotel & Plaza Samui - Inside Shop Iyara Beach Hotel & Plaza Samui - Inside Shop Iyara Beach Hotel & Plaza Samui - Brand Plaza Iyara Beach Hotel & Plaza Samui - Guest Room Iyara Beach Hotel & Plaza Samui - Guest Room Iyara Beach Hotel & Plaza Samui - Guest Room
Iyara Beach Hotel & Plaza Samui - Restaurant Iyara Beach Hotel & Plaza Samui - Beach Iyara Beach Hotel & Plaza Samui - Exterior Iyara Beach Hotel & Plaza Samui - Guest Room Iyara Beach Hotel & Plaza Samui - Guest Room Iyara Beach Hotel & Plaza Samui - Guest Room Iyara Beach Hotel & Plaza Samui - Swimming Pool Iyara Beach Hotel & Plaza Samui - Guest Room Iyara Beach Hotel & Plaza Samui - Guest Room Iyara Beach Hotel & Plaza Samui - Exterior Iyara Beach Hotel & Plaza Samui - Guest Room Iyara Beach Hotel & Plaza Samui - Guest Room
Area: Chaweng Number of Rooms: 78

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
384 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (384)
Sort by:
Steve L. Families with older children United States of America, July 17, 2014
great rooms, nice decor, close to the beach

cleaniness, friendly staff, great breakfast buffet
9.3
Dujarat R. Couples Thailand, April 26, 2014
nice ,great location

clean, affordable, good location
8.3
This hotel is perfect for those who want to stay in chaweng check out nightlife, shopping , restaurants , but also great for beach relax as it's on peaceful part of Chaweng.
Dinithi A. Couples Australia, April 24, 2014
great location and repeat traveller

on the beach, spacious rooms and relaxed atmosphere
9
We've stayed at Iyara 4 times now and it is always lovely
Dinithi A. Couples Australia, April 24, 2014
great location and repeat traveller

location, spaciousness, comfort
9.7
great stay we will def stay at Iyara whenever we are back in Chaweng.
Juliette P. Couples United Kingdom, March 24, 2014
Good hotel in great location on the beach

Location, on the beach and close to local restaurants and bars
8
Had a great weekend stay. The staff were friendly and helpful. Rooms are large. The hotel is in a good location on a quiet part of he beach, but walking distance to the main area.
Donporn W. Couples Thailand, February 17, 2014
Close to the beach with friendly staffs

Beach front, friendly staffs, good location to shopping areas
6.7
The room was clean, staffs are friendly. Breakfast is ok but the restaurant should have staffs to pay more attention to guests with good standard skill of English!
Philippe G. Couples Switzerland, February 12, 2014
Not what I expected, could be better

Beach pool and property
5.7
Not what I expected. Even if we got a free upgrade due to our late arrival, they had sold out our room. We got a bigger room closer to the beach but still small issues with the hotel management didn't help our stay. I would not stay here again and would not recomment this place to any person in my surroundings.
George W. Couples Australia, January 26, 2014
Relaxing

Good service
6.3
The first room we received( which was supposedly a deluxe room) did not have a view at all and was very smelly and waste from another toilet back washed into our toilet, however after 2 complaints we were upgraded to a Cabbanna chalet which was very good but still needing refurb in the wet area, the staff in the hotel area are very friendly and helpful
Niek W. Couples Netherlands, January 18, 2014
Nice stay for 1 night

location, nice beach, close to airport
7.3
We spent 1 night here before heading out to Krabi. Location is good. Just far enough from to avoid the noise, but on walking distance of the main street. The beach was quite nice. You can you out easily for a beach walk. It is considered the most beautiful piece of beach of Chaweng. Value for money is OK. We did not have breakfast included. I would not choose this hotel for more than a few nights, since there are other hotels available with a little more atmosphere. But for 1/2/3 nights it is OK.
Megan G. Solo travelers Australia, January 18, 2014
Relaxing & an amazing escape

The beach, food & service
9.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!


AS-AGWEB-3B05