Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

J Plus Hotel by YOO

1-5 Irving Street, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : J Plus Boutique Hotel
J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Exterior Graffiti Mural J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Lobby Decor J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Lobby Decor J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Breakfast Area J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Indulge at JPlus J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Reception J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Lobby J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Art at JPlus J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Top Floor Fitness Area J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Outdoor Podium J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Designer Stools J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Sunshine Yellow Studio J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Sunshine Yellow Studio Plus - Bedroom J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Tranquil Blue Suite
J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Tranquil Blue Studio J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Dreamy Pink Suite Living Area J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Dreamy Pink Suite Living Area J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Dreamy Pink Suite Plus - Bedroom J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Dreamy Pink Suite Living Area J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Kitchen in guest rooms J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Handy Phone J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Bathroom
Area: Causeway Bay Number of Rooms: 56
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

from 82 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.1
Groups (82)
Sort by:
Thitirat S. Groups Thailand, May 1, 2015
3 night in JPlus Hotel

clean, near MTR, friendly
9.3
Report this review
Frederick T. Groups Indonesia, January 27, 2015
HK best hotel

near MRT, Shopping and food
7
Report this review
Ngai C. Groups Hong Kong, December 26, 2014
Good Location

Good Location, Nice Deco, Spacious Room
9
It was a pleasant stay. The location is very close to Causeway Bay MTR station and shopping area. Staff were quite friendly and I love the decorations and the design of the suite. Will certainly come back if I need a suite again.
Report this review
Kenny S. Groups Singapore, November 3, 2014
Perfect gathering

big spacious and stylish
8.7
close to amenities Nearby to forever 21 Shop till you drop right at the heart of cwb
Report this review
Ann F. Groups Philippines, October 30, 2014
Not your typical hotel room

Fancy rooms, comfortable and warm
7.3
We got upgraded to a suite - had a study area, dining area, kitchen and living room. Stay was very comfortable as you feel at home. Not the typical hotel setup, but very warm - can use to entertain visitors. Great for 3+ days of stay in Hong Kong. Location is good also, just a stone's throw away from Times Square.
Report this review
Wing H. Groups Hong Kong, August 3, 2014
great service

everything is great
9.7
Report this review
Cheryl L. Groups Singapore, July 20, 2014
Wonderful place! Will come back again!

thoughtfulness, location, staff
9
It is the small things that make a hotel great. I was pleasantly surprised by the thoughtfulness of this hotel, they seem to have anticipated most of my needs with the supply of travel adaptors, cutlery, microwave, coffee and tea making facilities etc. It shows me that a lot of thought has gone into the comfort and convenience of the customers. The space is small but that is common for a lot of hotels in Hong Kong. The design is of cos a big draw. The hotel is also new and everything is relatively new. Staff performance is also wonderful. We couldn't get the TV channels on the first day and help arrived within 5 minutes to fix the problem. Staff were very friendly and made good recommendations on food and transport options. I was especially appreciative of a night staff called Eric who had made special concessions to us on currency exchange when the reception counter was already closed and there were no other money changers around late at night when we were about to go out for a drink. Location is WONDERFUL! I will definitely come back again.
Report this review
Jose M. Groups Philippines, June 30, 2014
Value for money

Great place to stay
9
Report this review
Michele L. Groups Hong Kong, March 2, 2014
spacious room and home like feeling

Staff are nice, good location and loads of eateries around
8.7
it was excellent. we had a suite and it feels like home really! they even have complimentary drinks available anytime and the balcony is very nice. Breakfast isn't so nice though i would rather eat out. excellent location on Hong kong island in the heart of causeway bay, but surprisingly not noisy.
Report this review
Wan Y. Groups Malaysia, February 23, 2014
Cosy room!

good location, nice room with quiet ambience
8.3
The Suite we had was way above expectation, very cosy and warmth that made us feel that we were at home! My mom loves the afternoon tea that served at the 2nd floor balcony, nice touch of the hotel. However, though the hotel is located at a very convenient Causeway Bay, it's not very easy to detect as there isn't any sign of it (that's probably made intentionally coz you will not have any sign of your own house too).
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong KongJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Exterior Graffiti MuralJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Lobby DecorJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Lobby DecorJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Breakfast AreaJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Indulge at JPlusJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - ReceptionJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - LobbyJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Art at JPlusJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Top Floor Fitness AreaJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Outdoor PodiumJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Designer StoolsJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Sunshine Yellow StudioJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Sunshine Yellow Studio Plus - BedroomJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Tranquil Blue Suite J Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Tranquil Blue StudioJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Dreamy Pink Suite Living AreaJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Dreamy Pink Suite Living AreaJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Dreamy Pink Suite Plus - BedroomJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Dreamy Pink Suite Living AreaJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Kitchen in guest roomsJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Handy PhoneJ Plus Hotel by YOO Hong Kong - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - J Plus Hotel by YOO, Hong Kong

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C03