or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

J Plus Hotel by YOO

1-5 Irving Street, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : J Plus Boutique Hotel
J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Interior J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Bathroom J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Guest Room J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Interior J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Lobby J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Exterior J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Lobby J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Balcony/Terrace J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Guest Room J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Guest Room J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Reception J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Lobby J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Interior J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Lobby J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Interior J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Lobby
J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Lobby J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Lobby J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Exterior J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Guest Room J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Suite J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Exterior J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Guest Room J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Suite Plus
Area: Causeway Bay Number of Rooms: 56
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
914 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (914)
Sort by:
Yi C. Solo travelers Australia, July 29, 2013
convenient location

easy access to public transport and shopping area
7
Jeffery T. Couples Singapore, July 28, 2013
Very good

Good staff near shopping district nice room
7.7
Very good staff all are very friendly near the shopping district and is only 10 mins walk also near the mtr station which going anywhere is easy and near
Neven M. Couples Australia, July 28, 2013
very good

location comfort staff
7.7
very good very good very good very good very good very good very good
Varunee A. Couples Thailand, July 26, 2013
Fair hotel

Location , convenience and clean
8
Good and comfort hotel . The location s very good for shopping and sightseeing. The hotel breakfast s excellent and very vairitires of foods.
Iok I. Families with young children Macau, July 25, 2013
crowed

provaide baby bathtub and baby cot
8.3
for those who is the first time to visit HK, it is not easy to find as the lobby entrance is not so obvious.
Geraldine L. Solo travelers Singapore, July 24, 2013
Condition of hotel and room as expected.

Room condition reasonably good, reliable internet and good location.
8.3
Everything was up to par except for the shower, shower door does not close properly, typical of a lot of poor quality glass structures in this part of the world. I had to extend my stay so was moved to a suite for the last night, the condition of the suite is very good, but cannot be classified as luxurious, still comes with a shower with no long bath.
Tatiana B. Solo travelers Australia, July 21, 2013
Very good value for money, great design.

Location, design, room amnesties
8.7
I thoroughly enjoyed my stay, the main downside was there wasn't enough light in the room or I couldn't get some lights working.
Winnie Y. Business travelers Canada, July 21, 2013
Nice Boutique Hotel

location, friendly staff, 24hrs lobby mini bar
8
It was a nice stay as usual and makes me feel like home.
Ying C. Couples China, July 21, 2013
Great location, small but clean room, poor service

Location, clean
6.7
The hotel is very well located, mins away from everything you want in Causeway bay. The room is small but clean, given we are in Hong Kong, the price was ok with the special offer ($150 per night). I was very happy with everything about this hotel until I found I have left a dress in my room. The hotel staff found this dress but requested me to pick it up myself, otherwise, they want to charge me $80 to ship it to Shanghai, China (the real price should be $5 with SF express). I am very disappointed with this and I will not go back to this hotel. I was about to introduce this hotel to all my friends and make it my regular in Hong kong. But not anymore.
Siddharth B. Families with older children India, July 21, 2013
Would definitely go back for the location!!

Super location, very good suite, 200mts from the metro station.
7.7
Difficult to find the hotel because it is a small hotel but the stay was so worth. People looking for the real HongKong, bustling with people and shops must must stay here.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong KongJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - InteriorJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - BathroomJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Guest RoomJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - InteriorJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - LobbyJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - ExteriorJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - LobbyJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Balcony/TerraceJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Guest RoomJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Guest RoomJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - ReceptionJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - LobbyJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - InteriorJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - LobbyJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - InteriorJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - LobbyJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - LobbyJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - LobbyJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - ExteriorJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Guest RoomJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - SuiteJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - ExteriorJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Guest RoomJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Suite Plus

Customer Reviews - J Plus Hotel by YOO, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A08