or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

J Hill Hotel

48 Myeongdong-gil, Jung-gu, Myeong-dong / Namsan, Seoul, South Korea (Show on map)

Book now!

J Hill Hotel Seoul - Business Center J Hill Hotel Seoul - Exterior J Hill Hotel Seoul - Hotel Exterior J Hill Hotel Seoul - Reception J Hill Hotel Seoul - Reception J Hill Hotel Seoul - Hotel Exterior J Hill Hotel Seoul - Lobby J Hill Hotel Seoul - Laundry room J Hill Hotel Seoul - Balcony/Terrace J Hill Hotel Seoul - Buffet J Hill Hotel Seoul - Buffet J Hill Hotel Seoul - Buffet J Hill Hotel Seoul - Family Room J Hill Hotel Seoul - Triple (1 Double Bed  1 Single Bed) J Hill Hotel Seoul - Deluxe Double Bed J Hill Hotel Seoul - Deluxe Twin
J Hill Hotel Seoul - Standard Double(No window) J Hill Hotel Seoul - Standard Twin(No window) J Hill Hotel Seoul - Guest Room J Hill Hotel Seoul - Guest Room J Hill Hotel Seoul - Guest Room J Hill Hotel Seoul - Guest Room J Hill Hotel Seoul - Bathroom J Hill Hotel Seoul - Bathroom J Hill Hotel Seoul - Bathroom J Hill Hotel Seoul - Bathroom J Hill Hotel Seoul - Bathroom J Hill Hotel Seoul - Food and Beverages
Area: Myeong-dong / Namsan Number of Rooms: 88
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
286 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.5
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.2
Groups (286)
Sort by:
Ma C. Groups Philippines, September 1, 2014
Value for money and good location

It's major advantage is its location. It is in the center of Myeongdong near the cathedral, the restaurants and shopping area.
8.3
I was upgraded to a nicer room when they found out that I already stayed there a year before. I only needed to sign the admission form upon check in since they were able to save my personal details on their computer. I was satisfied staying in this hotel. I even recommended it to my friends. I will still stay in J Hill if I visit South Korea again.
Waikeung C. Groups Hong Kong, August 31, 2014
J Hill Hotel

good price good loation
8
Gwendolyn T. Groups Singapore, August 25, 2014
boutique hotel

location, accessible, convenient
9.3
In the midst of Myeongdong, food n shops are juz located below the hotel. Clean and New hotel.
Norman R. Groups Philippines, August 16, 2014
nice location

location, wifi, clean rooms
8.3
Nice and highly recommended... although food for breakfast is always the same.. not recommended for those who will stay long since you'll be eating the same thing..
Lengkee T. Groups Singapore, June 28, 2014
J Hill Hotel
3.3
small rooms, unhelpful staff(night shift) and breakfast is the same every day
Sineenart V. Groups Thailand, June 19, 2014
great hotel by great staff..nice staff .

1 nice staff..2 can exit to central of myeongdong..3.very clean
9.3
nice to stay here ..even we have to walk quite long distance(i think cause i have heavy baggage)300metres approximately from hotel to airport bus...but it's still ok to stay this hotel...
Sarah L. Groups United Kingdom, June 3, 2014
Very enjoyable. Friendly staff. Close to shopping.

Central Myeongdong In between Euljiro,1 station and Myeongsong station Friendly staff
9.3
Very enjoyable. Staff are very friendly and helpful. Rooms are clean and although small, was still enough for two young women and allowed us both to have our suitcases open. Very close to transport to different parts of Seoul and the airport. Just a stones throw away from Dongdaemun, Namsan tower, Cheonggyechun stream and Gwanghwamun square as well as Gyungbokgung.
Wee H. Groups Singapore, June 1, 2014
A good location

Location , location , location
8
Location is good for everywhere
Wee H. Groups Singapore, May 29, 2014
Location is prefect

Location, clean room, still location
8.3
I been Seoul for many times, I will recommended friend to book this hotel due to good location and the room is small but we spend more of our time outside. So to me is not very important .
Siew H. Groups Malaysia, May 17, 2014
great location makes the way became easier.

strategy location ,easy access to shopping area and subway station.
7.3
nice and comfort although room size is a bit small.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

J Hill Hotel SeoulJ Hill Hotel Seoul - Business CenterJ Hill Hotel Seoul - ExteriorJ Hill Hotel Seoul - Hotel ExteriorJ Hill Hotel Seoul - ReceptionJ Hill Hotel Seoul - ReceptionJ Hill Hotel Seoul - Hotel ExteriorJ Hill Hotel Seoul - LobbyJ Hill Hotel Seoul - Laundry roomJ Hill Hotel Seoul - Balcony/TerraceJ Hill Hotel Seoul - BuffetJ Hill Hotel Seoul - BuffetJ Hill Hotel Seoul - BuffetJ Hill Hotel Seoul - Family Room J Hill Hotel Seoul - Triple (1 Double Bed  1 Single Bed) J Hill Hotel Seoul - Deluxe Double BedJ Hill Hotel Seoul - Deluxe Twin J Hill Hotel Seoul - Standard Double(No window)J Hill Hotel Seoul - Standard Twin(No window)J Hill Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomJ Hill Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomJ Hill Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomJ Hill Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomJ Hill Hotel Seoul - BathroomJ Hill Hotel Seoul - BathroomJ Hill Hotel Seoul - BathroomJ Hill Hotel Seoul - BathroomJ Hill Hotel Seoul - BathroomJ Hill Hotel Seoul - Food and BeveragesJ Hill Hotel Seoul - ExteriorJ Hill Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomJ Hill Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomJ Hill Hotel Seoul - Exterior

Customer Reviews - J Hill Hotel, Seoul

AS-AGWEB-3A02