Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

J Plus Hotel by YOO

1-5 Irving Street, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : J Plus Boutique Hotel
J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Guest Room J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Interior J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Bathroom J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Guest Room J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Interior J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Lobby J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Exterior J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Lobby J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Balcony/Terrace J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Guest Room J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Guest Room J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Reception J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Lobby J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Interior J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Lobby J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Interior
J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Lobby J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Lobby J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Lobby J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Lobby J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Exterior J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Guest Room J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Suite J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Exterior
Area: Causeway Bay Number of Rooms: 56
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
846 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (846)
Sort by:
Lin L. Business travelers Malaysia, May 30, 2013
it's overrated - not 5-star

It's in Causeway Bay, location is good
5
Mohammed A. Solo travelers Yemen, May 15, 2013
Nice design boutique hotel

Design, price, and comfort
8.7
Erwin T. Solo travelers Singapore, May 12, 2013
Big spacious room

Location and spacious room
6.7
Brian M. Business travelers United States of America, May 12, 2013
AWESOME and great

location, staff, cool factor
9.3
simply fantastic. Great place, huge room for HK and the staff was great. I have stayed in numerous hotels in HK and will now only stay here
Eriko K. Solo travelers Australia, May 10, 2013
A home in a busy shopping district

fully equipped, central location, large for HK standard
8
We stayed in the suite which had a fully equipped kitchen, living room, reading room, reading desk and large closet. The hotel is quiet having only two rooms on each floor. There was one member of the staff that was quite rude - I asked her how to connect to wifi, she told me she will tell me once she's done filling in our arrival forms. Then when she was done with that, I asked her again, and she snapped back saying she'll tell me when 2pm comes and we properly check-in to our rooms.
Pakin P. Solo travelers Thailand, May 2, 2013
Cozy and Chill Hotel

Small room but cozy, pamper in room, European design
10
Takayuki K. Business travelers Japan, April 27, 2013
Reasonable enough for the facilitie and design

Good design and atmosphere / Hospitality of the staffs / Easy to access
8.3
This hotel is located 5 minute walk from Causeway Bay station. So, it's very easy to access center of the city. On top, the room is comfortable and well designed. Personally, gym facility was under my expectation. Gym room has just 3 machines. Especially, I was disappointed at that there is no tredmill because I'm a runner.
Wilson J. Business travelers Singapore, April 18, 2013
Good location, fair sized rooms

Room size, location, good service
8.7
Debbie L. Couples Singapore, April 15, 2013
Modern spot in the City

Location, Location, Location
8
It's a great little hotel in the heart of Causeway Bay. If you get a good rate online instead of rack rates, it's really quite worth it. The Philip Starck thing may be a bit passé but it's still a comfortable and chic stay in the city.
Juerg S. Couples Singapore, April 14, 2013
Nice big room

room size, location, staff
7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong KongJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Guest RoomJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - InteriorJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - BathroomJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Guest RoomJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - InteriorJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - LobbyJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - ExteriorJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - LobbyJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Balcony/TerraceJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Guest RoomJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Guest RoomJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - ReceptionJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - LobbyJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - InteriorJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - LobbyJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - InteriorJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - LobbyJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - LobbyJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - LobbyJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - LobbyJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - ExteriorJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Guest RoomJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - SuiteJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Exterior

Customer Reviews - J Plus Hotel by YOO, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A05