Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 8.0
Based on 1129 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1129 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 7.4
  • Location 8.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for Money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 6.8

Linda L. from Indonesia
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in August 2014
Good Location with unique room design
Location, room design, spacious room
Overall is ok. Nice location and quite spacious room
Reviewed September 10, 2014

Rita S. from Australia
Families with young children
Stayed 4 nights in July 2014
Perfect location
Location, size of room and good service
The hotel is located in central Causeway Bay and is perfect for shopping trip. Lots of restaurants around the hotel. The hotel staff is efficient and nice. The breakfast is quite nice. The lobby is nicely decorated.
Reviewed September 05, 2014

Olivier V. from France
Couples
Stayed one night in August 2014
Nice boutique hotel
Room was able to be changed
Reviewed September 02, 2014

Sze M. from Hong Kong
Couples
Stayed one night in September 2013
good
bedding, room, size,
very big room nice
Reviewed August 28, 2014

Sze M. from Hong Kong
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in August 2014
Good
location ,bedding, size
very big room, but if there is big will be better
Reviewed August 28, 2014

PEI L. from Taiwan
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in July 2014
Nice staff
Location, staff, clean
Just fine, due to there is only king bed in the hotel, no separate twin bed! Also breakfast is poor
Reviewed August 28, 2014

Fanny S. from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed 5 nights in August 2014
Great location and huge room
Location, wifi and spacious room
Great location with easy access to MTR subways and various malls. Love the spacious room despite of poor dining option in the hotel
Reviewed August 27, 2014

Concepcion V. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in August 2014
impressive!
very accessible to main shopping malls, personalized service, clean and tidy
We enjoyed our stay in J-Plus hotel. Staff very pleasant and accommodating. Very good chinese restaurant across the hotel. We will definitely be staying in this hotel everytime we go to Hkg.
Reviewed August 18, 2014

Mian C. from China
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in January 2014
My favorite in Hong Kong
Location, Room facilities, Design
J Plus has been always my first choice of staying in Hong Kong. Located in the very busy Causeway Bay center but it is quiet enough in the room. Very close to the metro station. A flower and fruit market is just downstairs.
Reviewed August 14, 2014

Richard J. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in August 2014
Fragrant Harbour 2014
Great location, chic design, decent space (for a couple).
We love the location, it is close to MTR station, food, and shopping. The studio unit was not huge but was perfect for us. Considering the size of the unit, the design is very well-thought; makes good use of the space. Two things we suggest that the hotel should look into - the lighting in the bathroom, and the ventilation in the corridor. Otherwise, JPlus is value for money and to boot, a trendy hotel. We will recommend this place.
Reviewed August 13, 2014