or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

J Plus Hotel by YOO

1-5 Irving Street, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : J Plus Boutique Hotel

J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Guest Room J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Interior J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Bathroom J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Guest Room J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Interior J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Lobby J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Exterior J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Lobby J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Balcony/Terrace J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Guest Room J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Guest Room J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Reception J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Lobby J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Interior J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Lobby J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Interior
J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Lobby J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Lobby J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Lobby J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Lobby J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Exterior J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Guest Room J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Suite J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Exterior
Area: Causeway Bay Number of Rooms: 56
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
815 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (815)
Sort by:
Cheuk M. Couples Hong Kong, April 7, 2013
Cozy room

Great location, comfy room, reasonable price
6
Mark P. Groups Canada, April 7, 2013
Great place to unwind while visiting HK

Clean room, attentive/friendly staff, access to MTR
9
Kai Y. Solo travelers Malaysia, April 6, 2013
In the Heart of the City

Location, Friendly Staffs, and complimentary breakfast
6.7
A typical Hong Kong hotel room, SMALL! However, it is situated in the heart of the city (Causeway Bay). It is easily accessed to restaurants, the subway system, shopping and nightlife. The room is comfortable with modern amanities, but the TV was too small (probably 21”) equivalent to a PC monitor. The staffs are extremely friendly. Guests are offered a simple continental breakfast, enough to let you get by till lunch. WiFi is free, available in rooms and public areas.
Phillip T. Business travelers United States of America, April 5, 2013
Great location, super design, good price for HK

Great location, super design, good price for HK
10
Kin U. Business travelers Macau, April 5, 2013
The design of the hotel is nice, but room is small

Staffs are friendly. Rooms are clean. Location is convenient.
8
Carla B. Couples Philippines, March 31, 2013
loved it and i think i will be back

location, friendly and super efficient staff, lobby interiors,
8.7
very comfortable, relaxing, just what i needed for my quick weekend getaway
Edlina A. Groups Malaysia, March 31, 2013
Great boutique hotel for a city break

location, design, open bar w for guestith drinks in the lobby for guests
8.3
Peter N. Couples Australia, March 30, 2013
A delightful boutique hotel centrally located

respect for guest privacy, ease of access to city amenities, comfortabe surroundings.
9.3
Our first trip to HK was made more enjoyable knowing that we had a friendly and comfortable 'home' to return to after a day sightseeing. We enjoyed the hotel's quirky interior. Staff were friendly and efficient: our suite was cleaned daily... and it was gay friendly. We highly recommend J Plus.
Claudia T. Couples Singapore, March 28, 2013
Disssatsfied with my stay

Location wasn't too good, staff were below average and could not find hotel at all!
5.3
The room was too dark to lookfor and you need a key ( aq physical one ) not a key card which was extremely difficult as the lobby to the rooms were extremely dark. The staff were not very friendly and definately below average, Will not come back again!
Sosorbaram S. Couples Mongolia, March 26, 2013
great

very clean and comfortable and centrally located
9.3
very clean and comfortable and centrally located, but room was smaller , location is best

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong KongJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Guest RoomJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - InteriorJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - BathroomJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Guest RoomJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - InteriorJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - LobbyJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - ExteriorJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - LobbyJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Balcony/TerraceJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Guest RoomJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Guest RoomJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - ReceptionJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - LobbyJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - InteriorJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - LobbyJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - InteriorJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - LobbyJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - LobbyJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - LobbyJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - LobbyJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - ExteriorJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Guest RoomJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - SuiteJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Exterior

Customer Reviews - J Plus Hotel by YOO, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C03