or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

J Hill Hotel

48 Myeongdong-gil, Jung-gu, Myeong-dong / Namsan, Seoul, South Korea (Show on map)

Book now!

J Hill Hotel Seoul - Hotel Exterior J Hill Hotel Seoul - Food and Beverages J Hill Hotel Seoul - Exterior J Hill Hotel Seoul - Guest Room J Hill Hotel Seoul - Guest Room J Hill Hotel Seoul - Exterior J Hill Hotel Seoul - Buffet J Hill Hotel Seoul - Guest Room J Hill Hotel Seoul - Guest Room J Hill Hotel Seoul - Exterior J Hill Hotel Seoul - Facilities J Hill Hotel Seoul - Facilities J Hill Hotel Seoul - Facilities J Hill Hotel Seoul - Facilities J Hill Hotel Seoul - Facilities J Hill Hotel Seoul - Buffet
J Hill Hotel Seoul - Reception J Hill Hotel Seoul - Guest Room J Hill Hotel Seoul - Guest Room J Hill Hotel Seoul - Exterior J Hill Hotel Seoul - Bathroom J Hill Hotel Seoul - Business Center
Area: Myeong-dong / Namsan Number of Rooms: 88
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
1400 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (1400)
Sort by:
Sungtae L. Business travelers Thailand, October 18, 2014
excellent location.

location, cheap price, comfortable room
9.3
very nice for me. the room is a bit small but very well organized. comfort and conveniet.
Choon H. Couples Malaysia, October 15, 2014
Clean,good location

Location,clean and value for $$
9
Good
Joanne Y. Families with older children Singapore, October 7, 2014
Great Location

The hotel's location is very near mrt. There are shops & cafe surronding the hotel.
7.3
Pleasant stay at J Hill Hotel.
Shinhee M. Solo travelers Australia, October 4, 2014
The deluxe room was tiny but location was perfect.

location was excellent. The room was very clean and staff was very helpful
7.7
My stay at J Hill Hotel was very plesant. Was very pleased with the service.
Leung H. Families with older children Hong Kong, September 28, 2014
urban hotel

good location transport shopping
6
Hades I. Business travelers Hong Kong, September 28, 2014
Good Hotel

Location, Transport, Shopping
8
The location is a bit far from MTR, but it is ok, coz we can shop while walking over, overall i am ok with this hotel.
Wong J. Couples Malaysia, September 24, 2014
GREAT LOCATION

Night Life Market, Restaurant, Near Subway
7.7
Bad as:( Hotel Room is very small Hotel Toilet is too small Hotel Bed is NOT comfortable Good as:) Walk to Subway just 5 minits Walk to Namdaemum just 5 minits
Finny M. Couples Indonesia, September 8, 2014
Great location, comfortable hotel

Location
7.7
We stayed in the non window room. Bed and sheets were comfortable. Breakfast was included in the price and this was a good spread. Excellent location in the midst of everything in myeongdong. 2 stations nearby within 6 mins walk.
Tang E. Couples Singapore, September 2, 2014
FABULOUS LOCATION

CONVENIENT , CENTRALISED , ACCESSIBLE
7.7
Location is a great boast ! Night market is just minutes away. Food is not an issue at any hour. Transportation train is nearby as well. Restaurant staffs give excellent services - especially the teppanyaki chefs. Not only they cook well, they are friendly and communicate well too. A Fantastic stay !
Ma C. Groups Philippines, September 1, 2014
Value for money and good location

It's major advantage is its location. It is in the center of Myeongdong near the cathedral, the restaurants and shopping area.
8.3
I was upgraded to a nicer room when they found out that I already stayed there a year before. I only needed to sign the admission form upon check in since they were able to save my personal details on their computer. I was satisfied staying in this hotel. I even recommended it to my friends. I will still stay in J Hill if I visit South Korea again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

J Hill Hotel SeoulJ Hill Hotel Seoul - Hotel ExteriorJ Hill Hotel Seoul - Food and BeveragesJ Hill Hotel Seoul - ExteriorJ Hill Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomJ Hill Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomJ Hill Hotel Seoul - ExteriorJ Hill Hotel Seoul - BuffetJ Hill Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomJ Hill Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomJ Hill Hotel Seoul - ExteriorJ Hill Hotel Seoul - FacilitiesJ Hill Hotel Seoul - FacilitiesJ Hill Hotel Seoul - FacilitiesJ Hill Hotel Seoul - FacilitiesJ Hill Hotel Seoul - FacilitiesJ Hill Hotel Seoul - BuffetJ Hill Hotel Seoul - ReceptionJ Hill Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomJ Hill Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomJ Hill Hotel Seoul - ExteriorJ Hill Hotel Seoul - BathroomJ Hill Hotel Seoul - Business Center

Customer Reviews - J Hill Hotel, Seoul

AS-AGWEB-3C03