Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

J Plus Hotel by YOO

1-5 Irving Street, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : J Plus Boutique Hotel
J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Guest Room J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Interior J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Bathroom J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Guest Room J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Interior J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Lobby J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Exterior J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Lobby J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Balcony/Terrace J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Guest Room J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Guest Room J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Reception J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Lobby J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Interior J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Lobby J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Interior
J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Lobby J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Lobby J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Lobby J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Lobby J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Exterior J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Guest Room J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Suite J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Exterior
Area: Causeway Bay Number of Rooms: 56
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
871 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (871)
Sort by:
Dyah W. Families with young children Indonesia, December 28, 2013
Centrally located, quite expensive

Clean, location, design
7
The rate is quite expensive compare with other hotels sorrounding. But the location is good and easy access
Hok Y. Groups Hong Kong, December 26, 2013
Good room with reasonable price

Value for money, Close to Shopping, Large room
8.3
We booked a suite and the room is relatively large in HK. Although the hotel lobby and floor area is not big, it has everything you need already. The suite has a kitchen as well and would be good for those who want to cook.
Dyah W. Families with young children Indonesia, December 25, 2013
Quite expensive

Good location, clean, near shopping center
7.3
Location is good, but the room rate is quite expensive from the other hotel.
Puay L. Solo travelers Singapore, December 21, 2013
Good location, comfortable stay

Hotel is centrally located, just a short five minutes walk to Shopping area and MTR station.
8.3
Hotel is centrally located, within 5 min easy walk to shopping area and Causeway bay MTR station. The room is small but well designed to include a tiny kitchenette and a two- sweater sofa. Plenty of shelves for storage so it's good for 2 persons stay. Hotel provides free high speed wifi and complimentary breakfast and wine at specific time during my stay. I love the location and friendly staff, will definitely stay here for my future visit.
Jacques O. Business travelers France, December 18, 2013
just spot on

This hotel's initial name summarized it all: "JIA", which means "home". You just feel at home. Great location, Great design, Super bed and linen. Caring and truly helpfull staff.
9.7
I can't really get tired of the place. Over the years I tried quite a few new comers in town but I always come back to Jia/J plus. It's the mix I prefer: efficient and truly helpful service,personality, simplicity, comfort, pretty good value, great location. It really feels like someone actually did work on a full concept instead of just applying deco/hotel standards to a building.
Hin N. Solo travelers Hong Kong, December 17, 2013
comfortable place

Nice bathroon, room
10
I think it brings me a great experience of staying. It is very comfortable. it is worth to stay
Pete W. Families with young children China, December 14, 2013
Location is great but that's about it.

Location, location, location
3.3
Location is great as it is right in heart of CWB and shopping. However, price is expensive and rooms are small. Also, the rooms are not very clean. I would only stay here again if you really need to be in center of CWB for convenience and traveling single.
Jose A. Business travelers Philippines, December 14, 2013
HK Jplus

Nice Setup for a small room
9
It was very pleasant 4stars out of 5
Fang L. Couples Singapore, December 11, 2013
A stylish art design hotel with great staff.

Great staff,great location and clean room.
8.7
I truly enjoyed staying at this stylish boutique hotel. Great attentive staff and perfect central location. I would definitely return on my future Hong Kong trip.
Yvonne L. Couples Singapore, December 8, 2013
Clean and comfortable room, convenient location.

Location, Size, Cleanliness
7.7
My husband and i arrived very early in Hong Kong and were delighted when the hotel allowed us to check-in early. This allowed us hours of rest before we proceed out.The room was larger than most hotels in Hong Kong, and around 5-7minutes away from Causeway Bay station. It was also nearby the shopping area and there are many eateries around. Besides the hot/cold water being a little unstable during bath times, the hotel was perfect!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong KongJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Guest RoomJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - InteriorJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - BathroomJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Guest RoomJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - InteriorJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - LobbyJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - ExteriorJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - LobbyJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Balcony/TerraceJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Guest RoomJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Guest RoomJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - ReceptionJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - LobbyJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - InteriorJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - LobbyJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - InteriorJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - LobbyJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - LobbyJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - LobbyJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - LobbyJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - ExteriorJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Guest RoomJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - SuiteJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Exterior

Customer Reviews - J Plus Hotel by YOO, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A04