Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

J Hill Hotel

48 Myeongdong-gil, Jung-gu, Myeong-dong / Namsan, Seoul, South Korea (Show on map)

Book now!

J Hill Hotel Seoul - Business Center J Hill Hotel Seoul - Exterior J Hill Hotel Seoul - Hotel Exterior J Hill Hotel Seoul - Reception J Hill Hotel Seoul - Reception J Hill Hotel Seoul - Hotel Exterior J Hill Hotel Seoul - Lobby J Hill Hotel Seoul - Laundry room J Hill Hotel Seoul - Balcony/Terrace J Hill Hotel Seoul - Buffet J Hill Hotel Seoul - Buffet J Hill Hotel Seoul - Buffet J Hill Hotel Seoul - Family Room J Hill Hotel Seoul - Triple (1 Double Bed  1 Single Bed) J Hill Hotel Seoul - Deluxe Double Bed J Hill Hotel Seoul - Deluxe Twin
J Hill Hotel Seoul - Standard Double(No window) J Hill Hotel Seoul - Standard Twin(No window) J Hill Hotel Seoul - Guest Room J Hill Hotel Seoul - Guest Room J Hill Hotel Seoul - Guest Room J Hill Hotel Seoul - Guest Room J Hill Hotel Seoul - Bathroom J Hill Hotel Seoul - Bathroom J Hill Hotel Seoul - Bathroom J Hill Hotel Seoul - Bathroom J Hill Hotel Seoul - Bathroom J Hill Hotel Seoul - Food and Beverages
Area: Myeong-dong / Namsan Number of Rooms: 88
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
62 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.1
Families with young children (62)
Sort by:
Wing S. Families with young children Hong Kong, July 19, 2014
Second times stay in Jhill Hotel

good location, reasonable breadfast, near shopping place
10
This is my second times stay in Jhill Hotel, reasonable price, close to shopping place, many delicious foods, near mtr are the attractive elements. My daughter said that she will back to Jhill Hotel next time because she like the breadfast!9
Tek H. Families with young children Indonesia, July 5, 2014
hotel is good location value for money

location at myeongdong, savety room, clean room
7
Not bad me n my fmly like this
Chen M. Families with young children Malaysia, April 27, 2014
Can recommend to my friends

Dinning, Shopping, Enjoying
7.7
Juliana W. Families with young children Indonesia, April 24, 2014
Good location in Myeongdong

location
8.7
J hill hotel was in the centre of everything in Myeongdong. Very good location close to shops, restaurants and just 5 minutes walk to the airport limousine bus. We travel with 2 young children and book the family room. We have 2 big double bed and breakfast provided everyday. We will certainly recommend it to our friends.
Melanio D. Families with young children Philippines, April 1, 2014
GREAT STAY

NEAR SHOPPING AREA, VERY NEAR THE RESTAURANTS, NEAR TRANSPORT SYSTEM
6.7
Its fine. The only negative about the hotel is the room. Its quite small and not really suitable for family of 4.
Melanio D. Families with young children Philippines, April 1, 2014
PERFECT SPACE TO LIVE IN

NEAR AREAS OF SHOPPING, TRANSPO, AND RESTAURANTS
6.7
Christopher M. Families with young children Philippines, March 28, 2014
Wonderful, except for the bad air conditioning.

Location, staff and affordable.
8
My only complaint is the bad airconditioning system
Leung K. Families with young children Hong Kong, December 26, 2013
Great access to everything you need

Prime Location, surprisingly good buffet breakfast, helpful staff
8
The hotel was just located in the heart of Myeongdong where you can dine, shop & play easily. They offered very good selection of food for buffet breakfast, though the number of seats is a bit limited when the hotel is full.
Wong H. Families with young children Singapore, December 15, 2013
Centrally located and close to 2 subways

Location, location, location
9
Rooms and toilet are clean but small. 2 queen size beds. Sufficient to accommodate 2 adults and 3 young kids. Many good restaurants within the hotel. Breakfast are limited and same everyday. Tourist information centre is opposite the hotel. They provide good recommendation for restaurants (eg ginseng chicken, etc). If travelling with family, cheapest transp. from airport to hotel is by airport commuter train (all stop ~4K won, kid ~half price) to seoul station (abt 55mins). Quite a long walk from train station to seoul station subway but within the building(~5-10 mins). Then take a cab (~4K won) to hotel. Else take the subway to Myeondong stn (1K won). 5 mins walk to hotel. Few days trip DO NOT need to purchase T-money card. Unable to get any refund the last day.
Lai S. Families with young children Malaysia, November 24, 2013
Great location with great customer service

Strategic location, delicious breakfast, clean & comfort room
8
Easy locate for the hotel with nearby tourist information central. Hotel just along the street of Myeongdong that we can easily explore to local market, shopping mall & variety dining shop.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

J Hill Hotel SeoulJ Hill Hotel Seoul - Business CenterJ Hill Hotel Seoul - ExteriorJ Hill Hotel Seoul - Hotel ExteriorJ Hill Hotel Seoul - ReceptionJ Hill Hotel Seoul - ReceptionJ Hill Hotel Seoul - Hotel ExteriorJ Hill Hotel Seoul - LobbyJ Hill Hotel Seoul - Laundry roomJ Hill Hotel Seoul - Balcony/TerraceJ Hill Hotel Seoul - BuffetJ Hill Hotel Seoul - BuffetJ Hill Hotel Seoul - BuffetJ Hill Hotel Seoul - Family Room J Hill Hotel Seoul - Triple (1 Double Bed  1 Single Bed) J Hill Hotel Seoul - Deluxe Double BedJ Hill Hotel Seoul - Deluxe Twin J Hill Hotel Seoul - Standard Double(No window)J Hill Hotel Seoul - Standard Twin(No window)J Hill Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomJ Hill Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomJ Hill Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomJ Hill Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomJ Hill Hotel Seoul - BathroomJ Hill Hotel Seoul - BathroomJ Hill Hotel Seoul - BathroomJ Hill Hotel Seoul - BathroomJ Hill Hotel Seoul - BathroomJ Hill Hotel Seoul - Food and BeveragesJ Hill Hotel Seoul - ExteriorJ Hill Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomJ Hill Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomJ Hill Hotel Seoul - Exterior

Customer Reviews - J Hill Hotel, Seoul

AS-AGWEB-3A02