or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

J Plus Hotel by YOO

1-5 Irving Street, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : J Plus Boutique Hotel

J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Guest Room J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Interior J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Bathroom J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Guest Room J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Interior J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Lobby J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Exterior J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Lobby J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Balcony/Terrace J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Guest Room J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Guest Room J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Reception J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Lobby J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Interior J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Lobby J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Interior
J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Lobby J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Lobby J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Lobby J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Lobby J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Exterior J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Guest Room J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Suite J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Exterior
Area: Causeway Bay Number of Rooms: 56
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
815 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (815)
Sort by:
Puay S. Business travelers Singapore, July 13, 2013
dangerous drop off point for luggages.

furnitures are cool.
5
Staff are not service orientated. The night Mr Kwan checked in, 2 staff remained status quo infront of computer while MR Kwan open the door and his luggage slip off and roll towards the traffic junction. Staff should remain highly alert as guest will need their help, since the path infront of hotel is tilted and slope towards the traffic, meaning guest would need a hand from the staff to open the door if not helping on the luggage. Moreover, there is a step to take before accessing the hotel, staff should always be attentive towards the guest that arrives with bulky luggages. Thank you for your attention.
Philippe H. Solo travelers Netherlands, July 13, 2013
Excellent hotel with comfortable rooms

The size and design of the room, the location and the attentive staff
9.3
I had a great stay at J Plus. The room was particularly nice and big, and the location was very central to the Causeway Bay area.
Winnie Y. Business travelers Canada, July 13, 2013
A pleasant stay

central location & near to public transport with everything nearby. friendly & attentive staff
8.7
A very pleasant one and makes me feel at home as usual. my favorite for business trip.
Suen T. Solo travelers Hong Kong, July 12, 2013
good location with good design

good location good price and nice design
9.3
the location is really good and i love the design,the size ofthe room is average abd i like the service and the minibar that provided in the lobby.Breadfast is good and easy!
Bernard R. Business travelers France, July 10, 2013
convenient for business

Clean
6
Charmaine T. Groups Singapore, July 7, 2013
Big rooms and central location

Hotel was centrally located, near the shopping centers and mtr which is a big plus. There is also a free bar at the hotel where you can help yourself to water, soft drinks, fruits etc.
8.7
It was great! The rooms were big for HK standards and it was so near the shopping centers and mtr which is very convenient. Breakfast was also provided at the hotel lobby but there was no proper seating area and limited seats. I especially love the bar at the hotel lobby where you can help yourself to water and soft drinks. There was also free wine in the evenings but we never made it back in time for that.
Liliananda M. Families with older children Indonesia, July 2, 2013
Great stay

Cute design, rooms are nice and different
8.7
We are happy to pick this hotel. The design of the hotel is very artistic, and considered as boutique hotel. The location is perfect for family and for shopping.
Liliananda M. Families with older children Indonesia, July 2, 2013
Excellent

Nice design, good location, and nice room
9
We really enjoyed the stay at J Plus Boutique Hotel. The hotel is very cute. Just to inform that they should have a nice restaurants in the lobby.
Ethan C. Families with young children Malaysia, July 1, 2013
Great hotel located in the city

Large rooms, centrally located, nice design
8.3
I never expected that the room is large enough. There is a living room separated from the sleeping area. I love the bathroom which was nicely done with white marbles. The exterior of the hotel is ok, not too crowded as it is located near to the shopping district. Ding tai feng chinese restaurant is just nearby which has great food awaiting for u.
Ethan C. Couples Malaysia, June 30, 2013
Great stay and very nice hotel design

Location centrally located. Great restaurants. Close to large shopping areas
6

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong KongJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Guest RoomJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - InteriorJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - BathroomJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Guest RoomJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - InteriorJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - LobbyJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - ExteriorJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - LobbyJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Balcony/TerraceJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Guest RoomJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Guest RoomJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - ReceptionJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - LobbyJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - InteriorJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - LobbyJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - InteriorJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - LobbyJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - LobbyJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - LobbyJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - LobbyJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - ExteriorJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Guest RoomJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - SuiteJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Exterior

Customer Reviews - J Plus Hotel by YOO, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A02