Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

J Plus Hotel by YOO

1-5 Irving Street, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : J Plus Boutique Hotel
J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Exterior Graffiti Mural J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Lobby Decor J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Lobby Decor J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Breakfast Area J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Indulge at JPlus J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Reception J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Lobby J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Art at JPlus J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Top Floor Fitness Area J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Outdoor Podium J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Designer Stools J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Sunshine Yellow Studio J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Sunshine Yellow Studio Plus - Bedroom J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Tranquil Blue Suite
J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Tranquil Blue Studio J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Dreamy Pink Suite Living Area J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Dreamy Pink Suite Living Area J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Dreamy Pink Suite Plus - Bedroom J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Dreamy Pink Suite Living Area J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Kitchen in guest rooms J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Handy Phone J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Bathroom
Area: Causeway Bay Number of Rooms: 56

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

8.0

based on
1064 reviews

665 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (1064)
Sort by:
Mark P. Groups Canada, April 7, 2013
Great place to unwind while visiting HK

Clean room, attentive/friendly staff, access to MTR
9
Report this review
Kai Y. Solo travelers Malaysia, April 6, 2013
In the Heart of the City

Location, Friendly Staffs, and complimentary breakfast
6.7
A typical Hong Kong hotel room, SMALL! However, it is situated in the heart of the city (Causeway Bay). It is easily accessed to restaurants, the subway system, shopping and nightlife. The room is comfortable with modern amanities, but the TV was too small (probably 21”) equivalent to a PC monitor. The staffs are extremely friendly. Guests are offered a simple continental breakfast, enough to let you get by till lunch. WiFi is free, available in rooms and public areas.
Report this review
Phillip T. Business travelers United States of America, April 5, 2013
Great location, super design, good price for HK

Great location, super design, good price for HK
10
Report this review
Kin U. Business travelers Macau, April 5, 2013
The design of the hotel is nice, but room is small

Staffs are friendly. Rooms are clean. Location is convenient.
8
Report this review
Carla B. Couples Philippines, March 31, 2013
loved it and i think i will be back

location, friendly and super efficient staff, lobby interiors,
8.7
very comfortable, relaxing, just what i needed for my quick weekend getaway
Report this review
Edlina A. Groups Malaysia, March 31, 2013
Great boutique hotel for a city break

location, design, open bar w for guestith drinks in the lobby for guests
8.3
Report this review
Peter N. Couples Australia, March 30, 2013
A delightful boutique hotel centrally located

respect for guest privacy, ease of access to city amenities, comfortabe surroundings.
9.3
Our first trip to HK was made more enjoyable knowing that we had a friendly and comfortable 'home' to return to after a day sightseeing. We enjoyed the hotel's quirky interior. Staff were friendly and efficient: our suite was cleaned daily... and it was gay friendly. We highly recommend J Plus.
Report this review
Claudia T. Couples Singapore, March 28, 2013
Disssatsfied with my stay

Location wasn't too good, staff were below average and could not find hotel at all!
5.3
The room was too dark to lookfor and you need a key ( aq physical one ) not a key card which was extremely difficult as the lobby to the rooms were extremely dark. The staff were not very friendly and definately below average, Will not come back again!
Report this review
Sosorbaram S. Couples Mongolia, March 26, 2013
great

very clean and comfortable and centrally located
9.3
very clean and comfortable and centrally located, but room was smaller , location is best
Report this review
Wan L. Business travelers Hong Kong, March 10, 2013
Overrated hotel

location, efficiency and courtesy of staffs
6.3
The hotel is well located in the heart of the city and good for shopping. However, the room size is smaller than I expected with the room rate I paid.
Report this review
Previous page 301 - 310 of 665 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong KongJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Exterior Graffiti MuralJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Lobby DecorJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Lobby DecorJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Breakfast AreaJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Indulge at JPlusJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - ReceptionJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - LobbyJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Art at JPlusJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Top Floor Fitness AreaJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Outdoor PodiumJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Designer StoolsJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Sunshine Yellow StudioJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Sunshine Yellow Studio Plus - BedroomJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Tranquil Blue Suite J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Tranquil Blue StudioJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Dreamy Pink Suite Living AreaJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Dreamy Pink Suite Living AreaJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Dreamy Pink Suite Plus - BedroomJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Dreamy Pink Suite Living AreaJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Kitchen in guest roomsJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Handy PhoneJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Bathroom


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B05