or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

J Hill Hotel

48 Myeongdong-gil, Jung-gu, Myeong-dong / Namsan, Seoul, South Korea (Show on map)

Book now!

J Hill Hotel Seoul - Business Center J Hill Hotel Seoul - Exterior J Hill Hotel Seoul - Hotel Exterior J Hill Hotel Seoul - Reception J Hill Hotel Seoul - Reception J Hill Hotel Seoul - Hotel Exterior J Hill Hotel Seoul - Lobby J Hill Hotel Seoul - Laundry room J Hill Hotel Seoul - Balcony/Terrace J Hill Hotel Seoul - Buffet J Hill Hotel Seoul - Buffet J Hill Hotel Seoul - Buffet J Hill Hotel Seoul - Family Room J Hill Hotel Seoul - Triple (1 Double Bed  1 Single Bed) J Hill Hotel Seoul - Deluxe Double Bed J Hill Hotel Seoul - Deluxe Twin
J Hill Hotel Seoul - Standard Double(No window) J Hill Hotel Seoul - Standard Twin(No window) J Hill Hotel Seoul - Guest Room J Hill Hotel Seoul - Guest Room J Hill Hotel Seoul - Guest Room J Hill Hotel Seoul - Guest Room J Hill Hotel Seoul - Bathroom J Hill Hotel Seoul - Bathroom J Hill Hotel Seoul - Bathroom J Hill Hotel Seoul - Bathroom J Hill Hotel Seoul - Bathroom J Hill Hotel Seoul - Food and Beverages
Area: Myeong-dong / Namsan Number of Rooms: 88
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
272 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.6
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.3
Groups (272)
Sort by:
Patrick K. Groups Singapore, July 7, 2014
As good as the past few stays. Love the location.

Location, affordability, good breakfast
8
Very satisfied. Room was clean but smelled a bit musty. Loved that the hotel is located centrally and close to shopping areas and major tourist attractions. Bus stop for airport shuttle bus is always within walking distance. Will stay there again.
Jui P. Groups Taiwan, July 4, 2014
It's nice location.

It's.convenient to go anywhere and do shopping.
7.7
I enjoyed when I stayed in J Hill hotel, I recommend all you if you want to go Seoul shopping, you should be choice this hotel.
Wai L. Groups Hong Kong, June 24, 2014
Good location in Myeongdong and good for shopping

Centrally located in Myeongdong area. Restaurants and shops nearby. Easy access to local train or airport bus
6.3
The J Hill Hotel is centrally located in Myeongdong and it is a good idea for staying there for the balance between costs and location. The hotel provides free wifi in room and a big flat screen TV. Should not expect too much for breakfast. Also it was too many people probably they only offered breakfast for 2 hours
Sineenart V. Groups Thailand, June 19, 2014
great hotel by great staff..nice staff .

1 nice staff..2 can exit to central of myeongdong..3.very clean
9.3
nice to stay here ..even we have to walk quite long distance(i think cause i have heavy baggage)300metres approximately from hotel to airport bus...but it's still ok to stay this hotel...
Sarah L. Groups United Kingdom, June 3, 2014
Very enjoyable. Friendly staff. Close to shopping.

Central Myeongdong In between Euljiro,1 station and Myeongsong station Friendly staff
9.3
Very enjoyable. Staff are very friendly and helpful. Rooms are clean and although small, was still enough for two young women and allowed us both to have our suitcases open. Very close to transport to different parts of Seoul and the airport. Just a stones throw away from Dongdaemun, Namsan tower, Cheonggyechun stream and Gwanghwamun square as well as Gyungbokgung.
Christopher L. Groups Malaysia, May 23, 2014
Great stay and location is central

Good location, convenience store nearby, quite and good security.
9
Evweything is pleasant. Do not take the taxi call by hotel. It's expensive and there are plenty outside.
Maireen J. Groups Philippines, May 17, 2014
happy

excellent staff
10
it was really fantastic and i enjoyed my stay there. the staff are very warm and kind
Siew H. Groups Malaysia, May 17, 2014
great location makes the way became easier.

strategy location ,easy access to shopping area and subway station.
7.3
nice and comfort although room size is a bit small.
Siew H. Groups Malaysia, May 16, 2014
nice & clean

strategic location, clean, nice staff
8
the hotel location is centrally at myeongdong. very convenient access to subway. hotel staff could immediately solve the bedroom issue. the room facilities is new and clean. just the elevator a bit small.
Suhad B. Groups Saudi Arabia, May 15, 2014
Short but very productive.Easy to move around

Great value for the price providing good breakfast. Very clean comfortable rooms with tea/coffee making facilities. Helpful staff
9.3
This is a return visit, showing how mucg i enjoyed my stay. I will certainly use it again during my next trip

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

J Hill Hotel SeoulJ Hill Hotel Seoul - Business CenterJ Hill Hotel Seoul - ExteriorJ Hill Hotel Seoul - Hotel ExteriorJ Hill Hotel Seoul - ReceptionJ Hill Hotel Seoul - ReceptionJ Hill Hotel Seoul - Hotel ExteriorJ Hill Hotel Seoul - LobbyJ Hill Hotel Seoul - Laundry roomJ Hill Hotel Seoul - Balcony/TerraceJ Hill Hotel Seoul - BuffetJ Hill Hotel Seoul - BuffetJ Hill Hotel Seoul - BuffetJ Hill Hotel Seoul - Family Room J Hill Hotel Seoul - Triple (1 Double Bed  1 Single Bed) J Hill Hotel Seoul - Deluxe Double BedJ Hill Hotel Seoul - Deluxe Twin J Hill Hotel Seoul - Standard Double(No window)J Hill Hotel Seoul - Standard Twin(No window)J Hill Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomJ Hill Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomJ Hill Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomJ Hill Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomJ Hill Hotel Seoul - BathroomJ Hill Hotel Seoul - BathroomJ Hill Hotel Seoul - BathroomJ Hill Hotel Seoul - BathroomJ Hill Hotel Seoul - BathroomJ Hill Hotel Seoul - Food and BeveragesJ Hill Hotel Seoul - ExteriorJ Hill Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomJ Hill Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomJ Hill Hotel Seoul - Exterior

Customer Reviews - J Hill Hotel, Seoul

AS-AGWEB-3B05