or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

J Plus Hotel by YOO

1-5 Irving Street, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : J Plus Boutique Hotel
J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Interior J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Bathroom J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Guest Room J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Interior J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Lobby J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Exterior J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Lobby J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Balcony/Terrace J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Guest Room J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Guest Room J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Reception J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Lobby J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Interior J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Lobby J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Interior J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Lobby
J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Lobby J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Lobby J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Exterior J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Guest Room J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Suite J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Exterior J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Guest Room J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Suite Plus
Area: Causeway Bay Number of Rooms: 56
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
914 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (914)
Sort by:
Charmaine T. Groups Singapore, July 7, 2013
Big rooms and central location

Hotel was centrally located, near the shopping centers and mtr which is a big plus. There is also a free bar at the hotel where you can help yourself to water, soft drinks, fruits etc.
8.7
It was great! The rooms were big for HK standards and it was so near the shopping centers and mtr which is very convenient. Breakfast was also provided at the hotel lobby but there was no proper seating area and limited seats. I especially love the bar at the hotel lobby where you can help yourself to water and soft drinks. There was also free wine in the evenings but we never made it back in time for that.
Liliananda M. Families with older children Indonesia, July 2, 2013
Great stay

Cute design, rooms are nice and different
8.7
We are happy to pick this hotel. The design of the hotel is very artistic, and considered as boutique hotel. The location is perfect for family and for shopping.
Liliananda M. Families with older children Indonesia, July 2, 2013
Excellent

Nice design, good location, and nice room
9
We really enjoyed the stay at J Plus Boutique Hotel. The hotel is very cute. Just to inform that they should have a nice restaurants in the lobby.
Ethan C. Families with young children Malaysia, July 1, 2013
Great hotel located in the city

Large rooms, centrally located, nice design
8.3
I never expected that the room is large enough. There is a living room separated from the sleeping area. I love the bathroom which was nicely done with white marbles. The exterior of the hotel is ok, not too crowded as it is located near to the shopping district. Ding tai feng chinese restaurant is just nearby which has great food awaiting for u.
Ethan C. Couples Malaysia, June 30, 2013
Great stay and very nice hotel design

Location centrally located. Great restaurants. Close to large shopping areas
6
Rapipongs B. Couples Thailand, June 30, 2013
convenient location but very small and unnoticable

location, design, price
7.3
wasn't too impressive, but it could have been worse
Terence K. Business travelers Singapore, June 29, 2013
Pretty cool little place

Location, cosiness of the room, designer decor
7.3
J Plus is a surprising little city hotel. Room was small, but well-presented. In the heart of Causeway bay. Token (terrible) breakfast bar.
Winnie Y. Business travelers Canada, June 25, 2013
Great location and friendly staff

location, close to shopping malls & restaurants, friendly staff
8
It was a pleasant stay as usual and makes me feel like home every time.
Hung Y. Business travelers Australia, June 24, 2013
Overated!

Clean,tidy and decor is somewht quirky.
5
I had DO NOT DISTURB sign up and cleaners came into my room and was cleaning the kitchen when I was sleeping in the bedroom.
Julien M. Solo travelers France, June 23, 2013
Pleasant stay in this boutique hotel

Design of the room, clean and quiet room
7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong KongJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - InteriorJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - BathroomJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Guest RoomJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - InteriorJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - LobbyJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - ExteriorJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - LobbyJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Balcony/TerraceJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Guest RoomJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Guest RoomJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - ReceptionJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - LobbyJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - InteriorJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - LobbyJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - InteriorJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - LobbyJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - LobbyJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - LobbyJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - ExteriorJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Guest RoomJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - SuiteJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - ExteriorJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Guest RoomJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Suite Plus

Customer Reviews - J Plus Hotel by YOO, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C04