Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

J Plus Hotel by YOO

1-5 Irving Street, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : J Plus Boutique Hotel
J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Guest Room J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Interior J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Bathroom J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Guest Room J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Interior J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Lobby J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Exterior J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Lobby J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Balcony/Terrace J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Guest Room J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Guest Room J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Reception J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Lobby J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Interior J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Lobby J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Interior
J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Lobby J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Lobby J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Lobby J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Lobby J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Exterior J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Guest Room J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Suite J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Exterior
Area: Causeway Bay Number of Rooms: 56
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
869 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (869)
Sort by:
Nicole L. Business travelers Australia, October 28, 2012
Fantastic Location and Lovely Staff

Attention to detail to make your stay very comfortable
9
The location was fantastic and the room although cosy in size was well thought out with the little details like ipod station and surround sound. Bed was comfy and complimentary drinks and continental breakfast was very enjoyable.
Shopping Tip: Close to lots of great high end shops
Shun Y. Couples Taiwan, October 28, 2012
great service, location, room and everything

service, decoration, room quality
10
I was upgraded to Suite on my arrival, so you can imagine how happy I was when I saw the double sized room of my expectation. The room is clean, huge with elegant decoration. The Staff are capable of fluent English and are willing to provide service. The hotel is only 5 minutes walk from the station. The noise was terrible outside the hotel; however I heard nothing in my suite and had a wonderful sleep. It truly worthies every cent.
Restaurant Tip: Across the street is Din Tai Fung, also one of my favorite restaurants. Don't miss it if you have a chance to visit HK or Taiwan.
Kwong Y. Groups Hong Kong, October 25, 2012
Location

Nice location
6.7
very good location, you only need to take a few minutes walk to most of the shopping center in causeway bay. the room is tidy and neat but it's a bit noisy in the morning.
Restaurant Tip: Basically you can find all kinds of food in Causeway Bay district
Kaori I. Groups Japan, October 19, 2012
Nice location

Location and Free Internet Connection
8
I came back to J Plus Boutique Hotel after spending a night in Macau with my mother. I personally liked it and find it in the greatest location. However, my mother found it very hard to locate as it is a relatively small hotel with low visibility. Breakfast, internet connection and 24 hour mini were also inclusive but we find breakfast quite boring with same menu everyday.
Nuchanart H. Business travelers Thailand, October 18, 2012
Location is comfortable but too small room.

Good Survice
8.7
Nice Location , Good Survice and good complimentary.
Kaori I. Business travelers Japan, October 17, 2012
Charming hotel with friendly service

Location and staff quality
8.3
I stayed in J Plus Boutique Hotel in Causeway Bay for 5 nights. The location was very convenience, 5 mins walking distance from underground and main shopping and restaurant area in Causeway Bay. The hotel room was designed for travellers for longer stay and equipped with a kitchen. The best selling point for J Plus Boutique Hotel is quality of staff. They were all trained well and very helpful. The price was also quite competitive in comparison with other hotels in Hong Kong. I can hardly recommend to anyone travelling to Hong Kong.
Samir S. Business travelers Jordan, October 17, 2012
great location, good service, nice rooms ,

special prices
8
this is my third stay in this hotel, as the suites are nice and good, the best location, and good service , and very good prices
Vimolmaln V. Business travelers Thailand, October 17, 2012
Great design and great location with spacious room

Very spacious room with great location.
8
The room is so huge compare to other hotels in the city area. Also it only takes 5 minutes to walk from the hotel to shopping area and MTR. The price might be a bit expensive but if you come with 3 people, it's quite worth it.
Lee K. Couples Hong Kong, October 9, 2012
great location

clean bedroom, nice style
8.7
unique room style...good location... near big shopping mall, clean environment
Ken L. Business travelers Sweden, October 5, 2012
Nice and cozy hotel with lovely staff

Great location and so close to awesome shopping
8
My stay was short,thought the room was a bit to small for my liking. The breakfast was average,not bad and nothing to rave about. The very helpful staff was brilliant. Hotel a bit tricky for the taxi driver to find. Nice clean and tidy everywhere.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong KongJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Guest RoomJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - InteriorJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - BathroomJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Guest RoomJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - InteriorJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - LobbyJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - ExteriorJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - LobbyJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Balcony/TerraceJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Guest RoomJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Guest RoomJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - ReceptionJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - LobbyJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - InteriorJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - LobbyJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - InteriorJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - LobbyJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - LobbyJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - LobbyJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - LobbyJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - ExteriorJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Guest RoomJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - SuiteJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Exterior

Customer Reviews - J Plus Hotel by YOO, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B02