Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

J Two S Pratunam Hotel

59 Phetburi Soi 15 (Soi Somprasong 3). Phetburi Road, Ratchathewi, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.0

based on 420 reviews

252 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.3
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (420)
Sort by:
Mabel A. Solo travelers Philippines, May 1, 2016
Food
6.7
I had a great breakfast too.
Report this review
Aung M. Couples Myanmar, April 24, 2016
The Light is not enough.
3.7
Air con not enough cold in room No 705.
Report this review
Akalanka Y. Solo travelers Sri Lanka, April 15, 2016
Good stay in shopping area
5.3
Room & hotel is really good, Breakfast is good & friendly staff, Air condition cool is not enough & not providing tooth brush & tooth paste.
Report this review
Punnarith L. Business travelers Cambodia, April 12, 2016
J Two S Rat
3.7
Everything was good, but just the service is a bit poor.
Report this review
Jorica M. Groups Philippines, March 31, 2016
You get what you pay for..
3.7
Overall our stay was satisfactory. We are a group of 10 adults so we booked 4 rooms (2 rooms for two persons each and 2 rooms for three persons each). One of my groupmates' room have cockroaches and ours have ants. Our room's lock malfunctioned on the first day of our stay and we had to wait for about 30minutes while the maintenance guy tries to get it fixed, when he can't fix it, we had to transfer to another room. Another thing, there's no water heater/electric kettle on the rooms, we had to go to the ground floor lobby with our mugs/glasses to fill them with hot water when we want to have coffee inside our rooms. The breakfast served is satisfactory as well, no variations everyday, so you get the same type of food everyday, and the toasters are malfunctioning. The hotel is near the Pratunam market and spas. The staff are also satisfactory. Overall, the hotel is a good place to stay if you're on a tight budget.
Report this review
Celerina M. Families with older children Philippines, March 29, 2016
Breakfast is bad, location is too far

Room
5.3
Breakfast was awful and the location of the hotel is too far, we used to stay here before and their breakfast was good but now they cost-cut too much.
Report this review
Ali S. Families with young children Maldives, March 26, 2016
No good
3.3
Room having too much cockroaches
Report this review
Annisa J. Business travelers Malaysia, March 21, 2016
cockroaches and receptionist
2
so many cockroaches and the receptionist girl ( hair dye green ) very rude
Report this review
Minh T. Groups Vietnam, March 14, 2016
Good
4.7
Good
Report this review
Chong J. Couples Malaysia, March 11, 2016
Feel uncomfortable. brightless.
4
it is want save electric fees?Lift outside no light and walk street also. Light so dark. Wifi access weak. Bathroom feel unwell and not so bright. The mirror is face to bed, is very horrible thing. Nothing facitlities. No swim pool. No water boiled. Place location is the end of the street and behind the MY hotel building. The hotel feel no so well. Uncomfortable. I give it 1 star.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 252 reviews Next page
J Two S Pratunam Hotel BangkokJ Two S Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomJ Two S Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomJ Two S Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomJ Two S Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomJ Two S Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomJ Two S Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomJ Two S Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomJ Two S Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomJ Two S Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomJ Two S Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomJ Two S Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomJ Two S Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomJ Two S Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomJ Two S Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomJ Two S Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomJ Two S Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomJ Two S Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomJ Two S Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantJ Two S Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionJ Two S Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - InteriorJ Two S Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorJ Two S Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Surroundings


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A04