or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

J Hill Hotel

48 Myeongdong-gil, Jung-gu, Myeong-dong / Namsan, Seoul, South Korea (Show on map)

Book now!

J Hill Hotel Seoul - Hotel Exterior J Hill Hotel Seoul - Food and Beverages J Hill Hotel Seoul - Exterior J Hill Hotel Seoul - Guest Room J Hill Hotel Seoul - Guest Room J Hill Hotel Seoul - Exterior J Hill Hotel Seoul - Buffet J Hill Hotel Seoul - Guest Room J Hill Hotel Seoul - Guest Room J Hill Hotel Seoul - Exterior J Hill Hotel Seoul - Facilities J Hill Hotel Seoul - Facilities J Hill Hotel Seoul - Facilities J Hill Hotel Seoul - Facilities J Hill Hotel Seoul - Facilities J Hill Hotel Seoul - Buffet
J Hill Hotel Seoul - Reception J Hill Hotel Seoul - Guest Room J Hill Hotel Seoul - Guest Room J Hill Hotel Seoul - Exterior J Hill Hotel Seoul - Bathroom J Hill Hotel Seoul - Business Center
Area: Myeong-dong / Namsan Number of Rooms: 88
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
1517 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (1517)
Sort by:
Jancy K. Couples Malaysia, April 23, 2015
Poor staff feedback

Location, near to subway, safety as there is cctv in the lift and guard
7
Poor customer feedback when queries by customers. Overall average hotel
Minh N. Couples Vietnam, April 19, 2015
Good

Location, staff, clean
9.3
I had a good time at J Hill Hotel and I will stay at this hotel if I come back to Korea
Wen H. Couples Singapore, April 18, 2015
Stay at J Hill

Location, clean and value-for-money
8
Location for this hotel is unbeatable. Right smack in the middle of Myeongdong's main street, the hotel has easy access to food and shopping. It is also near Myeongdong and Euljiro-1-ga metro stations.
Reni N. Families with older children Indonesia, April 17, 2015
Nice hotel, very good location, clean, nice staff

Location, location, clean
9.7
Very nice stay, clean room, excellent location
Sharon M. Groups Singapore, April 17, 2015
Location

Location good
7.7
It is on the main myeondong shopping street. Rather hard to find at first, but once you know, it will be very easy. Good for solo travelers for girls. Safe. room is good enough for a 3 star hotel.
Kraig H. Solo travelers Australia, April 14, 2015
Excellent location, great value for money!

Location, friendliness of staff, excellent value
8.3
Great! I would recommend it.
Laiyin H. Couples Singapore, April 4, 2015
Value for money

1. Location 2. Food choices nearby 3. Friendly staff
9.7
Fantastic !
Honeyleen I. Couples Philippines, March 25, 2015
I love JHill!

Location, Value for money
9.3
I had doubts before we checked in. I was worried that our room had no windows and was worried that it will be took small for us. Upon entering the lobby, the place had a pleasant smell which is a BIG PLUS for me. Each floor has a very nice fragrant smell too. Our room was just perfect. The bathroom has it's own shower area which not all places in Seoul has. We had a perfect stay. The location is great. It's in the middle of everything in Myeongdong. You save on taxi/train fares. You can shop and go back to rest and shop again! We're definitely going back to JHill!
Mui C. Couples Hong Kong, March 25, 2015
Good Location

Good Location, Fruits in breakfast are very sweet, Free wifi
8
It is good value for money considering the very convenient location with breakfast included. The fresh fruits in breakfast are very sweet. Though the room is quite small, still a good choice as we stayed out most of the time.
Casimir T. Couples Philippines, March 24, 2015
j-hill

location, location location
9

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

J Hill Hotel SeoulJ Hill Hotel Seoul - Hotel ExteriorJ Hill Hotel Seoul - Food and BeveragesJ Hill Hotel Seoul - ExteriorJ Hill Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomJ Hill Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomJ Hill Hotel Seoul - ExteriorJ Hill Hotel Seoul - BuffetJ Hill Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomJ Hill Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomJ Hill Hotel Seoul - ExteriorJ Hill Hotel Seoul - FacilitiesJ Hill Hotel Seoul - FacilitiesJ Hill Hotel Seoul - FacilitiesJ Hill Hotel Seoul - FacilitiesJ Hill Hotel Seoul - FacilitiesJ Hill Hotel Seoul - BuffetJ Hill Hotel Seoul - ReceptionJ Hill Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomJ Hill Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomJ Hill Hotel Seoul - ExteriorJ Hill Hotel Seoul - BathroomJ Hill Hotel Seoul - Business Center


AS-AGWEB-3C01