or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

J Hill Hotel

48 Myeongdong-gil, Jung-gu, Myeong-dong / Namsan, Seoul, South Korea (Show on map)

Book now!

J Hill Hotel Seoul - Hotel Exterior J Hill Hotel Seoul - Food and Beverages J Hill Hotel Seoul - Exterior J Hill Hotel Seoul - Guest Room J Hill Hotel Seoul - Guest Room J Hill Hotel Seoul - Exterior J Hill Hotel Seoul - Buffet J Hill Hotel Seoul - Guest Room J Hill Hotel Seoul - Guest Room J Hill Hotel Seoul - Exterior J Hill Hotel Seoul - Facilities J Hill Hotel Seoul - Facilities J Hill Hotel Seoul - Facilities J Hill Hotel Seoul - Facilities J Hill Hotel Seoul - Facilities J Hill Hotel Seoul - Buffet
J Hill Hotel Seoul - Reception J Hill Hotel Seoul - Guest Room J Hill Hotel Seoul - Guest Room J Hill Hotel Seoul - Exterior J Hill Hotel Seoul - Bathroom J Hill Hotel Seoul - Business Center
Area: Myeong-dong / Namsan Number of Rooms: 88
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
294 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.5
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.2
Groups (294)
Sort by:
Tay T. Groups Malaysia, November 11, 2014
J Hill Hotel is in one of the best location.

Location, shopping and food.
8
Our stay was a bit too short after our group tour. Will stay in this hotel if I come back to Seoul.
Li H. Groups Singapore, November 9, 2014
Great location but...

location, service and the staff at the ground floor
8
The location is great but there is something wrong with the air-con. The hotel told us that it's switched to heater mode but in fact, there was no hot or cold air coming out!!! The front desk was fast enough to help us reset the system, but unfortunately the air con was dead again at SEVEN AM in the morning! It was so suffocating! But it was the best alarm clock to wake me up for the breakfast that end pretty early at 9am everyday. Hope they can extend it to a later time...
Francisco C. Groups Philippines, October 26, 2014
location

location
7.7
Great location near mrt station and myeongdong shopping area at night street foods
Francisco C. Groups Philippines, October 26, 2014
Convenient

Near MRT, night market and shopping area
6.7
Very convenient near mrt and shopping area
Ma C. Groups Philippines, September 1, 2014
Value for money and good location

It's major advantage is its location. It is in the center of Myeongdong near the cathedral, the restaurants and shopping area.
8.3
I was upgraded to a nicer room when they found out that I already stayed there a year before. I only needed to sign the admission form upon check in since they were able to save my personal details on their computer. I was satisfied staying in this hotel. I even recommended it to my friends. I will still stay in J Hill if I visit South Korea again.
Waikeung C. Groups Hong Kong, August 31, 2014
J Hill Hotel

good price good loation
8
Gwendolyn T. Groups Singapore, August 25, 2014
boutique hotel

location, accessible, convenient
9.3
In the midst of Myeongdong, food n shops are juz located below the hotel. Clean and New hotel.
Norman R. Groups Philippines, August 16, 2014
nice location

location, wifi, clean rooms
8.3
Nice and highly recommended... although food for breakfast is always the same.. not recommended for those who will stay long since you'll be eating the same thing..
Lengkee T. Groups Singapore, June 28, 2014
J Hill Hotel
3.3
small rooms, unhelpful staff(night shift) and breakfast is the same every day
Sineenart V. Groups Thailand, June 19, 2014
great hotel by great staff..nice staff .

1 nice staff..2 can exit to central of myeongdong..3.very clean
9.3
nice to stay here ..even we have to walk quite long distance(i think cause i have heavy baggage)300metres approximately from hotel to airport bus...but it's still ok to stay this hotel...

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

J Hill Hotel SeoulJ Hill Hotel Seoul - Hotel ExteriorJ Hill Hotel Seoul - Food and BeveragesJ Hill Hotel Seoul - ExteriorJ Hill Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomJ Hill Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomJ Hill Hotel Seoul - ExteriorJ Hill Hotel Seoul - BuffetJ Hill Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomJ Hill Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomJ Hill Hotel Seoul - ExteriorJ Hill Hotel Seoul - FacilitiesJ Hill Hotel Seoul - FacilitiesJ Hill Hotel Seoul - FacilitiesJ Hill Hotel Seoul - FacilitiesJ Hill Hotel Seoul - FacilitiesJ Hill Hotel Seoul - BuffetJ Hill Hotel Seoul - ReceptionJ Hill Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomJ Hill Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomJ Hill Hotel Seoul - ExteriorJ Hill Hotel Seoul - BathroomJ Hill Hotel Seoul - Business Center

Customer Reviews - J Hill Hotel, Seoul

AS-AGWEB-3C03