or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

J Plus Hotel by YOO

1-5 Irving Street, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : J Plus Boutique Hotel

J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Guest Room J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Interior J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Bathroom J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Guest Room J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Interior J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Lobby J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Exterior J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Lobby J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Balcony/Terrace J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Guest Room J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Guest Room J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Reception J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Lobby J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Interior J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Lobby J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Interior
J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Lobby J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Lobby J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Lobby J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Lobby J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Exterior J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Guest Room J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Suite J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Exterior
Area: Causeway Bay Number of Rooms: 56
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
824 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (824)
Sort by:
Ngan S. Groups Singapore, July 17, 2014
Food is good

Clean, location and friendly staff
8
Warwick B. Solo travelers Australia, July 12, 2014
really classy artistic and quirky

design position and rooms
8
I enjoyed it as usual. I have stayed there 4 times but when I asked for a late check out they said no. Would have been nice for a return customer to get late stay
Jose M. Groups Philippines, June 30, 2014
Value for money

Great place to stay
9
Kao V. Groups Taiwan, June 30, 2014
nice location with variable good restaurants

location , main shopping area, good restaurant
4
Biew P. Groups Brunei Darussalam, June 30, 2014
Good.

Location Staff Room size
8
Good. The room was big and the service was good as well.
Jing W. Business travelers China, June 24, 2014
Very good

Friendly staff
8.7
So sweet room.
Lim C. Groups Singapore, June 18, 2014
Pleasant and feel like home.

Good Location, clean and spacious.
7.3
It has been a pleasant stay. Best thing is there are washing machines and dryers provided
Scarlett L. Solo travelers United States of America, June 13, 2014
small room, but cool design and great location

location, location, location
6
it was good for single traveler; the room is small, but well design. and the location is great...close to shopping and easy to get around.
Catherine Y. Solo travelers Singapore, June 11, 2014
Comfortable and Good

Centrally located, proximity to public transport and walking distance to major shopping centres
9.3
I had booked 2 nights stay at J Plus. Being a solo female traveller for this trip, I have no problem locating the hotel. I took the Airport Express to Hong Kong Island, Central, and from there, I took a cab to the Hotel. The cabbie did not know this hotel but when told him its at Pennington Road, he got it immediately. Upon stepping into the hotel, it has lived up to its name of being a designer hotel. The exterior and the interior of the hotel was quirky, and nice, with beautiful wall drawings and interesting furniture and ornaments. The lift was a tad too dark though. Was given a metal key for the room. Once would have expected card access instead of the traditional keys but it wasn't much of a problem for me. I was assigned the "Dream Room" on Level 13. The room was comfortable for me (a lady) and I guess spacious enough for 2 too. It was well contained, with a small kitchentte, well stocked mini bar (booze), and yes, a pretty comfortable bed. Location wise, it is located at Causeway Bay and about 5 mins walk to Causeway Bay MTR, 10-15mins walk to Times Square and Sogo. There's a Tram abt 5 mins walk away. Cabs are plentiful too. I understand that the hotel provides free pastries in the evenings at the lobby although I did not have a chance to try out. Service staff are great! Helped me to get a cab to commute to Kowloon, called up to the next hotel at Kowloon to ask for early check in etc. Overall, it was a great stay!
Lim K. Couples Singapore, June 9, 2014
nice deco

nice deco, convenient location, nice to have all long round juices
7
ok. except the bath room was flooded with water after each shower, unable to drain till house keeping. No tooth brush and cotton bud in bathroom. too few TV program channel, unable to keep me stay at night stay in hotel. Bedroom wifi signal is poor. should look into card system for main door, as i have forgotten to lock the door twice.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong KongJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Guest RoomJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - InteriorJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - BathroomJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Guest RoomJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - InteriorJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - LobbyJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - ExteriorJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - LobbyJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Balcony/TerraceJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Guest RoomJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Guest RoomJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - ReceptionJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - LobbyJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - InteriorJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - LobbyJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - InteriorJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - LobbyJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - LobbyJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - LobbyJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - LobbyJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - ExteriorJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Guest RoomJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - SuiteJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Exterior

Customer Reviews - J Plus Hotel by YOO, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A08