Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

J Hill Hotel

48 Myeongdong-gil, Jung-gu, Myeong-dong / Namsan, Seoul, South Korea (Show on map)

Book now!

J Hill Hotel Seoul - Business Center J Hill Hotel Seoul - Exterior J Hill Hotel Seoul - Hotel Exterior J Hill Hotel Seoul - Reception J Hill Hotel Seoul - Reception J Hill Hotel Seoul - Hotel Exterior J Hill Hotel Seoul - Lobby J Hill Hotel Seoul - Laundry room J Hill Hotel Seoul - Balcony/Terrace J Hill Hotel Seoul - Buffet J Hill Hotel Seoul - Buffet J Hill Hotel Seoul - Buffet J Hill Hotel Seoul - Family Room J Hill Hotel Seoul - Triple (1 Double Bed  1 Single Bed) J Hill Hotel Seoul - Deluxe Double Bed J Hill Hotel Seoul - Deluxe Twin
J Hill Hotel Seoul - Standard Double(No window) J Hill Hotel Seoul - Standard Twin(No window) J Hill Hotel Seoul - Guest Room J Hill Hotel Seoul - Guest Room J Hill Hotel Seoul - Guest Room J Hill Hotel Seoul - Guest Room J Hill Hotel Seoul - Bathroom J Hill Hotel Seoul - Bathroom J Hill Hotel Seoul - Bathroom J Hill Hotel Seoul - Bathroom J Hill Hotel Seoul - Bathroom J Hill Hotel Seoul - Food and Beverages
Area: Myeong-dong / Namsan Number of Rooms: 88
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
1371 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (1371)
Sort by:
Finny M. Couples Indonesia, September 8, 2014
Great location, comfortable hotel

Location
7.7
We stayed in the non window room. Bed and sheets were comfortable. Breakfast was included in the price and this was a good spread. Excellent location in the midst of everything in myeongdong. 2 stations nearby within 6 mins walk.
Tang E. Couples Singapore, September 2, 2014
FABULOUS LOCATION

CONVENIENT , CENTRALISED , ACCESSIBLE
7.7
Location is a great boast ! Night market is just minutes away. Food is not an issue at any hour. Transportation train is nearby as well. Restaurant staffs give excellent services - especially the teppanyaki chefs. Not only they cook well, they are friendly and communicate well too. A Fantastic stay !
Ma C. Groups Philippines, September 1, 2014
Value for money and good location

It's major advantage is its location. It is in the center of Myeongdong near the cathedral, the restaurants and shopping area.
8.3
I was upgraded to a nicer room when they found out that I already stayed there a year before. I only needed to sign the admission form upon check in since they were able to save my personal details on their computer. I was satisfied staying in this hotel. I even recommended it to my friends. I will still stay in J Hill if I visit South Korea again.
Waikeung C. Groups Hong Kong, August 31, 2014
J Hill Hotel

good price good loation
8
Gwendolyn T. Groups Singapore, August 25, 2014
boutique hotel

location, accessible, convenient
9.3
In the midst of Myeongdong, food n shops are juz located below the hotel. Clean and New hotel.
Sittichai R. Couples Thailand, August 19, 2014
Good location

Good location / clean / comfort
7.7
Norman R. Groups Philippines, August 16, 2014
nice location

location, wifi, clean rooms
8.3
Nice and highly recommended... although food for breakfast is always the same.. not recommended for those who will stay long since you'll be eating the same thing..
Ah P. Families with older children Canada, August 2, 2014
Had a comfortable stay

Location, staff friendliness
8
Though I didn't stay long at the J Hill Hotel, I was quite satisfied with the service they had offered. The room is cozy, the internet speed is quite fast and the staff were friendly and keen to help. Personally I find the location extremely convenient as there are shops and restaurants all around.
Tan E. Families with older children Malaysia, July 27, 2014
Good area

Good are, easy to get about.
6.7
Was a good stay
Bon E. Families with older children Brunei Darussalam, July 27, 2014
J Hill hotel - a fantastic hotel

Comfortable. Convenient. Clean. Value for money.
9.7
Staying in J Hill hotel, made my visit to Seoul an enjoyable one. I think I'll visit Seoul again and I'll stay in J Hill hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

J Hill Hotel SeoulJ Hill Hotel Seoul - Business CenterJ Hill Hotel Seoul - ExteriorJ Hill Hotel Seoul - Hotel ExteriorJ Hill Hotel Seoul - ReceptionJ Hill Hotel Seoul - ReceptionJ Hill Hotel Seoul - Hotel ExteriorJ Hill Hotel Seoul - LobbyJ Hill Hotel Seoul - Laundry roomJ Hill Hotel Seoul - Balcony/TerraceJ Hill Hotel Seoul - BuffetJ Hill Hotel Seoul - BuffetJ Hill Hotel Seoul - BuffetJ Hill Hotel Seoul - Family Room J Hill Hotel Seoul - Triple (1 Double Bed  1 Single Bed) J Hill Hotel Seoul - Deluxe Double BedJ Hill Hotel Seoul - Deluxe Twin J Hill Hotel Seoul - Standard Double(No window)J Hill Hotel Seoul - Standard Twin(No window)J Hill Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomJ Hill Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomJ Hill Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomJ Hill Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomJ Hill Hotel Seoul - BathroomJ Hill Hotel Seoul - BathroomJ Hill Hotel Seoul - BathroomJ Hill Hotel Seoul - BathroomJ Hill Hotel Seoul - BathroomJ Hill Hotel Seoul - Food and BeveragesJ Hill Hotel Seoul - ExteriorJ Hill Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomJ Hill Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomJ Hill Hotel Seoul - Exterior

Customer Reviews - J Hill Hotel, Seoul

AS-AGWEB-3A04