Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

J Two S Pratunam Hotel

59 Phetburi Soi 15 (Soi Somprasong 3). Phetburi Road, Ratchathewi, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

J Two S Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room J Two S Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room J Two S Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room J Two S Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room J Two S Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room J Two S Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room J Two S Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room J Two S Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room J Two S Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room J Two S Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room J Two S Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room J Two S Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room J Two S Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room J Two S Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room J Two S Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room J Two S Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom
J Two S Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom J Two S Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant J Two S Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Reception J Two S Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Interior J Two S Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Exterior J Two S Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Surroundings
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 70
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

from 332 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (332)
Sort by:
Fam F. Families with older children Singapore, June 21, 2015
nothing.none of my business

not so good.staff impatient.hotel with boiling kettle
5
ok la
Charleo K. Groups Malaysia, June 19, 2015
New Location

clean
8
Yee W. Couples Malaysia, June 13, 2015
Friendly staff, moderate room

staff, location, convenient
6.3
Good, comfort
Bryan B. Groups Philippines, June 13, 2015
so so

wifi is fast
6
for a traveller like me. it was a pleasant stay.. not that good but not that bad. but rest assured i will definitely book this hotel in the future.. it locates near shopping area too.
Tay S. Families with older children Malaysia, June 9, 2015
Fine

Cheap
6.3
I checked out earlier 1 day x 5 rooms , can I get my refund back. About - RM800 by credit card , Actually our group member total = 14 person , but I booked for 15 person at the hotel.
Ken W. Groups Malaysia, May 27, 2015
J Two S Hotel Review by KenWoon

The good was the free breakfast only.
5.7
Normal but the main concern was the balcony door Being broken into & not repaired. The towels looked dirty...not white. The TV channels too limited without sports,cnn or bbcnews. Too much indians or muslim channels one tv. No hair dryer. Shower room too small.
Chieri L. Groups Malaysia, May 23, 2015
Photo is different from actual

Value of money
6.3
Cheuleng C. Families with young children Cambodia, May 12, 2015
Good

good
6
Jason B. Couples South Africa, May 12, 2015
Value for money

Great location, 2 minutes walk from BTS train, 10 minutes to Pratunam market. Room was all that you need and staff were friendly and helpful.
9.3
Am staying there, when we visit Bangkok again.
Celerina M. Families with older children Philippines, May 4, 2015
Good room

Room is clean and comfortable
9.3
Breakfast is not good, it is too salty

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

J Two S Pratunam Hotel BangkokJ Two S Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomJ Two S Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomJ Two S Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomJ Two S Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomJ Two S Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomJ Two S Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomJ Two S Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomJ Two S Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomJ Two S Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomJ Two S Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomJ Two S Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomJ Two S Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomJ Two S Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomJ Two S Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomJ Two S Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomJ Two S Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomJ Two S Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomJ Two S Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantJ Two S Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionJ Two S Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - InteriorJ Two S Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorJ Two S Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Surroundings


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A03