or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

J Hill Hotel

48 Myeongdong-gil, Jung-gu, Myeong-dong / Namsan, Seoul, South Korea (Show on map)

Book now!

J Hill Hotel Seoul - Hotel Exterior J Hill Hotel Seoul - Food and Beverages J Hill Hotel Seoul - Exterior J Hill Hotel Seoul - Guest Room J Hill Hotel Seoul - Guest Room J Hill Hotel Seoul - Exterior J Hill Hotel Seoul - Buffet J Hill Hotel Seoul - Guest Room J Hill Hotel Seoul - Guest Room J Hill Hotel Seoul - Exterior J Hill Hotel Seoul - Facilities J Hill Hotel Seoul - Facilities J Hill Hotel Seoul - Facilities J Hill Hotel Seoul - Facilities J Hill Hotel Seoul - Facilities J Hill Hotel Seoul - Buffet
J Hill Hotel Seoul - Reception J Hill Hotel Seoul - Guest Room J Hill Hotel Seoul - Guest Room J Hill Hotel Seoul - Exterior J Hill Hotel Seoul - Bathroom J Hill Hotel Seoul - Business Center
Area: Myeong-dong / Namsan Number of Rooms: 88
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
176 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.2
Families with older children (176)
Sort by:
Joanne Y. Families with older children Singapore, October 7, 2014
Great Location

The hotel's location is very near mrt. There are shops & cafe surronding the hotel.
7.3
Pleasant stay at J Hill Hotel.
Leung H. Families with older children Hong Kong, September 28, 2014
urban hotel

good location transport shopping
6
Suthapa B. Families with older children Thailand, August 12, 2014
nice hotel

good location
8
was great, right in the city center, breakfast ok, not that good
Ah P. Families with older children Canada, August 2, 2014
Had a comfortable stay

Location, staff friendliness
8
Though I didn't stay long at the J Hill Hotel, I was quite satisfied with the service they had offered. The room is cozy, the internet speed is quite fast and the staff were friendly and keen to help. Personally I find the location extremely convenient as there are shops and restaurants all around.
Tan E. Families with older children Malaysia, July 27, 2014
Good area

Good are, easy to get about.
6.7
Was a good stay
Bon E. Families with older children Brunei Darussalam, July 27, 2014
J Hill hotel - a fantastic hotel

Comfortable. Convenient. Clean. Value for money.
9.7
Staying in J Hill hotel, made my visit to Seoul an enjoyable one. I think I'll visit Seoul again and I'll stay in J Hill hotel.
Bon E. Families with older children Brunei Darussalam, July 23, 2014
A cozy, friendly and convenient hotel

Best location, easy access to shopping and tourist attractions in Seoul. Recommended to travelers traveling on a budget or those with very little time in Seoul.
8.3
No complain.
Frankie L. Families with older children Hong Kong, July 8, 2014
Location cannot get any more central!

perfect location, good price, clean
8
perfect for seoul first timer, business and doesn't require much from a hotel!
Amanda C. Families with older children Singapore, May 25, 2014
Comfortable, stress-free, convenient

Convenience, cleanliness, quiet
8.7
J Hill Hotel was very comfortable and its location was SUPERB. Walkable distance to the public transports, to the shopping area and local restaurants in Myeongdong. The bed is comfortable, aircon is strong(can be adjustable) and the toilet seat has a heating function as well as a bidet! Overall, J Hill Hotel has exceeded my expectations. Definitely will return to this hotel, when I visit Seoul.
Maria V. Families with older children Philippines, May 20, 2014
Great Stay!!

Centrally located for shoppaholics, friendly staff, comfy beddings
9.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

J Hill Hotel SeoulJ Hill Hotel Seoul - Hotel ExteriorJ Hill Hotel Seoul - Food and BeveragesJ Hill Hotel Seoul - ExteriorJ Hill Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomJ Hill Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomJ Hill Hotel Seoul - ExteriorJ Hill Hotel Seoul - BuffetJ Hill Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomJ Hill Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomJ Hill Hotel Seoul - ExteriorJ Hill Hotel Seoul - FacilitiesJ Hill Hotel Seoul - FacilitiesJ Hill Hotel Seoul - FacilitiesJ Hill Hotel Seoul - FacilitiesJ Hill Hotel Seoul - FacilitiesJ Hill Hotel Seoul - BuffetJ Hill Hotel Seoul - ReceptionJ Hill Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomJ Hill Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomJ Hill Hotel Seoul - ExteriorJ Hill Hotel Seoul - BathroomJ Hill Hotel Seoul - Business Center

Customer Reviews - J Hill Hotel, Seoul

AS-AGWEB-3A03