or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

J Two S Pratunam Hotel

59 Phetburi Soi 15 ( Soi Somprasong 3). Phetburi Road, Ratchathewi, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

J Two S Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room J Two S Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room J Two S Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room J Two S Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room J Two S Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room J Two S Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room J Two S Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room J Two S Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room J Two S Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room J Two S Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room J Two S Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room J Two S Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room J Two S Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room J Two S Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room J Two S Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room J Two S Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
J Two S Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room J Two S Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room J Two S Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room J Two S Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Bathtub J Two S Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Standard Bathroom J Two S Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Bathroom J Two S Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom J Two S Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom J Two S Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Coffee Shop/Cafe J Two S Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant J Two S Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Coffee Shop/Cafe J Two S Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 70
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
212 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (212)
Sort by:
Vinh L. Solo travelers Vietnam, July 12, 2014
You get what you pay. it's worth.

Location, price, staff
7.3
Wong C. Couples Hong Kong, July 11, 2014
Fair Hotel with nice service

friendly staff, near bts station, restaurant and spa shop nearby
6.3
Wei S. Groups Malaysia, July 8, 2014
Very good...

friendly staff Tidy and clean environment Good breakfast
8.3
I good...I will come again and recommend to all my friends and family
Vincent S. Groups Singapore, July 8, 2014
Will be coming back for this hotel!!

1) Staffs were friendly, helpful and attentive. 2) Room is clean and comfortable. 3) Rooms are cheap with or w/o breakfast included
8.3
My friend and I were very glad and satisfied staying for 6 nights in this hotel. We checked in late at 11pm was greeted by the hotel staffs. The receptionist was efficient and it took just a few minutes for us to check-in. A male staff carried our stuffs and escorted us all the way to the 8th floor. He had problem tapping the hotel card into the room and told us to wait a little while he rushed down to the reception counter and came back within minutes. He brought our stuffs in and ensured that the aircon, lights and TV were working perfectly before he left. The room is clean and we did not encounter any problems during the stay except for a few minor issues. The towels were a little stained and the room had no electric kettle for boiling water. The only accessible hot water was on the ground floor next to the reception area. There was not really a much variety of breakfast buffet but a small variety of mains, vegetables, salads, sauces, dressings, fruits and drinks were there. We were greeted by the F&B staffs too. Lastly, the checkout was pretty fast and efficient too. It took us to wait just a few minutes for the staffs to process the checkout. Overall, we were satisfied with the services provided by the friendly staffs and the cheap room prices with breakfast included. We will be booking back this same hotel again for our next trip!! Cheers!!
Alice T. Families with young children Singapore, June 20, 2014
towel is dirty.

long hair counter lady is friens
5.3
Abul M. Groups India, June 10, 2014
Its real fun n exciting staying at this hotel.

1. All hotel staffs 2. Very good breakfast 3. Easy access to market
8.7
Fun n exciting staying in this hotel. Staffs are very good n friendly. I would suggest that people can make a plan staying in this hotel. Rates r not soo high as compare to hotel room.
Linh H. Groups Vietnam, June 8, 2014
Very good

near shopping center , night market , have breakfast
10
comfotable, nice, happy, room clear, staff very nice,
William J. Groups Indonesia, May 27, 2014
nice hotel

friendly staff, great location, budget hotel
6.7
I was Staying at J two S pratunam hotel.I stay for 6 day 5 nights with my friends. the hotel is a bit narrow. the breakfast is change everday. someday the food is delicious the rest is poor. so far the service is good for us. the best location near with platinum mall, pratunam market and baiyoke night market.
Zaw H. Business travelers Singapore, May 19, 2014
Hotel is clean and confortable

Cleaniness, Internet Access, Good Surrondings
7.7
It was clean and staffs are friendly
Aris D. Business travelers Indonesia, May 11, 2014
nice room, big

location, transport, shopping
6

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

J Two S Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomJ Two S Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomJ Two S Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomJ Two S Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomJ Two S Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomJ Two S Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomJ Two S Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomJ Two S Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomJ Two S Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomJ Two S Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomJ Two S Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomJ Two S Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomJ Two S Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomJ Two S Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomJ Two S Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomJ Two S Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomJ Two S Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomJ Two S Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomJ Two S Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomJ Two S Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomJ Two S Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe BathtubJ Two S Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Standard BathroomJ Two S Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe BathroomJ Two S Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomJ Two S Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - BathroomJ Two S Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeJ Two S Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantJ Two S Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeJ Two S Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantJ Two S Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Internet CornerJ Two S Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyJ Two S Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyJ Two S Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyJ Two S Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionJ Two S Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionJ Two S Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - InteriorJ Two S Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - LobbyJ Two S Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - SpaJ Two S Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - SpaJ Two S Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - SpaJ Two S Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - SpaJ Two S Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorJ Two S Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - SurroundingsJ Two S Pratunam Hotel Bangkok - Surroundings


AS-AGWEB-3C07