or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Izumi Hotel Balakong

No 1, Jalan PDR 4, Kawasan Perniagaan Desa Ria, Taman Impian Ehsan, Balakong, Seri Kembangan / Balakong, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 43300 (Show on map)

Book now!

Izumi Hotel Balakong Kuala Lumpur - Superior No Window Izumi Hotel Balakong Kuala Lumpur - Superior No Window Izumi Hotel Balakong Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room Izumi Hotel Balakong Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room Izumi Hotel Balakong Kuala Lumpur - Family Triple Room Izumi Hotel Balakong Kuala Lumpur - Family Triple Room Izumi Hotel Balakong Kuala Lumpur - Family Quad Room Izumi Hotel Balakong Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Izumi Hotel Balakong Kuala Lumpur - Reception Izumi Hotel Balakong Kuala Lumpur - Reception Izumi Hotel Balakong Kuala Lumpur - Reception Izumi Hotel Balakong Kuala Lumpur - Elevator Izumi Hotel Balakong Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Izumi Hotel Balakong Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Lobby Izumi Hotel Balakong Kuala Lumpur - Reception Izumi Hotel Balakong Kuala Lumpur - Reception
Izumi Hotel Balakong Kuala Lumpur - Reception Izumi Hotel Balakong Kuala Lumpur - View at night Izumi Hotel Balakong Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Day Time Izumi Hotel Balakong Kuala Lumpur - Exterior
Area: Seri Kembangan / Balakong Number of Rooms: 36
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.6

based on
121 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
6.4
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
5.1
All reviews (121)
Sort by:
May Y. Business travelers Malaysia, February 2, 2015
it was a economic but comfortable trip

cleaniness, free parking, convenient
7.7
It was a very pleasant stay. Room is neat & tidy. All basic items are prepared except hair dryer. When requested from counter, the worker said was given out and no follow up at all.
Michelle C. Solo travelers Malaysia, January 24, 2015
clean, smoke room, small & tidy

tidy, simple, sleep
4.7
Mohamad S. Couples Malaysia, January 20, 2015
not enough facilities

comfortable, have wireless internet and water heater.
5.7
My stay at izumi hotel balakong quiet nice. The problem is there is no soup, shower shampoo, coffee maker or tea.. Otherelse is ok i think. Thx u.
Yanting W. Couples Malaysia, December 25, 2014
ok

ok
4
ok
Tai C. Business travelers Malaysia, December 23, 2014
Budget hotel

No comment
5.7
No comment
Ong Y. Business travelers Malaysia, December 15, 2014
Budget Hotel

location hard to find, small room and normal hotel
7.3
Nooraini A. Families with young children Malaysia, December 13, 2014
A nice 2-star hotel.

cleanliness, fast check in, quick check out.
7
Nice hotel, suitable for guest who wish to have a nice rest and sleep after a long journey.
Saadiah M. Families with young children Malaysia, December 13, 2014
Worth value for money.

Clean, cheap and convenient places.
6.3
Comfortable.
Abdul R. Families with young children Malaysia, December 10, 2014
Pleasant

Price
5.7
Just OK
May Y. Business travelers Malaysia, December 2, 2014
facilities

cleanliness, staff services, convenient
6.7
It is a comfortable & feel good hotel. The cleanliness was impressed me. Staff also help to provide taxi booking with trustworthy driver. The staff is responsible & can be trusted as I left over item for my friend to collect. During my stay, I lost my deposit receipt to collect back my deposit. However, the staff was flexible for me to collect back it by her own problem solving strategy. It let me feel very good! The taxi booking also came early before the booking times. It make my itinerary very smooth. I would like to recommend to provide a hair dryer in each room as it is a basic equipment for customers to use after shower. Another item it is a box of tissue for each room. This is also a basic item for customers to expect provided by hotel. In summary, it is a very good hotel to stay in. I will recommend it to my business partners in future.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Izumi Hotel Balakong Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorIzumi Hotel Balakong Kuala Lumpur - Superior No WindowIzumi Hotel Balakong Kuala Lumpur - Superior No WindowIzumi Hotel Balakong Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomIzumi Hotel Balakong Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomIzumi Hotel Balakong Kuala Lumpur - Family Triple RoomIzumi Hotel Balakong Kuala Lumpur - Family Triple RoomIzumi Hotel Balakong Kuala Lumpur - Family Quad RoomIzumi Hotel Balakong Kuala Lumpur - BathroomIzumi Hotel Balakong Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionIzumi Hotel Balakong Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionIzumi Hotel Balakong Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionIzumi Hotel Balakong Kuala Lumpur - ElevatorIzumi Hotel Balakong Kuala Lumpur - LobbyIzumi Hotel Balakong Kuala Lumpur - Hotel LobbyIzumi Hotel Balakong Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionIzumi Hotel Balakong Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionIzumi Hotel Balakong Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionIzumi Hotel Balakong Kuala Lumpur - View at nightIzumi Hotel Balakong Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Day TimeIzumi Hotel Balakong Kuala Lumpur - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3C05