or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

J Plus Hotel by YOO

1-5 Irving Street, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : J Plus Boutique Hotel
J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Interior J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Bathroom J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Guest Room J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Interior J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Lobby J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Exterior J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Lobby J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Balcony/Terrace J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Guest Room J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Guest Room J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Reception J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Lobby J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Interior J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Lobby J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Interior J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Lobby
J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Lobby J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Lobby J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Exterior J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Guest Room J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Suite J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Exterior J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Guest Room J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Suite Plus
Area: Causeway Bay Number of Rooms: 56
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
935 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (935)
Sort by:
Sompoch T. Couples Thailand, August 12, 2013
Spacious room in Hong Kong

modern design, large room size, in-room kitchen
8
J Plus Boutique Hotel provides rooms with considerably larger sizes for the same rates compared to other hotels in Hong Kong. The modern design, and Wi-Fi & LCD TV, will attract those who do not want to rely on hotel chains with all similarly designed rooms.
Simran P. Solo travelers Singapore, August 11, 2013
Felt like home away from home

Location, comfortable room, nice decor
8
Only one issue with the hotel - the shower moved between scalding hot and freezing cold. It was hard to get it in between. Other than that, it was a really homely feeling studio. Completely recommend it.
Ashley W. Couples United Kingdom, August 11, 2013
Ideal location.

Location, Friendly Staff, Boutique Feel.
7.3
Ideally located close to Causeway Bay MTR station and the shops and restaurants of Time Square and surrounding area.
Sui K. Families with young children Hong Kong, August 7, 2013
Comfortable and Relax

Great Location, close to shopping and restaurants
8
Staffs were really helpful and everything has ready in our room.
Sui K. Families with young children Hong Kong, August 7, 2013
Comfortable

Good value hotel and well located
7.3
We've spent a night at J Plus Boutique Hotel, many shops and restaurants are within walking distance
Jian S. Solo travelers Hong Kong, August 6, 2013
Great

Convenient, comfortable and big enough for hotel room.
9
Kiok S. Solo travelers Singapore, August 6, 2013
Wonderful

Location. Clean. Comfortable
7.7
Very nice. Friendly and helpful staff. Clean room. Comfortable bed. Nice facilities in room, internet, kettle, hair dryer, ironing board, cable tv.
Leung Q. Solo travelers Canada, August 6, 2013
It in a very good location

good location, clean and home feel kinda of hotel
7.7
I think the hotel is nice but its not my cup of tea
Octavia P. Couples Indonesia, August 6, 2013
Very pleasant stay

price, friendly staff, location
9.7
Love this hotel so much. They can keep our lugage before check-in time and after check-out for free. Very friendly staff. At first, it's hard to find this hotel because there is no signboard in the front of the hotel. But you can find it just in the corner of the street accros BCA. It's very close to MRT station(in Hongkong we called it MTR), tram terminus, SOGO and local dinning restaurant. Spacious bedroom and restroom, and I can put my lugages in the room. The price is very cheap compared with other hotel within this area. I would stay in this hotel when I visit Hongkong.
Winnie Y. Business travelers Canada, August 6, 2013
A very pleasant stay

great location, friendly staff, close to public transport
7.7
I got upgraded to a one bed room suite and the room was very spacious. It was a great & pleasant stay as usual.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong KongJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - InteriorJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - BathroomJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Guest RoomJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - InteriorJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - LobbyJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - ExteriorJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - LobbyJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Balcony/TerraceJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Guest RoomJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Guest RoomJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - ReceptionJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - LobbyJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - InteriorJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - LobbyJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - InteriorJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - LobbyJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - LobbyJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - LobbyJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - ExteriorJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Guest RoomJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - SuiteJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - ExteriorJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Guest RoomJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Suite Plus

Customer Reviews - J Plus Hotel by YOO, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A04