Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Izumi Hotel Bukit Bintang

No 85, Jalan Berangan, Off Jalan Bukit Bintang, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50200 (Show on map)

Book now!

Izumi Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Standard Queen Izumi Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Standard Twin Izumi Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior Queen Izumi Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Standard King Izumi Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior Queen Izumi Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe King Izumi Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe King Izumi Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Hollywood Twin Izumi Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family Room Izumi Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Suite Izumi Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Living room Izumi Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Izumi Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Entrance Izumi Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Izumi Bistro Izumi Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Izumi Bistro Izumi Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/Cafe
Izumi Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Izumi Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - View Izumi Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Changkat Bukit Bintang Izumi Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Surroundings Izumi Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Izumi Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Izumi Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Izumi Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Izumi Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Izumi Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Suite Izumi Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Suite Izumi Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Suite
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 108
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

from 743 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (743)
Sort by:
Khooa P. Couples Malaysia, July 28, 2015
be cheap and at the same time very good Hotel

Location Price and Clean
7
Best location to go changkat and pavillion shopping,near with the foodstreet jalan Ahlor also.Only disappointed with the hotel room size and no refrigerator provided.
Report this review
Diana T. Couples Singapore, July 27, 2015
Location is good

If I were to go back to Izumi it would be for Location and the free carpark
6
we had the king deluxe room... Apparently for all levels the king deluxe room is located next to the staff store room... So every morning starting from around 6 (I think) there's a lot of banging and movements very very noisy... We requested to change the room but all the deluxe king room are at the same corner for all floors so it's all by the store... The staff was nice to show me a smaller room which was away from the store.. BUT ITS VERY SMALL... It just fits a queen bed.. Other then the noises..: I would stay this hotel is acceptable... Can be a little pricey though for the standard.. But given the secured free carpark plus good location for shopping... Overall experience is still high average to good...
Report this review
Lim G. Couples Malaysia, July 26, 2015
Smelly room

Value of money
5.7
Cigarette smell come out from air-conditioner whole day and night.
Report this review
Chew K. Business travelers Malaysia, July 26, 2015
Inconsiderate Housekeeping Staff

Location, price & clean
7.7
My room was located beside the store room on 7th Floor. The housekeeping staff was very inconsiderate by slamming the store room door instead of closing it lightly in the middle of the night and early morning. I was awaken many times by the loud sound fr the day i checked in on fri night to sunday morning.
Report this review
Yicheng S. Groups Singapore, July 25, 2015
Izumi hotel

Customer service, clean room, toilet shower
7.3
My hotel booking was for 2 superior Queen room. When we arrived, we were told one of the rooms' air conditioner was spoilt. They offered us a family room instead which could fit 4 people, but I felt the room was not good enough as there was only one toilet and the space was cramped. It definitely wasn't an "upgrade" as what they claimed and I felt the money I paid was not worth it.
Report this review
Fayyaz R. Families with young children Pakistan, July 24, 2015
it's rooms are very small by size

it's location
4.7
one night only.
Report this review
Irene U. Families with older children Indonesia, July 21, 2015
Nice staff. Good location

Nice staff. Good location. Wifi
8
Report this review
Goh L. Solo travelers Malaysia, July 19, 2015
Receptionist was not friendly.

Near to town area, parking is free.
6
During my check in time, the receptionist ask me why i make my booking via agoda instead of call up hotel, actually i can be considered is regular guest for this hotel, average check twice a month, i have been here before almost more than 10 times, before this booking i had called up this hotel but reservation told me is fully book, then i managed to get the room through agoda, but the hotel rate that i get from agoda is more higher than my normal walk in rate, normally i will get this type of room rate around RM160++.
Report this review
Lay L. Couples Malaysia, July 18, 2015
Average hotel

Near to Monorail and shopping mall, clean, budget hotel.
6
Budget hotel and nothing special. It is okay for accommodation if you do not have high expectation for this hotel. Breakfast is worst, not many variety and the taste is not good. About 5 mins to Bukit Bintang Monorail station, 5 - 10 mins to Pavilion Shopping mall.
Report this review
Royston T. Couples Singapore, July 18, 2015
Great location, beside ah lor food street

Central location, beside ah lor food street, minutes walk to major shopping centre
8.7
Rooms are clean, check in and check out were swift. Value for money. It's still abit hidden from the main roads. But not that hard to find.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Izumi Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala LumpurIzumi Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Standard QueenIzumi Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Standard TwinIzumi Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior QueenIzumi Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Standard KingIzumi Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior QueenIzumi Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe KingIzumi Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe KingIzumi Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Hollywood TwinIzumi Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomIzumi Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Suite Izumi Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Living roomIzumi Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - LobbyIzumi Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - EntranceIzumi Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Izumi BistroIzumi Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Izumi BistroIzumi Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/CafeIzumi Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorIzumi Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - ViewIzumi Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Changkat Bukit BintangIzumi Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - SurroundingsIzumi Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantIzumi Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantIzumi Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomIzumi Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantIzumi Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - BathroomIzumi Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - SuiteIzumi Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Suite Izumi Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - SuiteIzumi Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Suite - BathroomIzumi Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/CafeIzumi Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Living roomIzumi Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - BathroomIzumi Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - LobbyIzumi Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomIzumi Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - InteriorIzumi Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomIzumi Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorIzumi Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomIzumi Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Izumi Hotel Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C02