or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

J Two S Pratunam Hotel

59 Phetburi Soi 15 (Soi Somprasong 3). Phetburi Road, Ratchathewi, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

J Two S Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room J Two S Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room J Two S Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room J Two S Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room J Two S Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room J Two S Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room J Two S Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room J Two S Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room J Two S Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room J Two S Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room J Two S Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room J Two S Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room J Two S Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room J Two S Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room J Two S Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room J Two S Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom
J Two S Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom J Two S Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant J Two S Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Reception J Two S Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Interior J Two S Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Exterior J Two S Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Surroundings
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 70
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
297 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (297)
Sort by:
Zhi S. Couples Malaysia, March 17, 2015
Value for money

Breakfast
7.7
Wifi not stable, hotel situated in small valley which quite dark and insecure if going back hotel too late. Breakfast have variety of choices. Overall is ok.
Faiz R. Solo travelers Indonesia, March 3, 2015
I like it

The comfortness of the room makes everything feels great, the location is in pratunam but it is quite a far walk from main street, and the halal breakfast they have
8.3
I like it very much everything great except you should improve on how some details are. for example A tuktuk ride to the main road for making the guests comfortable. A taxi call for the people who wanted to take taxi straight from the hotel because finding a meter taxi in bangkok is really hard and they should helped their guests. More lighting in the room it is quite dark.
Ian W. Couples United Kingdom, February 26, 2015
One night stop over in bangkok

Location. Value for money. Quiet, away from hussle and bustle of bangkok.
7
Ideal for a short break in Bangkok. 10 minute walk to night market and Pladium shopping centre. Room was good, breakfast adequate. Located down a small dead end road so taxi had a bit of trouble finding it but worth it as very quiet with no passing traffic.
Sai K. Families with older children Malaysia, February 24, 2015
hotel

location
7
Okay
Rhoa M. Groups Philippines, February 17, 2015
We really enjoyed our stay here

helpful staff,cleanliness and cheap price
10
I already made several bookings in Agoda but this is the firs time I gave a review. It's because this hotel exceeds our expectation. The receptionist speak English well and is very helpful. The room is clean and we have everything we need. It's also just walking distance from BTS Phaya Thai station. They let us extend for another hour without fee. We never have any problem or complaints in our 3nights stay.
Hock N. Couples Malaysia, February 16, 2015
poor

breakfirst cheap old
3.7
It's far from main rd. And staff not willing to support calling taxi or give u clear direction guide. Speak very limited English. There are many better hotels around this hotel with more convenient service. The hotel looks haunted!
Yih L. Couples Singapore, February 10, 2015
nice breakfast,location

food, location,big room
8.3
nice place, some roaches,nice breakfast. but wifi was down
Anand V. Groups Singapore, February 8, 2015
Horrible
2
Very bad
Thi H. Groups Vietnam, February 1, 2015
good location to market and mall

good location,clean room,friendly staff
7.7
there are many interesting place nearby the hotel.easy to go to shopping mall and wholesale market.Around 500m to Indra Market and 800m to Platinum
Joanne C. Groups Singapore, January 27, 2015
convenient

clean/convenient/comfortable
7
convenient only few mins away from pratunam market and platinum mall. hotel is clean and tidy, but one thing bad is that there is something wrong with the shower heater. or there is no heater in the hotel room I supposed? the water get cold at times, and can get real hot too. but overall, I'm happy with my stay!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

J Two S Pratunam Hotel BangkokJ Two S Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomJ Two S Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomJ Two S Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomJ Two S Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomJ Two S Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomJ Two S Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomJ Two S Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomJ Two S Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomJ Two S Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomJ Two S Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomJ Two S Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomJ Two S Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomJ Two S Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomJ Two S Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomJ Two S Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomJ Two S Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomJ Two S Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomJ Two S Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantJ Two S Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionJ Two S Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - InteriorJ Two S Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorJ Two S Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Surroundings


AS-AGWEB-3B03