or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

J Hill Hotel

48 Myeongdong-gil, Jung-gu, Myeong-dong / Namsan, Seoul, South Korea (Show on map)

Book now!

J Hill Hotel Seoul - Hotel Exterior J Hill Hotel Seoul - Food and Beverages J Hill Hotel Seoul - Exterior J Hill Hotel Seoul - Guest Room J Hill Hotel Seoul - Guest Room J Hill Hotel Seoul - Exterior J Hill Hotel Seoul - Buffet J Hill Hotel Seoul - Guest Room J Hill Hotel Seoul - Guest Room J Hill Hotel Seoul - Exterior J Hill Hotel Seoul - Facilities J Hill Hotel Seoul - Facilities J Hill Hotel Seoul - Facilities J Hill Hotel Seoul - Facilities J Hill Hotel Seoul - Facilities J Hill Hotel Seoul - Buffet
J Hill Hotel Seoul - Reception J Hill Hotel Seoul - Guest Room J Hill Hotel Seoul - Guest Room J Hill Hotel Seoul - Exterior J Hill Hotel Seoul - Bathroom J Hill Hotel Seoul - Business Center
Area: Myeong-dong / Namsan Number of Rooms: 88
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
331 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.3
Solo travelers (331)
Sort by:
Nuengnapa S. Solo travelers Thailand, December 21, 2014
good location

good location clean and comfortable
8.3
comfortable for shopping in myeongdong street .
Janet T. Solo travelers Singapore, December 17, 2014
Enjoyable stay at J-Hill Hotel

Location is fantastic, staff were fluent in English and were friendly and helpful, room was clean
9
It was enjoyable and comfortable. I will definitely stay at J-hill hotel again
Yee C. Solo travelers Australia, November 24, 2014
Good location

Location, comfortable
8
Man L. Solo travelers Hong Kong, November 11, 2014
Convenient location

Near Myeondong and Eujiro stations; located at Myeondong shopping centre
8
Location is good, but the room is quite hot as the air-conditioning always switch to heater mode and need to call to front desk for setting the air conditioning every night.
Leung P. Solo travelers Hong Kong, November 9, 2014
My 2nd time to stay here

Convenient, Clean and Breakfast Available
8
This is my 2nd time to stay here when travelling to Seoul. Will definitely choose here again!
Kelly C. Solo travelers Singapore, November 8, 2014
Feels like Home (Comfy), Excellent Location

1. Location (only that not easy to find). 2. Comfortable Room (Double room with window, 10th floor). 3. Good room service.
9
I'm very happy with my stay at J Hill Hotel as the room I stayed in ( Double room with window) is very comfortable and I felt secured staying alone there.. Though some people commented the room is small, the size is just nice for me as a solo traveller. The location is excellent as it is in the midst of MyeongDong shopping district and within 5 mins walk to Myeongdong Subway station but it was rather hard to find it as the hotel entrance is not so prominent and very small. There are lots of shops, cafes, restaurants surrounding the hotel. I will for sure return to this hotel in my next Seoul visit and recommend to travellers to experience your stay here. Excellent!!
Ka L. Solo travelers China, November 8, 2014
Great location

Close to 2 metro lines, Myeongdong Cathedral etc
7.7
Satisfactory
Ka L. Solo travelers China, November 4, 2014
Great location

Close to two M line stations with lots of restaurants around.
8
Satisfactory
Lai S. Solo travelers China, November 3, 2014
Value for Money

Good location, clean hotel and free breakfast
7.7
Except the room with no window, the room is comfortable and clean.
Shuk T. Solo travelers Hong Kong, October 27, 2014
nice pick

location location location comfortable
7.7
good

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

J Hill Hotel SeoulJ Hill Hotel Seoul - Hotel ExteriorJ Hill Hotel Seoul - Food and BeveragesJ Hill Hotel Seoul - ExteriorJ Hill Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomJ Hill Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomJ Hill Hotel Seoul - ExteriorJ Hill Hotel Seoul - BuffetJ Hill Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomJ Hill Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomJ Hill Hotel Seoul - ExteriorJ Hill Hotel Seoul - FacilitiesJ Hill Hotel Seoul - FacilitiesJ Hill Hotel Seoul - FacilitiesJ Hill Hotel Seoul - FacilitiesJ Hill Hotel Seoul - FacilitiesJ Hill Hotel Seoul - BuffetJ Hill Hotel Seoul - ReceptionJ Hill Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomJ Hill Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomJ Hill Hotel Seoul - ExteriorJ Hill Hotel Seoul - BathroomJ Hill Hotel Seoul - Business Center

Customer Reviews - J Hill Hotel, Seoul

AS-AGWEB-3C06