Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

J Plus Hotel by YOO

1-5 Irving Street, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

8.0

based on
1064 reviews

664 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (1064)
Sort by:
Kong K. Couples Malaysia, May 31, 2015
Great Stay

Location, Location, Location
6.3
Nice stay
Report this review
Alex L. Couples Malaysia, May 31, 2015
Unexpected treasure!

Unlimited 3G data phone, laundry washing & cleanliness
9
We used to stay in international hotel brand e.g. Crowne Plaza, Intercontinental, Shangri-la etc We thought we give ourselves a try on the boutique hotel after hearing some good reviews from our close friends visiting HK. The hotel itself has surpassed all our expectations, the design was very artistic and somewhat fashion, staffs are super friendly, washing machine provided incl. detegent and softerner, 3G unlimited data phone provided able to call selected countries for free including domestics, the location itself was spot on for us. Shopping complex, restaurants, local stores, markets all within walking distance. What really surprise us was that we were allowed to bring the 3G unlimited data phone with us acting as a hotspot accessing Internet, keeping intouch with our family, calling our friends in HK, I even get to finish a few important work while holiday. The hotel itself understand the needs of today era guest, Internet!!
Report this review
Alison C. Couples Hong Kong, May 10, 2015
Excellent location

location, room style, room comfort
9
The location of hotel is great and the room is of good condition and standard.
Report this review
Ge S. Couples China, May 3, 2015
BIG ROOM and reasonable price in HK

good location in Causwaybay. Room is big enough and staff is helpfull.
9.7
Report this review
Thitirat S. Groups Thailand, May 1, 2015
3 night in JPlus Hotel

clean, near MTR, friendly
9.3
Report this review
Dina C. Families with young children Indonesia, April 28, 2015
5 star is too overated

Location and staff
5.3
No swimming pool and gym. Serve only bread and juice for breakfast and takes place in the lobby, very uncomfortable. Not worth the money, I will never choose this hotel in the future
Report this review
In H. Couples Macau, April 27, 2015
Convenient location with good enough breakfast

location, cleaness, breakfast
9.3
This is the second time that I stay here. Location is great considering the room rate and the studio-size room. Breakfast has a spread of various bread, yogurt and fruit, which are very convenient for those who wish to have a quick meal before going out. Staff are always polite and ready to help.
Report this review
Chester H. Solo travelers Hong Kong, April 18, 2015
Great place in cwb

Amazing design and extremely comfortable place for staying. Just love it.
9.7
Report this review
Rico V. Business travelers Germany, April 14, 2015
Nice Hotel

brakefast and area
7
I had an grate stay for one night. The hotel is not anymore new but okay
Report this review
Yew C. Families with young children Singapore, April 13, 2015
not bad

Location room price
8
Good location nice huge rooms which is hard to get for that price. Satisfied.
Report this review
Previous page 41 - 50 of 664 reviews Next page
J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong KongJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Exterior Graffiti MuralJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Lobby DecorJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Lobby DecorJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Breakfast AreaJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Indulge at JPlusJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - ReceptionJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - LobbyJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Art at JPlusJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Top Floor Fitness AreaJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Outdoor PodiumJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Designer StoolsJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Sunshine Yellow StudioJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Sunshine Yellow Studio Plus - BedroomJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Tranquil Blue Suite J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Tranquil Blue StudioJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Dreamy Pink Suite Living AreaJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Dreamy Pink Suite Living AreaJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Dreamy Pink Suite Plus - BedroomJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Dreamy Pink Suite Living AreaJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Kitchen in guest roomsJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Handy PhoneJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Bathroom


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B04