Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Iyara Beach Hotel & Plaza

90/13-16 Tambon Bophut, Suratthani, Chaweng, Samui, Thailand 84320 (Show on map)

Book now!

Iyara Beach Hotel & Plaza Samui - Deluxe Iyara Beach Hotel & Plaza Samui - Superior Room Iyara Beach Hotel & Plaza Samui - Deluxe Room Iyara Beach Hotel & Plaza Samui - Deluxe Private Iyara Beach Hotel & Plaza Samui - Cabana Beach Front Iyara Beach Hotel & Plaza Samui - Cabana Twin Beds Iyara Beach Hotel & Plaza Samui - Cabana Iyara Beach Hotel & Plaza Samui - Superior Bathroom Iyara Beach Hotel & Plaza Samui - Beach Iyara Beach Hotel & Plaza Samui - La Croissanterie Iyara Beach Hotel & Plaza Samui - Inside Shop Iyara Beach Hotel & Plaza Samui - Inside Shop Iyara Beach Hotel & Plaza Samui - Brand Plaza Iyara Beach Hotel & Plaza Samui - Guest Room Iyara Beach Hotel & Plaza Samui - Guest Room Iyara Beach Hotel & Plaza Samui - Guest Room
Iyara Beach Hotel & Plaza Samui - Restaurant Iyara Beach Hotel & Plaza Samui - Beach Iyara Beach Hotel & Plaza Samui - Exterior Iyara Beach Hotel & Plaza Samui - Guest Room Iyara Beach Hotel & Plaza Samui - Guest Room Iyara Beach Hotel & Plaza Samui - Guest Room Iyara Beach Hotel & Plaza Samui - Swimming Pool Iyara Beach Hotel & Plaza Samui - Guest Room Iyara Beach Hotel & Plaza Samui - Guest Room Iyara Beach Hotel & Plaza Samui - Exterior Iyara Beach Hotel & Plaza Samui - Guest Room Iyara Beach Hotel & Plaza Samui - Guest Room
Area: Chaweng Number of Rooms: 78

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

from 395 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (395)
Sort by:
Shah R. Solo travelers Bangladesh, October 14, 2014
Nice stay for me. Enjoyed the sea view well.

Location, atmosphere & comfort.
9
Found the hotel renovation works going on. Massage shop is closed but it has got good swimming pool at the restaurant area. Staff performance & cleanness of the hotel were satisfactory.
Thomas N. Families with older children Australia, October 8, 2014
Great location right on the beach

easy access to everything we needed
10
First place we stayed and thoroughly enjoyed it. At the start of chaweng beach, we had the cabana rooms that were interconnecting. Breakfast was great and staff was awesome. Will definitely come back
Nadine C. Couples Canada, October 6, 2014
Not impressed

Location was okay to the main strip of the beach
4.3
We did not enjoy this property. The room smelled of mildew and the floor had water damage so we had to be careful not to fall through. Staff was pleasant and food was okay but room was awful we couldn't wait to leave.
Francesco F. Couples Italy, September 7, 2014
holiday in Ko Sa Mui

1) terrific view 2) location near restaurants, shops 3) good value for money
9.7
Very comfortable
Sau N. Solo travelers Hong Kong, September 1, 2014
Location

Not too bad
6.3
Michelle A. Couples New Zealand, August 15, 2014
Be in the pool whilst looking out to sea

Location, cleanliness, friendly staff
9.7
Our stay at Lyara was good. We were only in Koh Samui for a short time and Lyara fulfilled everything we needed (excluding Wifi in the rooms). The location is great, the attached restaurant (Ivory) was good, the pool was as good as can be expected with the space that Koh Samui resorts have and one of the better ones, the aircon, size of the rooms, and cleaning service was great. Complimentary 2 bottles of water a day was great also. The staff were friendly on check in and check out. I thought the beach area out the front of the resort was one of the better areas available along the beach front. I would recommend this place and would probably stay here again.
Lana O. Couples Ireland, August 10, 2014
Very good hotel.

Really good/convenient location, on the beach, close to everything you need.
9
Steve L. Families with older children United States of America, July 17, 2014
great rooms, nice decor, close to the beach

cleaniness, friendly staff, great breakfast buffet
9.3
Dujarat R. Couples Thailand, April 26, 2014
nice ,great location

clean, affordable, good location
8.3
This hotel is perfect for those who want to stay in chaweng check out nightlife, shopping , restaurants , but also great for beach relax as it's on peaceful part of Chaweng.
Dinithi A. Couples Australia, April 24, 2014
great location and repeat traveller

on the beach, spacious rooms and relaxed atmosphere
9
We've stayed at Iyara 4 times now and it is always lovely

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Iyara Beach Hotel & Plaza SamuiIyara Beach Hotel & Plaza Samui - DeluxeIyara Beach Hotel & Plaza Samui - Superior RoomIyara Beach Hotel & Plaza Samui - Deluxe RoomIyara Beach Hotel & Plaza Samui - Deluxe PrivateIyara Beach Hotel & Plaza Samui - Cabana Beach FrontIyara Beach Hotel & Plaza Samui - Cabana Twin BedsIyara Beach Hotel & Plaza Samui - CabanaIyara Beach Hotel & Plaza Samui - Superior BathroomIyara Beach Hotel & Plaza Samui - BeachIyara Beach Hotel & Plaza Samui - La CroissanterieIyara Beach Hotel & Plaza Samui - Inside ShopIyara Beach Hotel & Plaza Samui - Inside ShopIyara Beach Hotel & Plaza Samui - Brand PlazaIyara Beach Hotel & Plaza Samui - Guest RoomIyara Beach Hotel & Plaza Samui - Guest RoomIyara Beach Hotel & Plaza Samui - Guest RoomIyara Beach Hotel & Plaza Samui - RestaurantIyara Beach Hotel & Plaza Samui - BeachIyara Beach Hotel & Plaza Samui - ExteriorIyara Beach Hotel & Plaza Samui - Guest RoomIyara Beach Hotel & Plaza Samui - Guest RoomIyara Beach Hotel & Plaza Samui - Guest RoomIyara Beach Hotel & Plaza Samui - Swimming PoolIyara Beach Hotel & Plaza Samui - Guest RoomIyara Beach Hotel & Plaza Samui - Guest RoomIyara Beach Hotel & Plaza Samui - ExteriorIyara Beach Hotel & Plaza Samui - Guest RoomIyara Beach Hotel & Plaza Samui - Guest RoomIyara Beach Hotel & Plaza Samui - Guest RoomIyara Beach Hotel & Plaza Samui - Guest RoomIyara Beach Hotel & Plaza Samui - Guest RoomIyara Beach Hotel & Plaza Samui - Guest RoomIyara Beach Hotel & Plaza Samui - RestaurantIyara Beach Hotel & Plaza Samui - BathroomIyara Beach Hotel & Plaza Samui - ExteriorIyara Beach Hotel & Plaza Samui - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Iyara Beach Hotel & Plaza, Samui

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B01