Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

J Plus Hotel by YOO

1-5 Irving Street, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : J Plus Boutique Hotel
J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Bathroom J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Dreamy Pink Suite - Dining Area J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Dreamy Pink Suite Plus - Bedroom J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Lobby Decor J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Lobby Decor J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Lobby J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Hotel Facade with Graffiti Art J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Lobby J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Breakfast Area J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Outdoor Podium J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Kitchen in guest rooms J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Dreamy Pink Suite Plus J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Reception J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Lobby Decor J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Lobby J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Lobby Decor
J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Designer Stools J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Lobby J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Interior J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Exterior Graffiti Mural J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Tranquil Blue Suite Plus - Dining Area J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Top Floor Fitness Area J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Designer touches J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Top Floor Meeting Room J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Designer Paper Chair J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Sunshine Yellow Studio Plus - Bedroom J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Sunshine Yellow Studio
Area: Causeway Bay Number of Rooms: 56
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
982 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (982)
Sort by:
Yvonne L. Couples Singapore, December 8, 2013
Clean and comfortable room, convenient location.

Location, Size, Cleanliness
7.7
My husband and i arrived very early in Hong Kong and were delighted when the hotel allowed us to check-in early. This allowed us hours of rest before we proceed out.The room was larger than most hotels in Hong Kong, and around 5-7minutes away from Causeway Bay station. It was also nearby the shopping area and there are many eateries around. Besides the hot/cold water being a little unstable during bath times, the hotel was perfect!
Angela M. Families with older children United Kingdom, December 5, 2013
Very comfortable

Nice and friendly staff, helpful!
8.7
Overall I'm very happy and enjoyed our stay and would recommend coming to this hotel to friends and family!
Kor K. Groups Singapore, December 4, 2013
Friendly staff. 2mins walk to the MTR.

Nice lobby, friendly staff, comfortable room
9
Wong K. Couples Singapore, December 4, 2013
The hotel is centrally located

location, friendly staff and safe
5.3
A little disappointed as I always been staying in Lanson Place (nearby). The room is small, furnishing is old and limited TV Channels - so football fans do take note that you will not be able to catch the EPL channels.
Darnie V. Couples Philippines, November 28, 2013
The hotel is good, convenient to shopping mall

The staff were friendly, accommodating and good service
7
I enjoyed a lot staying in this hotel since the location is good and convenient. The bed was so comfortable after a tiring day. The food wasn't that fantastic but wasn't bad either.
Michele L. Groups Singapore, November 18, 2013
Nice cosy Hotel

Location, Friendly Staff, unique bedroom
8
The Hotel was a bit difficult to locate as its at one corner, and its difficult for cabs to stop at the area as they do not have a "drive in". But the location is good as its walking distance from the major shopping centers! the famous restaurants are also nearby within walking distance!
Huy I. Groups Singapore, November 12, 2013
Very helpful and friendly staff

The location was perfect for what I needed being situated near the MRT, trams and buses. The staff were amazingly helpful and friendly. The room was perfect for my parents and myself.
9.3
The stay was excellent because of the staff who helped out tremendously. Each time we needed to get somewhere, they researched and provided the perfect information that made getting around easy and as hassle-free as possible. The central location of the hotel too made getting to and back very convenient particularly for my elderly parents. And I do love the layout of the rooms. Large enough to be comfortable and the attached kitchenette made late night snacking possible.
Maria K. Families with young children Philippines, November 11, 2013
Comfortable

Big room, accessible, great staff
9.3
Lance W. Business travelers Hong Kong, November 10, 2013
close to MRT and amjor shopping area

easily accessible, clean and free drinks
8
overall it is pretty good. it is about 5 minute walking to MTR. located to Causeway bay to close to major shoppings. it is a bit noisy at night.
Mark H. Business travelers United Kingdom, November 8, 2013
Very pleasant

location, style, room size
9
I stayed at the J Plus for one night while on a business trip. My review may be altered by the fact I was upgraded from a Studio to a Suite. The Suite was like a one bedroom apartment, with a separate kitchen, dining table area, a living room and a small reading area in the bay window. The location is right in the heart of the shopping district and very close to the MTR. I found the staff very helpful at both check-in and helping me to get a taxi the next morning. The only slightly odd thing was the breakfast, which is a continental buffet but in their main lobby and you have to either eat off your lap, or share one large table which can hold about 10 people maximum. Overall I was very impressed.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong KongJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - BathroomJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Dreamy Pink Suite - Dining AreaJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Dreamy Pink Suite Plus - BedroomJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Lobby DecorJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Lobby DecorJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - LobbyJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Hotel Facade with Graffiti ArtJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - LobbyJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Breakfast AreaJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Outdoor PodiumJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Kitchen in guest roomsJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Dreamy Pink Suite PlusJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - ReceptionJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Lobby DecorJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - LobbyJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Lobby DecorJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Designer StoolsJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - LobbyJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - InteriorJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Exterior Graffiti MuralJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Tranquil Blue Suite Plus - Dining AreaJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Top Floor Fitness AreaJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Designer touchesJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Top Floor Meeting RoomJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Designer Paper ChairJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Sunshine Yellow Studio Plus - BedroomJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Sunshine Yellow StudioJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Designer TouchesJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Tangerine Joy Studio

Customer Reviews - J Plus Hotel by YOO, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B03