Back to hotel info

Very good 7.3
Based on 591 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 591 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 7.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.5
  • Service 7.4
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 5.7

hendra W. from Indonesia
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
clean, near joger kuta, near airport
clean close great location
great location
Reviewed April 08, 2014

Catherine W. from Malaysia
Families with older children
Stayed one night in March 2014
comfortable but lousy breakfast
clean, comfortable, beside minimart and nearby to local restaurants
Fast check-in and check-out. No toiletries provided. Should provide more choices for breakfast instead of merely soup, rice and some fruits. Wifi sucks. International charger provided by the staffs is not workable. Overall the hotel is clean and comfortable. And it is nearby to local restaurants.
Reviewed April 05, 2014

Della R. from Indonesia
Solo travelers
Stayed 14 nights in March 2014
great hotel. new and comfortable
located in jl. raya kuta. new. and well equipped.
It was great. We stayed 2 weeks and couldn't complain abt anything except there were ants by the wall. But other than that its awesome. Circle k at the lobby was just perfect.
Reviewed April 04, 2014

Theresia D. from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed 4 nights in November 2013
Very nice
The room is clean, the staff are very helpfull and friendly, the price is excellent
I really enjoyed this hotel. The location is very good, close to the beach, shopping center and the airport.
Reviewed April 03, 2014

Vera A. from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in March 2014
Equal with budget
Location, clean, budget
It's nice hotel, cheap, close to airport, staff helpful when we need motorcycle. The shower in bathroom not really comfortable, can not be moved so the space to shower very limited.
Reviewed April 01, 2014

leni T. from Indonesia
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in February 2014
nice and cosy stay
nice location, nice room, and new
i had a nice stay at grandmas kuta hotel. The room is new and clean with fast wifi. walking distance to the beach.
Reviewed March 29, 2014

Elena Z. from Russia
Groups
Stayed 16 nights in March 2014
very good hotel
20 minutes to kuta's beach by walk
everything was good! Easy access to the airport, Fast room service, Good Breakfast
Reviewed March 29, 2014

Jacqueline C. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in March 2014
price value is fair enough
clean,cheap n close to airport
ok.clean................................................
Reviewed March 22, 2014

Rudi S. from Indonesia
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in March 2014
Small but save money a lot
Room, internet, and close to airport
1st tme i checked the toilet. The shampoo n soap was empty. But the room facilities was great. Cheap but i cant taste the breakfast since i have to spend IDR 40.000 for breakfast. Better i go out n find another cheap n delicious food. The lobby was small but near to minimarket n airport. Great staff.
Reviewed March 19, 2014

Tri Y. from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed one night in March 2014
Good location near Kuta Beach and Shopping center
Cheap, Clean and New
Reviewed March 19, 2014