Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

J Plus Hotel by YOO

1-5 Irving Street, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : J Plus Boutique Hotel
J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Guest Room J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Interior J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Bathroom J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Guest Room J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Interior J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Lobby J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Exterior J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Lobby J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Balcony/Terrace J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Guest Room J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Guest Room J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Reception J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Lobby J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Interior J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Lobby J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Interior
J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Lobby J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Lobby J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Lobby J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Lobby J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Exterior J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Guest Room J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Suite J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Exterior
Area: Causeway Bay Number of Rooms: 56
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
869 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (869)
Sort by:
Jian S. Solo travelers Hong Kong, August 6, 2013
Great

Convenient, comfortable and big enough for hotel room.
9
Kiok S. Solo travelers Singapore, August 6, 2013
Wonderful

Location. Clean. Comfortable
7.7
Very nice. Friendly and helpful staff. Clean room. Comfortable bed. Nice facilities in room, internet, kettle, hair dryer, ironing board, cable tv.
Leung Q. Solo travelers Canada, August 6, 2013
It in a very good location

good location, clean and home feel kinda of hotel
7.7
I think the hotel is nice but its not my cup of tea
Octavia P. Couples Indonesia, August 6, 2013
Very pleasant stay

price, friendly staff, location
9.7
Love this hotel so much. They can keep our lugage before check-in time and after check-out for free. Very friendly staff. At first, it's hard to find this hotel because there is no signboard in the front of the hotel. But you can find it just in the corner of the street accros BCA. It's very close to MRT station(in Hongkong we called it MTR), tram terminus, SOGO and local dinning restaurant. Spacious bedroom and restroom, and I can put my lugages in the room. The price is very cheap compared with other hotel within this area. I would stay in this hotel when I visit Hongkong.
Winnie Y. Business travelers Canada, August 6, 2013
A very pleasant stay

great location, friendly staff, close to public transport
7.7
I got upgraded to a one bed room suite and the room was very spacious. It was a great & pleasant stay as usual.
Nawar N. Solo travelers Malaysia, August 4, 2013
Great City Hotel

the location, free breakfast and free wifi!
7.3
Very good stay. The hotel is conveniently located. Although signs of wear are showing, it was still very clean and comfortable experience.
Chochun T. Solo travelers Taiwan, August 4, 2013
Great location but small room

Location free breakfast and minibar available
7.3
It's great abit priced for everything ! It s the location that we are paying for. Otherwise service is awesome!
Mong C. Families with young children Malaysia, August 2, 2013
Hassle free

Simple, Basic, Convenient
6.7
It was a really pleasant stay as the boutique hotel nestled in CWB was really convenient. I was steps away from many cafes and shopping strip. It is also near to the MTR HK station which I made fast and easy trips to and from the airport.
Min F. Couples Singapore, August 2, 2013
Great location

Located in a downtown location with easy access to shopping and ammenities
8.3
Good experience in general as it is well located in a down town area. It was a repeat stay and will continue to use the hotel if one is to stay in Hong Kong island.
Chi K. Business travelers United Kingdom, August 2, 2013
Centrally located boutique residence

Location, Design, Proximity to Shopping Malls
6

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong KongJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Guest RoomJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - InteriorJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - BathroomJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Guest RoomJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - InteriorJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - LobbyJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - ExteriorJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - LobbyJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Balcony/TerraceJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Guest RoomJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Guest RoomJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - ReceptionJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - LobbyJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - InteriorJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - LobbyJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - InteriorJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - LobbyJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - LobbyJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - LobbyJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - LobbyJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - ExteriorJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Guest RoomJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - SuiteJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Exterior

Customer Reviews - J Plus Hotel by YOO, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B03