or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

J Two S Pratunam Hotel

59 Phetburi Soi 15 (Soi Somprasong 3). Phetburi Road, Ratchathewi ** from main road Phetburi Soi 15 to hotel anout 300 meters**, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

J Two S Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room J Two S Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room J Two S Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room J Two S Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room J Two S Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room J Two S Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room J Two S Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room J Two S Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room J Two S Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room J Two S Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room J Two S Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room J Two S Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room J Two S Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room J Two S Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room J Two S Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room J Two S Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
J Two S Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room J Two S Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room J Two S Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Bathtub J Two S Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Standard Bathroom J Two S Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Bathroom J Two S Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom J Two S Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom J Two S Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Coffee Shop/Cafe J Two S Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant J Two S Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Coffee Shop/Cafe J Two S Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant J Two S Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Internet Corner
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 70
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
268 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (268)
Sort by:
Sebastien D. Business travelers France, November 17, 2014
Dirty Hotel and poor breakfast

The only good thing of this hotel is the location
4
I never write review except if it's really good or really bad....i have write only 2 review during my 2 months trip in Asia... this hotel is a shame : the room was really dirty, the bed sheet got soo many spots of...everything, TV was out of work, nail paint everywhere on table, concerning the " included breakfast " it's a buffet with plenty of choice of bad taste, including the tea ( not Lipton but the hot water was smelling ) Otherwise :The location is good and the reception girl is nice.
Sumaiya I. Groups Sri Lanka, November 9, 2014
Okay but can do better

cleanliness of rooms, staff and other services
8.7
Overall a good stay at J two S.Specially the staff was so friendly, since we were from Sri lanka we were able get the help of a sri lankan who is also a hotel staff and he was really helpful.The hotel is located in close proximate to Pratunum market, Indra square and other shopping malls and we had a nice time shopping day and night. I have to mention specially about food as they serve the same menu for breakfast and it turned out so routine.Therefore I suggest some modifications on breakfast menu.
Sunan H. Solo travelers Cambodia, November 7, 2014
Good location if u are shopper

Flat TV, quiet, Asian breakfast
6.7
As my invest on bed cover is not change daily as I was stay two days, it's room #506. TV is flat screen but most of channel are Thai. Refrigerator and air-con are sound annoying while it activates, but it work find. When u check in receptionists will charge u 500bath after u check out they will refund.
Ng C. Couples Malaysia, November 4, 2014
Clean and reasonable hotel

friendly staff, clean hotel, new towel everyday
8
Hotel room was clean and we could get a new towel everyday. Hotel staff was friendly when we ask route to nearby place. But the only bad is free shuttle was unable to function during our stay. However its would only need 5 mins to walk to nearby shopping market or sky-train. In conclusion i would recommend this hotel to all.
Kok K. Business travelers Malaysia, October 26, 2014
good cheap hotel

good service, polite, clean, security, strategic location, affordable prices
9.7
Couldn't complain at all.
Mohamad C. Couples Thailand, September 27, 2014
Good Location

Good Location, Comfort
8.3
Nantawan Y. Couples Malaysia, September 24, 2014
great

food valua location
8.3
Hitabilashi G. Couples India, September 22, 2014
Near Market

clean , good staff, can breath
4.3
comfortable, breakfast was small. helpfull staff
Nur F. Solo travelers Singapore, September 13, 2014
good budget hotel

location, price and accessibility.
7.3
the location of this hotel is great. as it is 5 mins walk from pratunam market and easy to get food and shopping. the price is also very cheap. It was difficult to find the hotel at first as its on an alley, but once you found it, and know your way around, it is quite accessible.there is also a massage parlour at the first floor and its the same price with the other massage parlour around pratunam market, so after a whole day out you can just get a massage at the hotel itself. The room is quite big for a budget hotel. But the mattress is quite hard for me, i had trouble sleeping on the first night because it was quite uncomfortable. The TV didnt have alot of english channel, but if your main priority of going to bangkok is shopping and sightseeing, you wouldnt spend so much time in the hotel room so it's fine. There wasnt alot of variety for their breakfast. In conclusion, its a good budget hotel.
Khem H. Families with young children Malaysia, September 12, 2014
Value for money

Clean , comfortable & nice staff
8.3
Comfortable hotel for family traveling

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

J Two S Pratunam Hotel BangkokJ Two S Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomJ Two S Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomJ Two S Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomJ Two S Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomJ Two S Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomJ Two S Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomJ Two S Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomJ Two S Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomJ Two S Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomJ Two S Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomJ Two S Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomJ Two S Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomJ Two S Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomJ Two S Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomJ Two S Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomJ Two S Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomJ Two S Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomJ Two S Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomJ Two S Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe BathtubJ Two S Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Standard BathroomJ Two S Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe BathroomJ Two S Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomJ Two S Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomJ Two S Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeJ Two S Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantJ Two S Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeJ Two S Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantJ Two S Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Internet CornerJ Two S Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyJ Two S Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyJ Two S Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyJ Two S Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionJ Two S Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionJ Two S Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - InteriorJ Two S Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyJ Two S Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - SpaJ Two S Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - SpaJ Two S Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - SpaJ Two S Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - SpaJ Two S Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorJ Two S Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - SurroundingsJ Two S Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Surroundings


AS-AGWEB-3B01