Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Iyarin@Tuk Chang Ratchayothin Hotel

3300/25 Tukchang Building A,Jatuchak, Chatuchak, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Iyarin@Tuk Chang Ratchayothin Hotel Bangkok - Standard Room Iyarin@Tuk Chang Ratchayothin Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room Iyarin@Tuk Chang Ratchayothin Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Iyarin@Tuk Chang Ratchayothin Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Iyarin@Tuk Chang Ratchayothin Hotel Bangkok - Room Amenities Iyarin@Tuk Chang Ratchayothin Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Lobby <br> The 5th Floor Iyarin@Tuk Chang Ratchayothin Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Iyarin@Tuk Chang Ratchayothin Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Iyarin@Tuk Chang Ratchayothin Hotel Bangkok - 10 mins walk to MRT Phahon Yothin Iyarin@Tuk Chang Ratchayothin Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Iyarin@Tuk Chang Ratchayothin Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Iyarin@Tuk Chang Ratchayothin Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Iyarin@Tuk Chang Ratchayothin Hotel Bangkok - Interior Iyarin@Tuk Chang Ratchayothin Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Iyarin@Tuk Chang Ratchayothin Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Iyarin@Tuk Chang Ratchayothin Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Iyarin@Tuk Chang Ratchayothin Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Iyarin@Tuk Chang Ratchayothin Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Iyarin@Tuk Chang Ratchayothin Hotel Bangkok - Pub/Lounge Iyarin@Tuk Chang Ratchayothin Hotel Bangkok - Standard Twin Bed Iyarin@Tuk Chang Ratchayothin Hotel Bangkok - Pub/Lounge Iyarin@Tuk Chang Ratchayothin Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Iyarin@Tuk Chang Ratchayothin Hotel Bangkok - Interior Iyarin@Tuk Chang Ratchayothin Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Iyarin@Tuk Chang Ratchayothin Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Iyarin@Tuk Chang Ratchayothin Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Iyarin@Tuk Chang Ratchayothin Hotel Bangkok - Pub/Lounge Iyarin@Tuk Chang Ratchayothin Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Chatuchak Number of Rooms: 167
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

from 476 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (476)
Sort by:
Tanakarn N. Solo travelers Thailand, July 28, 2015
Good.

Staff.
7
It was ok.
Report this review
Nelson S. Families with young children United States of America, July 21, 2015
Good short stay before flying out

Location with alot of shopping and parks. Good view of the city.
7.3
I had heard of this Elephant building and always assumed it was just condos. When I saw it had a hotel I just wanted to stay there so I could say that I did. The room was clean and modern with good wifi and an excellent view of Bangkok skyline. A 40 baht cab ride will take you to Central Lad Phrao and Union Mall. There are 3 beautiful outdoor parks nearby. My daughter spent 2 full days at the Childrens Discovery Museum which is free. The only thing missing was a pool and fitness room. So we may come back to the area but look for a different hotel. This hotel is really for a budget traveler with a day or 2 before going to Don Meaung Airport. Don't get me wrong though. The hotel was very clean and modern. Just not too many amenities.
Report this review
Thanakorn S. Business travelers Thailand, July 12, 2015
You cannot call your stay " A HOLIDAY'

Restaurant
3.7
Located at isolated old and dirty building call " Tuk Chang" or Elephant tower in English. This was converted from a cheap condo to a budget hotel. If you are checking in the hotel during the day, you will be treated by an arrogant-look lady whose eyes glance from top to toes in a bias way. You may even more surprise when you open the door to your guest room as you will be treated by cockroaches and their babies. The floor is marked with stains and dirt showing its long-time renovation. This may be your nightmare, I believe that you will, instead, ruin your dream and perfect holidays in Bangkok. No professional receptionists, no attentiveness, and from time to time, you will experience power shortage ( blackout) as a complimentary dinner. I would utterly argue if you will rate this 3 stars after your stay. However, if you are a price-concerned guest/traveller, if is okay to bear with those attitudes, dirts or others. Personally, I suggest you find a nicer hotel, ( there are a lot in Bangkok).
Report this review
Peter L. Couples United States of America, June 29, 2015
Great value

breakfast buffet, customer service, location
8.7
Report this review
Kanokpoj L. Business travelers Thailand, May 29, 2015
Good hotel for Business Travelers

Convenient, Clean and Comfort
7.7
The room was clean and comfort and the hotel is near to my meeting venue.
Report this review
Yong S. Business travelers Malaysia, May 18, 2015
Pest Control Required

Good location, near to office
4.3
For the past 2 years, I have been staying in this hotel since it very near to my office. The staff are friendly and helpful. This hotel was once very clean and comfortable, but recently, I have very bad experience with it. There were a lot of cockroaches crawling on the floor, I called the staff on it, they immediately changed a new room for me. But this situation was getting worse for my last few stay in different rooms from different floors. The worst was the recent one, I arrived hotel at 3am due to my delayed flight, and I was forced to stay overnight with those cockroach even thought it was the second room i have changed. I was so exhausted to request a third change and I could foresee that the result will be the same. This was too over for me, I have decided to look for other hotel.
Report this review
Yi L. Business travelers Malaysia, April 3, 2015
Business hotel with no frills

Abundance of taxi, No frills hotel, Quick check-in & out
7
Generally good, clean rooms despite the building being under-utilized. Breakfast is simple but sufficient, with staff being polite & pleasant. Probably the best business hotel in the area. Although further off from the city centre, it is still easy to get around with an abundance of taxi along the main road.
Report this review
Yi L. Business travelers Malaysia, April 3, 2015
Clean business hotel

Near to meeting location, Ease of transport, Comfortable
7
Very near to the location of meeting although it can be hard to reach from downtown with BTS. But not an issue as there are a lot of cabs available. Comfortable rooms, basic furnishing. Good for stays on business trips
Report this review
Apirat T. Couples Thailand, March 24, 2015
The good seeing from room's windows

Good staff, good seeing, good management
8
The staff is very good. The front give a good information. The breakfast offered serving on a la carte.
Report this review
Toe M. Business travelers Malaysia, March 23, 2015
nice

comfortable, nice, clean
7.7
comfortable, nice, clean
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Iyarin@Tuk Chang Ratchayothin Hotel BangkokIyarin@Tuk Chang Ratchayothin Hotel Bangkok - Standard RoomIyarin@Tuk Chang Ratchayothin Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomIyarin@Tuk Chang Ratchayothin Hotel Bangkok - BathroomIyarin@Tuk Chang Ratchayothin Hotel Bangkok - BathroomIyarin@Tuk Chang Ratchayothin Hotel Bangkok - Room AmenitiesIyarin@Tuk Chang Ratchayothin Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Lobby <br> The 5th FloorIyarin@Tuk Chang Ratchayothin Hotel Bangkok - LobbyIyarin@Tuk Chang Ratchayothin Hotel Bangkok - LobbyIyarin@Tuk Chang Ratchayothin Hotel Bangkok - 10 mins walk to MRT Phahon Yothin Iyarin@Tuk Chang Ratchayothin Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorIyarin@Tuk Chang Ratchayothin Hotel Bangkok - DeluxeIyarin@Tuk Chang Ratchayothin Hotel Bangkok - DeluxeIyarin@Tuk Chang Ratchayothin Hotel Bangkok - InteriorIyarin@Tuk Chang Ratchayothin Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantIyarin@Tuk Chang Ratchayothin Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomIyarin@Tuk Chang Ratchayothin Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomIyarin@Tuk Chang Ratchayothin Hotel Bangkok - DeluxeIyarin@Tuk Chang Ratchayothin Hotel Bangkok - DeluxeIyarin@Tuk Chang Ratchayothin Hotel Bangkok - Pub/LoungeIyarin@Tuk Chang Ratchayothin Hotel Bangkok - Standard Twin BedIyarin@Tuk Chang Ratchayothin Hotel Bangkok - Pub/LoungeIyarin@Tuk Chang Ratchayothin Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomIyarin@Tuk Chang Ratchayothin Hotel Bangkok - InteriorIyarin@Tuk Chang Ratchayothin Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantIyarin@Tuk Chang Ratchayothin Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomIyarin@Tuk Chang Ratchayothin Hotel Bangkok - DeluxeIyarin@Tuk Chang Ratchayothin Hotel Bangkok - Pub/LoungeIyarin@Tuk Chang Ratchayothin Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomIyarin@Tuk Chang Ratchayothin Hotel Bangkok - Pub/LoungeIyarin@Tuk Chang Ratchayothin Hotel Bangkok - BuffetIyarin@Tuk Chang Ratchayothin Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantIyarin@Tuk Chang Ratchayothin Hotel Bangkok - StandardIyarin@Tuk Chang Ratchayothin Hotel Bangkok - StandardIyarin@Tuk Chang Ratchayothin Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantIyarin@Tuk Chang Ratchayothin Hotel Bangkok - Standard Twin BedIyarin@Tuk Chang Ratchayothin Hotel Bangkok - StandardIyarin@Tuk Chang Ratchayothin Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomIyarin@Tuk Chang Ratchayothin Hotel Bangkok - 5 mins to BTS Mochit station by taxiIyarin@Tuk Chang Ratchayothin Hotel Bangkok - 5 mins walk to Major RatchayothinIyarin@Tuk Chang Ratchayothin Hotel Bangkok - 5 mins to Chatuchak Market by taxiIyarin@Tuk Chang Ratchayothin Hotel Bangkok - 5 mins to Central Ladprao by taxi


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B05