or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

J Plus Hotel by YOO

1-5 Irving Street, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : J Plus Boutique Hotel
J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Interior J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Bathroom J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Guest Room J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Interior J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Lobby J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Exterior J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Lobby J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Balcony/Terrace J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Guest Room J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Guest Room J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Reception J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Lobby J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Interior J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Lobby J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Interior J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Lobby
J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Lobby J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Lobby J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Exterior J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Guest Room J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Suite J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Exterior J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Guest Room J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Suite Plus
Area: Causeway Bay Number of Rooms: 56
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
914 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (914)
Sort by:
Carla B. Couples Philippines, March 31, 2013
loved it and i think i will be back

location, friendly and super efficient staff, lobby interiors,
8.7
very comfortable, relaxing, just what i needed for my quick weekend getaway
Edlina A. Groups Malaysia, March 31, 2013
Great boutique hotel for a city break

location, design, open bar w for guestith drinks in the lobby for guests
8.3
Peter N. Couples Australia, March 30, 2013
A delightful boutique hotel centrally located

respect for guest privacy, ease of access to city amenities, comfortabe surroundings.
9.3
Our first trip to HK was made more enjoyable knowing that we had a friendly and comfortable 'home' to return to after a day sightseeing. We enjoyed the hotel's quirky interior. Staff were friendly and efficient: our suite was cleaned daily... and it was gay friendly. We highly recommend J Plus.
Claudia T. Couples Singapore, March 28, 2013
Disssatsfied with my stay

Location wasn't too good, staff were below average and could not find hotel at all!
5.3
The room was too dark to lookfor and you need a key ( aq physical one ) not a key card which was extremely difficult as the lobby to the rooms were extremely dark. The staff were not very friendly and definately below average, Will not come back again!
Sosorbaram S. Couples Mongolia, March 26, 2013
great

very clean and comfortable and centrally located
9.3
very clean and comfortable and centrally located, but room was smaller , location is best
Wan L. Business travelers Hong Kong, March 10, 2013
Overrated hotel

location, efficiency and courtesy of staffs
6.3
The hotel is well located in the heart of the city and good for shopping. However, the room size is smaller than I expected with the room rate I paid.
Aimee L. Couples Philippines, March 5, 2013
Nice Location and service

free wifi and all day refreshments.
9.3
Second time to check in to this hotel, staff are very accommodating. will choose this hotel again
Paul H. Groups Australia, March 4, 2013
Great location , great rooms , excellent service.

Location , free wifi , complimentary continental breakfast.
9.7
Enjoyed my stay here , very easy to use facilities combined with an excellent location.
Shopping Tip: Times Square just around the corner. Lee Gargens 1 and 2 also nearby .
Erika M. Business travelers Germany, February 28, 2013
Great location and unique design.

design, location, friendly staff
7.7
Great unique city boutique hotel. Perfect location - right in the middle of causeway bay and easy walking access to times square. Very friendly and helpful staff. I would come come again
Rushit J. Couples India, February 25, 2013
Nice Hotel, Good Location

Free Flow of drinks, good location, good staff
6.3
For Hong Kong prices, this was very good for the location. We got a room on the top floor, but the view was still not that great. It was quite big so that was a plus point.
Shopping Tip: Super locaton for shopping at Causeway Bay

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong KongJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - InteriorJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - BathroomJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Guest RoomJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - InteriorJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - LobbyJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - ExteriorJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - LobbyJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Balcony/TerraceJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Guest RoomJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Guest RoomJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - ReceptionJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - LobbyJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - InteriorJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - LobbyJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - InteriorJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - LobbyJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - LobbyJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - LobbyJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - ExteriorJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Guest RoomJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - SuiteJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - ExteriorJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Guest RoomJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Suite Plus

Customer Reviews - J Plus Hotel by YOO, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A03