Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

J Plus Hotel by YOO

1-5 Irving Street, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

8.0

based on 1107 reviews

698 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (1107)
Sort by:
Ashley W. Couples United Kingdom, August 11, 2013
Ideal location.

Location, Friendly Staff, Boutique Feel.
7.3
Ideally located close to Causeway Bay MTR station and the shops and restaurants of Time Square and surrounding area.
Sui K. Families with young children Hong Kong, August 7, 2013
Comfortable and Relax

Great Location, close to shopping and restaurants
8
Staffs were really helpful and everything has ready in our room.
Sui K. Families with young children Hong Kong, August 7, 2013
Comfortable

Good value hotel and well located
7.3
We've spent a night at J Plus Boutique Hotel, many shops and restaurants are within walking distance
Jian S. Solo travelers Hong Kong, August 6, 2013
Great

Convenient, comfortable and big enough for hotel room.
9
Kiok S. Solo travelers Singapore, August 6, 2013
Wonderful

Location. Clean. Comfortable
7.7
Very nice. Friendly and helpful staff. Clean room. Comfortable bed. Nice facilities in room, internet, kettle, hair dryer, ironing board, cable tv.
Leung Q. Solo travelers Canada, August 6, 2013
It in a very good location

good location, clean and home feel kinda of hotel
7.7
I think the hotel is nice but its not my cup of tea
Octavia P. Couples Indonesia, August 6, 2013
Very pleasant stay

price, friendly staff, location
9.7
Love this hotel so much. They can keep our lugage before check-in time and after check-out for free. Very friendly staff. At first, it's hard to find this hotel because there is no signboard in the front of the hotel. But you can find it just in the corner of the street accros BCA. It's very close to MRT station(in Hongkong we called it MTR), tram terminus, SOGO and local dinning restaurant. Spacious bedroom and restroom, and I can put my lugages in the room. The price is very cheap compared with other hotel within this area. I would stay in this hotel when I visit Hongkong.
Winnie Y. Business travelers Canada, August 6, 2013
A very pleasant stay

great location, friendly staff, close to public transport
7.7
I got upgraded to a one bed room suite and the room was very spacious. It was a great & pleasant stay as usual.
Nawar N. Solo travelers Malaysia, August 4, 2013
Great City Hotel

the location, free breakfast and free wifi!
7.3
Very good stay. The hotel is conveniently located. Although signs of wear are showing, it was still very clean and comfortable experience.
Chochun T. Solo travelers Taiwan, August 4, 2013
Great location but small room

Location free breakfast and minibar available
7.3
It's great abit priced for everything ! It s the location that we are paying for. Otherwise service is awesome!
Previous page 261 - 270 of 698 reviews Next page
J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong KongJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Exterior Graffiti MuralJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Lobby DecorJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Lobby DecorJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Breakfast AreaJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Indulge at JPlusJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - ReceptionJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - LobbyJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Art at JPlusJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Top Floor Fitness AreaJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Outdoor PodiumJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Designer StoolsJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Sunshine Yellow StudioJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Sunshine Yellow Studio Plus - BedroomJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Tranquil Blue Suite J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Tranquil Blue StudioJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Dreamy Pink Suite Living AreaJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Dreamy Pink Suite Living AreaJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Dreamy Pink Suite Plus - BedroomJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Dreamy Pink Suite Living AreaJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Kitchen in guest roomsJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Handy PhoneJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Bathroom


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B05