or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

J Hill Hotel

48 Myeongdong-gil, Jung-gu, Myeong-dong / Namsan, Seoul, South Korea (Show on map)

Book now!

J Hill Hotel Seoul - Business Center J Hill Hotel Seoul - Exterior J Hill Hotel Seoul - Hotel Exterior J Hill Hotel Seoul - Reception J Hill Hotel Seoul - Reception J Hill Hotel Seoul - Hotel Exterior J Hill Hotel Seoul - Lobby J Hill Hotel Seoul - Laundry room J Hill Hotel Seoul - Balcony/Terrace J Hill Hotel Seoul - Buffet J Hill Hotel Seoul - Buffet J Hill Hotel Seoul - Buffet J Hill Hotel Seoul - Family Room J Hill Hotel Seoul - Triple (1 Double Bed  1 Single Bed) J Hill Hotel Seoul - Deluxe Double Bed J Hill Hotel Seoul - Deluxe Twin
J Hill Hotel Seoul - Standard Double(No window) J Hill Hotel Seoul - Standard Twin(No window) J Hill Hotel Seoul - Guest Room J Hill Hotel Seoul - Guest Room J Hill Hotel Seoul - Guest Room J Hill Hotel Seoul - Guest Room J Hill Hotel Seoul - Bathroom J Hill Hotel Seoul - Bathroom J Hill Hotel Seoul - Bathroom J Hill Hotel Seoul - Bathroom J Hill Hotel Seoul - Bathroom J Hill Hotel Seoul - Food and Beverages
Area: Myeong-dong / Namsan Number of Rooms: 88
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
1348 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (1348)
Sort by:
Gwendolyn T. Groups Singapore, August 25, 2014
boutique hotel

location, accessible, convenient
9.3
In the midst of Myeongdong, food n shops are juz located below the hotel. Clean and New hotel.
Norman R. Groups Philippines, August 16, 2014
nice location

location, wifi, clean rooms
8.3
Nice and highly recommended... although food for breakfast is always the same.. not recommended for those who will stay long since you'll be eating the same thing..
Ah P. Families with older children Canada, August 2, 2014
Had a comfortable stay

Location, staff friendliness
8
Though I didn't stay long at the J Hill Hotel, I was quite satisfied with the service they had offered. The room is cozy, the internet speed is quite fast and the staff were friendly and keen to help. Personally I find the location extremely convenient as there are shops and restaurants all around.
Tan E. Families with older children Malaysia, July 27, 2014
Good area

Good are, easy to get about.
6.7
Was a good stay
Bon E. Families with older children Brunei Darussalam, July 23, 2014
A cozy, friendly and convenient hotel

Best location, easy access to shopping and tourist attractions in Seoul. Recommended to travelers traveling on a budget or those with very little time in Seoul.
8.3
No complain.
Wing S. Families with young children Hong Kong, July 19, 2014
Second times stay in Jhill Hotel

good location, reasonable breadfast, near shopping place
10
This is my second times stay in Jhill Hotel, reasonable price, close to shopping place, many delicious foods, near mtr are the attractive elements. My daughter said that she will back to Jhill Hotel next time because she like the breadfast!9
Patrick K. Couples Singapore, July 7, 2014
As good as the past few stays. Love the location.

Location, affordability, good breakfast
8
Very satisfied. Room was clean but smelled a bit musty. Loved that the hotel is located centrally and close to shopping areas and major tourist attractions. Bus stop for airport shuttle bus is always within walking distance. Will stay there again.
Tek H. Families with young children Indonesia, July 5, 2014
hotel is good location value for money

location at myeongdong, savety room, clean room
7
Not bad me n my fmly like this
Jui P. Couples Taiwan, July 4, 2014
It's nice location.

It's.convenient to go anywhere and do shopping.
7.7
I enjoyed when I stayed in J Hill hotel, I recommend all you if you want to go Seoul shopping, you should be choice this hotel.
Lengkee T. Groups Singapore, June 28, 2014
J Hill Hotel
3.3
small rooms, unhelpful staff(night shift) and breakfast is the same every day

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

J Hill Hotel SeoulJ Hill Hotel Seoul - Business CenterJ Hill Hotel Seoul - ExteriorJ Hill Hotel Seoul - Hotel ExteriorJ Hill Hotel Seoul - ReceptionJ Hill Hotel Seoul - ReceptionJ Hill Hotel Seoul - Hotel ExteriorJ Hill Hotel Seoul - LobbyJ Hill Hotel Seoul - Laundry roomJ Hill Hotel Seoul - Balcony/TerraceJ Hill Hotel Seoul - BuffetJ Hill Hotel Seoul - BuffetJ Hill Hotel Seoul - BuffetJ Hill Hotel Seoul - Family Room J Hill Hotel Seoul - Triple (1 Double Bed  1 Single Bed) J Hill Hotel Seoul - Deluxe Double BedJ Hill Hotel Seoul - Deluxe Twin J Hill Hotel Seoul - Standard Double(No window)J Hill Hotel Seoul - Standard Twin(No window)J Hill Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomJ Hill Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomJ Hill Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomJ Hill Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomJ Hill Hotel Seoul - BathroomJ Hill Hotel Seoul - BathroomJ Hill Hotel Seoul - BathroomJ Hill Hotel Seoul - BathroomJ Hill Hotel Seoul - BathroomJ Hill Hotel Seoul - Food and BeveragesJ Hill Hotel Seoul - ExteriorJ Hill Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomJ Hill Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomJ Hill Hotel Seoul - Exterior

Customer Reviews - J Hill Hotel, Seoul

AS-AGWEB-3A04