Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

J Two S Pratunam Hotel

59 Phetburi Soi 15 (Soi Somprasong 3). Phetburi Road, Ratchathewi, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

J Two S Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room J Two S Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room J Two S Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room J Two S Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room J Two S Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room J Two S Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room J Two S Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room J Two S Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room J Two S Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room J Two S Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room J Two S Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room J Two S Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room J Two S Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room J Two S Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room J Two S Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room J Two S Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom
J Two S Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom J Two S Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant J Two S Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Reception J Two S Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Interior J Two S Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Exterior J Two S Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Surroundings
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 70
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

from 337 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (337)
Sort by:
Krishnamoorthy M. Families with older children Malaysia, July 28, 2015
a fine stay

rooms were good, nearby to shopping areas
7.3
Good except for the reception area was often kept dull n dark n the breakfast was not good.
Report this review
Ratchanee N. Couples Thailand, July 25, 2015
Not good reception

Safety door, good bell boy
2.3
Reception impolite, not good service for advice the customer and not coordinate for help customer. Not good. I'll not stay here again.
Report this review
Linh L. Groups Vietnam, July 23, 2015
Good location

Location, price, clean
6.7
Good
Report this review
Rita D. Families with young children Indonesia, July 19, 2015
a little far from mall and bts

clean,nice receptionist, speed wifi
6.3
clean room, nice receptionist and helpful. speed wifi to all room. but a little far from mall and bts station. difficult to find the hotel from taxi driver.
Report this review
Fam F. Families with older children Singapore, June 21, 2015
nothing.none of my business

not so good.staff impatient.hotel with boiling kettle
5
ok la
Report this review
Charleo K. Groups Malaysia, June 19, 2015
New Location

clean
8
Report this review
Yee W. Couples Malaysia, June 13, 2015
Friendly staff, moderate room

staff, location, convenient
6.3
Good, comfort
Report this review
Bryan B. Groups Philippines, June 13, 2015
so so

wifi is fast
6
for a traveller like me. it was a pleasant stay.. not that good but not that bad. but rest assured i will definitely book this hotel in the future.. it locates near shopping area too.
Report this review
Tay S. Families with older children Malaysia, June 9, 2015
Fine

Cheap
6.3
I checked out earlier 1 day x 5 rooms , can I get my refund back. About - RM800 by credit card , Actually our group member total = 14 person , but I booked for 15 person at the hotel.
Report this review
Ken W. Groups Malaysia, May 27, 2015
J Two S Hotel Review by KenWoon

The good was the free breakfast only.
5.7
Normal but the main concern was the balcony door Being broken into & not repaired. The towels looked dirty...not white. The TV channels too limited without sports,cnn or bbcnews. Too much indians or muslim channels one tv. No hair dryer. Shower room too small.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

J Two S Pratunam Hotel BangkokJ Two S Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomJ Two S Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomJ Two S Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomJ Two S Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomJ Two S Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomJ Two S Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomJ Two S Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomJ Two S Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomJ Two S Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomJ Two S Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomJ Two S Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomJ Two S Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomJ Two S Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomJ Two S Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomJ Two S Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomJ Two S Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomJ Two S Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomJ Two S Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantJ Two S Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionJ Two S Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - InteriorJ Two S Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorJ Two S Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Surroundings


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A07