or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Izumi Hotel Bukit Bintang

No 85, Jalan Berangan, Off Jalan Bukit Bintang, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50200 (Show on map)

Book now!

Izumi Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Standard Twin Izumi Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Standard Twin Izumi Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Standard King Izumi Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room Izumi Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Izumi Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Izumi Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Izumi Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family Room Izumi Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Suite Room Izumi Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Suite Izumi Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Suite Room Izumi Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Suite Izumi Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Suite Izumi Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Suite Izumi Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Izumi Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Entrance
Izumi Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Facilities Izumi Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Izumi Bistro Izumi Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Izumi Bistro Izumi Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/Cafe Izumi Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Izumi Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Izumi Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Surroundings Izumi Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Izumi Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Izumi Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Izumi Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - View Izumi Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Surroundings
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 108
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
555 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (555)
Sort by:
Yek F. Families with young children Malaysia, December 21, 2014
Small room but clean and good location

good location, quiet room away from busy street, clean room
8
Standard room is a bit small for family with young kids but it is clean and very near to Lot 10 and Pavillion mall
Sharon H. Families with young children Malaysia, December 20, 2014
nice staff

clean, near shopping centre, good service
9
We have family trip, staff change big room for us..
Hamzah S. Couples Malaysia, December 18, 2014
Review of Izumi Hotel

The hotel is new + beautiful and just opened early 2014
6.7
The room is quite small rather bit expensive for a 3 star Hotel
Muhammad A. Business travelers Malaysia, December 17, 2014
cleanliness, too small.

toilet, view, service
7.7
not too bad
Asther C. Families with older children Malaysia, December 16, 2014
value for money . cleanliness .good location

cleanliness .pleasant room and friendly receptionist
9
I had a pleasant night at this hotel. It's really value for money. the room is clean and comfortable.location is good which is within walking distance to bintang walk and monorail station. By using sky bridge i can easily get to klcc. All in all, I'll definitely visit the hotel for another time of my kl trip.
Siang J. Families with older children Singapore, December 16, 2014
A place to sleep

Good location and clean
7.7
Superior room is small just as the website said. Taking a shower will wet the whole bathroom as there is no partition between the wet and dry areas. The bed is okay but the sleep was disturbed by heavy booms from nearby night establishments. All said, the hotel location is great at the heart of Bukit Bintang shopping.
Darren C. Groups Malaysia, December 15, 2014
looking new but electricity blackout

location
5.7
I was having a bad experience to stay in this hotel, the electricity was blackout during midnight. my wife woke up as the room become very hot, we called to the reception and ask them to check but the security came in to the room and just tried his own room card (usually there is a slot for room card key to active the room electricity), it doesn't work because of the room was out of electricity. After a while, a technician came and check the switch , went out and turn on the main switch of our room. However, the electricity was only last for 15mins and black out again. We called to the reception again and she requested us to change room. We got no choice and move our thing in black to 2 separate rooms from family room.
Peter S. Families with young children Malaysia, December 14, 2014
Great Hotel

Hotel was very clean, rooms were comfortable as it is still new & has a great location to shopping malls such as LOT10, LOWYAT Plaza & Pavillion
8.3
I enjoyed my stay at the hotel and wished I could have stayed for another day. The hotel is so close to the bus stop which offers free bus service to KLCC & other destinations. However, the breakfast could have been better.
Jil W. Families with young children Singapore, December 14, 2014
Nice Hotel

Location, Value for money
8.7
Nice new hotel, not bad for 1 night stay. But able to hear people talking and walking when in the room. Abit noisy. Overall okay.
Nurul A. Couples Singapore, December 12, 2014
Checking-in was a breeze

Location and Service
5.7
We checked in late, and was served jovially by the front desk person. Plus point! And checking in was such a breeze as they had prepared all the guests of the days' details ready, and even knew who I was before I introduced myself (perhaps, was the last one for the day). The location is near the malls, and makan places in Bukit Bintang. Pretty much a walk away, and is near a 24hr convenience store (Arabic Shop, air-conditioned, pretty much stocked up with a lot of things you need). Would have been better if the walk out to the main road is well-lit, as it seems pretty dangerous for any lady to walk out alone. Downside is, I pretty much have a sensitive nose. Visually the room looks clean, however, I kept sneezing non-stop upon entering the room, had a rough night and had to nurse myself (transferred hotel, not due to the sneezing but a pre-scheduled arrangement) on my second day in KL. Izumi Hotel Bukit Bintang may consider sanitizing the room often. :)

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Izumi Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala LumpurIzumi Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Standard TwinIzumi Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Standard TwinIzumi Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Standard KingIzumi Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomIzumi Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomIzumi Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomIzumi Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomIzumi Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomIzumi Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Suite RoomIzumi Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - SuiteIzumi Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Suite RoomIzumi Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - SuiteIzumi Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - SuiteIzumi Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - SuiteIzumi Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - LobbyIzumi Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - EntranceIzumi Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - FacilitiesIzumi Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Izumi BistroIzumi Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Izumi BistroIzumi Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/CafeIzumi Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorIzumi Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorIzumi Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - SurroundingsIzumi Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorIzumi Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorIzumi Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorIzumi Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - ViewIzumi Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - SurroundingsIzumi Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Surroundings

Customer Reviews - Izumi Hotel Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C05