My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

J Plus Hotel by YOO

1-5 Irving Street, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : J Plus Boutique Hotel

J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Guest Room J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Interior J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Bathroom J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Guest Room J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Interior J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Lobby J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Exterior J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Lobby J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Balcony/Terrace J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Guest Room J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Guest Room J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Reception J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Lobby J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Interior J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Lobby J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Interior
J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Lobby J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Lobby J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Lobby J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Lobby J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Exterior J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Guest Room J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Suite J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Exterior
Area: Causeway Bay Number of Rooms: 56
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
818 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (818)
Sort by:
Tatiana B. Solo travelers Australia, July 21, 2013
Very good value for money, great design.

Location, design, room amnesties
8.7
I thoroughly enjoyed my stay, the main downside was there wasn't enough light in the room or I couldn't get some lights working.
Winnie Y. Business travelers Canada, July 21, 2013
Nice Boutique Hotel

location, friendly staff, 24hrs lobby mini bar
8
It was a nice stay as usual and makes me feel like home.
Ying C. Couples China, July 21, 2013
Great location, small but clean room, poor service

Location, clean
6.7
The hotel is very well located, mins away from everything you want in Causeway bay. The room is small but clean, given we are in Hong Kong, the price was ok with the special offer ($150 per night). I was very happy with everything about this hotel until I found I have left a dress in my room. The hotel staff found this dress but requested me to pick it up myself, otherwise, they want to charge me $80 to ship it to Shanghai, China (the real price should be $5 with SF express). I am very disappointed with this and I will not go back to this hotel. I was about to introduce this hotel to all my friends and make it my regular in Hong kong. But not anymore.
Siddharth B. Families with older children India, July 21, 2013
Would definitely go back for the location!!

Super location, very good suite, 200mts from the metro station.
7.7
Difficult to find the hotel because it is a small hotel but the stay was so worth. People looking for the real HongKong, bustling with people and shops must must stay here.
Siddharth B. Families with older children India, July 21, 2013
Very good location. definitely would go back..

Super location, 200 mts from the metro station. Excellent shopping around
7.7
Small classy hotel. No frills although the basics well taken care off. Would definitely stay here again. Lovely location in he heart of HongKong Island....
Kiok S. Business travelers Singapore, July 21, 2013
Very comfortable and nice

Clean, centrally located, and quiet
8.3
The location is great. The hotel is clean and everything works
Sut I. Couples Portugal, July 21, 2013
Great location for shopping

Convenient, Location, friendly staff
6
Staffs are friendly and helpful. Free snacks and drinks at the lobby. Close to MTR station and shopping malls. I wish there could be more lightings in the elevator and hallway.
Lois K. Business travelers United Kingdom, July 19, 2013
Comfortable, friendly and clean!

Great location, lovely staff and good breakfast!
8.3
I have stayed at this hotel a few times now for business and I really love it. After staying in lots of chain hotels, where everything is a bit clinical, this place was a breath of fresh air. It has a really homely feel, nice breakfast, really friendly staff and free wine in the evening!
Wong H. Solo travelers Hong Kong, July 18, 2013
A neat hotel in great location

great location, clean and tidy, free drinks
7.3
The hotel is situated right in the downtown of Hong Kong. All shopping malls are within walking distance. There are also lots of choices of restaurants. The hotel provides free drinks at the lobby. The room is neat and tidy. In general a pleasant stay.
Caroline S. Families with older children Indonesia, July 14, 2013
good starting point for shopping

centrally located, small but comfortable, kitchen ensuite.
8
good stay. small boutique size. very good when travelling with friends. i was travelling with mom who prefers the traditional big hotel chain.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong KongJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Guest RoomJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - InteriorJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - BathroomJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Guest RoomJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - InteriorJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - LobbyJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - ExteriorJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - LobbyJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Balcony/TerraceJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Guest RoomJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Guest RoomJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - ReceptionJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - LobbyJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - InteriorJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - LobbyJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - InteriorJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - LobbyJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - LobbyJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - LobbyJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - LobbyJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - ExteriorJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Guest RoomJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - SuiteJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Exterior

Customer Reviews - J Plus Hotel by YOO, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A07