Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Iyara Beach Hotel & Plaza

90/13-16 Tambon Bophut, Suratthani, Chaweng, Samui, Thailand 84320 (Show on map)

Book now!

Iyara Beach Hotel & Plaza Samui - Deluxe Iyara Beach Hotel & Plaza Samui - Superior Room Iyara Beach Hotel & Plaza Samui - Deluxe Room Iyara Beach Hotel & Plaza Samui - Deluxe Private Iyara Beach Hotel & Plaza Samui - Cabana Beach Front Iyara Beach Hotel & Plaza Samui - Cabana Twin Beds Iyara Beach Hotel & Plaza Samui - Cabana Iyara Beach Hotel & Plaza Samui - Superior Bathroom Iyara Beach Hotel & Plaza Samui - Beach Iyara Beach Hotel & Plaza Samui - La Croissanterie Iyara Beach Hotel & Plaza Samui - Inside Shop Iyara Beach Hotel & Plaza Samui - Inside Shop Iyara Beach Hotel & Plaza Samui - Brand Plaza Iyara Beach Hotel & Plaza Samui - Guest Room Iyara Beach Hotel & Plaza Samui - Guest Room Iyara Beach Hotel & Plaza Samui - Guest Room
Iyara Beach Hotel & Plaza Samui - Restaurant Iyara Beach Hotel & Plaza Samui - Beach Iyara Beach Hotel & Plaza Samui - Exterior Iyara Beach Hotel & Plaza Samui - Guest Room Iyara Beach Hotel & Plaza Samui - Guest Room Iyara Beach Hotel & Plaza Samui - Guest Room Iyara Beach Hotel & Plaza Samui - Swimming Pool Iyara Beach Hotel & Plaza Samui - Guest Room Iyara Beach Hotel & Plaza Samui - Guest Room Iyara Beach Hotel & Plaza Samui - Exterior Iyara Beach Hotel & Plaza Samui - Guest Room Iyara Beach Hotel & Plaza Samui - Guest Room
Area: Chaweng Number of Rooms: 78

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

from 389 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (389)
Sort by:
Sau N. Solo travelers Hong Kong, September 1, 2014
Location

Not too bad
6.3
Michelle A. Couples New Zealand, August 15, 2014
Be in the pool whilst looking out to sea

Location, cleanliness, friendly staff
9.7
Our stay at Lyara was good. We were only in Koh Samui for a short time and Lyara fulfilled everything we needed (excluding Wifi in the rooms). The location is great, the attached restaurant (Ivory) was good, the pool was as good as can be expected with the space that Koh Samui resorts have and one of the better ones, the aircon, size of the rooms, and cleaning service was great. Complimentary 2 bottles of water a day was great also. The staff were friendly on check in and check out. I thought the beach area out the front of the resort was one of the better areas available along the beach front. I would recommend this place and would probably stay here again.
Lana O. Couples Ireland, August 10, 2014
Very good hotel.

Really good/convenient location, on the beach, close to everything you need.
9
Steve L. Families with older children United States of America, July 17, 2014
great rooms, nice decor, close to the beach

cleaniness, friendly staff, great breakfast buffet
9.3
Dujarat R. Couples Thailand, April 26, 2014
nice ,great location

clean, affordable, good location
8.3
This hotel is perfect for those who want to stay in chaweng check out nightlife, shopping , restaurants , but also great for beach relax as it's on peaceful part of Chaweng.
Dinithi A. Couples Australia, April 24, 2014
great location and repeat traveller

on the beach, spacious rooms and relaxed atmosphere
9
We've stayed at Iyara 4 times now and it is always lovely
Dinithi A. Couples Australia, April 24, 2014
great location and repeat traveller

location, spaciousness, comfort
9.7
great stay we will def stay at Iyara whenever we are back in Chaweng.
Juliette P. Couples United Kingdom, March 24, 2014
Good hotel in great location on the beach

Location, on the beach and close to local restaurants and bars
8
Had a great weekend stay. The staff were friendly and helpful. Rooms are large. The hotel is in a good location on a quiet part of he beach, but walking distance to the main area.
Donporn W. Couples Thailand, February 17, 2014
Close to the beach with friendly staffs

Beach front, friendly staffs, good location to shopping areas
6.7
The room was clean, staffs are friendly. Breakfast is ok but the restaurant should have staffs to pay more attention to guests with good standard skill of English!
Philippe G. Couples Switzerland, February 12, 2014
Not what I expected, could be better

Beach pool and property
5.7
Not what I expected. Even if we got a free upgrade due to our late arrival, they had sold out our room. We got a bigger room closer to the beach but still small issues with the hotel management didn't help our stay. I would not stay here again and would not recomment this place to any person in my surroundings.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Iyara Beach Hotel & Plaza SamuiIyara Beach Hotel & Plaza Samui - DeluxeIyara Beach Hotel & Plaza Samui - Superior RoomIyara Beach Hotel & Plaza Samui - Deluxe RoomIyara Beach Hotel & Plaza Samui - Deluxe PrivateIyara Beach Hotel & Plaza Samui - Cabana Beach FrontIyara Beach Hotel & Plaza Samui - Cabana Twin BedsIyara Beach Hotel & Plaza Samui - CabanaIyara Beach Hotel & Plaza Samui - Superior BathroomIyara Beach Hotel & Plaza Samui - BeachIyara Beach Hotel & Plaza Samui - La CroissanterieIyara Beach Hotel & Plaza Samui - Inside ShopIyara Beach Hotel & Plaza Samui - Inside ShopIyara Beach Hotel & Plaza Samui - Brand PlazaIyara Beach Hotel & Plaza Samui - Guest RoomIyara Beach Hotel & Plaza Samui - Guest RoomIyara Beach Hotel & Plaza Samui - Guest RoomIyara Beach Hotel & Plaza Samui - RestaurantIyara Beach Hotel & Plaza Samui - BeachIyara Beach Hotel & Plaza Samui - ExteriorIyara Beach Hotel & Plaza Samui - Guest RoomIyara Beach Hotel & Plaza Samui - Guest RoomIyara Beach Hotel & Plaza Samui - Guest RoomIyara Beach Hotel & Plaza Samui - Swimming PoolIyara Beach Hotel & Plaza Samui - Guest RoomIyara Beach Hotel & Plaza Samui - Guest RoomIyara Beach Hotel & Plaza Samui - ExteriorIyara Beach Hotel & Plaza Samui - Guest RoomIyara Beach Hotel & Plaza Samui - Guest RoomIyara Beach Hotel & Plaza Samui - Guest RoomIyara Beach Hotel & Plaza Samui - Guest RoomIyara Beach Hotel & Plaza Samui - Guest RoomIyara Beach Hotel & Plaza Samui - Guest RoomIyara Beach Hotel & Plaza Samui - RestaurantIyara Beach Hotel & Plaza Samui - BathroomIyara Beach Hotel & Plaza Samui - ExteriorIyara Beach Hotel & Plaza Samui - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Iyara Beach Hotel & Plaza, Samui

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B04