Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

J Hill Hotel

48 Myeongdong-gil, Jung-gu, Myeong-dong / Namsan, Seoul, South Korea (Show on map)

Book now!

J Hill Hotel Seoul - Hotel Exterior J Hill Hotel Seoul - Food and Beverages J Hill Hotel Seoul - Exterior J Hill Hotel Seoul - Guest Room J Hill Hotel Seoul - Guest Room J Hill Hotel Seoul - Exterior J Hill Hotel Seoul - Buffet J Hill Hotel Seoul - Guest Room J Hill Hotel Seoul - Guest Room J Hill Hotel Seoul - Exterior J Hill Hotel Seoul - Facilities J Hill Hotel Seoul - Facilities J Hill Hotel Seoul - Facilities J Hill Hotel Seoul - Facilities J Hill Hotel Seoul - Facilities J Hill Hotel Seoul - Buffet
J Hill Hotel Seoul - Reception J Hill Hotel Seoul - Guest Room J Hill Hotel Seoul - Guest Room J Hill Hotel Seoul - Exterior J Hill Hotel Seoul - Bathroom J Hill Hotel Seoul - Business Center J Hill Hotel Seoul - Guest Room
Area: Myeong-dong / Namsan Number of Rooms: 88

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

from 71 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.2
Families with young children (71)
Sort by:
Shiela O. Families with young children Philippines, May 24, 2015
nice hotel

centrally located.clean.good staff.
9.3
Very good. We'll be back soon.
Report this review
Vivi A. Families with young children Indonesia, November 1, 2014
superb hotel

excelent location and very clean
10
the hotel was superb... the location was perfect in the heart of myeong dong where you can shop and find nice food easily... the room was very clean but a bit small.. will come back to J hill again whenever i visit Korea...
Report this review
Anna G. Families with young children Australia, October 23, 2014
great location for shopping

location location location
7.3
im so glad i found this hotel. the location is what got me to book this hotel. right in the middle of shops, restaurants, money exchange, 7eleven ect. i would definitely stay here again if im in Meyongdong.
Report this review
Wing S. Families with young children Hong Kong, July 19, 2014
Second times stay in Jhill Hotel

good location, reasonable breadfast, near shopping place
10
This is my second times stay in Jhill Hotel, reasonable price, close to shopping place, many delicious foods, near mtr are the attractive elements. My daughter said that she will back to Jhill Hotel next time because she like the breadfast!9
Report this review
Tek H. Families with young children Indonesia, July 5, 2014
hotel is good location value for money

location at myeongdong, savety room, clean room
7
Not bad me n my fmly like this
Report this review
Chen M. Families with young children Malaysia, April 27, 2014
Can recommend to my friends

Dinning, Shopping, Enjoying
7.7
Report this review
Juliana W. Families with young children Indonesia, April 24, 2014
Good location in Myeongdong

location
8.7
J hill hotel was in the centre of everything in Myeongdong. Very good location close to shops, restaurants and just 5 minutes walk to the airport limousine bus. We travel with 2 young children and book the family room. We have 2 big double bed and breakfast provided everyday. We will certainly recommend it to our friends.
Report this review
Matee V. Families with young children Thailand, April 11, 2014
โรงแรมสวย อาหารอร่อย เป็นธรรมชาติ

โรงแรมสวย อาหารอร่อย เป็นธรรมชาติ
6.7
20% cheaper than ibis which is the stop for the airport bus . I got down at ibis, walked past 2 street fronts and 500 meter down, that was jhill hotel. Used to be an office building and converted into a hotel, so the reception is not on ground floor but on a higher floor. Found out on my last day that the hotel also houses a plastic surgery clinic ... I was wondering about the large number of people with plaster on the nose and chin lounging around the ground floor. Service staff were friendly and all spoke decent English. Rooms were extremely small but so efficiently laid out that you will still feel comfortable. My twin room was tucked in a triangle at the end of the corridor. Beds were laid out in a v shape to accommodate the odd shape. Bathroom small but adequate. Overall a comfortable experience if you spend most of your time shopping outside. The hotel is literally along the main shopping street. Lotte young plaza is opposite the end of the road . Mattresses and pillows were slightly on the softer side but comfortable
Report this review
Melanio D. Families with young children Philippines, April 1, 2014
GREAT STAY

NEAR SHOPPING AREA, VERY NEAR THE RESTAURANTS, NEAR TRANSPORT SYSTEM
6.7
Its fine. The only negative about the hotel is the room. Its quite small and not really suitable for family of 4.
Report this review
Melanio D. Families with young children Philippines, April 1, 2014
PERFECT SPACE TO LIVE IN

NEAR AREAS OF SHOPPING, TRANSPO, AND RESTAURANTS
6.7
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

J Hill Hotel SeoulJ Hill Hotel Seoul - Hotel ExteriorJ Hill Hotel Seoul - Food and BeveragesJ Hill Hotel Seoul - ExteriorJ Hill Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomJ Hill Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomJ Hill Hotel Seoul - ExteriorJ Hill Hotel Seoul - BuffetJ Hill Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomJ Hill Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomJ Hill Hotel Seoul - ExteriorJ Hill Hotel Seoul - FacilitiesJ Hill Hotel Seoul - FacilitiesJ Hill Hotel Seoul - FacilitiesJ Hill Hotel Seoul - FacilitiesJ Hill Hotel Seoul - FacilitiesJ Hill Hotel Seoul - BuffetJ Hill Hotel Seoul - ReceptionJ Hill Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomJ Hill Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomJ Hill Hotel Seoul - ExteriorJ Hill Hotel Seoul - BathroomJ Hill Hotel Seoul - Business CenterJ Hill Hotel Seoul - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - J Hill Hotel, Seoul

AS-AGWEB-3A05