or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

J Plus Hotel by YOO

1-5 Irving Street, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : J Plus Boutique Hotel
J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Guest Room J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Interior J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Bathroom J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Guest Room J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Interior J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Lobby J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Exterior J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Lobby J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Balcony/Terrace J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Guest Room J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Guest Room J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Reception J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Lobby J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Interior J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Lobby J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Interior
J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Lobby J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Lobby J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Lobby J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Lobby J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Exterior J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Guest Room J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Suite J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Exterior
Area: Causeway Bay Number of Rooms: 56
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
876 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (876)
Sort by:
Sosorbaram S. Couples Mongolia, March 26, 2013
great

very clean and comfortable and centrally located
9.3
very clean and comfortable and centrally located, but room was smaller , location is best
Wan L. Business travelers Hong Kong, March 10, 2013
Overrated hotel

location, efficiency and courtesy of staffs
6.3
The hotel is well located in the heart of the city and good for shopping. However, the room size is smaller than I expected with the room rate I paid.
Aimee L. Couples Philippines, March 5, 2013
Nice Location and service

free wifi and all day refreshments.
9.3
Second time to check in to this hotel, staff are very accommodating. will choose this hotel again
Paul H. Groups Australia, March 4, 2013
Great location , great rooms , excellent service.

Location , free wifi , complimentary continental breakfast.
9.7
Enjoyed my stay here , very easy to use facilities combined with an excellent location.
Shopping Tip: Times Square just around the corner. Lee Gargens 1 and 2 also nearby .
Erika M. Business travelers Germany, February 28, 2013
Great location and unique design.

design, location, friendly staff
7.7
Great unique city boutique hotel. Perfect location - right in the middle of causeway bay and easy walking access to times square. Very friendly and helpful staff. I would come come again
Rushit J. Couples India, February 25, 2013
Nice Hotel, Good Location

Free Flow of drinks, good location, good staff
6.3
For Hong Kong prices, this was very good for the location. We got a room on the top floor, but the view was still not that great. It was quite big so that was a plus point.
Shopping Tip: Super locaton for shopping at Causeway Bay
Cyndy C. Solo travelers Malaysia, February 24, 2013
boutique hotel with little amenities

philip starcks furntiure, free flow bar, close to shopping area
6.3
I enjoyed the stay at J Plus Boutique hotel as it is close to the mrt and the shopping district and very convenient to travel around the city.
Boon C. Business travelers Malaysia, February 23, 2013
feel like home

location, room feature
9
i have everything i need or i want in this hotel. the room are huge (yes, you're in hong kong). i went to my friend's house in hong kong and i would say this room could be as large as their home. the location are great. restaurant, mrt, shopping mall are just within minutes walk.
Leah F. Couples United Kingdom, February 15, 2013
Practical, Stylish, Centrally located

Media connection for Ipod, Internet, Location
5
Good location for a long weekend, close to key shopping locations and attractions, free hot and cold beverages all day provided by hotel in lounge.
Jj J. Business travelers Hong Kong, February 15, 2013
Pleasant, artsy, clean

Design, classy, comfy
9.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong KongJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Guest RoomJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - InteriorJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - BathroomJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Guest RoomJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - InteriorJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - LobbyJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - ExteriorJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - LobbyJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Balcony/TerraceJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Guest RoomJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Guest RoomJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - ReceptionJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - LobbyJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - InteriorJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - LobbyJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - InteriorJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - LobbyJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - LobbyJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - LobbyJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - LobbyJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - ExteriorJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Guest RoomJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - SuiteJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Exterior

Customer Reviews - J Plus Hotel by YOO, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C02