Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

J Plus Hotel by YOO

1-5 Irving Street, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : J Plus Boutique Hotel
J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Exterior Graffiti Mural J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Lobby Decor J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Lobby Decor J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Breakfast Area J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Indulge at JPlus J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Reception J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Lobby J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Art at JPlus J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Top Floor Fitness Area J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Outdoor Podium J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Designer Stools J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Sunshine Yellow Studio J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Sunshine Yellow Studio Plus - Bedroom J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Tranquil Blue Suite
J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Tranquil Blue Studio J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Dreamy Pink Suite Living Area J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Dreamy Pink Suite Living Area J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Dreamy Pink Suite Plus - Bedroom J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Dreamy Pink Suite Living Area J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Kitchen in guest rooms J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Handy Phone J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Bathroom
Area: Causeway Bay Number of Rooms: 56

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

from 1018 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (1018)
Sort by:
Neven M. Couples Australia, July 28, 2013
very good

location comfort staff
7.7
very good very good very good very good very good very good very good
Report this review
Varunee A. Couples Thailand, July 26, 2013
Fair hotel

Location , convenience and clean
8
Good and comfort hotel . The location s very good for shopping and sightseeing. The hotel breakfast s excellent and very vairitires of foods.
Report this review
Iok I. Families with young children Macau, July 25, 2013
crowed

provaide baby bathtub and baby cot
8.3
for those who is the first time to visit HK, it is not easy to find as the lobby entrance is not so obvious.
Report this review
Geraldine L. Solo travelers Singapore, July 24, 2013
Condition of hotel and room as expected.

Room condition reasonably good, reliable internet and good location.
8.3
Everything was up to par except for the shower, shower door does not close properly, typical of a lot of poor quality glass structures in this part of the world. I had to extend my stay so was moved to a suite for the last night, the condition of the suite is very good, but cannot be classified as luxurious, still comes with a shower with no long bath.
Report this review
Tatiana B. Solo travelers Australia, July 21, 2013
Very good value for money, great design.

Location, design, room amnesties
8.7
I thoroughly enjoyed my stay, the main downside was there wasn't enough light in the room or I couldn't get some lights working.
Report this review
Winnie Y. Business travelers Canada, July 21, 2013
Nice Boutique Hotel

location, friendly staff, 24hrs lobby mini bar
8
It was a nice stay as usual and makes me feel like home.
Report this review
Ying C. Couples China, July 21, 2013
Great location, small but clean room, poor service

Location, clean
6.7
The hotel is very well located, mins away from everything you want in Causeway bay. The room is small but clean, given we are in Hong Kong, the price was ok with the special offer ($150 per night). I was very happy with everything about this hotel until I found I have left a dress in my room. The hotel staff found this dress but requested me to pick it up myself, otherwise, they want to charge me $80 to ship it to Shanghai, China (the real price should be $5 with SF express). I am very disappointed with this and I will not go back to this hotel. I was about to introduce this hotel to all my friends and make it my regular in Hong kong. But not anymore.
Report this review
Siddharth B. Families with older children India, July 21, 2013
Would definitely go back for the location!!

Super location, very good suite, 200mts from the metro station.
7.7
Difficult to find the hotel because it is a small hotel but the stay was so worth. People looking for the real HongKong, bustling with people and shops must must stay here.
Report this review
Siddharth B. Families with older children India, July 21, 2013
Very good location. definitely would go back..

Super location, 200 mts from the metro station. Excellent shopping around
7.7
Small classy hotel. No frills although the basics well taken care off. Would definitely stay here again. Lovely location in he heart of HongKong Island....
Report this review
Kiok S. Business travelers Singapore, July 21, 2013
Very comfortable and nice

Clean, centrally located, and quiet
8.3
The location is great. The hotel is clean and everything works
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong KongJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Exterior Graffiti MuralJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Lobby DecorJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Lobby DecorJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Breakfast AreaJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Indulge at JPlusJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - ReceptionJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - LobbyJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Art at JPlusJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Top Floor Fitness AreaJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Outdoor PodiumJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Designer StoolsJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Sunshine Yellow StudioJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Sunshine Yellow Studio Plus - BedroomJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Tranquil Blue Suite J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Tranquil Blue StudioJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Dreamy Pink Suite Living AreaJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Dreamy Pink Suite Living AreaJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Dreamy Pink Suite Plus - BedroomJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Dreamy Pink Suite Living AreaJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Kitchen in guest roomsJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Handy PhoneJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - J Plus Hotel by YOO, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C06