Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Izumi Hotel Bukit Bintang

No 85, Jalan Berangan, Off Jalan Bukit Bintang, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50200 (Show on map)

Book now!

Izumi Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Standard Queen Izumi Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Standard Twin Izumi Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior Queen Izumi Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Standard King Izumi Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior Queen Izumi Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe King Izumi Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe King Izumi Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Hollywood Twin Izumi Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family Room Izumi Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Suite Izumi Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Living room Izumi Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Izumi Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Entrance Izumi Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Izumi Bistro Izumi Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Izumi Bistro Izumi Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/Cafe
Izumi Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Izumi Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - View Izumi Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Changkat Bukit Bintang Izumi Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Surroundings Izumi Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Izumi Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Izumi Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Izumi Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Izumi Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Izumi Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Suite Izumi Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Suite Izumi Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Suite
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 108
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
700 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (700)
Sort by:
Chong F. Business travelers Malaysia, June 1, 2015
Best location

Great location, value for money and clean room
9
Eddy G. Couples Singapore, May 30, 2015
Value for Money, Good Location

Value for Money, Good Location, Great Staff
6.7
Reona S. Business travelers Japan, May 27, 2015
Never again

1. location, 2. friendly doorman, 3. short stay
4.7
Good location but paying a premium for location. I think its a two star hotel trying to stand on its tip toes.
Amir K. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 18, 2015
breakfast to basic

location
5.3
Room to small and breakfast to basic for my needed.
Myrna M. Families with young children Philippines, May 17, 2015
location is the best! shopping! shopping! train..

1.location, we are in the center of bukit bintang 2.accomodating staff 3. transportation wise.
8.7
We stayed fr May 14-17,2015. We are so happy that we chose this hotel.shopping area is the best description.Eva is so helpful to us and she's a fil-malaysian. I immediately called her after we noticed that we forgot our travel pillows and belts in the room 713. So my niece will claim those items fr her and so lucky that we can trust them eventhough we barely know each other. Pavillion, lot 10, farenheiht 88,sungei wang , bb plaza and more are near to izumi.you just walk a minute then you reach them all..free go kl bus is in their doosteps.breakfst is so good and they changed it daily..monorail is so near.what can we ask for? I highly recommend this hotel..worry and hassle free..we enjoy everyday of our stay in this place..we will be back again!
Monica G. Couples Philippines, May 17, 2015
Good location and nice room

Good location, value for money, clean and comfy room
8.7
The room is big enough for us. The bed is comfortable. The room is clean. Have good wifi connection. Hotel is near jalan alor, malls and monorail. Breakfast is fine. Can communicate well with the hotel staffs.
Azman M. Couples Malaysia, May 10, 2015
Izumi Hotel First Timer

Location, Free parking & free Wifi
8.3
Very comfortable stay. Will definitely stay again in future. Breakfast menu is too little. May consider include more variety in future.
Lim S. Families with young children Malaysia, May 3, 2015
Good location

Convenient , good location especially foods and transportation
8.3
Much more better comparing with last stayed during my visit to KL
Lim P. Couples Malaysia, May 3, 2015
about hotel , room , facilities

near to the shopping centre , and easy for take monorail or any transport to other place !
8.7
i stay there for 3day2night, the hotel room quite small ,the wardrobe small and hairdryer put under table is quite hard to blow our hair.but the room it clean.staff and guard are friendly.
Daniel C. Couples Malaysia, May 3, 2015
Location is near the shoppings.

Location, parking, cleanliness
6.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Izumi Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala LumpurIzumi Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Standard QueenIzumi Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Standard TwinIzumi Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior QueenIzumi Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Standard KingIzumi Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior QueenIzumi Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe KingIzumi Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe KingIzumi Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Hollywood TwinIzumi Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomIzumi Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Suite Izumi Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Living roomIzumi Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - LobbyIzumi Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - EntranceIzumi Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Izumi BistroIzumi Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Izumi BistroIzumi Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/CafeIzumi Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorIzumi Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - ViewIzumi Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Changkat Bukit BintangIzumi Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - SurroundingsIzumi Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantIzumi Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantIzumi Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomIzumi Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantIzumi Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - BathroomIzumi Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - SuiteIzumi Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Suite Izumi Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - SuiteIzumi Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Suite - BathroomIzumi Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/CafeIzumi Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Living roomIzumi Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - BathroomIzumi Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - LobbyIzumi Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomIzumi Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - InteriorIzumi Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomIzumi Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorIzumi Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomIzumi Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Izumi Hotel Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B02