or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

J Plus Hotel by YOO

1-5 Irving Street, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : J Plus Boutique Hotel
J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Interior J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Bathroom J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Guest Room J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Interior J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Lobby J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Exterior J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Lobby J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Balcony/Terrace J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Guest Room J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Guest Room J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Reception J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Lobby J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Interior J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Lobby J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Interior J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Lobby
J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Lobby J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Lobby J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Exterior J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Guest Room J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Suite J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Exterior J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Guest Room J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Suite Plus
Area: Causeway Bay Number of Rooms: 56
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
950 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (950)
Sort by:
Paul H. Groups Australia, March 4, 2013
Great location , great rooms , excellent service.

Location , free wifi , complimentary continental breakfast.
9.7
Enjoyed my stay here , very easy to use facilities combined with an excellent location.
Shopping Tip: Times Square just around the corner. Lee Gargens 1 and 2 also nearby .
Erika M. Business travelers Germany, February 28, 2013
Great location and unique design.

design, location, friendly staff
7.7
Great unique city boutique hotel. Perfect location - right in the middle of causeway bay and easy walking access to times square. Very friendly and helpful staff. I would come come again
Rushit J. Couples India, February 25, 2013
Nice Hotel, Good Location

Free Flow of drinks, good location, good staff
6.3
For Hong Kong prices, this was very good for the location. We got a room on the top floor, but the view was still not that great. It was quite big so that was a plus point.
Shopping Tip: Super locaton for shopping at Causeway Bay
Cyndy C. Solo travelers Malaysia, February 24, 2013
boutique hotel with little amenities

philip starcks furntiure, free flow bar, close to shopping area
6.3
I enjoyed the stay at J Plus Boutique hotel as it is close to the mrt and the shopping district and very convenient to travel around the city.
Boon C. Business travelers Malaysia, February 23, 2013
feel like home

location, room feature
9
i have everything i need or i want in this hotel. the room are huge (yes, you're in hong kong). i went to my friend's house in hong kong and i would say this room could be as large as their home. the location are great. restaurant, mrt, shopping mall are just within minutes walk.
Leah F. Couples United Kingdom, February 15, 2013
Practical, Stylish, Centrally located

Media connection for Ipod, Internet, Location
5
Good location for a long weekend, close to key shopping locations and attractions, free hot and cold beverages all day provided by hotel in lounge.
Jj J. Business travelers Hong Kong, February 15, 2013
Pleasant, artsy, clean

Design, classy, comfy
9.7
Damien T. Couples Singapore, February 3, 2013
As boutique as they come

Location, location, location
9
Everything you have come to expect of a boutique hotel in HK. The lobby and room decor comes with the typical quaint design elements. We stayed in a standard room which is typically small of any HK hotel room but the layout and little touches renders a spacious feel to it. The location is key as it's only a 5 minutes walk to Causeway Bay MTR station with popular retail spots (e.g. Sogo, Times Square) 'around the corner'. If shopping is your thing, you can't go wrong.
Jimmy P. Families with older children Australia, January 30, 2013
Great Hotel and excellent service!

great location in causeway bay! very close to mtr
8.7
we travelled there with 7 people. with different bookings, we requested to be on the same floor which they were happy to accommodate. so in the end we had one whole floor to ourselves. rooms are a bit small, but was good enough, with everything we needed. staff were very friendly and happy to help. the breakfast was good. the hotel also had free drinks (non alcoholic) all day. very close to the mtr and shopping areas in causeway bay.
Lois K. Business travelers United Kingdom, January 30, 2013
Lovely homely hotel with a great location!

Comfortable, quiet and good breakfast
9.3
I stayed here for business. I got a warm welcome and the staff were always on hand to help me with finding taxi's etc. The breakfast was simple but great and the rooms had a really homely, comfortable feel. I would certainly return and would recommend it to friends!
Restaurant Tip: There is a great Taiwanese restaurant opposite the hotel!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong KongJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - InteriorJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - BathroomJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Guest RoomJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - InteriorJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - LobbyJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - ExteriorJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - LobbyJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Balcony/TerraceJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Guest RoomJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Guest RoomJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - ReceptionJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - LobbyJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - InteriorJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - LobbyJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - InteriorJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - LobbyJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - LobbyJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - LobbyJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - ExteriorJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Guest RoomJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - SuiteJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - ExteriorJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Guest RoomJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Suite Plus

Customer Reviews - J Plus Hotel by YOO, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B03