or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

J Plus Hotel by YOO

1-5 Irving Street, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : J Plus Boutique Hotel

J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Guest Room J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Interior J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Bathroom J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Guest Room J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Interior J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Lobby J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Exterior J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Lobby J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Balcony/Terrace J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Guest Room J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Guest Room J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Reception J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Lobby J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Interior J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Lobby J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Interior
J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Lobby J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Lobby J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Lobby J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Lobby J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Exterior J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Guest Room J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Suite J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Exterior
Area: Causeway Bay Number of Rooms: 56
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
815 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (815)
Sort by:
Chung C. Couples Taiwan, June 10, 2013
one of the best choice in HK

fancy lobby, cosy room, kind staff
9.7
Wai L. Couples Portugal, June 9, 2013
comfortable and convenient

nice staff, good location, easy transportation
8
Simon M. Couples New Zealand, June 9, 2013
Short stopover in boutique hotel

Design, location, staff
7.7
We chose J Plus for its central location and boutique style design. The hotel suited our needs for a short stopover on our way to London. The room was small but comfortable and well appointed. The staff were helpful, however they couldn't offer us a late check-out, which would have been ideal for our late flight out of Hong Kong. I would recommend this hotel for singles or couples on a short trip.
Mong C. Business travelers Malaysia, June 6, 2013
Great

location, proximity to shopping, walking distance to mtr
6.7
Being on a business trip, the internet connection was paramount. J-Plus did not disappoint and it is with extreme ease that we got Wifi connection. The simple breakfast spread also did not disappoint, especially for business travelers.
Megumi M. Solo travelers Japan, June 2, 2013
Great location

Location, comfortable room and home delivery service
8
It was the 4th time to stay at this hotel and I thought to come back again as always. I have used their home delivery service for the first time. It was very good and reasonable.
Winnie Y. Business travelers Canada, May 31, 2013
good location & friendly staff

location, 24hrs mini bar area with coffee, water & juice, friendly staff
7
Lin L. Business travelers Malaysia, May 30, 2013
it's overrated - not 5-star

It's in Causeway Bay, location is good
5
Mohammed A. Solo travelers Yemen, May 15, 2013
Nice design boutique hotel

Design, price, and comfort
8.7
Erwin T. Solo travelers Singapore, May 12, 2013
Big spacious room

Location and spacious room
6.7
Brian M. Business travelers United States of America, May 12, 2013
AWESOME and great

location, staff, cool factor
9.3
simply fantastic. Great place, huge room for HK and the staff was great. I have stayed in numerous hotels in HK and will now only stay here

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong KongJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Guest RoomJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - InteriorJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - BathroomJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Guest RoomJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - InteriorJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - LobbyJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - ExteriorJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - LobbyJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Balcony/TerraceJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Guest RoomJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Guest RoomJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - ReceptionJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - LobbyJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - InteriorJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - LobbyJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - InteriorJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - LobbyJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - LobbyJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - LobbyJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - LobbyJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - ExteriorJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Guest RoomJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - SuiteJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Exterior

Customer Reviews - J Plus Hotel by YOO, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C01