or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

J Plus Hotel by YOO

1-5 Irving Street, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : J Plus Boutique Hotel
J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Guest Room J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Interior J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Bathroom J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Guest Room J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Interior J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Lobby J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Exterior J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Lobby J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Balcony/Terrace J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Guest Room J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Guest Room J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Reception J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Lobby J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Interior J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Lobby J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Interior
J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Lobby J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Lobby J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Lobby J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Lobby J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Exterior J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Guest Room J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Suite J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Exterior
Area: Causeway Bay Number of Rooms: 56
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
885 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (885)
Sort by:
Hin N. Solo travelers Hong Kong, December 17, 2013
comfortable place

Nice bathroon, room
10
I think it brings me a great experience of staying. It is very comfortable. it is worth to stay
Pete W. Families with young children China, December 14, 2013
Location is great but that's about it.

Location, location, location
3.3
Location is great as it is right in heart of CWB and shopping. However, price is expensive and rooms are small. Also, the rooms are not very clean. I would only stay here again if you really need to be in center of CWB for convenience and traveling single.
Jose A. Business travelers Philippines, December 14, 2013
HK Jplus

Nice Setup for a small room
9
It was very pleasant 4stars out of 5
Fang L. Couples Singapore, December 11, 2013
A stylish art design hotel with great staff.

Great staff,great location and clean room.
8.7
I truly enjoyed staying at this stylish boutique hotel. Great attentive staff and perfect central location. I would definitely return on my future Hong Kong trip.
Yvonne L. Couples Singapore, December 8, 2013
Clean and comfortable room, convenient location.

Location, Size, Cleanliness
7.7
My husband and i arrived very early in Hong Kong and were delighted when the hotel allowed us to check-in early. This allowed us hours of rest before we proceed out.The room was larger than most hotels in Hong Kong, and around 5-7minutes away from Causeway Bay station. It was also nearby the shopping area and there are many eateries around. Besides the hot/cold water being a little unstable during bath times, the hotel was perfect!
Angela M. Families with older children United Kingdom, December 5, 2013
Very comfortable

Nice and friendly staff, helpful!
8.7
Overall I'm very happy and enjoyed our stay and would recommend coming to this hotel to friends and family!
Kor K. Groups Singapore, December 4, 2013
Friendly staff. 2mins walk to the MTR.

Nice lobby, friendly staff, comfortable room
9
Wong K. Couples Singapore, December 4, 2013
The hotel is centrally located

location, friendly staff and safe
5.3
A little disappointed as I always been staying in Lanson Place (nearby). The room is small, furnishing is old and limited TV Channels - so football fans do take note that you will not be able to catch the EPL channels.
Darnie V. Couples Philippines, November 28, 2013
The hotel is good, convenient to shopping mall

The staff were friendly, accommodating and good service
7
I enjoyed a lot staying in this hotel since the location is good and convenient. The bed was so comfortable after a tiring day. The food wasn't that fantastic but wasn't bad either.
Michele L. Groups Singapore, November 18, 2013
Nice cosy Hotel

Location, Friendly Staff, unique bedroom
8
The Hotel was a bit difficult to locate as its at one corner, and its difficult for cabs to stop at the area as they do not have a "drive in". But the location is good as its walking distance from the major shopping centers! the famous restaurants are also nearby within walking distance!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong KongJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Guest RoomJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - InteriorJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - BathroomJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Guest RoomJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - InteriorJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - LobbyJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - ExteriorJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - LobbyJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Balcony/TerraceJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Guest RoomJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Guest RoomJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - ReceptionJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - LobbyJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - InteriorJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - LobbyJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - InteriorJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - LobbyJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - LobbyJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - LobbyJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - LobbyJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - ExteriorJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Guest RoomJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - SuiteJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Exterior

Customer Reviews - J Plus Hotel by YOO, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B03