Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

J Plus Hotel by YOO

1-5 Irving Street, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : J Plus Boutique Hotel
J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Guest Room J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Interior J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Bathroom J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Guest Room J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Interior J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Lobby J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Exterior J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Lobby J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Balcony/Terrace J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Guest Room J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Guest Room J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Reception J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Lobby J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Interior J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Lobby J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Interior
J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Lobby J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Lobby J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Lobby J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Lobby J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Exterior J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Guest Room J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Suite J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Exterior
Area: Causeway Bay Number of Rooms: 56
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
863 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (863)
Sort by:
Hao-Ting H. Solo travelers Taiwan, January 19, 2013
太棒了~

環境好,舒適度夠,鄰近商圈
10
Samuel Y. Business travelers Singapore, January 17, 2013
Great location and cosy atmosphere

Location, value for money, good ambience
9.7
The studio room albeit small was cozy and well fitted with all the necessities and more. LAN connection, cable TV, an electric stove top and other amenities made the room feel just like home. While the minibar is chargeable, a drinks counter at the lobby provides juices and coffee round the clock, and even white/red wine in the evening. Breakfast is mostly continental and is more than sufficient for the hungry traveler. If that isn't enough, venturing out of the hotel brings you to an array of food stalls all within a 5 min walk.
Yih Y. Couples Malaysia, January 15, 2013
Lovely hotel and great service

The service is awesome and the interior of the hotel are pretty cool and nice too
8.3
i've spent one day staying at j plus boutique hotel while i'm at hong kong. the hotel was lovely and beautiful. superbly located. besides that, the hotel studio room was lovely smart and the bed was super comfortable. thus, the room was large if compare to others hotel in hong kong and it's clean too. last, the service of the staff are awesome friendly.
Shopping Tip: the hotel is located centrally in causeway bay. lots of great foods and shopping complex within walking distance. it's located near the causeway bay mtr station too.
Ari W. Couples Indonesia, January 10, 2013
Nice business Hotel with a good service

Room design interior is a good one concerning for a small hotel
7.7
This is a business hotel, with a nice interior design, a good service with standard breakfast. But this is not suitable for family with 2 or more kids. The location is strategic and you can find a lot of nice food
Chen R. Business travelers China, January 10, 2013
great location and clean rooms

convenient location and very quiet and clean rooms
9.7
very good stay experience with j-plus. friendly staff, great location but very quiet rooms with everything very clean. will go and stay again next time in that area.
Ramoncito G. Solo travelers Philippines, January 10, 2013
lovely boutique hotel

it is reasonable, near small restaurants, and those who dont like big hotels, will find the atmosphere appealing
8.7
I really enjoyed my stay in this hotel, but will admit it may not be for everyone. Its like a small old hotel that has been refurbished. If you like big grand entrances and lobbies, this isnt for you. but if youd rather stay in a place with a homey or familiar feel, then by all means, consider J hotel.
Hotel Feature Tip: finding your way to the hotel from the MTR can be just a little confusing. the entrance is also small, and you might miss it at first.
Rachel T. Groups Singapore, January 8, 2013
Spacious suite in a great location and services

Free drinks and snacks for guests, comfortable and spacious room
9
the suite was lovely. there is plenty of space to walk around and makes you feel very at home. they also provide free drinks and eats like cakes, fruits, sweets, soft drinks, water and even occasionally wine! great location! about 5 min walk to causeway bay mrt! the only bad thing is it is a little difficult to find as the hotel's name is not prominently featured at the hotel.
Stephanie H. Families with older children Australia, January 6, 2013
home away from home with style

generous room size fab location
10
we absolutely loved the hotel. the rooms are beautiful , the staff are fantastic, could not have been more helpful.the location was brilliant for shopping and transport with the mtr station about a minute away. we think the hotel offers great value for money and includes a very nice breakfast. you have all the benefits of a hotel with the space of an apartment? we will definitely be staying at the j plus again
Dimitris K. Couples Cyphrus, January 2, 2013
Great hotel, great location but small rooms

Location
9.3
we had a great time at j-plus hotel. the service was excellent & the location was just perfect; we were right in the middle of everything. our room was small but we did not mind if you consider how small & densely populated hong kong is.
Fang-I Y. Groups United States of America, January 1, 2013
great boutique hotel and fantastic location

cute design, free juice and water
10
i really enjoyed my stay with J Plus, it's at a great location, 2 mins to MRT, offers breakfast and all day serving of juice, coffee, and water. the wifi works well throughout the hotel and the staff are friendly.
Shopping Tip: right in the middle of causeway bay and 1 min walk to time square and island beverley!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong KongJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Guest RoomJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - InteriorJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - BathroomJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Guest RoomJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - InteriorJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - LobbyJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - ExteriorJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - LobbyJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Balcony/TerraceJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Guest RoomJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Guest RoomJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - ReceptionJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - LobbyJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - InteriorJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - LobbyJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - InteriorJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - LobbyJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - LobbyJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - LobbyJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - LobbyJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - ExteriorJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Guest RoomJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - SuiteJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Exterior

Customer Reviews - J Plus Hotel by YOO, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C05