Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Izumi Hotel Balakong

No 1, Jalan PDR 4, Kawasan Perniagaan Desa Ria, Taman Impian Ehsan, Balakong, Seri Kembangan / Balakong, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 43300 (Show on map)

Book now!

Izumi Hotel Balakong Kuala Lumpur - Superior No Window Izumi Hotel Balakong Kuala Lumpur - Superior No Window Izumi Hotel Balakong Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room Izumi Hotel Balakong Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room Izumi Hotel Balakong Kuala Lumpur - Family Triple Room Izumi Hotel Balakong Kuala Lumpur - Family Triple Room Izumi Hotel Balakong Kuala Lumpur - Family Quad Room Izumi Hotel Balakong Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Izumi Hotel Balakong Kuala Lumpur - Reception Izumi Hotel Balakong Kuala Lumpur - Reception Izumi Hotel Balakong Kuala Lumpur - Reception Izumi Hotel Balakong Kuala Lumpur - Elevator Izumi Hotel Balakong Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Izumi Hotel Balakong Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Lobby Izumi Hotel Balakong Kuala Lumpur - Reception Izumi Hotel Balakong Kuala Lumpur - Reception
Izumi Hotel Balakong Kuala Lumpur - Reception Izumi Hotel Balakong Kuala Lumpur - View at night Izumi Hotel Balakong Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Day Time Izumi Hotel Balakong Kuala Lumpur - Exterior
Area: Seri Kembangan / Balakong Number of Rooms: 36
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.6

based on
102 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
6.5
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
5.2
All reviews (102)
Sort by:
Eric L. Groups Malaysia, September 15, 2014
Worth the money

Cheap, comfortable and most importaly, clean!
8
Christine L. Couples Malaysia, August 25, 2014
very friendly receptionist

Good service
8.7
Theng K. Business travelers Malaysia, August 14, 2014
Value for Money

Clean, value for money but deserted
6
There are 2 Izumi Hotel. This one is nearer to the main road. The hotel is very clean, the staffs are quite helpful. However, the area is quite deserted in the sense not many shops around. There is a Chinese Restaurant beside the hotel and a Mamak nearby. It's quite near to Putrajaya (about 35 minutes). One must take note that the traffic is very busy especially during the morning and evening when people is going to/ coming back from work. Once you are out from that corner to the main road, the traffic will be smooth.
Zac C. Business travelers Malaysia, July 6, 2014
OK

Nothing much
5.7
OK
Danielchew C. Couples Malaysia, June 22, 2014
Izumi Hotel

Mamak are very near hotel, abit safety, GooD
5
Md H. Families with young children Malaysia, June 22, 2014
Value for money ;,)

Easy access, clean! and dekat with mamak restaurant!
7
Good sleep :,) near to kl city, no jam during night ;,)
Suhaila S. Families with young children Malaysia, June 5, 2014
not bad

clean, easy access, cheap
5.3
we were looking for a cheap hotel to stay for 2 nights after we got back from Bandung, Indonesia, but the hotel must must have a spacious family room, an elevator access, and easy to locate. so Izumi Hotel was our choice because of these issues. but we were surprised to see that it didn't provide even a small wardrobe or cloth hangers. other than that, it was ok for a budget hotel
Teoh A. Business travelers Malaysia, May 30, 2014
OK. not too clean but acceptable

Near to local restaurant. value for money if just for sleeping.
6
Always stay there for business purpose. Not too bad for free night stay with transport. Those does not have transport might face problem
Daniel C. Business travelers Malaysia, May 4, 2014
so far so good... no comment

conviniet , mamak near by hotel , customer services friendly
5.7
business
Muhamad S. Business travelers Malaysia, April 8, 2014
Good room but bad environment

Bed, Looks, Location
5
Wont be looking forward to staying there again. Maybe will if it was the last choice. The room wasnt that bad only that the surrounding environment wasnt that good. I was worried for the safety of my car coz it wasnt as secured as I would like it to be. Thankfully, nothing bad happened there. The room was a bit small compared to the rooms that I've stayed before for the price range. The window was facing the back alley of the building and we can smell the cooking and the noise from downstairs. The plumbing fixtures were all leaking here and there. Overall, if there was another option to stay, I would opt for other hotels. Sorry to say...

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Izumi Hotel Balakong Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorIzumi Hotel Balakong Kuala Lumpur - Superior No WindowIzumi Hotel Balakong Kuala Lumpur - Superior No WindowIzumi Hotel Balakong Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomIzumi Hotel Balakong Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomIzumi Hotel Balakong Kuala Lumpur - Family Triple RoomIzumi Hotel Balakong Kuala Lumpur - Family Triple RoomIzumi Hotel Balakong Kuala Lumpur - Family Quad RoomIzumi Hotel Balakong Kuala Lumpur - BathroomIzumi Hotel Balakong Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionIzumi Hotel Balakong Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionIzumi Hotel Balakong Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionIzumi Hotel Balakong Kuala Lumpur - ElevatorIzumi Hotel Balakong Kuala Lumpur - LobbyIzumi Hotel Balakong Kuala Lumpur - Hotel LobbyIzumi Hotel Balakong Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionIzumi Hotel Balakong Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionIzumi Hotel Balakong Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionIzumi Hotel Balakong Kuala Lumpur - View at nightIzumi Hotel Balakong Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Day TimeIzumi Hotel Balakong Kuala Lumpur - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3C03