or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

J Plus Hotel by YOO

1-5 Irving Street, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : J Plus Boutique Hotel
J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Guest Room J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Interior J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Bathroom J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Guest Room J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Interior J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Lobby J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Exterior J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Lobby J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Balcony/Terrace J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Guest Room J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Guest Room J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Reception J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Lobby J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Interior J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Lobby J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Interior
J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Lobby J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Lobby J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Lobby J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Lobby J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Exterior J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Guest Room J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Suite J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Exterior
Area: Causeway Bay Number of Rooms: 56
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
885 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (885)
Sort by:
Kaori I. Groups Japan, October 19, 2012
Nice location

Location and Free Internet Connection
8
I came back to J Plus Boutique Hotel after spending a night in Macau with my mother. I personally liked it and find it in the greatest location. However, my mother found it very hard to locate as it is a relatively small hotel with low visibility. Breakfast, internet connection and 24 hour mini were also inclusive but we find breakfast quite boring with same menu everyday.
Nuchanart H. Business travelers Thailand, October 18, 2012
Location is comfortable but too small room.

Good Survice
8.7
Nice Location , Good Survice and good complimentary.
Kaori I. Business travelers Japan, October 17, 2012
Charming hotel with friendly service

Location and staff quality
8.3
I stayed in J Plus Boutique Hotel in Causeway Bay for 5 nights. The location was very convenience, 5 mins walking distance from underground and main shopping and restaurant area in Causeway Bay. The hotel room was designed for travellers for longer stay and equipped with a kitchen. The best selling point for J Plus Boutique Hotel is quality of staff. They were all trained well and very helpful. The price was also quite competitive in comparison with other hotels in Hong Kong. I can hardly recommend to anyone travelling to Hong Kong.
Samir S. Business travelers Jordan, October 17, 2012
great location, good service, nice rooms ,

special prices
8
this is my third stay in this hotel, as the suites are nice and good, the best location, and good service , and very good prices
Vimolmaln V. Business travelers Thailand, October 17, 2012
Great design and great location with spacious room

Very spacious room with great location.
8
The room is so huge compare to other hotels in the city area. Also it only takes 5 minutes to walk from the hotel to shopping area and MTR. The price might be a bit expensive but if you come with 3 people, it's quite worth it.
Lee K. Couples Hong Kong, October 9, 2012
great location

clean bedroom, nice style
8.7
unique room style...good location... near big shopping mall, clean environment
Ken L. Business travelers Sweden, October 5, 2012
Nice and cozy hotel with lovely staff

Great location and so close to awesome shopping
8
My stay was short,thought the room was a bit to small for my liking. The breakfast was average,not bad and nothing to rave about. The very helpful staff was brilliant. Hotel a bit tricky for the taxi driver to find. Nice clean and tidy everywhere.
Hyebin G. Families with older children South Korea, October 1, 2012
great location

kitchen available & all day free drinks
8.3
great location, clean and comfortable room, good service & all day free drnks and snacks at the lobby lounge!
Shopping Tip: Right near Sogo & Time Square
Nathalie D. Couples Switzerland, September 30, 2012
By far best hotel in Hong Kong so far

Great location, amazing features and extras
9.7
We stayed for two nights and compared to any other stay previously this exceeded our expectation by miles. Very stylish, good room size for Hong Kong terms, very quiet (we stayed on L23), very nice bathroom. Good breakfast, nice extras such as complimentary afternoon cake, complimentary wines (pre-dinner) and guest pass to some very posh shops and restaurants. The Wifi worked very well both in the lobby and in the room. Only a 5-10 minutes walk to Causeway Bay station. We will definitely be back!
Restaurant Tip: The Taiwanese Dumpling restaurant across the road is delicious. It's the famous Din Tai Fung (named Top Ten restaurant chain world wide).
Hyebin G. Families with older children South Korea, September 29, 2012
great location

great location & all day free drinks/snack
8.3
great location & all day free drinks/snack at the lobby lounge!
Shopping Tip: near by Sogo, Time Square, Lee Garden...etc.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong KongJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Guest RoomJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - InteriorJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - BathroomJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Guest RoomJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - InteriorJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - LobbyJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - ExteriorJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - LobbyJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Balcony/TerraceJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Guest RoomJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Guest RoomJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - ReceptionJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - LobbyJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - InteriorJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - LobbyJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - InteriorJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - LobbyJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - LobbyJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - LobbyJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - LobbyJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - ExteriorJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Guest RoomJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - SuiteJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Exterior

Customer Reviews - J Plus Hotel by YOO, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A08