Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Izumi Hotel Bukit Bintang

No 85, Jalan Berangan, Off Jalan Bukit Bintang, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50200 (Show on map)

Book now!

Izumi Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Standard Queen Izumi Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Standard Twin Izumi Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior Queen Izumi Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Standard King Izumi Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior Queen Izumi Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe King Izumi Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe King Izumi Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Hollywood Twin Izumi Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family Room Izumi Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Suite Izumi Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Living room Izumi Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Izumi Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Entrance Izumi Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Izumi Bistro Izumi Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/Cafe Izumi Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Exterior
Izumi Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - View Izumi Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Changkat Bukit Bintang Izumi Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Surroundings Izumi Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Izumi Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Izumi Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Izumi Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Izumi Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Izumi Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Suite Izumi Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Suite Izumi Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Suite Izumi Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Suite - Bathroom
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 108

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.6

based on
916 reviews

738 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (916)
Sort by:
Abdullah M. Families with young children Malaysia, February 10, 2016
Nice place to stay

Location, rate and staff
7.7
Good
Report this review
Frasisca F. Couples Indonesia, February 1, 2016
Satisfied

Its cleanliness, good location, gave late check out
7
Report this review
Jatin A. Solo travelers Australia, January 30, 2016
Great value, and very convenient

Value, convenience, helpful staff
8.7
Had a great stay at the hotel. Very helpful staff, very clean rooms and bathroom with all facilities. Very convenient location, 2 min walk to the monorail station, 5 min walk to major malls, 20 min walk to Petrona Towers etc. Only downside: bathroom was a bit small, and no fridge in the room. Apart from that, great value for money.
Report this review
Irene U. Couples Indonesia, January 26, 2016
good location, clean, friendly staff

location,clean,friendly staff
8
good location, the room is clean, staff is very friendly(front desk & security), the tour inside the hotel is SUPER HELPFUL(thank you stanley), & there is a lot of restaurant sehind the hotel.
Report this review
Leon M. Solo travelers Australia, January 22, 2016
Good hotel

Location, clean room, good Wi Fi
8.3
I have stayed at Izumi many times. Hotel rooms and staff are good. Excellent location. Very good Wi Fi.
Report this review
Wan K. Couples Malaysia, January 21, 2016
Value for money

Location, location, location
8.3
Overall is good and satisfied except the air-conditional, the room is hot, luckily we just stay for few hours at night, no blanket is needed. The location is perfect especially for shopaholic like us.
Report this review
Alana L. Couples Thailand, January 20, 2016
Good for the price

Wifi, Comfy Bed, Nice bathrooms
7
You need earplugs as you can hear all the noise in hallways and people having sex in the room next door etc. The bed is comfy, the bathrooms and wifi are good. You have to provide a 50 ringgit cash deposit when you check in, found this a little strange since they had my credit card details so surely they could just charge my card the deposit if we didn't return the keys or whatever it is for. If you don't keep the slip of paper they give you, you don't get your cash back. Even if you return the keys etc. Just be aware, didn't happen to me but saw it happen. Just annoying to get cash back a few hours before leaving the country when it would have been useful to have the cash during my time in KL. The area is a very short walk to Jalan Alor, but it is kind of in this back area that feels a little unsafe. I didn't like walking around that area in the evening on my own, if you are travelling alone I wouldn't recommend staying here. There is no aircon! The whole building has central air so you can't actually control how much aircon you get in your room. It's cold but it would be nice to be able to turn the fan up or down etc. I ordered room service once, it didn't come for 1.5hrs so I called them back and they said they didn't know what room to bring it to even though I said my room number 3 times. Then when the room service came they brought the wrong food - these things happen, English isn't their first language. For the price the rooms are good and you feel safe in the rooms, if you don't have high standards in terms of service and aircon then you will enjoy the stay.
Report this review
Minh T. Couples Vietnam, January 16, 2016
This hotel is good enough

Location, cleanliness,
7.3
My stay here is good in term of location and cleanliness.
Report this review
Leon M. Solo travelers Australia, January 13, 2016
Good hotel

Location Clean View
8.3
Izuma hotel has a very good location. Rooms are clean and staff are very good. The bed is very comfortable. This hotel has the best shower system that I can remember, always hot and a strong stream of water. The wi-fi internet is also excellent. I would suggest that some felt padding on the doors would be a good improvement. Like most hotels that I stay some other guests are not considerate to other guests and slam their doors when leaving and entering late at night and wake up anybody trying to sleep nearby.
Report this review
Faisel M. Couples Netherlands, January 12, 2016
Very Nice hotel

Location, Clean, new rooms
10
Pleasant stay.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 738 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Izumi Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala LumpurIzumi Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Standard QueenIzumi Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Standard TwinIzumi Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior QueenIzumi Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Standard KingIzumi Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior QueenIzumi Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe KingIzumi Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe KingIzumi Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Hollywood TwinIzumi Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomIzumi Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Suite Izumi Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Living roomIzumi Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - LobbyIzumi Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - EntranceIzumi Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Izumi BistroIzumi Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/CafeIzumi Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorIzumi Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - ViewIzumi Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Changkat Bukit BintangIzumi Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - SurroundingsIzumi Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantIzumi Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantIzumi Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomIzumi Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantIzumi Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - BathroomIzumi Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - SuiteIzumi Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Suite Izumi Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - SuiteIzumi Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Suite - BathroomIzumi Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/CafeIzumi Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - BathroomIzumi Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - LobbyIzumi Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomIzumi Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - InteriorIzumi Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomIzumi Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorIzumi Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomIzumi Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B01