or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

J Plus Hotel by YOO

1-5 Irving Street, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : J Plus Boutique Hotel
J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Interior J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Bathroom J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Guest Room J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Interior J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Lobby J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Exterior J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Lobby J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Balcony/Terrace J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Guest Room J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Guest Room J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Reception J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Lobby J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Interior J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Lobby J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Interior J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Lobby
J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Lobby J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Lobby J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Exterior J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Guest Room J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Suite J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Exterior J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Guest Room J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Suite Plus
Area: Causeway Bay Number of Rooms: 56
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
914 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (914)
Sort by:
Calvin T. Couples United States of America, June 20, 2013
Poor Staff Performance mar an otherwise nice place

location, location, location
5
This hotel is modern looking and excellently located, however it is not a very good value for the money for two reasons: 1) the staff are not properly trained to handle a luxury hotel (attention to detail, customer service, etc.) 2) though the suite rooms are quite large the layout is poor in that the bathroom is very tiny and inaccessible, doorways and such are awkward. Though we loved the location I think that other places nearby would offer a better value and more professional experience.
Ekawati S. Families with older children Indonesia, June 17, 2013
Overall is very nice, only not enough bright

large room, great location and friendly staff
9
Alethea T. Solo travelers Singapore, June 14, 2013
Excellent cosy designer hotel

Cosy, comfortable & strategically well located
8
Michel M. Couples Brazil, June 12, 2013
Excelent value for money in Hong Kong!

Confort, room size, room facilities
9.7
The staff is simply great, very helpful and friendly. The hotel is well located, the room is amazing and price is pretty good (considering you centrally located in the Hong Kong island). The room has a great decoration, with all the things necessary to a confortable stay (including, oven, mini fridge, DVD, IPod conector, etc...). I would surely recommend to stay here.
Alan F. Business travelers Singapore, June 11, 2013
Brilliant!

Clean, Central and Cosy
6.7
Chung C. Couples Taiwan, June 10, 2013
one of the best choice in HK

fancy lobby, cosy room, kind staff
9.7
Wai L. Couples Portugal, June 9, 2013
comfortable and convenient

nice staff, good location, easy transportation
8
Simon M. Couples New Zealand, June 9, 2013
Short stopover in boutique hotel

Design, location, staff
7.7
We chose J Plus for its central location and boutique style design. The hotel suited our needs for a short stopover on our way to London. The room was small but comfortable and well appointed. The staff were helpful, however they couldn't offer us a late check-out, which would have been ideal for our late flight out of Hong Kong. I would recommend this hotel for singles or couples on a short trip.
Mong C. Business travelers Malaysia, June 6, 2013
Great

location, proximity to shopping, walking distance to mtr
6.7
Being on a business trip, the internet connection was paramount. J-Plus did not disappoint and it is with extreme ease that we got Wifi connection. The simple breakfast spread also did not disappoint, especially for business travelers.
Megumi M. Solo travelers Japan, June 2, 2013
Great location

Location, comfortable room and home delivery service
8
It was the 4th time to stay at this hotel and I thought to come back again as always. I have used their home delivery service for the first time. It was very good and reasonable.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong KongJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - InteriorJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - BathroomJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Guest RoomJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - InteriorJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - LobbyJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - ExteriorJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - LobbyJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Balcony/TerraceJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Guest RoomJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Guest RoomJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - ReceptionJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - LobbyJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - InteriorJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - LobbyJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - InteriorJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - LobbyJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - LobbyJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - LobbyJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - ExteriorJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Guest RoomJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - SuiteJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - ExteriorJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Guest RoomJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Suite Plus

Customer Reviews - J Plus Hotel by YOO, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A03