or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

J Hill Hotel

48 Myeongdong-gil, Jung-gu, Myeong-dong / Namsan, Seoul, South Korea (Show on map)

Book now!

J Hill Hotel Seoul - Hotel Exterior J Hill Hotel Seoul - Food and Beverages J Hill Hotel Seoul - Exterior J Hill Hotel Seoul - Guest Room J Hill Hotel Seoul - Guest Room J Hill Hotel Seoul - Exterior J Hill Hotel Seoul - Buffet J Hill Hotel Seoul - Guest Room J Hill Hotel Seoul - Guest Room J Hill Hotel Seoul - Exterior J Hill Hotel Seoul - Facilities J Hill Hotel Seoul - Facilities J Hill Hotel Seoul - Facilities J Hill Hotel Seoul - Facilities J Hill Hotel Seoul - Facilities J Hill Hotel Seoul - Buffet
J Hill Hotel Seoul - Reception J Hill Hotel Seoul - Guest Room J Hill Hotel Seoul - Guest Room J Hill Hotel Seoul - Exterior J Hill Hotel Seoul - Bathroom J Hill Hotel Seoul - Business Center
Area: Myeong-dong / Namsan Number of Rooms: 88
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
1475 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (1475)
Sort by:
Mark A. Couples Philippines, February 21, 2015
Nice stay

Location staff and price
7
It was very good. In the middle of everything
Hassan A. Business travelers Egypt, February 6, 2015
wow location great staff clean modern room

location clean price
9.7
This is my 3rd stay at jhill awalys good and the best compares to others expensive 4-5 stars hotels i will come to it again and i can suggested to everyone
Ho K. Couples China, February 3, 2015
J Hill Hotel

location is convenient
10
Very good accomedation exp.
Julie C. Couples Malaysia, January 4, 2015
2nd stay and still happy with it =)

great ocation, friendly staff, cosy clean and comfortable room
9
This is already my 2nd stay and i am still very satisfied with it. J hill hotel is situated right in the center of Myeongdong Shopping Street. Instant access to shopping once you exit from the hotel lobby. It is near to Subway too, so it very convenient for us to travel around. About 45 minutes drive to the nearest Ski Resort in Seoul, we went to Jisan Ski Resort which was awesome too!! The room is clean & small but well equip, cozy for a couple with 2 big luggage.
Warlito B. Couples Philippines, December 25, 2014
j hill

locaton location location
8
ok
Nuengnapa S. Solo travelers Thailand, December 21, 2014
good location

good location clean and comfortable
8.3
comfortable for shopping in myeongdong street .
Janet T. Solo travelers Singapore, December 17, 2014
Enjoyable stay at J-Hill Hotel

Location is fantastic, staff were fluent in English and were friendly and helpful, room was clean
9
It was enjoyable and comfortable. I will definitely stay at J-hill hotel again
Ho W. Groups Malaysia, November 28, 2014
Good location, clean rooms

Location location location
8.3
Everything is ok except very short breakfast time 7am to 9am for 2 hours only. The air con a bit not user friendly. The location is superb in the middle of myeongdong street. The room is clean but avoid taking the room without windows as it was a bit stuffy.
Yee C. Solo travelers Australia, November 24, 2014
Good location

Location, comfortable
8
Sky T. Couples Singapore, November 24, 2014
comfortable stay

location, convenience and pleasant stay
8.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

J Hill Hotel SeoulJ Hill Hotel Seoul - Hotel ExteriorJ Hill Hotel Seoul - Food and BeveragesJ Hill Hotel Seoul - ExteriorJ Hill Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomJ Hill Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomJ Hill Hotel Seoul - ExteriorJ Hill Hotel Seoul - BuffetJ Hill Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomJ Hill Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomJ Hill Hotel Seoul - ExteriorJ Hill Hotel Seoul - FacilitiesJ Hill Hotel Seoul - FacilitiesJ Hill Hotel Seoul - FacilitiesJ Hill Hotel Seoul - FacilitiesJ Hill Hotel Seoul - FacilitiesJ Hill Hotel Seoul - BuffetJ Hill Hotel Seoul - ReceptionJ Hill Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomJ Hill Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomJ Hill Hotel Seoul - ExteriorJ Hill Hotel Seoul - BathroomJ Hill Hotel Seoul - Business Center

Customer Reviews - J Hill Hotel, Seoul

AS-AGWEB-3A07