Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 8.0
Based on 1130 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1130 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 7.4
  • Location 8.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for Money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 6.8
Sort by

joeknox R. from United States
Business travelers
Stayed one night in November 2013
Enjoyable
Very Large Rooms. Kitchen. Quit
My second time to stay here. I enjoy the large rooms and close access to transportation. Would recomend for couples.
Reviewed November 19, 2013

Enrico L. from Indonesia
Groups
Stayed 4 nights in October 2013
Not too friendly receptionist, but nice size!
size, central, cheap
The hotel is awesome for a group of friends because the size is big considering its price and location in hong kong. I would say the only downside is the staff are not friendly.
Reviewed November 18, 2013

Kin H. from Macau
Business travelers
Stayed one night in April 2013
The design of the hotel is nice, but room is small
Staffs are friendly. Rooms are clean. Location is convenient.
Reviewed November 18, 2013

Maria Y. from Philippines
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in November 2013
Comfortable
Big room, accessible, great staff
Reviewed November 14, 2013

lance W. from Hong Kong
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in November 2013
close to MRT and amjor shopping area
easily accessible, clean and free drinks
overall it is pretty good. it is about 5 minute walking to MTR. located to Causeway bay to close to major shoppings. it is a bit noisy at night.
Reviewed November 12, 2013

Mark H. from United Kingdom
Business travelers
Stayed one night in November 2013
Very pleasant
location, style, room size
I stayed at the J Plus for one night while on a business trip. My review may be altered by the fact I was upgraded from a Studio to a Suite. The Suite was like a one bedroom apartment, with a separate kitchen, dining table area, a living room and a small reading area in the bay window. The location is right in the heart of the shopping district and very close to the MTR. I found the staff very helpful at both check-in and helping me to get a taxi the next morning. The only slightly odd thing was the breakfast, which is a continental buffet but in their main lobby and you have to either eat off your lap, or share one large table which can hold about 10 people maximum. Overall I was very impressed.
Reviewed November 11, 2013

wing L. from Hong Kong
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in November 2013
J Plus Boutique Hotel
good
Reviewed November 08, 2013

Ching T. from Hong Kong
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in October 2013
clean room, nice design, large bed
clean room, nice design, large bed
the hotel located at the heart of causeway bay, a place full of shopping malls and restaurants. the hotel itself is decent, room was clean and bed was big. had a pleasant stay there.
Reviewed November 04, 2013

Nicky S. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 6 nights in October 2013
Extremely pleasant
Clean, centrally located and easy access to the MTR
Reviewed November 04, 2013

Chung L. from Taiwan
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in June 2013
one of the best choice in HK
fancy lobby, cosy room, kind staff
Reviewed October 28, 2013