or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

J Plus Hotel by YOO

1-5 Irving Street, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : J Plus Boutique Hotel
J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Guest Room J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Interior J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Bathroom J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Guest Room J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Interior J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Lobby J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Exterior J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Lobby J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Balcony/Terrace J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Guest Room J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Guest Room J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Reception J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Lobby J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Interior J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Lobby J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Interior
J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Lobby J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Lobby J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Lobby J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Lobby J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Exterior J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Guest Room J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Suite J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Exterior
Area: Causeway Bay Number of Rooms: 56
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
863 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (863)
Sort by:
Mian C. Couples China, January 19, 2014
My favorite in Hong Kong

Location, Room facilities, Design
10
J Plus has been always my first choice of staying in Hong Kong. Located in the very busy Causeway Bay center but it is quiet enough in the room. Very close to the metro station. A flower and fruit market is just downstairs.
Chen T. Business travelers Taiwan, January 16, 2014
Excellent and elgance hotel

nice location near station, easy to go shopping and food spot.
9
Yew F. Couples Singapore, December 30, 2013
Very nice and comfortable...

Location, Location, Location.
8
Very nice location but a bit expensive….Nice room….
Lee S. Families with young children Malaysia, December 28, 2013
An excellent hotel to stay

Great design, services and facilities
8.7
It was an excellent stay with the hotel. Love it. The facilities are good and room is huge. Friendly staffs and location is excellent.
Dyah W. Families with young children Indonesia, December 28, 2013
Centrally located, quite expensive

Clean, location, design
7
The rate is quite expensive compare with other hotels sorrounding. But the location is good and easy access
Hok Y. Groups Hong Kong, December 26, 2013
Good room with reasonable price

Value for money, Close to Shopping, Large room
8.3
We booked a suite and the room is relatively large in HK. Although the hotel lobby and floor area is not big, it has everything you need already. The suite has a kitchen as well and would be good for those who want to cook.
Dyah W. Families with young children Indonesia, December 25, 2013
Quite expensive

Good location, clean, near shopping center
7.3
Location is good, but the room rate is quite expensive from the other hotel.
Puay L. Solo travelers Singapore, December 21, 2013
Good location, comfortable stay

Hotel is centrally located, just a short five minutes walk to Shopping area and MTR station.
8.3
Hotel is centrally located, within 5 min easy walk to shopping area and Causeway bay MTR station. The room is small but well designed to include a tiny kitchenette and a two- sweater sofa. Plenty of shelves for storage so it's good for 2 persons stay. Hotel provides free high speed wifi and complimentary breakfast and wine at specific time during my stay. I love the location and friendly staff, will definitely stay here for my future visit.
Jacques O. Business travelers France, December 18, 2013
just spot on

This hotel's initial name summarized it all: "JIA", which means "home". You just feel at home. Great location, Great design, Super bed and linen. Caring and truly helpfull staff.
9.7
I can't really get tired of the place. Over the years I tried quite a few new comers in town but I always come back to Jia/J plus. It's the mix I prefer: efficient and truly helpful service,personality, simplicity, comfort, pretty good value, great location. It really feels like someone actually did work on a full concept instead of just applying deco/hotel standards to a building.
Hin N. Solo travelers Hong Kong, December 17, 2013
comfortable place

Nice bathroon, room
10
I think it brings me a great experience of staying. It is very comfortable. it is worth to stay

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong KongJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Guest RoomJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - InteriorJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - BathroomJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Guest RoomJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - InteriorJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - LobbyJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - ExteriorJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - LobbyJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Balcony/TerraceJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Guest RoomJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Guest RoomJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - ReceptionJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - LobbyJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - InteriorJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - LobbyJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - InteriorJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - LobbyJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - LobbyJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - LobbyJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - LobbyJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - ExteriorJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Guest RoomJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - SuiteJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Exterior

Customer Reviews - J Plus Hotel by YOO, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A05